3 popular Nigerian artists and former president may die in 2015 - Apostle Suleiman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 January 2015

3 popular Nigerian artists and former president may die in 2015 - Apostle Suleiman

Let me start by saying 'We reject it in Jesus name, Amen'. But according to popular Abuja preacher and founder of Omega Fire Ministry, Apostle Suleiman Johnson, 3 popular Nigerian artists & former president Shehu Shagari may die in 2015. He said this in his 2015 new year message/prophecy.

He also said that the 2015 election will also be as bloody as the June 12th 1993 elections. You guys believe in prophecies?

181 comments:

1. Good Morning LIB students, Nawa ooo, is this how Y'all care about one another on LIB School?? Nobody has Noticed the Absence of our Class Captain ONYX.. Anyways for those of you that care to know his whereabout, He's Been Grounded at Home and phone seized by Father for constituting Nuisance on LIB school.. Please Don't Quote Me, You no hear am from my mouth... Long Live LIB University!!
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. God forbid!!! No bloody elections this year. instead of blood shed, let GEJ and GMB be visited with a holy stroke or temporary paralyses, let God fix in better people, after the elections, they can receive their healing in a far away land! Naija has seen a lot of blood shed and we don't need anymore! as for the other prophecies, I come against stuffs like that in Jesus Name! Amen!!

2. "MAY" die meaning it is under probability we reject it in Jesus name. AMEN.

3. WHICH KAIN NO BLOOD ELECTION THIS YEAR, ALL THE BLOOD THAT BH AND OTHERS HAVE BEEN SHEDDING IS IT CHIC KEN BLOOD, LET ME TELL U SOME THING I HV ALWAYS SAID, THIS IS JONATHAN GOODLUCKS MONEY BLOOD SACRIFICE TO HIS OCCULT WITH RANT SO THAT HE CAN BE SUSTAINED AS PRESIDENT, THIS IS WHY HE IS DOING NOTHING ABOUT BH..A WITH COfessed THIS B4 HE EVEN CAME IN TO POWER AND HERE IT IS, and that horrible Dana airline e plane crash that took the lives of everyone including that entire family from Connecticut was part of his deal to his alters...but God will unseat him and they will know who is the greatest

4. How can prophesy and the word "may" go together. This apostle does not clearly understand what prophesy is. Prophesy is more of a command. All this apostles of doom looking for fame. Noone is gonna die!

2. Replies
    1. Ojb saw it last year lmaooo

2. I know this prophet personally and his prophecies come to pass!
      At the same time he is one of the notorious ones! He has slept with most Nollywoood Actresses both married and single!
      APOSTLE SULEIMAN, HOW FAR NA!

3. Ts nt our portion.....ndi amuma ugha abiakwa! Odikwa. Risky!

4. Apostle suleiman is respected, he carries the anointing. May God help us

5. I fllw reject am, abeg keep your negative prophecy to yourself, Apostle. Linda take note!

6. I just hate prophecies.Haba!we still dey alive naa,let's watch and c.Bloody election?hm!Olorun Oba!

7. I fllw reject am, abeg keep your negative prophecy to yourself, Apostle. Linda take note!

1. Linda take note of wat? Av been seeing dis for som time nw nd it fuck'n pisses me off.... Nd y do U̶̲̥̅̊ always hav to post ur comment several tyms? Lookin for cheap popularity I guess

2. Don't mind the bush thing, she's very annoying honestly.

3. @jslimz... mind your own shit and leave the girl alone aba!

8. I fllw reject am, abeg keep your negative prophecy to yourself, Apostle. Linda take note!

9. I prophesy peace, good health n happiness for me n my family n all Nigerians in Ds 2015

10. I fllw reject am, abeg keep your negative prophecy to yourself, Apostle. Linda take note!

11. I fllw reject am, abeg keep your negative prophecy to yourself, Apostle. Linda take note!

12. I fllw reject am, abeg keep your negative prophecy to yourself, Apostle. Linda take note!

1. You be witch? This babe if na witch you be, you go kill plenty people because you stubborn. You go so torment people. You comments here and there in every post.

