Day 2: The Okoye twins and their wives in Anambra... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 January 2015

Day 2: The Okoye twins and their wives in Anambra...

Peter, Paul, Lola, Anita, and Jude Okoye pictured in Ankara today at Pa Okoye's burial. See more pics after the cut...

223 comments:

1. May God guide and protect this lovely family.Amin

2. Lola!!! Sweet lady. Her face in the first pic tho.

3. Linda u be reporting a burial like it a fashion show....

4. Phew! Slow news day noni.

5. Lola if she had a very hot body she will represent Kim kardsshian look alike very well.

6. PAUL, IT IS TIME FOR YOU TO CUT THIS YOUR TANGLED HAIR. ABEG!!!

7. Where is the other trouble makers wife.

8. Nice.... I love seeing 4 of them together

9. Nice......Beautiful pple

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

10. Nice pix, may the gentle soul of Pa Okoye RIP

11. Nice....Beautiful pple

12. Na picture taking them to do??...

13. Nice pix and...
    RIP Pa Okoye.

14. Serena Williams beats Maria Sharapova to win Australian Open!!!

15. Okay. We've seen! May Pa Okoye Continue to RIP.

16. This Lola is really getting old o...#nwamas

17. Why dis straight face with dis fair woman all the time

18. Awwwww,lovely,where is jude n his wifey? And where are d kids too?

19. happy family....nice 1

20. can't wait 2 mary oooo. Lol. Nice pix though

21. Beautiful lola.
    Newpost on the blog
    Www.udokajane.blogspot.com

22. There is nothing like peace.

23. You are not fully dressed if you're lack that sexy touch of smile......they look good but a little smile on madam lola face would've been sweet.....

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

24. Peter always got style... Lovely pics!

25. Seems they can't wait to take pics and post online, even Jude they pose with lv bag, there fathers compound is fine

26. buh jude wife no da

#LIBBOO
    I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

27. Where is June's wife bikonu.. Didn't she travel for the burial?

28. Anita classy as ever

29. That cool .... Plus nice house

30. Abeg are they the only ones in their family.. like they segregating others..SMH

31. Who's d fair guy?? Anita is jus beautiful

32. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May his soul RIP....

33. They all look good.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

34. See dat hearty laugh by Anita... where is Jude's wify?

35. Hmm.. Ion tink all iss well wth dem twins nd Jude.. Nyc pisurs tho.. Rest on papa!

36. Family always first. Love them together. LIB EMPIRE

37. They all look good.

38. Nice one.......waiting for DAY 3

39. Where's Jude's wife? We don't want more stories of fights because a wife is being excluded. Those boys love their women hard.

40. Judinco.... Wiaris ya wifey???

41. Where is jude's wife?

@Sophia Stephen

42. Is dis Lola allegic 2 smile biko nu.

43. they look beautiful

Kindly visit this blog about nothing if you feel like wasting your time
    Sirheady.blogspot.com

44. beautiful......just wish Jude`s wife was in d pic too

45. I love Igbo culture anyime. pls where is Jude's wife?

46. They all look beautiful
    Sorry for ur loss

47. Wow Lola has really lost weight, looking hawt

48. Anita bost laugh lol, the piture reach to laugh joor

49. They look cute

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

50. aww, such a nice picture. good-looking people.

pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

51. Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com31 January 2015 at 13:12

Where is Jude wife na?

52. Nice...
    Anita is a beauty to behold

53. Lola doesn't seem too happy, looks like someone that has a lot on her mind. The lady is beautiful shaaaA

54. These guys look sooo alike. The Okoye brother in the 1st pic is not Jude 0, but he's sure resembles Jude the MOST. Wow! Blood!! I thinks that's Tony or Ajeh..Cute pics. RIP Pa Okoye..

55. These guys look sooo alike. The Okoye brother in the 1st pic is not Jude o, but he sure resembles Jude the MOST. Wow! Blood!! I think that's Tony or Ajeh..Cute pics. RIP Pa Okoye..

56. beautiful

57. Where is Engees' wife?! She hasn't being in any of the pictures released!

58. RIP to pa Okoye... But the ankara looks somehow tho
    !
    !
    **man in suit**

59. Anita doesn't know how to smile why is she always serious

60. Oga Jude looking fab,they all look good

61. Wot of Jude wife, she no follow??? Bewtifu people. Linda take note!

62. You don't mention the other Okoye boys na was oo Linda.

63. Wot of Jude wife, she no follow??? Bewtifu people. Linda take note!

64. You don't mention the other Okoye boys na was oo Linda.

65. Wot of Jude wife, she no follow??? Bewtifu people. Linda take note!

66. Wot of Jude wife, she no follow??? Bewtifu people. Linda take note!

67. But true true,dada wife don dey light small or na money dey make her fair?

68. Looking good. Good to see them together.

69. They look so fabulous and united

70. beautiful people
    xyz(Dara-ima)

71. nice pics.lola's style gorg

72. P square....me likey.

http://naijasportscrib.com/

73. Money is talking ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥

74. its nix being at d villa rip sir okoye...but p square n Jude since ur both parents re gone pls brg ur children to d village ooo let dem knw dier native land

75. mama don go
    papa don go
    who is next???

