Aww...Alibaba and wife share a kiss in public (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 19 January 2015

Aww...Alibaba and wife share a kiss in public (photo)

Comedian Alibaba and his wife Mary pictured sharing a kiss at his January 1st concert in Lagos. They got married in 2006. Too sweet.

83 comments:

1. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

2. Charlie c romance!!! Mi likey *faints*

3. Awwwwww, awesome...
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. Awwwwww, awesome... Licks Ma Lips..
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

5. So lovely,wishing them more years of marital bliss.

1. awwww. continue in blisss.

Do u knw where u can read fantastic stories?
      hilarious stories about life
      if u wnt to knw, check this blog out.
      Life Encounters

6. "His wife" not somebody else(baby mama). That's the way it shoud be..8 years of marriage..may the Lord continue to prosper you too. Psalm 1:3, songs of Solomon 8:6 @Bishop_Dammy

7. Dis na serious love nwantinti *in omawumiVoice*

8. Ur union is blessed #Alibaba

9. Dey are allowed... love is sweet. please lidodo... tis number is not connecting 07051229040

10. yea, sweet

LIB's Last Born

11. Kiss of love.

***ECHOMASS***

12. Nothing do una, go on so'ohun. Linda take note!

1. n u must alwys comment like 20 times b4 u r noticed. mrs linda take note

2. We don notice u madam take note

13. Nothing do una, go on so'ohun. Linda take note!

14. Nothing do una, go on so'ohun. Linda take note!

15. Nothing do una, go on so'ohun. Linda take note!

16. Not sexy abeg

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Alibaba no sabi kiss self, he for grab the head too nw.......

18. Awwwww. Love never dies, it continues to grow and take other forms! But it never dies.

19. How you take know its too sweet, abi you follow them they enjoy the kiss?....well good for them
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

20. That cool...wish em' al da best

21. Lovely.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

22. awww... may God Continue to bless ur home!!

23. Shai I feel like doing o sweet nd touching

24. Sweet love lol

25. Since 1st of jan, we r jst seein d pic. Ok. #lindagiveawayonmymind

26. Kai! Stop that!!

27. That's so cute, going to years of marriage, wonderful, may God bless your marriage.
    ......SAPIENT.......

28. Awwwwww,so sweet.

Miss indomie says so.

29. Where is the Like button????#Sweeeet!

30. Wish them more years of marital bliss, so it's 9yrs already... That's how it should be, "Wife and not baby mama".

31. Ali Baba my guy i dey feel you jare.

32. Hummmmm lovely. thats a good one. Love nwantiti oooo by dobis112@gmail.com

33. Bet Mrs. does not know you have a stable chick in 1004. Babe is currently in the UK and she fine die pass Alibaba's wife. Yellow sexy babe...

1. Bad belle, because you don't have a man, you don't even have a gay guy to call ure friend datz why you must try to tear another woman's home.

34. Love is in the air, that's nice

35. kudos to them both, their love seem to be growing. wish them many more years

36. It is gd 2 feel loved tho! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

37. THIS LOOKS MORE LIKE A PERK TO ME THAN A KISS...he he he...OLD PAPA & OLD MAMA

38. Old papa youngii,hehehe muna go inside jooor go do d real shoki.

39. HMMMM! My Madam I sight uuuuuu!