Amber Rose, Blac Chyna coming to Lagos next weekend for D'banj's event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 January 2015

Amber Rose, Blac Chyna coming to Lagos next weekend for D'banj's event

Two of the sexiest women in the world will be in Nigeria next weekend January 31st for D'banj's 10th anniversary event happening at Ocean View. The event will be hosted by Amber Rose. Her BFF, Blac Chyna is also coming. There will be a private beach party too on the 1st of February for the "Feeling The Nigga Weekend.". All Amber Rose fans, get ready! You heard it here first! *wink*

172 comments:

1. Dear Amber, Pls wear ur rope while coming...

Heaven on Earth

1. D'banj is highly mouthed choi! Am jealous that you left me here just for Amber 'lol' but anyways whatever makes you happy 'hopeless romantic' #onelovefromsnow#

2. Dirty looking women.totally without class

3. How did he afford them? Tot he is broke?

4. Amber rose. Don't carry ur madness come nigeria ooo bcos dey fit rape u.

5. D greatest bitch on earth coming to Nigeria...

Hope we r safe?

6. Linda did u just say Amber and Chyna are 2 sexiest women or 2 dirtiest women??? Linda u have lost it if u really called these 2 whores sexy!... They're trashy and belong to d gabbage can..

7. Dirtiest or Sexiest, i dey go there go snap selfie with Ambchyna...lol

2. Amber? No wonder she dey show her self since.

1. Getting himself into more debt

2. Only D'banj!

I'll be there for sure.
      Feeling the nigga

3. Thought they said Dbanj is broke..

4. Good!!! Opportunity for Nigerians to see the original thing....no photoshop!!
    Women hold thy husbands ooooo

1. U can imagine! Everyone is jex welcome in 9ja...

5. D'banj please can I cum, sorry come please please please!!!!!!

6. I'll be dere if Linda pays my 25k

1. So u have not been paid.....take heart....maybe somebody else got Ur cash. ..just let it go

7. 2 do what pls. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

1. If u ask me, na who I go ask?

2. to come and seduce men and display their fake butt that money can buy. Lord have mercy

8. Eeeeehhhh! Anty Lin rephrase '"all d guys get ready'" hehe

9. Wow! Thought they said he's broke!
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

10. Yesterday he was broke, today, he is aving a party and inviting Amber, no wonder she has been advertising. Nice one
    He can continue from where Wiz stopped

11. Ghen ghen!! amber rose n blac chyna in Nigeria next weekend..now's ur opportunity all ye horny men!!!

12. Ok nw. Vote #Buhari nd Osinbajo for change#

13. I trust naija babes. They will find a way to make it to the beach party just to confirm if her body is real or photoshopped like amberhoes claims. Anyways make una bring report here o

14. Wow, this is good news of the day.

15. Choiiii. Dey shld not come and spoil our decent girls jari. We need Beyonce.lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

16. OMG!!! Re u serious? This is d bomb.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

17. Ok nw. Vote #Buhari nd Osinbajo for change#

18. He didn't invite Kanye west!

19. He didn't invite Kanye west!

20. Hmmm miss artificial is coming to lag? All the guys that has been having wet dream due to all of Amber rose naked pix should please get set,this is life and direct

21. Chai. These 2 hoes are about to hit it big time. Word of advise chyna and amber, dont waste ur pussy on entertainers o. Find one of our potbellied politicians or oil and gas gurus o. Thank me later

22. I need that VIP ticket.

Okoro upgraded**

23. Hmmmmmmm. Okay. I just need to see pictures and ofcourse Linda will get them. They'll see girls with natural fat asses. Loll

24. And haters say Dbanj is owing. Mmmmmm!!!

25. Lol, feeling it too. Amber is still single guys, Wiz never show interest just yet.

26. Why waste the little change he has...or he has got a sponsor?

27. Jesus! D'banj wan kill pesin!!

28. N I heard dbanj is broke???

29. D banj d banj how many times i call u?Amber too like nijia
    No tank u,i d rather b selfmade

30. D'banj is a shame you are bringing two known prostitute to Nigeria. Shame on you D'banj!!!!

31. I thought they said Dbanj has gone broke.Hopefully he should be able to convert the anniversary event into a fund raising event lolzzzzz.BTW Amber Rose in Naija? Hehehe