76. Ok. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

77. Ok. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

78. So linda the guy on glasses does nt need recognition abi? #shading

79. So linda the guy on glasses does nt need recognition abi? #shading

80. So linda the guy on glasses does nt need recognition abi? #shading

81. This Paul and Anita chemistry is always off, oh well!# and Jude were art thy wife and thy wedding band hmmmm

82. Aunty linda

Bikonu Anita's prettier than Lola nau ah ahhhh!!

83. Love d way she laugh,she is the most beutiful lady Hv ever seen.lola try to smile

84. On a lighter note,
    I just love my state- ANAMBRA!
    My people, rich culture, awesome people, enviable personalities..*winks*

85. cutest family on planet EARTH...

#Linda's give away

86. Lola looks so mature, lover 'er style

87. Anita is such a pretty..... Jude where Ify?

88. Jude Engine? wia is ur own?

89. cutest family on planet EARTH...

#Linda's give away

1. Chineke, cheki please elaborate on dat statement.

90. Ahhhhhhh MR Jude na only u waka com????

91. nice but aint dey supposed to be crying? lolz

92. Were is Jude going to?? Running away as usual i guess.

93. Celebrity because they sre married to hardworking singers? WAG life is good ooooo

94. Nice pictures. I love lola's style. Looks good on her...
    Peter and sun shades are inseparable...
    Jude where is your wife? Taking care of the lil one I guess.

95. and believe me the next place u will see them is in the studio the wouldn't give the man that respect at least cancel some shows and keep off from music just for the sake of the man's passing on ..
    reporting for elitism6.blogspot.com

96. I like tthese photos. why? I now Know they are down to earth. They Could have used $5000 lace and they could have shared pictures Of all the dignitaries that they would have invited. But for them it was a Simple homecoming to honor their father. hopefully its genuine and not reflective of oil market investment Shock.

97. I like tthese photos. why? I now Know they are down to earth. They Could have used $5000 lace and they could have shared pictures Of all the dignitaries that they would have invited. But for them it was a Simple homecoming to honor their father. hopefully its genuine and not reflective of oil market investment Shock.

98. Anita, I jst love her simple way.

99. Get admitted to any NIGERIAN UNIVERSITY of your choice as you are sure of scoring 300+ in UTME and 70% in Post-UTME . . . goo.gl/S1HfQm

100. And the cute guy in the middle is nameless?

101. And where's little sister Mary Okoye?

102. Does Lola nt smile? ..............

103. I think say jude don marry were she dey?

104. Lovely family and why is lola not smiling?

105. Buh y is it dat ds Anita doesn't smile at all,. Is she a saddist?.

106. Buh y is it dat ds Lola doesn't smile at all,. Is she a saddist?.

107. Jude! Jude!! Jude!!! Where is ur wife?

108. Nice pictures ! They both married very beautiful women

109. Dey all luk nice....anita's smile is beautiful :-D

110. Lola smile naw bikonu

111. Such beautiful people. Lola needs to smile more though. She's such a pretty lady...a smile would really make her like 'WOW'.

Redcandy
    ****www.idoncomeagain.com****

112. Sorry o. But the guy I the green shades no get name abi... Lol. He's not important. Pls give us his name. He's not bad looking

113. Nice pice....btw whers bro Jude Engees takin his luggage to?

114. thou shall not covet another mans property. so lord pls send me a woman like Anita O. Amen

115. Dey all look Gud..eldest bro is alrdy leaving n can't spit his wiffy

116. Cool. But I don't like how they sideline their own sister.

117. Jude didn't go wit his wife.

118. Jude didn't go wit his wife.

119. Nice pic ijeoma said so but Anita and Paul rocks more

120. how I wish these two women where better friends, d okoyes will be a happier family to belong to

121. Lola and her boo got me loving.

122. Lola Smile Jesus loves u Aliluhya... *singing* alwyz with a straightface...

123. @Jude were is ur wife?.....still doing 40 days omoguo....

For the first time ,is like @Lola wants to smile a bit

See @Anita and Paul...these people are match made in heaven..... Natural love.

124. Am so oo proud of Lola for keeping her shape, she looks so oo Amazing!! Her hubby looks even older Dan her now.
    Omo yoruba to badt again!
    Even at about 40, so I hear, you look off da hook!

125. They look gud. Lola with her innocent face I too love her

126. wow i can also see emmanuel dr brother inlaw they all look gud.

127. mama don o!
    papa don o!
    who b next to go o!

128. Jude must be missing his pretty wife... you better hold it right there, don't go cheating on that pretty woman.

RIP Pa Okoye

<< LIB Addict >>

129. Kulz!!! Big Boys/Girls smiling while burying!!! Farewell to their dad!

#RollWithMe & #RollWithMe

130. Kulz!!! Big Boys/Girls smiling while burying!!! Farewell to their dad!

131. Kulz!!! Big Boys/Girls smiling while burying!!! Farewell to their dad!

132. Nawao this kind african atire without better design una no get better tailor?

133. Nice 1 dey all look good.... @funmimy. tracyx25@gmail.com

134. i ask again.... Jude wherebis thy wife?