Don't be kobo wise Naira foolish | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Don't be kobo wise Naira foolish

You buy this pair abroad at $26.99. It cost you possibly another $10 to get it down here, that is a total of $36.99 today's dollar rate would cost you N7,693.92. How much do you then sell to your customers without them feeling reaped off? Buying wholesale at shoesinbulk.com would cost you at least 60% less the cost if you shopped abroad to stock up.

Note: we are strictly business to business and do not sell for personal use

41 comments:

1. Good business strategy cos shipping can cost oo

2. Okay oo. Linda nwa ikeji. Ndewo oo

3. Kikik...funny headline.

4. It's depends on the quality I rather pay for shipment for quality items than less inferior ones

5. Kikik...funny headline.

6. Kikik...funny headline.

7. Ok anuty linda.

8. Nice one and...
    Thumbs up to them.

9. VERULE Says-4 those interestd anyway. "Beautifu is life""

10. What a rude & stupid advert! Mtcheewwwwwwww

1. God bless you..... I tot I was the only person that noticed..... very rude

11. Ohoooo. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

12. Nice advert, short & straight to d point. Linda take note!

13. Hehhehe! U. Sabi advertise sha!!!!!

14. Nice advert, short & straight to d point. Linda take note!

15. Nice advert, short & straight to d point. Linda take note!

16. Nice advert, short & straight to d point. Linda take note!

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    For them ladies.......

18. Why do i keep seeing reaped off instead of ripped off

19. Ok so nothing in this for me.

20. This's for the ladies in the house

21. Yes I will be Nairawise.

***ECHOMASS***

22. Business strategy

"Heaven on earth!!!! Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

23. Buying and selling at home oyibo too much shall!!!

24. Auntie linda, marry me then you get one... lol

25. That is why men die like chicken cos they want to meet up to their silly woman happiness

26. Na personal use mi I want naw

27. No proofreading prior to publication? You were "reaped" off!

28. Let us focus on what is important. I love shoesinbulk. Excellent customer service. They definitely know what they are doing.