DKM Media presents: The kick off party for Dbanj's 10th year anniversary celebration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 January 2015

DKM Media presents: The kick off party for Dbanj's 10th year anniversary celebration

Come celebrate the evolution of Ejanla from D Kokomaster to Bangalee on Saturday D 31st of Jan at Ocean View Restaurant VI. For table bookings call 08123647576/09034014669 
Cabana- N1m. Tables 500k. Regular Tickets 20k. Tickets available at Ocean View!

Supported by Diamond Bank TV, 7up & Diageo and hosted by Amber Rose. Please note that this party is a kick off to several events lined up for the year. 
Meanwhile four LIB readers will win 4 regular tickets. If you're interested, indicate in the comment section and I'll pick four lucky winners based on how regularly you comment. Good luck...:-)

377 comments:

1. Hope some guys won't take versiline to d show since Amber is hosting???

2. Hope some guys won't take versiline to d show since Amber is hosting???

3. Hope some guys won't take versiline to d show since Amber is hosting???

4. Wishing him more greater years ahead.

5. It gud sha more grace

6. VERULE says-wow

7. I'm very much interested biko.

8. Good 4 him,and good luck 2 the winners, cus linda hardly post my comment talk-less of contesting

9. I want oh :D lol Ahmedraji332@yahoo.com

10. Aunt Linda's Paparazzi must b der!!

11. I am soooo interested oo... cutienicey@gmail.com

12. Hope to b part of it but...

He hav seize to b his fan bcos he has not released good music of late...

13. Nice

Visit my blog
    www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

14. I am soooo interested oo... cutienicey@gmail.com

15. You all should be ready for them in church .. the arrest is so so soon. Amen. Act 8:22. @Bishop_Dammy

16. hmmm dats great

i love you linda

17. I am soooo interested oo... cutienicey@gmail.com

18. I am soooo interested oo... cutienicey@gmail.com

19. I am soooo interested oo... cutienicey@gmail.com

20. I am soooo interested oo... cutienicey@gmail.com

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    """Cabana- N1m. Tables 500k. Regular Tickets 20k""" lmaooo.... Dbanj wan use this means pay him depth o.... One million and 500k for one nyt just to see person celebrate him tym in the industry...i my MAD? I abeg o i will pass.....

22. I am soooo interested oo... cutienicey@gmail.com

23. Abeg linda choose me 4 once ehe. Mega4dave@gmail.com

24. good luck to them

25. Am interested pls Linda + I haven't got ma giveaway money yet...

26. I am soooo interested oo... cutienicey@gmail.com

27. I am soooo interested oo... cutienicey@gmail.com

28. I am soooo interested oo... cutienicey@gmail.com

29. Dis same email don hit ur mailbox severally abeg give am listening ears. Pls. Mega4dave@gmail.com

30. u HV Neva posted my comments n now u want me stop checking in on our blog *crying* I HV never check. any other blog! 08177409647 n now am rili sad

31. I am soooo interested oo... cutienicey@gmail.com

32. I am soooo interested oo... cutienicey@gmail.com

33. I am soooo interested oo... cutienicey@gmail.com

34. crying Linda yyyyyyyyyyyyyy

35. I am soooo interested oo... cutienicey@gmail.com

36. Linda and her good heart waoooo i wish dbanj a happy fabulous 10th year in the industry no be here oooooo chai God is Good.

37. very much interested.

jesh80@yahoo.com

38. Linda... Allah if u no allow me see amber rose... May God bless u times 777

39. How sweet of you Linda, I no mind d ticket o! Linda take note!

40. E No go easy ooo, Am nt going bcos I dey PH

41. Hi, Linda im very intrested

42. How sweet of you Linda, I no mind d ticket o! Linda take note!

43. How sweet of you Linda, I no mind d ticket o! Linda take note!

44. Koko Master himself... Biggest fish

ILcity's Finest

45. Linda,abeg give me one ticket as i dey always comment but as annonymous.

Thanks for saying,YES! lol

obogunyemi@yahoo.com

46. Okay I'm showing up at this event... Send my ticket and I will book my flight straight away

47. I'm interested Linda. Kemi_adenuga09@yahoo.com

48. How sweet of you Linda, I no mind d ticket o! Linda take note!

49. Hello Linda.i'll love to attend the concert..olabode82@yahoo.co.uk

50. Yipeee! Bangalee, your career indeed deserves to be celebrated.

51. Most event take place in Lagos, they should try and push some to Abuja so we can benefit too. Please i'm interested

52. Am interested but since I av been commenting on ur blog, I hardly see my comment to show instead, I will see "waiting for approval before ur comment can b display"

53. hi linda, im so so interested..

