Actress Joke Silva ageless in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

Actress Joke Silva ageless in new photos

She has to be one of the most beautiful dark skinned women in the world..and always looking forever young!

208 comments:

1. Fyn woman

2. Classy, Cute, Elegant, Pretty, Adorable and most of all Stunning!

3. She is beautiful. I saw her once and her figure is A for Amazing.

2. Wao...datz Mrs.Jacob

3. Nice one. Always looking young just like osuofia.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

4. Mama onigbaaaaa

She looks ageless and beautiful!!!!!

5. Elegant *

6. Mama the Mama.... Damn I wish ma Future Wife would be this beautiful when we Age, No Cheating GUARANTEED!!!
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

7. MR EDDY said.
    Wow! She ain't looking bad at all.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

8. this woman is damn cute..her smile is one in a million!

##GodblessNigeria

9. So why do u have to bleach ehn...young girls even women? Lev 19:28. @Bishop_Dammy

10. Omg she's beautiful u rock girl lol I mean woman....she looks amazing do y'all agree with me

11. Lindiway can hype for Africa. Rub all these paints all over my grandma's face and she will come out same even better.

12. Facelift is the thing now

13. Eh ya..she's stil very beautiful

14. This grandma looks finer than some of these our so called beauty queens

15. This alone should make you proud of the way God created you.. stop annoying your creator ..he gave you the dark skin cos he knows you'd look more than beautiful in it.. it is well. Gen 1:26. @Bishop_Dammy

16. This woman no wan old at all,she is really black beauty.

17. Beautiful. u suppose stand up naw so I can check it out wella. anyway she tried.

18. Black beauty.

Miss indomie says so.

19. This woman is great, no doubt about that. Looking so young and beautiful

Kudos to her

20. OMG, she is stunning, I love

21. OMG, she is stunning, I love

22. Old, looking young, you are beautiful

23. Beautiful woman. Love d way she speaks. Genevieve used to be d most beautiful dark skinned actress till she joined d band wagon of bleachers.

24. She indeed looks ageless! Ayounge mommy!

25. wow!she is so gorgeous!love her so much.

26. She is beautiful and I don't seems to like her, don't really knw why

27. Always beautiful and ever young.

28. Swear down, she is a true definition of black, ageless beaut.

29. i like her cos she's proud of her colour

30. awww She So Beautiful......

31. Lnda,you've got a big and loud mouth,well am not surprised @ all its ur job...lol

32. This woman is stunning

33. Definition of black is beautiful.aging gracefully.

Please click on my name.

34. She's fine

black is beautiful buh if u wanna bleach, no qualms as fair is also beautiful *just that it bleaching isn't too good,it has consequences u knw*

35. I envy joke silva a lot,enough respect MA ..wishing you d best

36. SHE NOW LOOKS LIKE WAJE! HEHEHEHE

37. I envy joke silva a lot,enough respect MA ..wishing you d best

38. She stays beautiful... May God continue to keep and bless her!

@BOBO_EDO

39. I tap into ds ageless beauty love ds woman.

40. Nt beautiful to me.....just there....if u call her beautiful, wonder wat liz benson willbe described as.

1. Not only are u bitter even your soul is. It surprises me you are a female.

41. Beautiful! Love d hair

42. Ageless..this woman is beautiful and vibrant.

43. I wanna be lyk her wen I grow old
    Fyn mama

44. black no dey crack!! gud one aunty joke

45. Cute grandma.......lol nice one sha

46. Beatiful woman

47. Beautiful!!!!

48. She is so beautiful. God has really blessed her

49. Wow! Sweet mama. Always looking young..linda u're right she is one of d most beautiful black woman in d world

50. Aswear, I was literally speechless...

51. Beautiful woman, always glowing. Keep it up.

52. Ewaoche susan Ada12 January 2015 at 10:18

She is so beautiful. God has really blessed her

53. SHE LOOKS LIKE 30 YR OLD LADY...GORGEOUS

54. Beautiful woman, always glowing. Keep it up.

55. My one role model.A good wife,mother and actress

Auntylindagoddaughter

56. Aswear, I was literally speechless

57. Fine woman from Kc Chelsea

58. Forever young. Linda take note!

59. stunning. She looks like Omawumi in d last pix

HUMBLE EVE

60. I like this woman die, mama you are my Rose model lol.

61. Funky mama
    Love her choice of hair do
    Not so conventional for people of her class

62. always smilin en ever young...kudos MA!!

MissVee

63. Beautiful and Ageless... Am proud to be black,Black isn't a colour but an altitude.

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

64. She try bt it still show say she don advance bt then shes aging gracefully

65. Wow! She's just so ageless and beautiful

66. OMG....... I wanna be like dis woman wen I grow old.

67. She's so beautiful...

68. Olu Jacobs Married a beauty for a wife. ever young is an understatement. she is highly youthful.

JUST MA OPINION...

