A Nigerian Woman has declared for 2015... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 January 2015

A Nigerian Woman has declared for 2015...

Meet Prof. Remi Shonaiya, a female candidate for KOWA Party who has declared for the 2015 presidential election.

217 comments:

1. Finally I've someone I can vote for

2. Goodluck mam

3. Carry go mam

4. Let's see d no of votes she ll attain!!

5. i wish her all the best

6. Wasting of time and money

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

7. Hmmm waste of resources..she knows she wont even win..@wilhoeminna u be taking shots at me..well I dont blame u stupid imp, cos we comment here together..shameless village igbo goat ...........................#KingOfKings #6God

8. I so luv women with balls.Women that shoots for the moon.Ambitious women.When the battle is fought and lost come next yr,i'm almost certain she'll land herself a contract or an appointment.BTW where is Mrs Sarah Jibril? Isnt she coming out this year?lol

9. Someone woke up frm sleep and decided to waste her money....anyways i wish her luck.

10. What a man can do a woman can do better

11. Its not a crime to try one's Luck.. At list she's registered her Interest.
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

12. Wow this is so awesome...... I have never seen such Boldness in a Woman in Nigeria. Even if you don't win I salute your Visionary attitude!!!!

13. Lol which one is kowa party lol it ain't a threat to APC at alll

14. She's very disciplined and intelligent. She's a presidential material in and out. She taught me in my 100 level. Very motherly yet thorough. I wish she can be the one but.....

15. This one came to joke

16. Wow I love that like serious I love seeing women doing what men can do. I thick kowa is a hausa word which mean 'everybody' @YachamBulus

17. I was wondering if out of 160 million Nigerians we only have just two candidates for presidential election then our problem is within us. We need more people to come out contest.
    GEJ and Buhari aren't the only humans we have.
    Thank you Prof Remi

18. Good for her. Nigerian women should support her. Let's see if there'll be a change.

19. SHE MAY HAVE GOOD INTENTION BUT ITS TOO LATE NOW. I wish her good luck but for now, we know the 2 vibrant contenders

20. Na hr my vote dey go. Linda take note!

21. Nice one. Women are now active in politics.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

22. Hmmmm!!! I think she's okay bt her party won't allow her win. She shld change Her party nd I giess pple will vote her in. Gud luck to her

23. A female can't handle Nigeria's current Pandemonium
    --------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------

24. I avent heard of dat party before...Dis woman shud pls rest

25. Better alternative. I'll definitely through my vote her way

26. Oya Linda vote for her, shay u a women's advocate...

27. Why waste money...u knw u can't win.

28. We need more women involved in politics. Way to go Ma'am.

29. >>>> Waste of time and money, anyway she's going to make more money for herself and party after her defeat. <<<<

30. What a man can do a woman can do better! Lol.

31. Don't know who she is but I like her.... looks principled..... YES an ordinary Nigerian can become president 💃💃💃💃💃

32. Woman??? Wah happen in the kitchen?.#THAT AKWA IBOm BOY #

33. Lol...I've finally seen who I'll vote for...#KOWA party all the way....lmao! Aunty linda please run ads for this party too ooooo....

34. I really dislike her campaign picture and slogan. All our leaders were ordinary once upon a time. ....Any will like to know more about her

35. Smh... Waste of money.
    VOTE GEJ 2015

36. Which one is KOWA party, that party should be barn ASAP, why allow a woman contest for the post of the President.... Its an abomination..guess she read what to tuface said

1. U must hv bn an abomination to make dis kinda foolish comment. Illiterate oshi

37. Which one is KOWA party, that party should be barn ASAP, why allow a woman contest for the post of the President.... Its an abomination..guess she read what to tuface said

38. Laughing out really hard.

39. thats good for our polity

visit www.thecedaracademy.blogspot.com, answer questions and win prizes

40. Eeya that's nice but she wnt win via the battle is between buhari nd Gej

41. I can vote 4 any1 except buhari nd jonathan.they r both failures.buhari is more interested in jailing pple nd good luck is more interested in stealing more money.we need credible candidates pls

42. We need more courageuos wmen! Women dt can change dis country, I beliv if we hav a vicious wman as our leader fins will change.

43. KOWA? Never heard of them before! But she's just wasting her time and money. A female president isn't what 9ja needs at this point.

44. We need more courageuos wmen! Women dt can change dis country, I beliv if we hav a vicious wman as our leader fins will change.

45. Lol eiya...notin for her sha, e neva reach wen women go rule dis country yet, still far

46. If all Nigerians had my mind this woman will win, not because she is the best, but just so as to move Nigerians away from the shenanigans of GMB and the half wit GEJ!

47. She couldn't even dye her hair or cover it with head tie. Her looks is not too good. Yet her slogan is ordinary people can't rule us. Any way congratulations on your boldness.