54. Wow....just to spend 5secs with amber rose I have to pay 20k? I love you so much Amber Rose but D'banj is using you to enrich his allegedly empty pocket.......I hope he paid you some million dollars....

•••••••QUEENMAYA••••••

55. I will honor your invitation if invited,

Hibeee

56. Big guy doing big things

@kokomaster to quality

57. i want i want i want......pls linda..ishould party with banga lee for the first time *wink*

58. hi linda i'm so so interested

59. @LI...
    I comment evryday lik #kilode!

60. linda pls pick me ooooo, Ada Africa

61. Serz am interested Miss linlin tnxs o ur 2 generous.

62. Very much interested. eemekakenneth@yahoo.com

63. I am interest, fehinomen9@gmail.com

64. Hmmmmm,linda pls pick me oooh,i hve nver win any linda blog give away.........linda listen

65. Anty linda,am a big fan of dbanj,really wanna see him live,seeing amber rose and blanc chyna will add more fun.......#Kokomaster#..amanfowilliams85@gmail.com

66. Hmmmmm,linda pls pick me oooh,i hve nver win any linda blog give away.........linda listen

67. i want i want i want......pls linda..ishould party with banga lee for the first time *wink*

68. i want i want i want......pls linda..ishould party with banga lee for the first time *wink*

69. Hopefully amber rose aint comin to flaunt ass tho

70. Weldone Linda Nwanyi oma

71. i am very much interested please

72. Yes i want ticket omoteletele@gmail.com. u can reach me..

73. Her ass would make many commit spiritual rape

74. Anty linda,am a big fan of dbanj,really wanna see him live,seeing amber rose and blanc chyna will add more fun.......#Kokomaster#..amanfowilliams85@gmail.com

75. Wow this is nice am Intereted.

76. Am one of dbanj's fan and will really love if i get a ticket lindeway...am always on ur blog 247 for d latest news around d world

jay

bohjerry3@gmail.com

77. Wow, that's nice

78. Lindy baby here i am o!

79. Linda oooo oooo, pick me biko. Note:am married so it will be for couples

80. Linda.... Me oooo.... Thank You... realcyndy89@yahoo.com

81. Aunty Linda biko I wan win oh

82. hi Linda, my first time commenting. am interested in the tickets being given out for Dbanjs 10th year anniversary

83. I want the ticket please. 0703851****

84. nyc. amber rose is coming yeahhhh

85. Ejanla,one of its kind..Cheers.

86. Interested-Taiwo, dagold4eva@yahoo.com

87. nyc. amber rose yeahhhh

88. i will glad if i can get a ticket DKM concert

89. I wanna be the lucky one......yass lord

90. I'm interested oooo. Linda dash me this one.

91. 20k, 500k or 1 Million to see a masquerade or idol entertain?

92. N20k ticket?!!! Linda biko nyem one ticket, my darling! God bless you. atmynaughtiest@yahoo.com

93. terryraiders@yahoo.com is interested!!!!! Regular on the blog too.

94. 500k??? u sure say pple go come dis ur show at all? celebrities no go wan dey regular with me o, and i can bet u dat a large number of them no get 500k to burn on a show like dis.. i wonder who b ur advisers... make we dey see sha!

95. from kokomaster to bangalee...still miss the i'm d'bang intro.

96. Good moment for Ejanla gangan!

97. i will be glad if i can get a ticket 2 d DKM concert

98. D journey deserved to be celebrated cuz is nt easy.God bless ur hussle Koko master,Eja nla.Dbanj OYATO.

99. First time commenter but an addicted reader of LIB for years! bobbyele28@yahoo.com

100. Dear luck , I need you today.

101. I want the ticket oooo!!!! Unfortunately I comment as anonymous

Don't know how to get a name like the others

102. I want the ticket oooo!!!! Unfortunately I comment as anonymous

Don't know how to get a name like the others

Deeteeenwosu@gmail.com

103. Abeg Linda i no go even near that place wetein concern me and banga lee am not feeling the nigga. if its ruff coin nnwa aba doing his song eriwa nna men we go buy ticket storm there banga lee nna u don fall of i rather waste my tiem campaigning for buhari

