Caption this photo featuring Prof. Osinbajo

What do you think was on his mind?

189 comments:

LOL.... PASTOR WEY DON TURN OKEI NMOR AND ALFA

Pdp will win dis election

Its just pass 11am and I have drank 9 bottles of orijin from my fridge already.

What am I ?

Photo caption::
#BoredWithLife

first to comment
#LIBBOO

#Swagdaddy

"I'm done wif u GMB" buhahahahahahahaha osheshe bere!

AMIJEZ said...

if i ever win this election,eehh.

ogeee said...

Election 2015

becckyd said...

Vice President too be.

Am I doing the right thing? Is this man using my head? What if APC fails?

Heaven on Earth

Undeservd sit

Money money money

make him talk....

becckyd said...

Nigerian wahala

Kikiki..swagerlicious Daddy

Lol. many things in his mind oo.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Lol....FeBuhari 2015

A1 said...

He is thinking about the many problems of Nigeria. He is thinking if he can cope with the many situations in the country. May God give him strength!

Sitting on the throne....

Lol feb 14th

Proff S said...

Thinking..Bobo yi gbagbe oruko mi ni sha. ..

Chaiiii. He be like na so Jona go take win dis election despite all our strategies by electing me as a Christian 2 deceive d public. Lol oneandonlynwa@gmail.con

Chei!!! This people will make me offend god oh!!!

Chei, Buhari pronounced my name wrongly.

Blaq said...

Lol have no idea but he looks like the Biafra Warlord Ojukwu in that picture #justanobservation

" like seriously this man called me Osinbade". Espeaklekwe!

This man is too old pls bt...

that he will win the upcoming election lol....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Depends on who he's looking at & listening to. lol

Chai, so if i become vice president i go dey really enjoy all this groove..... Well, my God no dey sleep...... Hahahahahaha..

Getdatish said...

He was like Hmmmm...These politicians.

Nigerian politics,nawa Oh!lolz

buhari forgot his name during a rally it is wot fit dem

Abdul Adepetu said...

So na so life? Like joke like joke, I fit be president!

PDP will win 2015 and it's painful

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Mayb he us tinkn hz chance of winning is 70-30...lool

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

"when someone is up Testifying and you know they are lying"

CHERRY said...

Lol That's his problem!

so them give am tittle them nor give me abi ,ok na i dey vex lol...........richlyblessed007@gmail.com

#FailBuhari 14th draws near. If you're voting remember these facts:

1) In 2 years Buhari spent in power he didn't build a single university

2) Buhari Sacked more than 50,000 Civil servants and cut
allowance of lecturers in 1984

leading to brain drain.

3) Buhari re- introduced payment of school fees in all schools. He also banned school feeding program.

4) Buhari's failed economic policy caused alot of hardship to Nigerians. Many cried while queueing for their portions of scarce commodities like rice,sugar, salt, milk and toiletries

5) Buhari critised Federal Govt for being harsh on bokoharam members

6) Under Buhari's watch,Islamic terror group called Maitasine slaughter more than 5,000 Nigerians with mere Bow and Arrow yet they say the Old man can defeat his Bokoboys

7) Buhari Increased Nigeria externel debt by $3billion in just 1 years. Drove up Inflation by 41% , one of the worst in the history of Nigeria

8) Buhari used gun to attempt to
force down prices of goods in
1984. What a novice in
Economics.

9) Buhari is an Islamist who want sharia to be enforced all over Nigeria

10) He is also a jihadist

11) Buhari promised blood bath if he does not win elections

12) Buhari ask his supporters to Kill anybody that tries to rig 2011 election as a result led to the killing of many youth corpers.

U re a boy...wasted tho

Ha! This Jonathan don enter one chance o. We are going to show him. But this armless dress though, dont they see there is cold?