48. That's good.goodluck to her.

49. Let me look for my pvc. I will vote for her

50. Which one is KOWA
    Never heard of it

51. Nahhh. ..she's too late...she should av strtd mkin her self known at least months b4 nw nt barely a month b4 electn....3quarter of Nigerians dnt evn knw her

52. Thatz a nice idea...will vote for u madam if am going to vote that day..

53. I pray ooooo....

54. She wan die....

55. Oh well... Let's wish her luck tho!

56. MR EDDY said.
    I just dey laugh. E for make sense if she win o. But Nigeria Is just too corrupt for a woman to handle.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

57. Atleast she has made nigerians know who she is, very soon the winning party will compensate her with a political appointment. What a political strategy.

58. That hair though!

59. She try she dey find appointment like sarah Jubril welldone Ma we need more women in politics to get better results our hearts are humane

60. Laughable I guess...which one be KOWA party...I will love to vote a woman since Tubaba said sometimes men should let a woman lead the way....Women in power all the way...
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

61. I knw her,she's a lecturer in my sch,OAU.GreatIfe!!!

62. Hmmmmm, for 9ija???????? Prof. KOWA, u are already there....lol

63. Welcome development.
    Good luck to her .

64. Yes o...what a man can do,a woman can do it better.

65. She get mind o...for dis our naija

66. Good initiative but she is not going to get far , at least she would be recognised by the citizens .

67. Replies
    1. She should go and sleep! She won't win! i bet you her family won't even vote for her. total waste of time and money. Kowa Party? really?? not even #APGA

68. I know say she know say she no dey go anywer. o nweghi ebe o ji azu aga

69. good for her Linda i think we should all look up to this woman an forget about all dis gej an selves acclaimed change believe me she is a big deal we should all look up to

70. This is what i'm saying let's vote 4 a neutral party

71. And she'll have only 10 votes. Why waste your money on campaign???

72. Tanks for d encouragement woman,but dey d tin ooo for naija

73. For where.. Nigeria is not ripe for a female president yet

74. Abeg me I go vote for this Woman wat about You? Abi U neva tire for all these people?

75. Naaaa. Not now. We're not on that level or at that stage now. At all. Much later, maybe. Much later when things have simmered down. Not today mama.

76. Hmmm! I like her confidence.
    Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
    BV HookUps

77. Is she serious. why declaring late?. who is she?

oyaoooooo carry go nah

78. She certainly knows you won't smell the presidency past her campaign posters,it's just about remuneration that will be given to (try your luck)participants.Happy sunday Linda. AY NUTTER

79. Hmmmm how possible can this be abi she just dey try her luck, lmao.....make she park for one side oh cos she can't withstand those bloody politicians.

80. In my opinion, this is exactly what we need. Forget Buhari, Forget Goodluck, vote someone neutral and support the persons goals and aspiration because Dats the only way this change we are clamouring for can be achieved!

81. She wanted to waste her money for nothing cos she can see 20 vote on d 14th of February

82. she knows she can't win.this is just a strategy for popularity

83. Linda ikeji you are also ordinary, you can as well run for an office..

84. Nice one. ladies now its time to decide. stop heaping blames, ur population is higher.

85. Oh wow, if she can be an agent of change, why not?
    pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

86. Odikwa risky! God please, may the best person for Nigeria win. I am just so tired of all these. we can't be making same mistakes over & over again.

87. Hmm, why is she just showing up?

88. We need her background history

89. heheheee,abeg make them settle her. woman to rule naija?

90. This not just good news to the womenfolk but all genders.

91. I am definitely going to vote for you Prof. You would definitely turn this country around since these men have failed us. More grease to your elbows.

92. walahi i go vote 4 her, i no get candidate b4. Yes! Go woman. Now we are talking

93. They will not let her get far

94. Good move but unfortunately,No one knows anything about her!

95. I believe so much in that. If her publicity is high, she can surely make an impact cos truly we need a change. Since the men folks have failed us, then, is time to try the women folk. Days are gone when people say women are weaker vessels, now we are stronger and tougher ones that have all it takes we the earnest change Nigerians need.

96. Odiegwu, which one be KOWA party again.

97. Madam ope ur party dashed u d tickect n u didnt av 2 buy, cos .......... Goodluck still.

98. "If u can think it, u can do it"...wish u luck ma'am!

99. Hehehe.I wld av loved u 2win but wid due respect ma, u don't stand a chance! Stop wasting owo

100. Hehehe.I wld av loved u 2win but wid due respect ma, u don't stand a chance! Stop wasting owo

101. In Nigeria? I doubt if these vultures will allow her reach half way.

102. I'll vote her.

103. Lol madam abeg no waste campaign money. This is just between GEJ and GMB. Try 2019

104. if she has declare b4 now I tink she whld av bin a choice. dnt kw her jare... brave woman I commend you. linda post my comment pls

105. All this ones na for fancy

106. She should go and sleep joor...who's this anonymous fellow with an anonymous party #Kowa?...she probably wants a lil bit of publicity,well she has gotten it with this advert now she should go rest

107. in your dreams madam don't be deceived.