Busy fingers.

2. Hahaha na wetin make u call am witch?
      Lmao libers oooo

I reject this prophecy *coughs* Linda take note hehhehehehe

3. Now some1's aving fun.... we all dwell in divine health by God's Grace and we'll continue to abide under God's sheild for He's our sole protector. Linda take note.... *winks* lolz.

4. They give prophecies so we as Nigerian could pray n avert it,not to start calling God's ministers Names or anything,Linda watch what u write. Or u would be the first!

5. May God protect us all. I don't mind a neutral person as a president shall and that can only be God's doing.
      Linda take biro. #shinesteeth

13. Hmmmm,Artists plz u Pple should be prayerful oooooo and get close to GOD.if d president wan die na him sabi,afterall he don old.na all dis old leaders na nor wan free die so dat we d new generation go lead..

Auntylindagoddaughter

14. He shud die. All these guys wey no go see which candidate is best to vote for. Or how things go better. Na dead him go see, yimu.

15. Oh plzzzzzzzz! We're already frightened as it is with all the killings and political tension surrounding us.He shouldnt add to our this to our BP.

16. we reject it by fire and thunder!

17. He shud die. All these guys wey no go see which candidate is best to vote for. Or how things go better. Na dead him go see, yimu.

1. anon 11:12,you should go and die...idiot,and Linda get the right informations before posting them, .he is based in Auchi,Edo state and he has his head quarter there..where you for see abuja??

#Abbytohxoft

18. I reject it in Jesus name #Amen!

19. Forget it .... this shall not come to pass! we all serve God, if his god said that, mine said otherwise

20. He should go and read 1corinthians 14:2-3..Brendan

21. fools in de name of pastors. de can never speak good. its always bad. my God gives gud gifts. so if all their prophecy is bad, den its not from God

1. Shut ur mouth!!!!...out of ur good mouth comes d word fool...u no get shame??
      Learn to pass ur msg across without resorting to insults!!

22. "May" he used.
    Wht sort of uncertain prediction is dis?

He should b mindful of dis.

23. >>>> Shehu Shagari is old, so if he dies, may his soul rest in peace, Election is already getting bloody, as for the entertainers.... all we can say is GOD TAKE CONTROL <<<<

24. I reject it in Jesus name Amen!!!

25. Prayer changes things...so wen u make prophecies especially horrible 1ce...pray against it n also encourage others to do d same....when tinz lyk dis are been said causes unnecessary panic...as 4 me d 2015 election would b so peaceful #NoBloodShed #PeacefulElection

26. I believe prophecy. That's why I have been praying for Nigeria in all my comments.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

27. God forbid, as the prophet said we reject it in Jesus name...

28. God forbid
    Visit my blog ckjacob.blogspot.com

29. We must prevail against all odds. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

30. All these prophecies are scary,God help us.

Miss indomie says so.

31. Y not! Prophecies are real...check 2chronicles 20:20, all we need do is pray for God's mercies!

32. Apostle of death... We pray against your vision in Jesus Mighty name. Nobody shall die, no blood would be shed in Jesus mighty name.

33. It is well oooo I cover Nigeria with d blood of Jesus

34. He is an Edo preacher nt Abuja..his. HQ is in. Auchi.we. Reject every spirit of untimely. Death IJN. Amen

35. Yeah sure I believe in prophecy bt nt one of this kind... He should go and sit down jare

36. we reject it. it shall not come to pass in jesus name

37. I can't believe this apostle share same name with my Dad....chaii al the same thunder fire ur mouth Apostle Suleiman

1. Stupid aboki squirrel thunder fire your own mouth @abokidawarriboy,why can't you sit your sorry ass down instead of insulting a man of God?he said we should join him and pray against any negative prophecy that God has revealed ..

