Between Osas Ighodaro and Gbenro Ajibade... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 January 2015

Between Osas Ighodaro and Gbenro Ajibade...

A random love declaration from Osas to her fiance, Gbenro on social media.

103 comments:

1. Hmmmmm love in d air. Expecting wedding bells soon

Auntylindagoddaughter

2. Nice
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

3. We all know They ar in luv datz y he proposed to her...so?

1. It's nt all dat r in love dat proposes marriage,som it's becos of pressure...so now she is tellin u dey r in love...wish dem well shikeena!

4. Kikiki...ok this is a reminder incase bloggers forgot he proposed to her...lmfao

5. Awwwww... I love him too!! #nohomo !!

6. Awesome declaration but I hope he loves you back oooooooooo. I feel you love him more than he does anyway I wish you all the best now and always

1. But how do you know? R u in they relationship. Quiet there

7. TINSEL looks like a place to meet life time partners oo. Most of them have married their colleagues.

8. TINSEL looks like a place to meet life time partners oo. Most of them have married their colleagues.

9. love is a beautiful thing...i like Osas voice.

10. Hmmmm hope we no go hear confessions later ooh . Like "she try to make me straight".

11. Lol so Abba Moro should go and announce a public holiday?

12. Beautiful couples.....

Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191

13. It good to show love to your lover one

14. Not even hubby it fiance.
    All d same, wish them well.

15. Been in love with d right person is cute

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

16. They should get married already

17. Love is in de aiiiiiiiiiiir love is in aiiiiiiiiiir#singing#

18. How were people declaring love when here was no social media sef?

19. I am so loving these guys

20. Love is a beautiful thing, but please, keep your private life private.

21. Its like a throwback of Uti. so much resemblance

22. HOW THE FUCK IS THAT NEWS ?

23. Awww but oh wat happened to gbenro, he use to be very fine

24. Good for them......

25. Make we con de cry abii wetin???****yawns

26. KEep loving the gay dude...yo eyes go soon clear!

1. Big fool! Na u make am gay? Idiot!!! Olodo

27. They should go and tell their love story at home. Who cares!

28. Mtcheeew...this ain't news worthy.

29. Replies
    1. What does that even mean? How is she a side chick... Stupid people... Osas go ahead and express your love for your man anyhow.... There will always be haters all over

30. It feels good when in love.

31. Luv mi ooo,cos mi am willing 2 tke him away if u dnt *wink...

32. Mtshewwwww
    Abeg dis aint news naw

33. Good to know.....and I hope another side chick is not somewhere laughing @ you .
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

1. Hmmm are you the sidechick... Go kill r self den... Idiot

34. Make una carry go, nothing do you Osas. Linda take note!

35. Make una carry go, nothing do you Osas. Linda take note!

36. Make una carry go, nothing do you Osas. Linda take note!

37. When is the wedding taking place o o o , my throat is really scratching me o o o, cute couple.#O......sas
    .........SAPIENT.......

38. Make una carry go, nothing do you Osas. Linda take note!

39. y is it dat I never see my comments?

40. good
    sweet love

41. He's probably not gay but he has gay mannerism. A guy that leaves a few shirt buttons undone and keep eyes like d@ isn't a far cry from being totally gay. Who u wan show chest? That's what girls do to get attention n when a man does it? he's ... fill in d blank space.

42. Doesn't stop him from cheating tho! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

1. Wat? He is cheating on Osas? Fine Osas? The line for her love is long oo.. Gbenro correct yourself jare

43. Happy for you dear.

@Sophia Stephen

44. They should fix a wedding date already.

45. Love is sweet ooooooooooo.

46. Replies
    1. Wts so cute abt this. Nigerians though lol! Any lil thing is "aww so cute". Can u hate someone u intend to marry before? They need to get their personal lives outta social media. #NoHating

47. You love him.. So what next na? Mumu thing...

48. So dis is my business bcos??

1. Bc you came on Linda Ikeji... Duh! Celebrity News

49. When two models marry, Wetin dey wan born? Hmmmm

50. Ridiculous. People have forgotten how to send text ni? It's not by force to use your data!

1. Chai... There are haters all over...

51. Love is nice wen it comes from both sides

52. Enough of d I love u n tier d knot alreadi.... Abi she go wear d ring fr 3yrs?

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan~

53. Am so disappointed with this Osas! Of all the guys in Lagos and Benin it's This Gbenro. Kai....

54. Cute lovers.....love em both

55. Expressing love in social media,i will be happy if they start uploading thier sex tape too.

GEJ till 2019

!! BIG BROTHER SAYS SO !!

56. She's in my catholic marriage class

57. They are so adorable! God Bless their love

58. This people too like show off.

59. Cute couple...but keep ur rlship private....are u suppose to hate him nee?

60. A little reminder is always good...good for them

61. THIS GUY THAT WAS OPENLY TRACKING A CHICK AT TAMBO AIRPORT SOUTH AFRICA ON THE 6TH DEC 2014,FOLLOWING HER TILL SHE ZOOMED OFF IN A CAB AFTER HUGS AND SMOOCHES AND NUMBER EXCHANGE.ABEG

1. Poor Osas! Beautiful girls get cheated on too... Gbenro mehn you messing up... Don't loose this girl. Just embarrassing if this is true. If you have been with Gbenro come forward lol

62. ... why hasn't he said anything back??????????????

63. Love is in the air

64. These people don't hear word, take ur relationshp off social media!!! So she means to say she couldn't have sent this message to him via phone call, text message, bbm or whatsapp? Mtcheww, nonsense.