Cristiano Ronaldo & Irina Shayk broken up? She unfollows him on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 January 2015

Cristiano Ronaldo & Irina Shayk broken up? She unfollows him on twitter

There have been rumours that current World Footballer of the Year Cristiano Ronaldo and longtime supermodel girlfriend Irina Shayk have broken up but 3 major things happened in the last one week that's made the rumour seem true. 1. On January 6th, which was Irina's birthday, Cristiano didn't wish her a happy birthday which he's always done in previous years. 2. On January 12th, Irina was visibly absent at World Footballer of the Year event in Zurich and Cristiano didn't acknowledge her while collecting his trophy but the one that's got people talking now is number 3, Irina has unfollowed Cristiano on twitter. Plus, may not matter, but she's on holiday by herself.

There are reports that she dumped Cristiano over Christmas after clashing with his mum.

141 comments:

Cute couple... bet why naaaaa

Beta! Means C will have my time now...

Chai! Linda 1st class tatafo.

Something is definitely wrong. Maybe truly they ain't dating again. Too bad

Lol, na her loss.

Too bad...

any wayy dear sorry for ur broken heart cuz ur boo left u for me....so am d current person wif ronaldo....get dat nd stp distrbin our peace
#LIBBOO

Guys should learn to stand up for their ladies, even when their mum is involved.

they should make up..

E no concern Us.

Chikas_Kitchen2 said...

Linda love,this is the least of our problem in nigeria now! Why is C Ronaldo still single self? Abeg......

C.Ronaldo I Heart him so much but he's are always having issues in his relationship because of his mum. Please when will he stop been a mummy's boy?

I dont believe the rumour, the two are meant for each other, The will reconcile

check out the latest Apprentice in 9ja

http://ronkebello.blogspot.com/

Neks said...

>>>> None of my business, soja go soja come. <<<<

Hmmmmmmm, its their life, so they know watz best 4 each other.

That's bad. But it isn't easy to date all these stars

Well, you win some and you lose some - win a trophy, lose a girlfriend....

Bootilicious said...

Bae,let's get married already

Abeg mak I hear say she dump C Ronaldo! I guess C. Ronaldo was fedup wit her. Hw can a man be wit a woman who has no value 4 her body and her self? Rubbish

But whyyyyy

Maka why na. Linda take note!

But why? Ask d gods

Can someone give me a good reason y any sane girl will break up with cristiano ronaldo?? He's not only just toooo hot! He's rich too!! Dis girl need better cele church flogging! Hian

Maka why tutu, Ronaldo beta go back o! Linda take note!

Correct naija babe!! U sabi better thing jare...lol!!

I love them together. Dey beta not

Oh well

Bokunor said...

Rumour

Don't come & start causing confusion 4 single ladies. Linda take note!

Is dis news?

Oh well

Too bad

#$$$$$$VDB*#$$$$$$#332A15D3#

Oh now i can go and toast him! I love love love him!

Ur time? 4 ya mind abi? Devil...

Her loss :D

Lol! Dream on, don't forget you have his mother to contend with!!!

Ds celebs too de break up.....i fear for den oh

If only ladies were wise

She must be out of her mind if she broke up wit cristiano

Chai u too funny! May God forgive u

CELEB said...

Oh well, next. ."Sniiffs"

Being wit a rich and famous dude like dt won't b an easy task 4 de babe. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Very funny

It's sad...

fabulous said...

Who lose?.....that one concern dem

#JustSaying

Typical white break up. very mature

she is such a cute super model...i noticed it when she wasn't beside CR7 when they gave him the award...but i pray they get back together cux they both are cute TOGETHER
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Ike Ani said...

Maybe not. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

mz dre said...

Awwwwww,they look cool though

Jeni_zee said...

That's their business,soldier go,soldier come, barracks remain

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Oh! Buh y nw?
Davido's GF

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Ehya..it might be for the best

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Lolz .... Who sabi u ni

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Sad news. Sorryyy. Next pls. #lindagiveawayonmymind

Yipeee...
Finally I can have him all to myself.

Who knows u dis frog @wilheminna

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

That's their business
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

She did d dumping wow.... I pray a niaja girl dump a guy like Ronaldo cos of that.

Dramaaaaaaaa

She's at loss if actually the rumour is true.

Let's see how it goes

Who cares...
When they were grooving and enjoying themsef who knew...

So if they broke up dat is their personal business.

The babe just lost millions i swear......

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

They should't ooo.. i like them as a couple
ckjacob.blogspot.com check out my prose on domestic violence Prose: Enough Is Enough

Well she will be another in a long list of beautiful women that have dated Christiano Ronaldo.

Tomi said...

Moron..till u bcome old u can never be with him

She never followed him on twitter, so its not an issue

lgho said...

Bin praying so hard 4 dis :-) i promise 2 love you 4 real pls aunty lindodo giv my contact 2 him...lolzzzz

Good for them, None of my business tho

#Commentinf thru Glo 4G LTE

DaBabe said...

