Awesome fresh talent alert: Loria - Hello | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 January 2015

Awesome fresh talent alert: Loria - Hello

'Hello' is a fresh pop and upbeat sound by the new kid on our music radar Loria. 'Hello' was produced by the talented E Kelly, together these two have created musical and lyrical magic. Loria is definitely one to look out for! To keep up with this talent, follow @cocoloria on twitter and become a
part  of her Facebook fam on Facebook.com/pages/Loria-Nnam.  https://soundcloud.com/loria-5

94 comments:

1. Are you all for real???? That song and beat is sooo wack and lame!!! Well its libers what' u expect!

2. E Kelly has done it again! This has his talent written all over it

3. I hav never heard of her before, any ways welcome to d block, note d Nigerian music scene is very competitive, u hav to be on ur best to stay relevant and on d spot light... I hope u would be around for a while

4. Thought It was another pretty girl who thinks she can sing but the babe can really sing, I'm impressed

5. I thought I saw produced by R kelly until I come closer to see E kelly......what can I say but to support any fine babe....good luck sweetie

•••••QUEENMAYA••••••

6. Ooowkay! We might actually have a hit on our hands

7. She's a pretty pretty girl!

8. I know this babe....she used to be my friends school mother

9. This is interesting this babe comes from a very wealthy Christian home and she choses entertainment ? Nice song tho, she be classy babe

10. Tiwa take note!

11. Beautiful Loria

12. Nigerian female singers taking over oh they sing better than d males sef

13. She look gud, i hope she will make it. UJUNWA

14. Linda na fight, how come I dnt see my comment. There is Ojoro going on on your blog

15. cool
    i need my own husband up on the blog.www.udokajane.blogspot.com

16. This E Kelly is making waves

17. Thumbs👍up

@Sophia Stephen

18. Hellooooooooooo I wish it's me Ur calling Asanwa! My Beautiful baby....

19. I would love to see a video....hope the video is as nice as the song

20. Too many nigerian up coming abi up rising , Linda how U dey talk that thing sef but this one sweet die!

21. Catchy tune! I love the song #next!

22. Is there a video ? Girl get Clarence Peters on this shit! Best way to go, Clarence get on this shit too oh

23. This babes song really makes sense... Abeg make Don jazzy come sign am o

24. This E Kelly guy is he some sort of hit maker ? Nice song by Loria I already Want to play it again

25. Another J town breed songstress

26. This voice is too sexy! I had a hard on

27. Wish I could sing , mummy y cant I sing , no talent nothing! I'm now ugly on top

28. Alright

29. Did she go to Middlesex university London? Guys I think she went to my Uni! It's her....she could dress so well

1. Yes she did, for her masters program. Nnam Gloria. Dts her full name

2. Lol I know this babe well, she's really cool...did get Bsc in my uni, same course sef..congrats luv

30. I saw her in a movie on Ebony live TV, the name is super star me her name was Daisy in d film so she can sing too

31. If u see her Instagram the girl travels eh, if u see her father's houses ! So grand and fine, and she is now talented, talented spoilt bitch I hate U!

32. All I can say is see that chest ! Nice song too but that chest , all I want is your chest!

33. I wonder who the lucky guy is, fine talented chic

34. Helloooooooo! So tender

35. This babe's moans will be epic in bed! Her voice is sick!

36. The beat is siccccck! So Madt mehn... Av u heard it over speakers

37. Wow she is so beautiful

38. I hear great collaboration stories already for this babe

39. This girl! Comes from affluence can't understand y music? Even with her fancy education...guess it's the only passion

40. Another Mc with an MSC. I know her from Middlesex University nah

41. well done omalicha

42. This is what I call a work of art. The Nigerian music industry needs talent like this at this time

43. Darling entertainment is dirty in Nigeria, i hear you be mummy pikin, well may your father's money help you

44. Good music finally

45. Lindodo you sef, anyway very fine girl, i cant hate, nice song

46. E-Kelly has given it to them again ooo

47. Lindyway thank you for showing me my wife, hear voice nah

48. HITTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!

49. This is Justina Nnam's sister nah, that family can sing

50. she can actually sing

51. All I can say is see finnnnnnnnnne babe , Omo fine babes dey this world o

52. She dei single?

53. I wonder who styled her, nicely done!

54. Thank you lord, for once no over showing of body to get attention, laddies learn

55. looooool, am watching in 3d

56. kia i grew up with this girl in Jos fa, see this life

57. Nice set and props, i smell class, not all these razz ass naked girls Linda puts up here. Lindodo take note

58. looking at this chick she got zero swag..

59. Oya where are the haters who will want to comment anonymous rubbish hehehe noting to yab today joor perfect little something

60. So linda didn't dash me money so I av gone back to anonymous

61. I like the song oh in the beginning i Thot it was weird with the GBa gba beat IT started with

62. E remain to shoot better video

63. I'm sure this babes head is just swelling now but she try i actually like d song small

64. She is beautiful tho! All de best. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

65. I am not gona play it No reason don't have to...

66. I am sure she is gorgeous but not sure about her singing she has great potentials Tho....nice attempt

67. Best of luck to her

68. This girl represents what females in the new age of Nigerian entertainment industry are aspiring to-exquisite,confident(if I say so myself) lyrical waxing on some drooly beats,against a backdrop of some fresh,scintillating,acting stints on Ebony live Tv(no luv for Africa magic huh? I can relate sis,bliv dat).She's one to keep an eye on that's for sure.#girlpower

69. Good singing.Now please stay away from the doropeeplz I beg you

70. She nailed it hands down

71. Girl can sing.beats r great too.keep doing your thing boo. #staywinning

72. Good singing.Now please stay away from the doropeeplz I beg you

73. Good job chinenye

74. http://miabaga.com/new-music-loria-hello/ She is every where today that's my girl! Asanwa Nknanu!

75. awwwwww I love her voice something calming about it , reminds me of my late grand mother

76. Am I the only one who thinks this is caller tunes material ? So good o....welldone lori

77. This babe doesn't sound for the nigerian market yet it appeals to us don't know how she achieved that but I like am o...voice training too no go bad her pipes can make wonders with professional coaching

78. Lindy who is it true she is on your new label?

79. Lucky girl people just like U Sha no bad blood , your God no dey sleep , nice Jamz

80. Lmao! Pls Pls Pls abeeeeeegi! Y do Jos people like to claim all the talent in the country ? Hian!

81. 100% swaggerdelic #love struck and that sonorous voice when she is like hello...uhhhh abi Na uhhhhh she dey talk

82. Blessings upon Blessings dear... Wait till you ever lucky enough to hear her sing without no instruments.