#Abbytohxoft

38. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com15 January 2015 at 11:19

He should go back home and pray and cancel the whole thing.

39. Y is it dat dis so called men of God always see d negative Dan d positive???

40. Na u go die idiat

41. #SaiBuhari2015

42. It is well. A child or a dog? By their fruit......

43. GOD FORBID. BAGA DISASTER IS TOO MUCH ALREADY

44. I believe in prophesies back wit d word of God and also His holy spirit.

I don't believe in dis man@all. God help him and bring him to real salvation.

All dis "fake pastors" of dis days. God help us frm pastors dat r "wolf's in sheep clothings".

Pls note, it not all dat call on d name of d Lord including pastors dat r truly for God and Christ.

45. We reject it ijn..amen.........Topzyus

46. Bloody election or any of ds deaths shall be our portion in this country In Jesus Name. God's peace shall reign in this country throughout this year, God's shield will be abundant for us

47. hmmmmmmm wat can i say?

48. MAY DIE you say, if he is a true prophet abi na apostle, he is meant to be sure nah abi no be so? And most of us have already said / foreseen that 2015 election maybe bloody.... Just saying

49. Mad man!!! Trying to get some attentions

50. Sometimes all this prophecies instigate mayhem jare.

51. We reject in Jesus Name! Then he shuld pray to avert it if he truly saw it

52. I decree 2015 as d most peaceful elections dat Nigeria wil ever experience.

Pls ignore dis attention seeker's dat call themsef MOG. He is just lik dat our Rev. Fr. Mbaka dat lost relevance and using d pulpit of God to do otherwise dat God didn't send him.

Pls b wise my fellow LIB reader's. Dis guys r just lik us, forget all dis titles of "Pastors". Don't b fooled!

53. This is one crazy prophet of doom!!!

54. We have 2 seriously pray 4 our country so God will nt turn his back on us.

55. abeg why are all this pastors always seeing the negetive things ?why cant they see the ones that says ha ah naija go change as from feb 14 for good ,unknown and known artists go make am ,ordinary naija will finally smile with good things or let pray for the goodness of this country? everytime na so so bad bad things full dia head.... richlyblessed007@gmail.com

56. we reject this prophecy in Jesus name

57. why did he mention name

58. All these prophets. Everyday, it's one revelation to another

59. God forbid it.let us pray against such.

60. God forbid!!! Why bad prophecy😳

61. He's an Oracle of God. He's based in auchi edo state.

62. Fenx God aunt Linda has rejected it, what a prophecy!

63. why can't he prophesie objectively...I reject it by Allah's grace
    --------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------

64. May.. May die, yes anyone can die at any time, hope you understand what that means.

65. Linda......my papa is not from 'Abuja' he is from 'Auchi ' Edo state

66. I no believe oooooooooo biko,, nothing like that is happening, God can't let it happen.

67. Il ne plaisante pas

68. He should go and have seat please. Except his the one that wants to kill them all sigh. I believe in prophecy but not all this yeye ones please. Also the election will be bloody for him not for me mtcheew #onelovefromsnow#

69. Linda, I join you in prayer I REJECT IT IN JESUS NAME, AMEN. This man has come again. I don't like him or believe anything he says. Let me leave it there. All these prophets of Doom I bind you all in Jesus name.

70. did i hear any one mention OBJ? i pray its not him.

71. I don't like this!!!!!!!!!!!!

72. God forbid.....all dis prophecies na wa, God knows his own pple.......anamika

73. MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Na WA for this prophecy o. We reject it ijn. Amen
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

74. Theyve started their prophecies dis year again ooo... God forbid IJN.. God would protect us all...

75. This Prophet Better Reverse What He is saying..

I Don't Pray Any Nigerian Blood Should Be Wasted Because Of One Stupid Person Who Wants To Come Into Power.