104. Good moment for Ejanla gangan!

105. Aunty linda, i would love if i get the invite!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

106. what a great achievement for bangalee,keep shining

107. Wouldn't mind a free ticket myself.

108. Wouldn't mind a free ticket myself

109. Nice party,too bad I can't afford to be there

110. Na wa Linda o! I'm interested but dis ur regularity clause is somehow frustrating. There r mums/people here who have been with u from the get go but are not as chanced as others to comment. Oh well... good luck 2 those "regular" people that eventually win. #sigh

111. i still dey beg ooooooo. even if i no dey in2 d category pls try n consider

112. i am interested linda.edulinosolo@gmail.com

113. m going

obinnakels

114. Linda i would love to have a ticket...tanks

115. Table for 1mill? i guess he is looking for money to pay off his huge debts.

116. I remember when his gateman mistook my friend 4 Linda LOL linda you b bad persin hahaha u get di ego but u dey fuck lol

117. I WOULD SO LOVE TO BE PRESENT AT THIS PARTY. LINDY LOVE NOTHING ELSE COULD MAKE FOR A MORE FUN WKND...PLS I NEED THE FREE TICKET

118. Linda I am interested and uknow I am always sleeping here :(

119. I'm interested Ms Linda.....1st to comment

120. I am so damn interested. Please linda, pick me
    ***HARTROBBER***

121. Unlike those libers that won't even read to the ennd alll in the name of 1st to comment. I'm intrstd biko

122. am interested...i really hope to get one to celebrate my birthday....olajumokeolanrewaju@yahoo.com

123. i am so interested.i want to see amber rose live.xoxo

124. Table 500k huh? My house rent per annum. Ok now.

Christ is coming sooner than we expect!

125. Really wish I could be there.... #BangaLee

126. Okay. I just commented.

127. This comment has been removed by the author.

128. Linda I am interested. thank you

129. I'm interested Ms Linda.....1st to comment

130. isnt that expensive? 1MILLION NAIRA KE i go seat with JESUS FOR THE TABLE??

131. Am interested o rhodajc@yahoo.com

132. D'banj my personal person.

133. am interested (diddy_001ij@yahoo.com)

134. i love d'banj, he has come a long way.... i want a ticket

135. I'm interest in "I'ld Rather Be Self Made ProjeCt"

136. Am interested!!! Linda choose me. LIB fan.

137. Am interested!!! Linda choose me. LIB fan.

138. Pls linda pick me so i can attend my first ever concerte

139. Pick me i wana dance shoki their and i wana check wether amber butt is fake.. emgrin3k9@gmail.com

140. Dear Linda.Pls am interested.Let me win a prize for once in this blog na.

141. Pick me i wana dance shoki their and i wana check wether amber butt is fake.. emgrin3k9@gmail.com

142. Lindodo please I want oohhh....

Jamie say so

143. Linda ti de o. Me sha wanna win. Biko pick me. Lemme be a lucky winner on your blog for once.

144. linda omo iya toh gbe ni ile keji ... am interested o... ak16x@yahoo.com... bangalee for life.

145. Linda me I want ooo.....njideka.nkem@gmail.com

146. hope say we no go trek this time
    flakymarshal@yahoo.com

147. 20k for regular????
    ....he go sell!!

148. Am interested ooo Linda. And ve been regular since this year though

149. wooowww, 10yrs already, just like ystday, congrats to him

150. I'm so interested Linda.

OKORO UPGRADED **

151. linda pick me oh, i am a regular LIB reader. l dont comment doesnt mean i shouldnt win oh.

152. linda pick me oh, i am a regular LIB reader. l don't comment doesn't mean i shouldn't win oh.

153. nice one....gbabe...

154. I am interested Linda. Thanks

155. Tunji Kolade. 0803380783029 January 2015 at 12:54

Linda pls give me something for once. abeg.

156. Linda.... Abeg I have interest oh...... Have been hear of you for so long,,,how I wish am one of the lucky winner

157. Always trying to help. Sexy momma Linda

158. Linda, kindly correct. 10th Anniversary. Not 10th Year Anniversary. Thanks.

159. I'm much interested big Sis, f5vandbsi6eventz@gmail.com

160. Lilitori I am Interested...kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com

161. Linda, Kindly correct. 10th Anniversary not 10th Year Anniversary. Cheers!

162. Orono go shake am.....Lekpa self go shake am... Wish I could b there.... 9ja for life. Linda if u see wetin cold dey do us here,no b wetin mouth fit talk... It's freezing in the Uk.. Make I play Dbanj for my house as I no fit come.... Oya shake am shake am...lol... One love

163. Aunty lindia i want to be amoung d lucky winner oooo please
    Brailydia745@gmail.com