.Buhari vs Jonathan: Check out the Difference

(1) ANARCHY:

* Gen. Buhari:
- "2015 'll be bloody" - Buhari

- "Kill anybody that tries to rig 2011 election," Buhari

*President Goodluck:
- "My political Ambition not worth any Nigerian's blood" - GEJ

(2) BIGOTRY & Tribalism:

*Gen. Buhari:
- "Stop killing bokoharam members"- Buhari (2 june 2013)

- "Muslim must vote only people who can defend islam" Gen. Buhari (2001)

- "Why are Yorubas killing my people?"Gen Buhari

- "We Will continue To Fight To Spread Sharia Across And In All The States In Nigeria - Gen. Buhari

*President Goodluck:
- Nigerians must unite against Bokoharam" - Jonathan (May 28 2014)

(2) ELECTION RIGGING:

* Gen. Buhari:
- " Any political party that complain of election rigging are those parties that lack the resources to rig"......Gen Buhari( Jan 1984).

*President Goodluck:
- " I set the stage for free and fair elections by constituting an electoral commission comprising of Nigerians with impeccable credentials for firmness and incorruptibility." GEJ(September 17,2010)

(4) CORRUPTION:

* Gen Buhari:
- Accused of Stealing $2.8billion. Jailed Fela for calling him thief. Money later found in his London Bank account

*President Goodluck:
- Set up auditing firm to probe NNPC for an alleged missing fund. Did not harass his critics

(6) ARROGANCE & INTOLERANCE:

* Gen.Buhari: - "Nigerians are useless. Nigerians are senseless. Nigerians are indicipline "-

Gen Buhari 1984.

- Banned Muslim leaders from traveling abroad.

- Kidnapped and drugged Umar diko for revealing his involvement in coup plot.
- Jailed his critics.

*President Goodluck:
-Everybody criticed him - No problem.

(7) POVERTY AND HUNGER:

* Gen.Buhari:
Under buhari, Nigerians cried queueing for their portions of scarce commodities like rice,sugar, salt, milk and toiletries.

*President Goodluck:
- 2014 Global Hunger Index published by international food Policy Research Institute in October 2014, showed with verifiable data that Nigeria's hunger levels dropped from 16.3 in 2005 to 15 in 2013 and 14.1 in 2014.

(8) INFRASTRUTURE:

*Gen.Buhari:
-Stopped Lagos state goverment from constructing a Metro rail in 1983. Told lagosians "he doesnt care a d**m" about their Rail project.

*President Goodluck: -Built fully Air conditioned fast train for Lagosians.

(9) ECONOMY

*Gen.Buhari: -Increased Nigeria externel debt by $3billion in just 1 years. Drove up Inflation by 41% , one of the worst in the history of Nigeria. His economic policy led to many

job losses, closure of companies and massive migration of Nigeria's professional to countries like Saudi arabia and Europe.

*President Goodluck:
- Met inflation at 15%, brought it below to 9%

(10)WELFARE:

*Gen Buhari:
-Sacks 50,000 Civil servants and Cut

allowance of lecturers in 1984

leading to brain drain.

*President Goodluck:
-Jonathan cut his own personal salary by 25% and increased civil servants pay by 100%

(11)EDUCATION:

*Gen.Buhari:
-In 2 years Buhari spent in power he didn't build a single university or Almajiri school.

*President Goodluck:
Jonathan built 12

Universities and more than 100 Almajiri schl in his first 2 years

If gmb nor remember my name now, wetin go come happen if we enter Aso Rock? Na 2 month advance appointment notice I go need to see am?

Neks said...

" I feel like dumping this shit politic, too many lies"

Lolz.....confusion ga adumadikwa ne etiti ya na buhari!!!

@linda most of ur reader re suffering and smiling

PRETTY GIRL said...

All about the elections #LOL

mimiliscious mimi said...

How d hell did i get mysef involved in all dis? Shit!!!!

' This chair is as uncomfortable as Buhari at a thanksgiving service '.

leey said...

Nigerians! I hope say dem no GI betray sha. Make money no waste o!!

O boy I short o, and this old thing can't even pronounce my name right. This kind forgetful memory no go help our campaign oh. Chai, God will see us. Hmmm!

wat im i doing here

PRINCE WILLIAMS said...

This Buhari Guy don fall my hand sha. How could he 4get my name!!!

He is regreting why he came under buhari, I wish na PDP, E for make sense oh..lol

susan chukwuka said...