32. Ya a assesses
    Me gal

33. Shall be there.

34. I'm nt a fan but I'll be dia! Hope dia's a fence @ ocean view dat I and my frnds can jump!

35. Love you Amber.l

36. Private beach party huhn! Are the two of them going to be on the menu.

37. Well I don't think blac chyna will be coming, she posted an event she will hosting on 31 January on Instagram

38. These unscrupulous musicians and their inferiority complex. Why import prostitutes all in the name of entertainment?

39. hmmmm seriously....all d niggas get ready
    #LIBBOO

40. Make una dey there dey promote prostitution n mke all d ashana resume work to raise money for ticket.... dee

41. I wanna go o, is it ticketed?

42. Noooo. These people are prostitues. Dbanj has lost his way

43. Linda no dey hype these two. Ok amber try but that other one, sexy? Mbanu!

44. Importing prostitutes to continue to corrupt our values and morals. I just lost any respect left for Dbanj

45. What rubbish is this? So Dbanj did not see Adele or Leona Lewis, people who actually have a talent that can teach something to our teaming youth? It is these prostitutes that he wants to bring to spread their demons around. Dbanj your a sinking faster than you even know

1. Which, sinking faster....he is long gone

46. Pls how will dis particular news make me add weight? #lindagiveawayonmymind

47. I'm not a fan ' trust me

#Positivity. Ms lin

48. Cause of one okay single after so many years of invisible music dere s a weekend to celebrate that??hian#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)

49. If she goes naked while here she should booed off. Prostitute

50. Oboy na Killer Marshall be that ooooo..
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

51. we wil be waitin oh!! Cnt miss this.

52. who told u dey are sexist women in d world.lmao.rubbish

53. What are they coming to do? To strip?

54. Mmmmmmm, I know say naija guys don dey long their throat. Linda take note!

55. Lindiway u never sleep?nice to hear.

56. Blac chyna is neither fine nor sexy, with that irregular shaped ass and hips...my opinion

57. And what is hot about Black chyna? Ratchet and fake

58. But!Dbanj has a case against him anad he is not saying anything.i hope he knows the meaning of summary judgment.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

59. yea!!!! would so love to go buh wont be around #sad....#love amber

60. And yet dy say Dbanj is broke,story 4 d gods jare abeg Madam linlin gt mi VIP Ticket o jare.

61. Lols Dats cool tot dey said dbanj is broke

62. Lol....Dbanj is trying so hard 2 resurrect his dead career.

63. Does she really have fans here?

64. His only doing this to attract fans so he will feel relevant

65. Rubbish,so amber rose and blac chyna are now celebs?? Naija don cast,nah ex strippers we dey celebrate.. Nonsense.

66. Nice but is dbanj really broke

67. Chineke! Ejanla... Makawhy... nna now na savings things oh! even if that ticket na 500k, walahi.. i must see these things live! (don't judge me)

68. What value will they add to the event?

69. Ok na
    Check it out:http://pamscrib.blogspot.com

70. Hmmmm....overdose of sex is gonna take place.

71. WoW! and there was report yesterday that D'banj was summon by court because of his inability to pay his rent. SMH seriously!

72. How i wish its Beyonce...the day she came to lag i wasn't old enuf to follow my sisters....#sadface#....in as much as i love fweshness of Amber and me being a huge fan of real babes...i still can't waste my time to go and see celebS..xcpt Bey!!

73. Hope they are coming with their hot ****t? Lol

74. Make I siddon wait and see first

Bcos @D banj can dey hype nonsense

"Heaven on earth!!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

75. Would have preferred nicki minaj.

76. Linda, you sound so excited. I guess we should lace our shoes and jump for joy.

77. yippee!!.. lemme get ready to go see some famous fake boobs and ass!!.

78. blogs claim dbanj is so broke that he can't pay his workers. can someone tell me how he is going to pay amber rose and blac chyna??? Its now obvious the news going around are all rumours..Since the mohit split i noticed pple hate dbanj alot

79. Are they indeed sexiest in the world Linda.

80. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am not coming... I guess am contented seeing her on pics.....

81. Really!thats nice of him.was wondering ow dbanj will be broke!

82. Get ready to see d boot......

Baba D2 say so via droid.

83. Get ready to see d boot......

Baba D2 say so via droid.

84. Wahala comes to Nigeria. Lol

85. D'banj get money to spend na

86. 2 of d sexiest ni, did Kim k change her name?

1. AMBER ROSE IS THE SEXIEST OF ALL.

87. Nice one Dbanj always pulling big people to outshine Don Jazzy wey no send ur personalities..u neva pay ur Gbese finish you stil dey carry more people kon show 4 naija

88. Which ocean view? Is it the demolished one @Adetokunbo Ademola?

89. OK oh!!! I'm sure he'll generate money

90. Will I be in Lagos? Yes. Will I be attending?? No.

91. but they said dbanj is broke.. where will he get all the money... jst saying

92. & for a guy here to be acting like a gul z wot I don't understand............