They will be alright

Daralohi said...

Eya they both looked good together.

Miss indomie says so.

Ohhh Lawd my God
Is this a sign he is for me?
Is this a sign me and C we destined together
Baba speak to me by granting me visa to wherever he is ryt now
Speak to me lord
Heheheheh

Good 4 dem

Breakups ain't new tin naaa

Yori Yori Princess said...

am sure, the mother wants to control both of them. Monster in law

ThatBluntGuy said...

Any man fit get your time?
You better reduce your bad belle first.

Any time he dates me..

Mercy Ekky said...

She's making way for me. Lol

Abeg Cristiano shuld jst move on nd concentrate on his career.it doesn't matter if dey re cute or nt

SHE WASNT FOLLOWING JHIM BEFORE.U JUST NOTICED?

Better me i want him

LINDA IKETA said...

awwwww... I love them togethr jor

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Expect more goals on the field,CR7 got no worries

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

Worefa

Eyah.........

Hehe @wilhe..u dream

Jackster31 said...

Boy wonder can finally 'come out' now...best footballer, but imo also creepy faggot in hiding.

Lol, for ur mind ooo Abi for ur dream wilheminna

Lol...but why wunt women just leave dia son's girlfriends Alone!

Hiaaa willy has a crush o. So u re a human being

This guy looks so much like my bff dang it's too much

You are a big ugly fool to think he will have your time now.. Bitch!!

G LUV said...

Who cares

Miss tiana said...

@least he will have my time now

neena said...

Mehn! Hu does dat again in dis world?............. If it is true oh.

Big Boy Big Gal fin...smooth

Brave move, she can do without him most girls will gladly lick his diamond shoe just to get at it.

Abdul Mk said...

bad market fir her... jst saying

kblyte said...

Heya! Won't be difficult for CR7 to find love again

Ronaldo abeg am available... if only the know say we plenty dey trip for this guy.

Lolz wilheminna !! For ur mind ...keep dreaming

THEIR BIZ SHAA,CR7 AM AVAILABLE JOOR..

Missvee

That one is her bizness...she never hear that word, no time!

I'm available for u C

Wilheminna, he'll never have ur time... U're too full of bitternes!

OYO IS THEIR CASE.

Have your time? Do you have brain at all?

we'll wait for the confirmed truth.

angelite said...

Make she go play 4 shit.....

Woow my crush #wink#

Humphrey said...

Hmmmm if u fumble na ur lost b that (in dbanj voice), i pity d gal sha

Favour belle said...

Lols...see hope

Bia Onyix the babe is mega rich herself n she's also from a rich family..Biko google her, she no even send CR7 money!!!!

sweet cherry said...

Did u say dumped ? Hmmm Abeg am available for rona o if she dey do shakara ..lol

Ronaldo might have dumped her. Good for them.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Cr7 , u will get a beta girl, am ur biggest fan and I was also dumped by my ex but I Hv d best now. Never allow any bitch pull u dwn

Awwww....dey'l both move on seperately

See ur bleach bleach face. Yama

Abeg bros Ronaldo move on Nigeria, biko.... I'm married buh cousin isnt, make u dey d family abeg, even if u no wan marry am jez date am abeg... choi.... abeg Linda tell Christiboi for me o

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Onyx no mind her jare. Na me she go come meet

Well.....now he is available.That is all that matters.

Na dem sabi.

@wil keep dreaming...

Not surprised, anything can happen at anytime!

onyx gaydwin...see as u de discribe ur fellow man like say na babe.....bt dat babe hot too

Their palava...

She's a supermodel her self... dumb asses

As ur face be like spoiled sh*t? U think it's only on d pitch he has sense... d said GF is a supermodel, so u bera awaken 4rm slumber

Blog buster said...

If i be girl, tell me... Why i go dump cristiano??

C Ronaldo seems like som1 whose mother ll be interfering much in his r/ship, maybe d gal cudnt take it any longer nd she decided 2 let go of d 'hotness' and riches 4 real happiness +u neva can tell whilheminna might be next in line #goodluck

money is not everytin,dir's probably sometin she's not gettin...sex i guess cos fooballers dnt sex much nd dis 1 too go wan dy do world best....

SWILL MARTIN said...

****yawns na dem sabi.

Clash with mama isint enough to quit on someone u love (except in nigeria ofcourse). Other ugly stuffs must have happened. Shit heads, they could have made a beautiful baby. Lol

Eyah!!" sorry!

LezRock via itel mobile

Single ladies have at it the single fast man is all yours. Hope nigerian lady gets lucky dis time.

Petite Diva said...

Yaaaayyyy! Now he would have my time....lol. Please that is not my headache.

http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

Yeah yeah.. at the awards,, he was all about his mum n family. Lol

They can still reunite

eagle said...

that is bad!