Basketmouth subtle diss at 'fake' Nigerian celebs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 January 2015

Basketmouth subtle diss at 'fake' Nigerian celebs

The ace comedian posted the pic above and wrote that...and that's how some 'celebs' roll. Make y'all think they have more than they really do...and bloggers, including myself...feed it! :-)

103 comments:

1. MR EDDY said.
    Lmfao. Funny guy.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

1. True talk, they post what they wish they had like it's already theirs

2. Tell them ooooo

Order for your beautiful bedspreads 79AEFD3B
      Delivery available nationwide.

3. All na in faith, e go surely come.

4. Abi the rides Linda dey claim since,na so e take come?

5. But that's d truth, that's wat most of them do and Linda is always very happy to report it

6. lolzzzzzzz.....very funny

7. @ chikaodili, that's faith. Calling forth those things that be not as if they are.

8. Lol. So what's he trying to feel like now hehehe. Oga dey ur lane abeg small time another celeb will reply him on this. Make una dey beef una self dey go dats you guys business 'sigh' #onelovefromsnow#

2. Replies
    1. I believe most of d show up is as a result of depression...

2. True talk. Linda dnt I just love u? Loolz.

3. Replies
    1. Nigerians are so poor that they bliv anything

@lwkmd_naij

2. Don't "generalize"

4. Gbam! Thank goodness its coming from a celeb

1. If they don't show em, how would they stay relevant, the annoying thing is that our so called bloggers gives them they fame they would never have

5. Naso.........all of y'all bu ndi ara yi akwa.....

6. Replies
    1. After you feed it lindada we read it and enjoy! Lmao...

7. What's the essence of living a fake life.

8. LOL!!! Fake people living fake lives...

9. Very hilarious.... but true talk...

1. Hey this new guy royal, are youyou are okay? Why comment 100 times even reply to your own comment. That's not how to be popular here. Ask bonario, onyx n willy moses, cute g, bonita and alloy how its been done. Even if they are not here for weeks but whenever they comment,they are seen. So please enough. You are annoying.

2. @ Anon 3:50.... Loooooool Bt Wel said

3. He mkes me sick! Idiot

4. U are so right!the guy is so sick and annoying to cap it all he is an illiterate always writing crap!

5. No b small thing he doesn't rest. .

10. God bless you bro, na so dem dey take mislead youths. Linda take note!

11. you are a blogger jare not a news agency. You dont have to confirm every gist

12. Lols. Basket mouth is right. Our Nigerian celebs live fake lives

13. LMAO that's for the social media celebs

14. naso,most of dem celebs live a fake life
    #dion

15. Lolzz! No need for show offs now!!

16. Love this dude always saying the fact..

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

17. Fake people everywhere.

18. Fake celebs ever were..lolzz

19. Lol this is the kind of gist that consoles poor men... Regardless we pushin hard, people make that much money brother!

20. Celebs and their hyping ...and bloggers are really encouraging them.....basket mouth is on point
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

21. Lmfao.....i dey believe basket mouth

22. not like a lot of us care what they have or dont have

23. hmmm
    pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.... This dude is really talented.....

25. Your consistent typos are becoming embarrassing. You need to up your game.

26. why you no call names nah

27. For those who care what celebrities do

28. bloggers are parasites...they feed off rumours, gossips and their host are usually celebs who on the other hand craves fame and publicity (cheaply) most times. sadly well informed inquisitive minds are trapped in this mesh to get informations on happening around them....guys there's room for improvement.

1. That's what happens when someone tries too hard to appear perfect,they make mistakes..with all the plenty grammar you tried to speak,you still didn't know that there's NO s whatsoever after information and you forgot to add d s to happening..at the end of everything,you still didn't make any sense.

29. LOL. BASKET OOO EASY ON DEM.
    ABEG MAKE DEM DEY SHOW OFF, ATLEAST WILL ENCOURAGE US TO WORK HARD.

30. Ofcos Linda I are part of dem too.I stoill remember u bringing out all of yout cars out and showing is d pics....hehe.

1. Wetin you dey write? Pls next time cross check before posting

2. Pls proof read ur comment ibeg..smh

3. Wats ds dude posting?

31. Absolutely true...but very soon na arm robbers go begin live with u guys cos when d poor is becoming d 99% of Nigerians....what do ya' ll expect???

32. Absolutely true...but very soon na arm robbers go begin live with u guys cos when d poor is becoming d 99% of Nigerians....what do ya' ll expect???

33. Absolutely true...but very soon na arm robbers go begin live with u guys cos when d poor is becoming d 99% of Nigerians....what do ya' ll expect???

34. Simple truth. Some people that wish to be dem celebs actually feed better than them. #be contented.

35. Na true o. Except Linda no see, she must post.

36. Linda... We have fake Airlines too
    My friends and I have been trying to get you on twitter

Discovery Air is a scam
    For more than two weeks now, they have been cancelling their flights leaving customers stranded

I got my refund after demanding and really putting my foot down

Please talk about them.. So many people have lost contracts, missed interviews and weddings as a result of their negligence

They just collect your money and only the morning flights really fly.. all other flights are forever cancelled

1. Yes oooo....
      I have pictures as proof
      mine was on the 26th December
      Got to the airport to meet empty counter
      No apologies... nothing from the officials

on the 28th..the same thing happened
      Today again... the same thing happened
      I do not think this is a coincidence

37. lol... expose them oh

38. fake lifestyle

39. Bright if dem catch you....lol
    Mia says so............

40. Funny but d Bitter truth & Linda d tale bearer wldnt hesitate 2 post dem sharp sharp!!

41. Ohhhhh.......Not just dat he just bought a car, but he bought a car shop. lol

42. Can't stop laughing. Truthful.

43. Can't stop laughing. Truthful.

44. Na so_all na concept#packagingz

45. He's simply telling it as it issss

46. Kcee and company, take note modafckers!!!

47. And that's a police van at the extreme. Lmao...basket no mind them, dem no sabi say you were there before them. Hahs

48. This thing go pain some people sha

49. lol. I love this. cos it's the truth. I have personally witnessed it in Omole phase 2. lots of celebrities do it. but it's none of my business.

JUST MY OPINION...