Comedienne Lepacious Bose says she's lost some weight, shares new pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 January 2015

Comedienne Lepacious Bose says she's lost some weight, shares new pic

The comedienne shared these photos on her instagram page saying she's lost some weight. The pic on the left is her before and the one on the right is her now. She wrote "The long journey...Still a looong way to go but am loving it...... If you can't see it hmmmmm you are on a long thing ooo."

123 comments:

1. She should keep trying. The difference she feels aint visible yet. It will be hard but determination breeds success.

2. Wow! Like wow! She really lost weight. Wow! Kip it up plz, u look more beautiful dis way. Abeg no try add weight again ooo. E no easy mehn! Nice one

3. I see it girl..nice

OKORO UPGRADED **

4. Way to go girl. Keep it up hun; not easy I know, just be consistent and in no time u will be glad u did.

5. If she comot dis weight, then she has lost her showbiz signature...lepacious no try am o..we love u fat😜

6. She should pls continue loosing more weight, 100kg more to go. Good work Girl

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

2. How that one take concern me. She's trying though.

1. Awwww, met her once and she was bigger dan i thought,she also very smart n agile for a woman of her size...love u leppy,i need some of ur fat in my life

2. @onyx as u prayed 4her fat,so shall u get. :)

3. Ders no much difference.
      Kip burning

4. Ders no much difference.
      Kip burning

5. Same here o bonario
      On my ass to be prescise hanahn
      Bose jus pack all the whole mud finish

6. Onyx,may it be to you according to your wish ijn,Amen

7. U will soon get there, jus kip trying. Kpele

3. No much difference, just different clothes and poses.

1. Linda u mean she has added more weight abi? U made a mistake correct it

2. Nigerians don't know how to encourage others. Smh. Look at her face, d weight loss is visible

4. Keep it up. i can see u burning those fat.

5. I'm afraid i can't see the difference...yet. But it's a good thing she's sticking to the plan, it's a great plan. She would look and feel so much better eventually. Right now, she's looking too old and I'm sure she's not as old as she looks.

6. Of cos, she has lost a lot.

Am an igbo girl

7. Of cos, she has lost a lot.

Am an igbo girl

8. Aww , this is nice...

9. Quite impressive but I hope it is not body magic ooooo.loo

10. This is a good one. Keep it up Lepacious Bose.

11. Good for her! Obesity is nothing to joke about.

12. Hmmmmmmm...

She lost weight is now news...
    Thank God it is weight she lost.

Next post pls...

13. I see it. Good effort. Keep it up.

14. You go girl, the difference is clear and i know you'll reach your goal. Keep on keep keeping on!

15. I'm on a looooooooog tin cos I can't see d diff.

16. U are still on a lonnng thing if u CNT see ur Christian mother hand is still biggg.....lol

17. I beg no vex but madam you wor-wor..Shuuu!!!

18. Lmaoooooooo😉😉😉😯😯

19. She must be funny..... hahahahahaha

20. Wow! Quite an amazing weight loss.

21. Linda, lmao @ if u cnt c it.

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She still fat for my liking.....

23. Did she lose weight in her eye ball?

24. Wow....... keep it up

25. Lol, yes she has indeed lost some weight but she still have a long way to go.

26. Soon to be there ..nice one

27. Now u can see her neck

28. Good for you dear Bose! Wishing you Success.....

29. Good for her,finally u give urself brain..

30. she lost a lil weight sha..........................#KingOfKings #6God

31. ok....that's a strong & confident woman indeed.

Liflblog.WordPress.com

32. Yea she has really lost some weight

33. Yea she has, her tummy has reduced.

34. Wow, weldone Bose I can see you.

35. Ohdear! It's well with her

36. Lol... I comment my reserve!!

37. lool..I can't see it

38. A very long way to go..........All da best

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

39. Madam u are indeed successful in ur quest 2 loose weight @ lepacious Bose. Wat a name! Lol!

40. She's doing well..very good job...welldone

41. Good, go on gal, it's good on u n u will feel healthier.

42. VERULE says-yea.

43. VERULE says-d 1st one is better

44. At least I can see her neck in the second picture

45. Yea but more effort is needed. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

46. Lol. Am I not seeing wel? Just asking though...

47. good for you

48. Congratulations Bose.
    I thank God for your determination but you go still try. Eno easy o but the Lord is your strength.

Linda, wetin be your own sef, person go wait for you to post come like who dey wait for PVC wey INEC no gree release. I tire for you. Abeg employ people to assist you if the work load is too much.Haba!!!

1. Am happy for u Bose . Your really trying, I like it. Just keep it up.

49. If u can't see it, den ur on a long tin...lmao

50. Which weight did she lost lol> she's deceiving herself oo lol

1. habba 4 ur life @least appreciate person naw,when u knw say d person try.

51. i think she said that she is not ready to lose weight for any man ?why then do you want to lose weight now ...stop eating noddles is not good for you,and try to give out some food to those that don't have coz is only much food gets you fat ok

1. Who paid your fees? You owe em an apology!

52. Good for her but I don't see any difference....fat still exist in her

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

53. She looks better. Thank God for her.

54. Well she has really lost some weight but isn't she giving up her identity? I mean the lepacious Bose...is an irony of what she looks like and that's story now she wants to become slim hmmm

55. exploring new ideas is the first step towards discovering better ways of doing things n remember there so many paths in life.nobody shd tell u how yours shd be,let them be, by the time they shut up u will be releasn another song,they dont hav to be part of yo audience.

56. Lol, GEJ til 2019

57. Lol, GEJ til 2019

58. PROBABLY SHE SHOULD CONCENTRATE ON HER ARMS

59. She try small sha... Till av a long fuckin' way to go.
    Davido's GF

60. Dis most be 1 of her pranks....reduce ke

61. Lol.......Abbi u don reduce mi

62. Wow thank God age took my advice pls love keep it up ur doing well her neck has lost weight can see d improvement its worth it

63. Haba guys, be nice naaa she has indeed lost some weight. she still has a long way to go tho but then ur nice words will encourage her to work harder.

64. First they would tell you that they are comfortable in their own size and proud of it, next thing you know- they tone down.....Queen latifah, monica, lepacious bose; I wonder what changed your minds..

65. I congratulate u my sister. From experience, I know that losing weight is not easy at aaallllll! Pls lets encourage her. She deserves it.

Redcandy
    ****www.idoncomeagain.com

66. I laugh out loud indeed. Fact @ Bonario, just different clothes. Her matter joor.

67. yeah she's lost some weight

68. She has lost quite a bit. she now has to start pumping iron particularly on those arms
    No christian mother arms are acceptable

69. Did you jdt say u lost some weight kudOs to you buh dnt remove whts bringing fame. For you

70. Nice job,keep it up!

71. Dere's a difference dough!! More of it cuz, she still has a long way 2 go!!!

72. She tried, but she should still work on it.