Chrissy Teigen kisses John Legend as he wins Golden Globes award | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

Chrissy Teigen kisses John Legend as he wins Golden Globes award

Model Chrissy Teigen cried and planted a big kiss on her husband's lips after he won Golden Globes for Best Original song - Motion Picture for his track Glory, featured in the drama Selma. More pics...

228 comments:

1. Awww...love in d air.

2. #drunkInLuv

3. >>>> Congrats my boyfriend. <<<<

4. Congrats. Originality, dedication and perseverance pays

5. Henry Ekene Obianika12 January 2015 at 06:46

That's cute

6. congrats to him!

7. Better things,happy for him and Common.

8. this womam and her bitchy ways!!!

9. Wow wow wow that's really a sweet kiss,John Legend deserves it he is a good singer. Congrats to him.

10. Beautiful couples,dts wat a gud wife does support d hussy,no some chewing gum twitter,IG wife.wishing u all a blessed week. THAT BAYELSA GAL......Aka EBIMOR

11. So lovely. congrats to her.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

12. I see love all over her.oh God give me one man to love,and let him love me back,just like i will love him.just one man,I no want two

13. So lovely dey r so inluv

14. She suppose give him blowjob that place self

15. MR EDDY said.
    Love in the air. Lovely couple
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

16. She suppose give him blowjob that place self

17. How nice ....they are both cute couple nyway.

18. I pray and hope their marriage last forever...

19. Luvly couple, carry go. Linda take note!

20. aww!! legend is blessed, congratulations on your win

21. aww!! legend is blessed, congratulations on your win

22. Wow, what a fulfilling love life. Wish both of them the best. Congrats my dude. And btw Selma is definitely making waves.

23. So so passionate, if i were to be in her shoes I will do same or even more

Congrats to him

24. Nice !! Beautiful woman !! Loved up man !! me no like the a$$ though :-(

25. congrats to him

26. Love in the air, Congrats to him
    Eguaborfabulous@yahoo.com

27. I don't know if you know this but shops at balogun on Lagos island are on fire at the moment and it's really serious .... Since 5am

28. Happy couple, ride on and congratulations JOHN

29. Happy couple, ride on and congratulations JOHN

30. Happy couple.

*anticipate great songs by me. #Onyinyemu #Oyorima

31. Awww lovely and congrats to him.

32. U deserve it John

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

33. good for them#he deserves it

34. Nawa ooh, dis john legend looks funny kilode....

35. I love these two...dey seem so happy.

36. Congrats dear. Make Una go house go celebrate well. I can see that you guys are in d mood.

@Sophia Stephen

37. Na dem sabi. She has bin longing 2 do dt. Opportunity she has bin dreaming of. Mtcheeeeewww. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

38. Diz oyinbo and dia PDA ehn... Dats y I luv dem if na naija pple nw na diff story
    Davido's GF

39. D result of hard work and faithfulness. .....
    See how happy they are.
    ♤♤♤♤♤♢♢♢♢♢♢♢♢

Wish some celebs learns. ....
    Ndi ara n"acho divorce

40. Awwww...soo cute,me likey.

41. Aw..soo touching!..well-deserved award.

42. I admire the sincerity of their love, support and affection towards each other...lovely couple

43. Cute couple,john legend and Chrissy are so adorable.

Miss indomie says so.

44. I love this couple like seriously,u will see the joy. And love in his wife eyes,,,, oh my crush taking.... TOSINLICIOUS D X SOFT WARRI BABE

45. oh you mean the guy whose ass is bigger than his wifes' , that's sweet..

46. wow that,s so sweet of her hot couple me love them,john legend looking dapper JC.

47. After all d. Kisses and public show of love,na divorce fit still end am.

48. lili ha in which PIC did she cry cos I can't see it except it's pun intended o.
    official LIB VP

49. I missed the golden globes, courtesy NEPA. Congrats John.

50. I love legend, He is so original

51. Awwww! Nice couple. So sweet!!!!! There is nofin like success!!!...
    #IJustWannaBSuccessful

52. Congratulations John Legend!!!!

53. I go love oo. Nice one. Seriously I dont know what comes over this people when they tell you they are breaking up. You tend to wonder why . .lol #JustSaying

54. Makes you just love love.

....THE ARCHITECT....

55. GoodMorning 2 u oll Libers.Remember d best way to mk ur dreams com true is to wake up.

TeeBabson comentin tru Infinix Zero

56. there's just something about her i can't put my hand on. anyway congrats,well deserved

57. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Beautiful couple.....