69. I concur!!she is beautiful no doubt

70. She can pass for Omawunmi's elder sister

71. Simply stunning...diz shld convince y'all tostop bleaching .
    Davido's GF

72. yeah she looks younger dan her age.... buh she's nt so fyn.

73. I got love for this woman...ageless!

74. This Woman is very pretty, shows how well she took care of herself in her Youth, and are beauty is ageless to her Teeth!

75. I so love her... definition of black is beautiful...

Heaven on Earth

76. fine woman ....black really rocks
    --------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------

77. Beautiful

Blacberry Porsche

78. This women no won old again ooo. Fine mama, God bless u wella

79. She is still beautiful at her age I love u ma

80. Cute!! She's looking like the older version of Omawunmi

81. Truly ageless. I love dis woman

82. Stunning woman no doubt....buh my mom is way more pretty

83. Effortlessly beautiful woman, mama no go gree 000.

84. Woah! woah!! woah!!!. Wish all those skin bleachers can learn from her to love their complexion.

85. Boladale emvicc2000@yahoo,com12 January 2015 at 10:58

Iya o ni gba.

86. Boladale emvicc2000@yahoo,com12 January 2015 at 10:58

Mama no go gree

87. Yes ooo black is beautiful indeed

88. Yes, that's our ever green mummy. So much beautiful.

89. I agree with u Linda plus she's one of the best actress in Naija. Not all this fake actresses who parade themselves on nolloywood screen naked with no acting talent.

90. Why do you have to add "dark-skinned"? You make it seem like dark-skinned women aren't beautiful. Wouldn't it have been enough to just say she's a beautiful woman?

91. Beautiful and stylish mama..

92. Lovely woman I just love her charisma

93. she's one sexy, humble, gorgeous mama I know...the reason she's a role model to many..... ". ". ". #GOD GO MAKE US BIGGER#

94. Old mama youngy

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

95. True talk...she even luks younger than most if dz celebs wey don bleach their skin finish...e.g sikiratu sindodo

Pardon me but d truth has to be told

96. Sexy mama always so on point

97. Beautiful... Jes too beautiful!!! God bless u ma

98. she kinda look like omawunmi....flawless

99. Choi, How I Love this Woman.Always looking Sophisticated

100. BlessedChild201512 January 2015 at 11:25

Mama still hot and rocks

DatSame2015BlessedDude

101. Woow! She's so beautiful... Evergreen Mama :*

102. i totally agree wif u linda.

103. Gbam! @Linda, you just hit the nail straight on d head. Okwu gi kwu oto di ka Cigar.

104. So so beautiful

105. Dis is beau....black is beau....so grateful to God dat m dark* evergreen **

106. Beautiful woman!!Looks like she could be dat Olivia Pope(forgotten her name) babe's mum or sister ...

107. Mentioning her skin color makes it seem as if being beautiful is unusual for dark skinned women. Back hsnded compliment is what it's called.

108. oh, she looks lovely indeed!
    pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

109. I just love this woman...she seen flawless to me...u rock mam.....

110. I love this woman,she is a mixture of class,beauty and brains.

111. abeg eee linda....she dun old...

112. Yh she's beautiful and dark not bleached. Kemi kane

113. Yh she's beautiful and dark not bleached. Kemi kane

114. Yh she's beautiful and dark not bleached. Kemi kane

115. Wow she is so beautiful and looking ageless

116. Dats my mentor...KBJ

117. She's a legend,beauty with brains...

118. R u serious! She s looking Very young! Nice one madam!

119. I love ds woman no b small..kip shinning Mami

120. Mama for life, for ever young Silva we love you and miss your movie

#$$$$$VDB*#$$$$$

121. She look so gorgeous...

Looking forever young and not aging@all.

122. Which one be "beatiful dark skinned"! Linda, she's beautiful! Period.

123. She is beautiful

124. Wow!! Gorgeous nd cute. sexy granny

125. Pretty Woman......Black indeed is Beautiful.....#lovemyskin# #blackbeauty#

126. She looks ridiculous! What sorta silly hairdo is dat? Lemme not even get started with d paint on her face. It's always classy when u stick to what suits u

127. Always beautiful, hope there is some other lady somewhere like she. I want these

128. She looks like tyBello in d first pix. Pretty she...

129. Beautiful, aging gracefully....

130. This woman is Beautiful! Black is indeed Beautiful!

131. I have always loved this woman right from her days in "2nd chance" tv series

132. I have always loved this woman right from her days in "2nd chance" tv series

133. linda's daughter12 January 2015 at 14:09

role model

134. I LOVE THIS WOMAN, ALWAYS ON POINT CARRY GO MAMA

135. Black don't crack honey!

136. awww,lovely..so love the way she talks