This election sef!

SWAAG said...

KAI... THIS JONA GUY GET LEVELS O... I CANT SEE HOW ME AND BUHARI WOULD WIN THIS THING

Choi na so I see Aso rock gate, but no enter

uwagwu fidelis said...

AT THE CROSS ROAD

Funso Samuel said...

Lol.

Osinbajo is like: Why did I get myself involved in this mess in the first place?

For sure apc will fail

Lol.....he is like....

Chaai..... I know say me and @Buhari no go win

Wetin go be my gain now ooo

He he he

Dazzlnbeau said...

Ohhhh pls tell dem!!!!GEJ for me...

Anon 11:37
We Don hear you. if the thing vex you, come collect my pvc for my house so you can use it to vote in Jonathan. But for me oo na BUHARI/OSINBAJO.
If only you understand the phrase "no risk no reward". For me am willing to take the risk
#One Man one vote

AAA said...

Na Jeje i dey o,dey do pro bono cases for my APC collegue,pay dey no go pay,na dem say dey wan pay in kind,turn me to V.P ,now i can't minister to better people wey dey banana island,na so te BRT i dey enter,dey chop kola wey they must first give to ancestor wey no dey rest...I love Nigeria,but if the Oga Buhari no know my name can't he just asked,tommorow now it is the call me a VP pastor or a Political Pastor..Baba God na your hand i dey so

lord kaiser said...

Hahahahahaha...abi o

AAA said...

Na Jeje i dey o,dey do pro bono cases for my APC collegue,pay dey no go pay,na dem say dey wan pay in kind,turn me to V.P ,now i can't minister to better people wey dey banana island,na so te BRT i dey enter,dey chop kola wey they must first give to ancestor wey no dey rest...I love Nigeria,but if the Oga Buhari no know my name can't he just asked,tommorrow now it is either they call me a VP pastor or a Political Pastor..Baba God na your hand i dey so

I would have just remained my under G pastor / fashola boi and be eating my loot small small o🙆

which kind wahala i put myself inside

Aki&Paw Paw

How could Buhari forget my name ehn? How could he?! Have i ever forgotten his own name?! Thats what he was thinking, lol!

Ogbeni gbagbe oruko mi ni sha! Is this Buhari really that dull? Kai! I don enter one chance oooo!

HOW TRUE IS THIS????

Kulikuli said...

O maseo! He can't even be bothered with my name, God what have I done!!!? What manner of vice president?

I can't wait to get to d helm of affairs(the throne)

Kulikuli said...

O maseo! He can't even be bothered with my name, God what have I done!!!? What manner of vice president?

Mz Naija said...

Nna ehn..this man short o..lol..na him sabi wetin him dey think jare...#CHANGE# #2015

Oh No! Politics is not meant for me. From the occultic stuffs attached, it's quite obvious I don't belong here.

Choi, I don enter one chance.

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

Chii hope am not wasting my time and money can we overthrone pdp in this election..

Hw come buhari called me osinbade instead of osinbajo this man don fall our hand

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

i no sure say APC go win o, what will bcom of me wen PDP wins?
hahahahahaha

Gift Lawrence said...

every body wanting to be a big ogaranya! nobody want to sit down dey look ogaranya

Amaechi said...

Caption is "THE IDIOT (BUHARI) NO EVEN KNOW MY NAME"

It's past lunch break and he's still talking. .

REXOVIC said...

HOW DO I KNOW WHAT'S ON HIS MIND LINDA.........TELL ME IF YOU KNOW SHA

To lead Nigerians ain't gonna b easy. Linda take note!

If SOMEONE is;

J = Just
O = On
N = Negative
A = Assignments
T = To
H = Harm
A = All
N = Nigerians

THEN we must also find someone who will

B = Bring
U = Us
H = Hope
A = And
R = Remove
I = Incompetence                                                  

Dis Anonymous person ehn, God save u say ur name isn't on, am very sure u were not even born den nd u dnt knw wat u r sayn. Hw am I not sure if is even one of dis pdp politicians slf dats has been sendn dis message.

