Photos: Bobbi Kristina found unconscious in bathtub - revived & breathing again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 January 2015

Photos: Bobbi Kristina found unconscious in bathtub - revived & breathing again

Whitney Houston and Bobby Brown's daughter was found unconscious in a bathtub in her home today and and taken to a hospital.

TMZ reports
Bobbi Kristina Brown's husband Nick Gordon and a friend found her in the tub ... according to police in Roswell, GA. We're told her husband and friend immediately started CPR on her ... until police and paramedics arrived.
We're told police took over life-saving measures on the scene -- and then she was taken by ambulance to a hospital.

Doctors have now stabilized her breathing, and we're told she is in ICU.

Still unclear why Bobbi fell unconscious. We're told a friend made the call to 911 from Bobbi's house.

The circumstances are especially eerie -- Whitney died in a bathtub at the Beverly Hilton on February

82 comments:

1. Thank God she's ok now.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

1. Thank God she's ☺ķªª¥. Just hope she hasn't started using like her mom did.

2. Wow!

When details or investigation r concluded there wil b more light unto wht really d happened.

I just pray she is not on drugs.

3. I hope history is not repeating itself.

4. Thank God for her life.And its like this family did something wrong to bathtubs in their former life.

2. Wow,tank God 4 her life.

3. Following in mama's footstep I see?

4. Thank God for her life.

5. Make God save her, AMEN . UJUNWA

6. Thank God she made it to life again

7. That's weird...Linda wat happen @ GMB rally in kwara 2day naw?

8. She is lucky. What cld hv bin de cause? #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

9. She's foolishly following her mom's footsteps, i don't feel sorry for her at all,i expect her to b wiser n learn immensely from her mom's experience;but no,she wanna play d victim... Smh

1. Do u know what really transpired?

10. Eayaa. get well dear

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

11. Has she started taking drugs like her mother?

12. They came for her, the same way they came for her Mum. Sad.

13. She was probably on some shii.... LSD or some meth.... E no go pass am!

1. It saddens me to know that a young boy like you know these names that I, a 30 year old woman, doesn't know. Sigh

14. Thank God for her. Hope she recovers quick

15. God pls save her, kristina u are well an d fit in Jesus name Amen...

16. Finally! linda u remembered u hv a blog. Back to boobi jst hope shez nt doing drugs AGAIN

17. It's a family thing to die Inna bathtub. Maybe

18. what do u expect from a 22yrs old gal, dat hurriedly married her mother adopted son? Its shows she's a crack head.. I really feel for her,i know its not being easy ever since she lost her mom.. Shes's being thrown into deep sadness.. U need Jesus Christy..

19. What could really be the cause of this bath tub drama in that family!

20. Jesus christ pls save d poor gal

21. I hope say no b drug overdose, cos na thr way b dat. Linda take note!

22. She should get a grip on herself o. Hmmm.

23. Dnt commit suicide girl, its a sin.

24. Like motha like daughter,wtf???is wrng with dis chic,like get over ur self nd stop acting like a moron.

1. Am not surprised. She is a junkie. Was so disappointed when I watched her on that their reality show, always drunk and slurring her words. Its so evident she is on something.

25. Na waooo. Just like her Mum?

26. Na waooo. Just like her Mum?

27. That's very scary. God please protect her.

28. Hmmmmmmm,trouble child....

29. Maybe wants to die like her mum. Depression things.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

30. I h8t to say this but I hope she's not living her late mother's drug life.....quick recovery duh.....

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••

31. She is not cool headed in anyway. I wonder what resulted to that. May God see her through. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

32. She is not cool headed in anyway. I wonder what resulted to that. May God see her through. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

33. She is not cool headed in anyway. I wonder what resulted to that. May God see her through. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

34. Thank God she is alive.maybe na generational problem she better go deliverance.

35. hmm thats really strange.. wonder what could have happened to her

36. Haba! Is it a family curse?! Same way her mother died!

37. Dem usse bathtub swear una?...ahan! +tnk God 4 her life

38. Na wao, I wish her speedy recovery.

39. Hmmm! Hope she didn't try to commit suicide! Anyway I wish her quick recovery

40. Hmmm...nawa o. thank God they got to her on time

41. OMG!!Not again!!! Thank God for her life.

42. Thank God she is alive. Maybe it is a generational problem she better go deliverance under man of God.

43. We might get to know what caused it later, so no assumptions.

44. Hope she's not into drugs too ..

45. Like mother like daughter! !! Olosi!!! Who wants pity useless pikin.

46. I guess learning is difficult for her....

47. Someone needs to help the Houstons and deliver the family from this knack for morbid bathtub incidents and fatalities……..some pastors with ‘keys to heaven’ should head for their family home right away and exorcise this evil ‘bathtub’ spirit jor……

48. Someone needs to help the Houstons and deliver the family from this knack for morbid bathtub incidents and fatalities……..some pastors with ‘keys to heaven’ should head for their family home right away and exorcise this evil ‘bathtub’ spirit jor……

49. Thnk God 4 ha life o

50. Eyaa I really pity her.. growing up in the kind of environment she grew up in and also considering the fact that, she kept seeing her parents misuse drugs so I don't really blame her... plzzz God help her pull thru.

51. Abeg hope say ghost no dey dat ouz

52. Dejavu.....before her mum died she was found in the bathtub nw this.she shuld put herself together.probably misses her mum and wants to commit suicide or did drugs.......bt she needs to put herself together.

53. Get well Bobbi. But wht rily could lead 2 this? **Ogelucy.

54. She want to end it all like her mama, the girl needs deliverance cos she's toeing her mother's footstep that lead her to her early grave

55. I feel really sad for her. I saw recent pics of her..She has lost weight. Doesn't look well at all. She needs help. May God watch over her and may she have a full and speedy recovery.

56. SHE OBVIOUSLY NEEDS HELP, .....LOTS OF CUDDLES AND PARENTAL LOVE

57. Aww thank God she's breathing