*oparoescalade*

93. Certainly am goin 2 lagos 4 diz...........

*oparoescalade*

94. Hmm.. Well, I just hope she wouldn't end up repeating Kim K's "brief" visit to naija.

95. Yay!!! I must be there.. D'banj broke? If i hear!!!

StillDatSame2015Dude

96. Issokay! Make we see weda na original abi photoshop.

97. I tot this guy is broke

98. He should have invited Nicky Minaj. "I go hard pause,hospital flows get more cause,amma bad bitch on all fours,d president be like it all uuuuurrrrrrs." I love her rapping n I like her

HUMBLE EVE

99. Dear Amber I'll b waiting 4 u

100. Wonders sha neva end.

101. Meanwhile, na madt combination be dis ooo... D'banj ain't broke 4life "TeamBangaLee"

StillDatSame2015Dude

102. Meanwhile, na madt combination be dis ooo... D'banj ain't broke 4life "TeamBangaLee"

StillDatSame2015Dude

103. Meanwhile, na madt combination be dis ooo... D'banj ain't broke 4life "TeamBangaLee"

StillDatSame2015Dude

104. AMBER ROSSSSSSSE!!!!!
    Can't ever have enough of her!!!

105. I unleash 2face follow dem IJN!!!

106. Why are people so dumb,these 2 low lifes coming to lagos do not have any talent whatsoever,what have they got to show for themselves than the fake silicon asses and boobs.They are strippers and that is all,you can find way better girls in nigeria that you dont have to pay $10,000 to get on the plane and come and show there second hand goods.
    Lets all wake up and smell the coffee.

107. Dbanji, good for you.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

108. Nice one Dbanj smart one what better way to sort is brokage issues than to bring 2 of the hottest trending women on social media Nigerian guys will pay anything to go see them live am sure plenty flesh will be on display.

109. I'll easily walk past her on the road without turning

110. sunstyle material25 January 2015 at 04:34

How can dbanj be broke? Jst rumour eja nla banger lee

111. why? please keep those slutty trends to the west abeg. i like my naija men undadulterated and less corrupt than those sex crazed americans biko

112. Hmmmm....Dbanj is doing good for himself. there is hope for him after all. I believe life is full of ups and downs so let's not capitalise on his shortage of cash. I believe he will get there again. Am not a huge fan of his since I can't stop finding flavour and iyanya sexy

113. Further proof that nigerian youth have no future. At a time in our country's history where we should as a nation look away from sinful things of this world and seek God to save us from the terrible times we're in.
    Are we not immoral enough? Satan is using these people to push us away from God and we are all excited. What will seeing this woman in the flesh do for your relationship with God? It can only damage it.
    Ask yourselves what is the mission of this woman in the world? Has she not been sent to tempt men into sin and women into emulation? Please Nigerians condemn these agents of the devil. Let us spend more time on things of God. God has never saved an unrepentant people.

114. people n fake rummon, make dem stop to paint dbanj anyhow. The guy aint broke,even court summon am bt the guy dey host show... Kokomaster ya dah bomb.

115. i just dey feel say this show go floop na only people wey hin invite asin hin personal people go enjoy the show

116. Just 4 sponsors for this show a 10th year anniversary show or dbanj ? meeen this nigga time don go abeg

117. Once u see them coming in like this, just know that Billions of Nigeria's money is about to leave its shores. This is election period, people are uncertain about the outcome, they can't keep their looted funds at home or in the banks, so they use this so called musicians and sponsors like MTN and the rest to stage this kinda show and invite foreign celebrities. These celebrities are made to open special kinds of accounts with multiple signatories. Billions of nairas (in dollar equivalent) are transferred to the account. Once they're back in their country, the whole crew meet and they all part with their cuts. Most of the time, they go for the cheap ones Like the Kims n Ambers. When Kim came, they said she was paid so much money for just a 2 hrs appearance, more than 90% of the money isn't hers, but who'll even think of investigating it. U think it's the N1 N1 people pay to attend the show? It's just corruption everywhere jare.

118. Good for Nigerians,,,,,,amber rose

119. Who dash amber sexy?? Abeg she is not fine and she is short!

120. This black chyna looks like such a hoe!

121. Dbanj na bros 4get does bad mouth people d guy. Get level nobody can deny dat fact at all,even if him no sing again oliver twist till remains the most successful song outside of nigeria.

122. Christina Joshua26 January 2015 at 16:27

who named them sexiest.