108. i love this woman.she came to uniuyo last year and educated us a lot on how to move forward with our career and resource management

109. Oya na! I support dis one walahi!

110. Wow I will support her go woman go, men have disappoint us

111. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Sorry mummy but yu are a dreamer.....

112. Interesting

Very interestiing, wish she will win buh its just impossible, they will kill her b4 she get to d presidential seat

113. Yes way to go, might just vote for u

114. Good for her for trying. #sarahjubril

115. Women for change initiative. Lol. Nice try

116. Abi, i wondered y oda parties already accepted defeat by nt producing a pres. candidate. Nigeria is gradually becoming a two-party country.

117. What men can do women can do better,lets give dis 6ta a chance instead of dos men coming for our braed butter

###########da Rhyme master#######

118. That's the way forward, to everyone that has a voters card..... To bridge the forecasted doom looming on nigeria after the elections, I advocate for this courageous woman. I don't know her personally and i pray and hope she gets through n not sell her vote. #I stand for fresh face# God bless Nigeria.

119. goodluck to her. may the best candidate win and may God choose for us.

JUST MA OPINION...

120. Bhahaha nobi for naija! some strong men have not ruled and now we are talking about women

121. hmmmmn like seriously!!! impressive

122. This is a good change

123. Linda this post is my funniest post ever on ur blog. rotfl! cnt stop laughing.

124. Up Kowa Party!! Lin lin, naija men will rather vote for Shekau than a woman.

125. I LOVE THIS. LINDA, I THINK YOU SHOULD CHAMPION THIS WOMAN AND GIVE HER MORE COVERAGE THAN APC AND PDP. IT WILL REALLY PISS-OFF APC, PDP AND ALL THE TOP POLITICIANS.

#KowaParty2015

126. How I wish all Nigerians would boycott PDP and APC and give someone else a chance to bring about the much desired change in our system!

127. This is not a joke who is she what has she done what is her vision for Nigeria? how can a woman be running for president and we the women don't know about it. Get serious with it hire campaign officers we need to know you

128. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... Correct women oya stand up n support Hmmmmm justsayingmaownohh... Via ma LATEST TECHNO F7.

129. I will vote for her

130. More like it, better her than Buhari and Gej

131. Hahahaha Oriegwu !for dis Naija or where?All these northern bigots ll never allow dis one to happen

132. In her dreams.

133. Awesome, what is her platform? Does she have a website? Let's hear from and about the other third party candidates too.

134. Nice one and bold step ....but abeg oo, which one be KOWA party biko nu?

135. Hmmmmm

Am looking forward to a time wen a woman will rule this country, but certainly not this 2015 election bcos it's very tough btw GMB and GEJ.

I will support her bcos she's a woman

136. That is good and this is what I call change for those dat don't want to vote for Buhari or Gej, this is our candidate. but I wonder why she is coming out now

137. This is what I have been saying. There are several other Presidential aspirants in this 2015 elections. Not just Jonathan and Buhari. Don't let the Media fool you. I saw this woman on channels TV. She is a professor and she spoke very intelligently. However, she needs to get herself out there more, so people could know her.

138. I guess she got tired of the Buhari and Goodluck madness and decided to step in. Let's see how far she can go

139. That's a brave move !! I wonder how it will be having a female rule the nation.lolababy

140. She needs oliver pope

141. I wish she would be our own Sirleaf

142. Thank God I finally see who to vote for...this is the CHANGE we are talking about.

143. What is special about her? Mrs Etteh did it, Stella Oduah did it, Iyabo Obasanjo did it, ........the only wise and all-knowing (IMF) economist Okonjo-Iweala is doing it 'so very well'! And that is why we should all vote for this Prof. Mrs just because a 'she' cannot do evil!
    Let campaigns be issues-based not on sentiments.

144. APC... PDP... Since you are both more concerned with slandering each other than with strategizing "the way forward" I'll bet on this horse. I'm just tired of the same old gang running things. This may (or may not) be the change we need... But it's CHANGE! And I'm down with it.

145. Awesome. Can Nigerians now put their vote where their mouth is? What cry for change, here it is....what are we waiting for.
    Totally with you ma! God speed
    #RemiSonaiya2015

146. Now I can get my voters card and vote

147. AWWWW.THANKS FOR TRYING MAM BUT FOR NOW,THE SITUATION OF THE COUNTRY REQUIRES A MAN STRENGHT.I ADORE HER.....AKA...DOPH MY HAT

148. This could be the first female president prophesied since 2002 that in 2015 a female president will emerge and will be toppled in a military coup.

149. Good.A new face for a change.U have my vote already.

150. Mummy E lo JOKO jare!!!!

151. hahahahaha! no be 9ja ooo! 9ja is too strong for a man, let alone a woman where our culture has not even permitted some women to speak publicly! lol!

152. I will jst vote 4 dis woman,dnt care whether she is capable or nt,all I knw is dt she will b better dan d 2 men!

153. I don't even knw the name of the party not to talk of the candidate

Leshood say so!