LOD»LEO Says So.

76. MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Na WA for this prophecy o. We reject it ijn. Amen
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

77. Bloody election we reject ijn oooo, country Wey neva get bearing before Mk violence cm nta am again.

78. We reject it in jesus name ! Amen

79. I believe in prophesy but with the extent of pastors in Nigeria currently both those at the back of our house and on our steps, I doubt things now.....but God forbid death.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

80. By God's grace it will be the most peaceful election ever held.

81. No weapon formed against us shall prevail. Amen

82. ''May die in 2015'' That applies to anyone of us so he should go and sit down. that is not prophesy

83. sharrap..those are vague statements, we all know that Babangida has cancer..keep your prophesies in your yansh.

84. God forbid.
    I reject it.
    Nigeria will be liberated from blood sucking vamps. Amen

85. I believed this great man GOD....His prophecies always come true but just as he rightly said we reject it in Jesus name, Amen....Let pray so that it won't happen!

86. i only believe in few pastors here in Nigeria. attention seeker

87. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mr man we understand, fame dey hungry yu but is not too late to dive into nollywood or the music industry ok......

88. All these people that come out to talk rubbish in the name of god! Thunder go soon fire their fat mouth!

89. I don't believe...nobody is dying and no election will be bloody in Jesus Name Amen

90. so you know Jesus and you are busy posting rubbish on net abi?.

91. Handwork of false prophets. They can never say any meaningful thing about how ppl's lives could b changed for d beta. Hell fire awaits this bunch of false prophets.

92. I reject it for our fresh popular artist,+I believe in prophecy's sometimes, you know these socalled prophet sees the future with the help of magical powers,but cannot help with finding solutions

93. We rejected it,in Jesus name AMEN,

94. Back to sender!!! Na so dem dey carry fake prophesies. Osokwa ha.

95. Haaaaa pls o i reject it ooo movin to ghana veri soon

96. I dnt believe in such bet aunty mi lindodo is too early nw *smh

97. Anybody can come up with a prophesy like this . That is how one pastor prophesied that the price pf bread will rise this year

98. Not gonna happen in Jesus name, Amen!

99. I Reject it with the blood of Jesus Amen.

100. LOL! All of em are always seeing the negatives...Nothing positive eh? If i give u dirty slap...hin mustache like goat own..FOH!

101. Nigeria...... why bad bad news! #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

102. All dis prophecies sef,may God help us all

103. Yes Linda.he's not the only pastor that said it.this is not a matter of I reject it in Jesus name.its a matter of a closer walk with God and not living a careless life.life is vanity.
    Mrs Feyi

104. i believe in prophecies nd i also saw it in my dream

105. Who the f@#k is this one again? Artists die, they're humans, hows that a special prediction.

106. I refuse to comment

#JustSaying

107. I reject am too o
    Will it kill these so-called men of God if the could just only "see" beta things than death or doom.
    I bet he won't see his own death coming!!!

108. Prophet of doom, his blood will be the first. Instead of them to pray for Nigeria they are all busy looking for cheap publicity and recognition

109. pls y'all shld mynd the way you tlk abt men of God,so that you will not bring what you cannot carry upon yourslvs ooo,in your best interest. let ignorance n unbelieve not make you sin against GOD n his servants.if he gave that prophecy,it wasnt meant to scare y'all but to warn y'all n keep y'all alert so that the enemy wont take you unawares.whn God shows a man of God somefin evil that is abt to happen,it is for that thing to be averted and not happen n not to scare you.TAKE NOTE.PLS POST MY COMMENT IT IS VERY IMPORTANT

1. Mugu. Who will not die? You are a floor mat who fools (pastors) trample upon. Pity!

110. I believe the prophecy,apostle suleman and prophet joshua iginla prophesies are the same,they both said a past president will die and a young musician will die bcos he will sell his soul to satan....linda suleman is edo not abuja

111. Who is it that will never die? I prophesy that this same "prophet" shall die too (some day)! Fake idiots.

112. God forbid!!!...dats all

113. All this people that call themselves men of God they never see good things coming, it always death or plan crash and boko haram, TBJ is the same ' But he never saw the distruction of his church coming, may God help us all, and they all have girl friends! May god deliver us all!