WHAT DID I GET MYSELF INTO!!!!

The Plus Blogs said...

Caption: Abeg talk quick make i go, service dey dis evening...

"I use to have a normal life"

REAL. PIKIN said...

Nawa oooooo Dis Old man no sabi My Name. There is God ooooooooo GBM.

An Awakening mind with Iyanuoluwa said...

oga o

Eastner said...

He must be thinking,'uneasy lies the head that wears the crown!'.. Hahahaha...Wow, He looks like david in that big goliath Chair/throne.lol

How to move Nigeria forward

Black Anchor 2 said...

This too shall pass...

Oh plsss! I'm tired of reading ur cock and bull story. All junk gists!! Buhari is our only option to ignite a positive change in Nigeria. If he performs poorly, we vote in another person in 4yrs time, simple!! Mac10...

This research was carried out when President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan (GEJ) asked the former of Governor Central Bank of Nigeria Sanusi Lamido Sanusi (SLS) to resign his post for allegedly leaking a letter SLS wrote to GEJ stating that $49.8 Billion US was yet to be remitted by the Nigeria National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC) into the nation coffers.

After some reconciliation efforts by the Finance Ministry, CBN and NNPC, the unremitted money was agreed to be some figure between $12 Billion US and $10.9 Billion US.

Afterwards, SLS insisted it was more in the region of $20Billion. Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala (NOI) the Minster of Finance and the Coordinating Minister of Economy set up an audit of the missing funds by PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) Audit firm and the report was promised to be ready by October, 2014. PwC claims the report is ready but the Federal Government is yet to release it to the public.

I had to wonder, what is the real value of $10 Billion US (note how I am being conservative and not going above $10 Billion).

See for yourself http://www.nairaland.com/2067016/photos-10-billion-us-dollars

Very hilarious...

To me I believe he is just doing dis VP election just fr d formalities.

For crying out loud, dis man is not a politician.

Definitely he wil b praying all dis should b all over soon.

God bless you. Vote wisely. GEJ TILL 2019

He looks like a baby in the chair stool and all

He is beginning 2 reason well...

HMMMMMMMMMM THE MAN IS WONDERING WHAT THE OUTCOME OF THE ELECTION WILL BE"""""" JC

How I come end up with all these crooks them. Na waoo.?

MR EDDY said.
Money miss road.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

O serious. Lol

Dis VP is not a politician@all.

He is already fed up as if saying in his mind "I can't wait 4 all dis to come to an end even if we lose, no problem".

MR EDDY said.
That man is just day dreaming.

MR EDDY said.
Only if his weak brain could think such.

MAMA IYABO said...

II GBANYERE AKA N' AGBA N' ECHE ONYE, NWOKE IBE'M JEBE OLU OOOO.... SING ALONG WITH ME

I believe you are the only one in Nigeria this period. Bcos only you hv this info....smh

"I am doing the right thing?"

Anon 11:34....u re not wise at all. Read your own post again and u will understand. If you fail to see it, then and only then will I show u. Always do research before posting stuff. Copy copy doesn't do u any good.

kayPee said...

Nigeria will be a complete God forsaken nation if GEJ wins...

Olusoji said...

Nigeria's future?

You all ethnic bigot can continue The propaganda ,suffering & smiling.

Kulikuli said...

Talking of change, Changing my mind now is not even an option. I have been shown so much of the ugly side. If only I had an idea. God please forgive me.

Kulikuli said...

Talking of change, Changing my mind now is not even an option. I have been shown so much of the ugly side. If only I had an idea. God please forgive me.

February14th dey his mind

Kemikal said...

