DJ Cuppy, Yemi Alade, Fade Ogunro take sexy pics for Guardian Life | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 January 2015

DJ Cuppy, Yemi Alade, Fade Ogunro take sexy pics for Guardian Life

International DJ - DJ Cuppy, singer Yemi Alade, OAP Fade Ogunro, TV personality Stephanie Coker and other ladies take sexy photos for Guardian Life Sunday Edition. See the photos after the cut...

Meanwhile I'm going to be MIA for a few hours...I'm flying back home. Later...

Fade Ogunro
 Stephanie Coker
 Yemi Alade and Stephanie Coker

211 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 211 of 211

I believe that is Yagazie Emezie. She is known for her comedic social commentary and I think the hair is her signature look. It's actually all hers if I recall.

Not a weave. The cwaaazzyy hair is her signature look.

Isn't she the one with the natural hair and nose ring?

Yemi Alade!!!!! Wow....

Oluwadamilola said...

Yemi looks good

That's her natural hair. Her name is Yagazie Emezi, true african beauty.

That is not a weave my dear. That is her natural hair and it doesn't look tacky.

StAnLeY-d said...

Chai! Still tripping for the king of queens- Yemi Alade anytime anyday.

Still observing thru my black 'n' white LG TV

chi_ special said...

They lookk gorgeous

Genocide : the deliberate killing of people who belong to a particular racial, political, or cultural group just so you know the meaning of what your saying.

It's a nose ring MR Femi fex. I'm sure yu can see that.
You are not funny, stop trying so hard.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 211 of 211   Newer› Newest»