114. All this fake prophet God will expose you all one day! I know this man well well.

115. Which one is "May"? It's like me saying, GEJ or Buhari may win the election. They should come out straight jor. Nobody is dying in JESUS name. Amen.

116. Why 'may' ? I thought God is always specific

117. Pls Mr apostle, we don't believe in ur prophesy, what we believe is predestination. Notin will happen to Shehu shagari insha'Allah.

118. Juliet Iwuno, u no go win linda give away. Why comment 1 thing, 5 times. Olodo. U want to show yourself.

119. ONE APOSTLE THAT ONLY SPEAKS NEGATIVE MAY DIE IN 2015- EVANGELIST CEDAR

120. Is he trying to say no positive thing will happen in 2015...all dis prophets sef...why cant they just pray away the negative stuff and stop scaring people

121. AND LINDA, DO YOU HAVE TO PUT PEOPLES PICTURE THERE ASIDE THE PROPHET ?

secret admirer

122. We all need to be prayerful with or without these prophecies.....the end is near. Lord have mercy on us all.

123. What kind of prophecy is this? "May die" of course anybody may die at any point... Nonsense! if you are prephecizing for real you should be able to be assertive... "I may win the loto this year too" lool Fools that follow these so called men of god... Tshipp

124. But why are most pastor's prophecies always of the negative rather than POSITIVE? Which way Nigeria???

125. This one man of God? Oga you better call Linda and beg her not to post any news about you because your yansh go soon open for here!

126. Oga,this your prophecy will not come to pass..keep it to youself biko!

127. Its only God that knows those who serve him in spirit and in truth.

128. Welcome to 2015!
    1. The year of non-violent elections during which
    not a single gunshot is fired
    2. The year of Nigeria's fairest and freest elections
    3. The year when the price of oil does not
    determine your profit and income
    4. The year when insecurity is at its lowest ebb and
    Darkness gives way to Light
    5. The year when doomsday prophets doubt their
    crystal balls
    6. The year when you wished you set higher goals
    because you have overachieved
    7. The year when you find yourself standing in the
    midst of your dreams -
    suddenly
    8. The year when no one could explain what
    happened economically and politically
    9. The year when you realize there was no reason
    to fear after-all
    10. The year when estranged spouses embrace
    each other - in love
    11. The year when you always whistle tunes of
    music you love
    12. The year when nothing is a matter of life and
    death
    13. The year of pleasant surprises
    14. The year when Doxa wins Cussons Baby
    Moments 2
    2015! Your best year ever!

129. linda I bring to you greetings in the name of our lord JESUS CHRIST. I have been a very faithful reader but I never commented till this moment. please I think there are certain issues that really need to be verified before u inform the masses about it. little issues like this are misinformation to us the LIB family and the nation at large. Apostle Johnson Suleman is from Edo State, he is the president omega fire ministry wordwide but he the headquarters of the ministry is in Auchi,Edo state. and secondly I think its needed you please learn how to quote people rightly by their words especially when it comes to sensitive issues,pls I advise u go back to the prophecy pamphlet released to get his exact words, cos u really informing the readers with the wrong words bt similar message.thank u. and to the lib readers, please when a prophecy is released lets please pray avert it,its the time we go on our knees to ask GOD 4mercy and not the time to insults and judge,beloved lets never forget the scriptures'JUDGE NOT'its well GOD BLESS US ALL,

130. And now Muna is dead... I was also skeptical when I read about his prophesy dew days ago.. OMG please we should pray to avert all these kinds of prophesies instead of being judgemental... It is well