"I've seen the son of darkness with my own eyes. Buhari is mixed. He's half satan and half lucifer. Buhari is the anti-Christ. What have I done? What have I gotten myself into? I'm so, so spineless and I can't challenge Buhari, the bully, barbarian, tyrant and egomaniac, or might set Fulani herdsmen on me. People accused President Goodluck Jonathan of saying that Buhari can't remember his own phone number. Just the other day, that hopeless, filthy and unreliable Buhari got my name wrong. He might as well have called me a PODDLE. I'm so angry with him. That fcukin mallam forgot my name! Now I know why he's failed to publicly declare his educational credentials. A Presidential candidate that can't even remember my name, his VP (VICE PODDLE). May God save Nigeria from Buhari. I must be insignificant or "Born - to - Rule" Buhari is truly BRAINLESS. Buhari is so desperate to gain power that if voted in, he'd carry out a coup on himself just to remain in power. I'm Buhari's lapdog. That's it. I feel used. I feel worthless. I can't believe I got fooled into being a lapdog of a Fulani goat herder that wants to bully his way into power. Buhari might as well use an armoured tank to do a smash and grab on Aso Rock. I don't see how an Islamist will get into the seat of power. I had no idea that that son of a b!tch hates my guts for being "an educated infidel." I won't vote for satan. I won't vote for lucifer. I won't vote for Boko Haram. I won't vote for Buhari." - Professor Osinbajo.

To all GEJ supporters, may God run your life the way GEJ is running this country pls say amen

He's thinking of how to save this country from the present state of corruption and mismanagement. A good Leader thinks before he acts. Ride on Osinbajo.

Unigwe Chidinma said...

#I know this throne does not fit me but lemme just play along with sick GMB sha until we gallantly lose to PDP on Valentine's day.

Unigwe Chidinma said...

#I know this throne does not fit me but lemme just play along with sick GMB sha until we gallantly lose to PDP on Valentine's day.

Imagine buhari Yaro forget my name. Tinubu Na u cause this wahala o

Are you sure i am in the right place. This old papa that cannot even pronounce my name correctly. Is it too late to quit ? Had I known.

MercyBee said...

I wouldn't know linda bcos am not on his mind.

Unigwe Chidinma said...

He's regretin accepting Thienubu's offer of running as the V.P for APC because they have made him lie and back slide as a Pastor. He's thinking what to answer God after all the bad things he has said about GEJ's government because of election APC will fail. And he's affraid Buhari will kill him after the election for not convincing redeem members to vote for them. #Dondada

If I don't succeed, will people sti listen to me as a pastor?

ole mbge oga ebi (when will it end)

na so this maga call me osinbade

I don't think he's actually thinking. His asking God in his heart 2 allow Dede Goodluck to win.

TEEDEE said...

lol....with that expression his tot is HOW DO WE START..

"this chair na small. VP seat na my portion. make i dey practice"

I can't believe Buhari publicly called me Osibade. So this man doesn't even know my name!!!

This Buhari for just step down as VP and let me be the Presidential candidate, am I not too big for VP position?

lol!! u sure say we go win dis election so?

This Buhari should step down as VP self and allow me to be the Presidential Candidate, am I not too big to be VP candidate?#Charlesoz#onelove

D tin don tire am nii.....

Steady said...

GEJ till I collapse, no GEJ, no Nigerians future... God bless Anony...

Nna ehn dis boko guys mata na wao!

Wot av I gotten myself into eh!!!

Well he's not thinking, his just praying 2 God in his heart dt Goodluck wins and become the next president.

Gej 2015....pdp

Bestman said...

Mr Anonymous u forgot to add missing $20 billion dollars report that Jonathan is sitting on.You forgot to add N10 billion spent on private jets.You forgot to add the$13 million dollars case Patience Jonathan had with EFCC while as 1st lady of Bayelsa.You forgot to add the depletion of our foreign reserves.And please explain how Patience Jonathan built her mighty hotel in Bayelsa which was the venue for traditional wedding of their first daughter.

Jesus....What have I gotten myself into! This Nigeria palaver pass me o I beg! Divine intervention needed asap!

"THE OTHER DAY, BUHARI ASKED ME TO DRINK KUNU WITH HIM. I TOLD HIM WHERE TO GO. JUST BECAUSE I'M A DWARF HE THINKS I'M A SLAVE. THE OTHER DAY HE ASKED ME TO WASH HIS CLOTHES. I TOLD HIM TO GO BACK TO HIS CAMELS" - VP, APC

Peejay said...

"Why can't my feet reach the ground? This stool is highly unflattering"...

Hummm!