58. John legend .... U are truly a legend indeed

59. Beautiful people nkoyodien@gmail.com

60. Congratulations to them.

61. This couple are so in love mehn.

62. aww....how sweet

missvee

63. Happy for him...... that guy makes good music...

* * commenting live from river ethiope**

64. John legend....the butt man.

65. How many times u wanna kiss him lol
    ......okay smooch smooch

66. Aww, so sweet! She's so proud of him....

67. that's good for them. Love is a beautiful thing.

68. that's good for them. Love is a beautiful thing.

69. Big congratulations+se love o

70. They re cute together,no doubt

71. You can see this guy is happy. It's always best to marry when you are ready and to marry your friend and not marry cuz you want to have a show for a wedding cuz after the noise and hype, na to sit down for house dey born

72. sweet love, she's proud of him

73. She come happy pass the award winner...beautiful woman.

74. Beautiful couple.

Shalom!!!#

75. She will be like..."oh, dx man keeps making me proud, am so favored to hv him"

76. I'm so much in love with this man.. Congrats hunie I wish to meet u someday.yours songs are too original.

77. They are jst all over demselves, nice love up.
    #dtsnoneofmybiz

78. It's. Ur season john..win big bro

79. Hmmm! I congratulate him. He deserve it.

80. Cute Cute Cute ! This couple will make you wanna get married already...Though I can't seem to find Chrissy's 'Curves' only seen her 'Edges' Hehehe#But that's Love, You never see the flaws of Someone you Love#Love is indeed a beautiful thing

81. The person that's missing in this picture is Kanye West. They Kanye, John Legend and Common all started together underground playing conscious music but Kanye went the way of the Kathrashians and now he's THRASH!!!

82. They are so cute together ooo the only thing missing in the picture is "child or children" enough of the kisses joorrr give her belle !

83. AWSOME KISSING....AKA...LOCKED IT

84. This gurl is pwerri tho, but she is "assless" despite the waist trainer she still looks like a flat tire from behind, #ilikethemsometiousfrombehindjoorr!!!

85. Bwt ooo this john is really looking old oooo brow hurry up ooo before u enter mal Menopause oooooo no time!

86. please shouldnt break up oo

missvee

87. There are still in Love, maybe this Spark never die. BUT Hollywood ehn.............

88. All this PDA. Its these kinda relationships that don't last! Relationships for show.

89. lovely pictures
    xyz(aittyfinest)

90. so sweet.
    Supportive and loving.
    what more can a man ask for

91. Ok, am beginning to av hope, she seems to be bombomless jst like me! Hehehe. Lindagiveaway on my mind#

92. Lovely couple
    Is dt a pot belly on john?

93. BlessedChild201512 January 2015 at 09:15

Great!!!

f.osadola@yahoo.com

94. Love is a beautiful thing

.@Galore

95. A woman who is proud of her husbands achievement is everything. P.D.A

96. Cool...Congrats to the LEGEND himself. ..

97. Hmm nice, this babe is shapeless

98. Awww. This is d type of couple that makes marriage hungry someone.

99. And i was hoping John Legend will marry me. smh.

100. This two always seem to amaze me!

101. Hmmmmm,dats a lovely wife support her man

Auntylindagoddaughter

102. This two no go kill person oh.alwayz looking good together.

103. Love is a beautiful tin... Lord make dis year my year

104. Nice.
    Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
    BV HookUps

105. ...Behind every successful man, is a wonderful, uplifting, & encouraging woman!

...Congrats to them

106. Its allowed he is her husband lovely couple! But her husband fine pass her! Choi!!!

107. Its allowed he is her husband lovely couple! But her husband fine pass her! Choi!!!

108. I love his music. One if Kanye's product

109. Awww good for them so happy for john too he deserves it.

110. john sings well.He deserves it..kasiefidelis@gmail.com

111. Aww...so romantic. Proud wife. Although the wife ain't that cute.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

112. Awww see oyibo love its so sweet they love no secret nothing irritates them

113. Women and material thing just imagin john was poor man

114. That's what they call luv coz she was even happier than him

115. Big kiss on husband's lips-are you campaigning for him that he isn't gay? If not were she for kiss am. AY NUTTER

116. Best case of marrying who loves you, not who you love.

¥ Affirmento¤

117. Lovely... so cute to support.

118. He really deserves a kiss...

119. Thats good. jacksweetness@yahoo.com

120. No ass to grab #sadface#

*oparoescalade*

121. No ass to grab #sadface#

*oparoescalade*

122. EVERY YOUNG JOHN LEGEND.... ANYTHING HE SAYS AS A SONG SELLS...

123. Wen i see dis i look upward to that day wen i wil be in the right hand.....amen