Do you know you can get more patients & clients for your medical & health-care practice using the internet? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

Do you know you can get more patients & clients for your medical & health-care practice using the internet?

American Internet Business School presents the 1st 'Digital Marketing Workshop for Medical and Health Care practitioners' at Sheraton Hotel, Ikeja, Lagos on Saturday January 17th.

Attend this 1st special workshop of its kind to learn how your health-care practice can use digital Marketing To Acquire New Patients & promote your services online without violating ethical rules!

CLICK HERE TO GET MORE DETAILS AND RESERVE YOUR SEAT NOW! http://www.aibsworkshops.com/medical

Some of what you will learn from this breakthrough workshop include:
- 7 Must-Have Tools for your Digital Marketing Campaign That Will improve your outreach and Gather New Customers for your practice every day without advertising

- 5 Major Reasons Why Your Firm's Digital presence is critical To The Survival Of Your Health-Care Practice In The New Marketplace.

-The 4 Proven 'Marketing-Without-Advertising' Systems guaranteed to get more patients for Hospitals, Clinics, Vets, Labs, Dentists, Pharmacists, Chiropractors etc by at least 30% in the next 12 months.

- The 3 Simple Web Pages EVERY Medical and Health Care Pratice must set up to generate patents and clients round the clock without doing any advertising

- How to create a profitable Marketing Funnel for your Medical and Health Care Practice That does NOT violate Ethical rules of marketing for your profession

- The Secrets Of Writing Engaging And Converting Emails that will help You get More clients and patients at zero cost.

- 7 Must-Have Tools for your Digital Marketing Campaign That Will improve your outreach and Gather New Customers for your practice every day without advertising

- How To automate your digital marketing Efforts to communicate with clients and generate new patients daily with no stress

- 5 digital marketing Secrets For Acquiring New Medical Clients And Repeat Patients For Your Medical Practice On Social Media without doing traditional marketing

Venue: Sheraton Hotel, Ikeja
Date:
 Sat. Jan 17th
Time:
 9am-6pm
Registration Fee: N47,000 
(includes: Complete Course Materials; Digital Marketing Book; 4-Cd Take-Away Training Pack; Free Website Audit For Your Firm; Lunch; Tea Breaks and Drinks) 
Enquiries: 07066482753 or 07062390239

How To Register And Pay:
Pay Cash/Cheque/Transfer:
GtBank Account#: 0138239434
Name: Afrinet Business Solutions

Call For Enquiries:
Bayo: 0806 814 8300;
Bianca: 0706 239 0239
Bash: 07066482753

CLICK HERE TO GET FULL DETAILS AND RESERVE YOUR SEAT NOW!
http://www.aibsworkshops.com/medical

32 comments:

1. Ndi uno ogwu nke a bu nke unu.

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky interesting.....

3. Oya Doctors in the house whr una dey? Linda take note!

4. Nice one.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

5. The doctors look exactly like the Doctors of Grey Anatomy actors.....so cute...hehe!!
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OF FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

6. Ermm, okay aunt Linda

7. Aww datz datz cool

8. Nnukwu dibia adighi enwe signboard

9. The internet is knw doing everything for us nd dats why dere re no more jobs

10. This blog advertises a lot of businesses, good one

11. This blog advertises a lot of businesses, good one

12. We don't even have enough good hospitals and experienced practitioners. There should be a seminar on how to tackle that first before scouting for patients.

13. Lili,

Attend workshop and reserve ur seat.... D I hear u say dat???

Good luck to those dat r interested.

14. no I did not know.. Next news!

15. Serious? Never knew But thanks for the info

16. Done of you will pay to attend. Best marketing tool is customer referral. That's all. If you are good at what you do, word will spread like wild fire.

17. Dis pple r funny.Its unethical for hospitals to advertise. It's one of d ethical donts of doctors.dey shud research well biko

18. Yea. Am aware. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

19. Sorry to disappoint you Linda, we don't advertise. It's against medical ethics.

-Dr Chuku
    NMA Abia