D guy already knows he is on a suicide mission. If APC wins, he is going 2 b killed & replaced with a hausa. Lollzzzzz. Bros na only u waka come ooooooo.
#dtsnoneofmybiz

Oh is this how i have lost my faith? i don't belong here! I need to leave this crooks fast. I hope APC looses so i can reconcile with God and go back to my church and practice

hrm paul ojeih said...

The man is saying ...chai i don die ooo mogbe so this foolish old man buhari forget my name na wa o baba Adeboye warn me o.

Kaii dem give me chair wey big pass me and because of this gathering I no fit eat that eba

Shagaya said...

"Buhari's IQ is at a 10 grade level. You have to pull out a chalkboard and explain things to him. Spastic. He's so incompetent and uncoordinated. Shm. He's so pathetic. Even though I'm a dwarf, Buhari is not at my level. I should leave him behind." - Prof. Osinbajo

bukkylove said...

Dat anonymous must be a lunatic

firstlady said...

He looks overwhelmed already...maybe he's wondering what he's doing on that big chair in the first place.

Bukas said...

WHAT HAVE I GOTTEN MY SELF INTO?

Lol ... What jona is cooking up fr them.

Hw did buhari forget my name..choi,it means am nt important to him na...dis one we no win e dy forget my name if we win nko mayb him go forget say I dy aso rock wif am oh...I don enta one chance chai..Vote for PDP...

like seriously! wat if I dont win ,wat wil happen 2 me? wil der b refundables? #3 tins on his mind.

Abati Kazeem i will rather say amen to that cos GEJ rules . He is not grouchy like you bus touts/conductors in APC shouting change. Never mind we rock we dont enter bus we use taxis. Agberoo continue cursing,touting,whining,lamenting,fighting,hating,agitating,fidgeting,alarming,swearing,abusing,accusing while we take the crown to GEJ and after 2019 we will crown Nuhu Ribadu from the North who is in PDP. Take heart. You guys are the ones extorting monies in Lagos and you think Nigerians are foolish to enthrone take you to the Federal Governemnt??Your sins cry to heaven, the blood of the innocent killed so you score a political point reaches the Heaven and GOD will vindicate Dr Ebele Jonathan. Watch and see how God will deal with goliath!!!

Dont worry sir, the time is almost here.

He looks afraid of the chair

the sit he wants is to big for him, look at how big the one he is sitting on is.

win said...

Which wahala I come enter so.

continue talking i'll pretend i am listening while i strategize on what to do next because CHANGE IS HERE TO STAY

He's wondering hw they can win next month election. Cos it isn't going to b easy.

For a right thinking leader, there must be a lot to think about with the level of decay in this country

The Lemonade Society said...

Daddy When are we goin home. I'm tired!

NA FORCE DEM FORCE ME O! I NO WANT!
cyber knight na ekwu

May you succeed all your life. Amen

Lmao...wicked shit

Jejemi jejemi jejemi mo joko mi o toro abuku lowo re ( in aiyefele's voice).

See how jobless you are in this ur Gej regime..if you had a job and employed, you won't have time to write this satanic epistle you have here, what in the world!!!! Pls contact ur Gej to give a decent job.

THE ONLY PERSONS WITH VISION, THIS WAS HOW SOLOMON PONDERED AND PAY ED TO GOD FOR WISDOM....ONLY PEOPLE BLINDED BY DARKNESS CAN SEE THAT NIGERIA's problems is worth thinking deep about be cos their Gej keeps laughing at their faces and never thinks for the best for the people and nation.

A lot on my mind...

See me see gobe.

"Gosh! I am really short"

He is thinking"honestly this chair is too big for me".

How I go take be VP?

Shinelle said...

Uhm....will Nigerian politics erase my name from the book of life?

"Which kain wahala I put for my head o" chai

Malaika said...

Can't think of a caption, but he looks like a small child sitting in his fathers chair

Like play, like play I don take style dey wake enter Aso Rock! He seems to be thinking....

O boy, this shoes wey I wan enter take style big ooooooo, lol!

A buffoon on his self-made throne, daydreaming.