Would you rock this Yellowsisi hairstyle, ladies? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 December 2014

Would you rock this Yellowsisi hairstyle, ladies? (photos)

Pretty Kelechi Egbuka Yibo Koko pictured rocking this natural hairstyle which I hear is called "Yellowsisi'? Would you rock it? I think it's lovely...I just prefer Lolavita...lol

144 comments:

1. Me I no go have sex with woman wey carry dis kinda hair **yuck**

1. Boo boo...that's the hair God gave her and she's confident enough to wear. Shallow much!

2. Its actually beautiful...buh ladies ov nowadays will prefer weaves

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

3. Yes I can.,,,nothing is wrong with it

4. So swt, will definately rokk it, xoxo da duchess

5. EACH OF THE STRANDS SEEMS TOO BIG ON HER.HENCE MAKING HER LOOK SOMEHOW BALD.ITS NICER IF ITS SMALER...AKA..HAIR OCTOPUS

6. Hahahahahahahahahahaha no f*cking way

7. This is twist out! I will rock this everywhere. #ilovemynaturalhair:-)

8. This is twist out! I will rock this everywhere. #ilovemynaturalhair:-)

9. This is twist out! I will rock this everywhere. #ilovemynaturalhair:-)

10. This is twist out! I will rock this everywhere. #ilovemynaturalhair:-)

11. Love it. Her hair's very thick.

12. I'll sure rock it. But e get as e be sha. Linda would you rock it?

13. This one is mobbing stick. I won't rock o

14. Na aw o! This style can frighten a baby o, women with new designs! We are so blessed.

15. It is not that bad, may be once in awhile just for a change.

16. I think its a good way of accepting who we are as africans

17. A.K.A LOVE DOCTOR
    "
    "
    "
    Thank God say i no be woman.. Dnt even like any,sef. Lol.
    "
    "
    "
    LONG LIVE LIB!!

18. yea its pretty buh wouldn't do it tho..#Chizzy says so...Lib addict

19. CUTE! VERY AFRICAN.

20. Women should rock their hair neatly. The hair would have been nicer if the twisting reached the base. No "yellowsisi" for anyone I know. Fashion ideas? Www.organics11.com is food for your eyes.

21. Yibo's wifey!How is Yibs? Been a while since we connected at the Amadi villa level......

22. Linda yeye.... It's lovely but i just love my weaves biko

23. it just reminds me of the kind of hair made by women priest who serve olukun(a juju shrine) in benin city back days.

24. it just reminds me of the kind of hair made by women priest who serve olukun(a juju shrine) in benin city back days.

25. Its rily lovely, would definitely rock it

26. Mba! Agaghi m a rocku ya!

27. Nope I won't..its irritating.

28. As long as it is not the nasty mammy water self hating weave on that Linda and celebrities wear, I will rock it.

29. It's a two strand twist outs usually worn by ladies who don't have relaxed hair. You heard wrong, it's not called Yellow sisi.

30. Over to you ladies.

***ECHOMASS***

31. It can be rocked now. But its not cool to me. It can cause nytmare. Lolz

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

32. There is a cartoon character with a hairdo like this, can't remember who he is!

33. Cool

Gdmoni Linda and Libers......Av a great weekend

34. Never!!!!!!
    «««FACE~OF~LIB»»»

“Challenges are what make life interesting and
    overcoming them is what makes life
    meaningful.” - Joshua J. Marine

35. I know lots of folks might like it but it looks like there's a giant tarantula chilling on her head to me.

36. Looks like a mad woman's hairdo

37. beautiful full hair like this needs to be on display always, i can so rock this in public if my hair was this full but now I roller set mine and still get pleasant reactions from people who are shocked that natural hair can be beautiful.

38. I love everything that looks or sound craze

39. I love everything that looks or sound craze

40. NO.....!!!!!!!!

#LINDA'S GIVE AWAY

41. The hair is lovely sha but is strictly for #teamnatural of which am nt.

42. Yap....I will becos am also a yellowsisi....lolz

43. The first picture looks funny ....like a curly d**k..lol

Flawless

44. Linda never wants to try something new always with her weave lol.....the hair is not that bad but it won't fit some people though

45. I don't understand d hair style sef

46. Nooooo! Would have tried it if there was money involved, like would u try this hair style for 2 million naira & so on? Then I will consider it #imonlowcutanyways...

Otaru Julia

47. It's a done using flexi rods na. Which one is yellow sisi again? Hia

48. Its 9ce..!uh can allow ma g rock dis tho!

49. Its 9ce..!uh can allow ma g rock dis tho!

50. Na real yellow sisi. Fits her though but no I'll pass. My low cut rocks antime anyday.

51. It's looks rough to me. So I won't subscribe to it.

......optimalgoal@gmail.com......

52. Not even for 10million bucks. Dirty!

1. No thank, I'll pass but if money is involved, I will

53. Nah thank you. It looks dirty and unkempt. Think I will pass

54. >>>>> I love it, I think its gonna be trending in 2015. <<<<

55. No way looks dirty ! Sorry guys !

56. Nah! Makes her looks like she jst escaped from physcho home...

57. Nice I will rock my natural hair but not this way, lol

58. Nice I will rock my natural hair but not this way, lol

59. Nah I can't, it looks like nkechi's hair

60. I rather fix. Its a "NO" for me.

61. Y not! It's beautiful.....#team natural.

62. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dirty hair i must say.....

63. Its cool... Bt NO I can't lol.

#SUGAR'S OPINION#

64. I don't like it suits her though

65. Don't like it
    *CANDY*

66. What kind of hair is dis one na?

67. Ahh...the versatility of nappy hair. Lovely! I would anytime

68. It's called a twist out an not yellow sisi.

69. Nigerians and their disdain for natural hair sha Automatically calling it dirty and unkempt because it's not silky straight or Malaysian or Peruvian. This lady's hair is not dirty. Remove the dandruff from your hair before looking for the dirt in someone else's. The style looks like a chunky twist out to me and I think it's lovely. She has full natural hair. I'm not saying everyone should like the style but this naija mentality of looking at natural hair like it only belongs on mad people needs to stop!

70. Its cute on her but I wulnt rock it

71. I don't like the hair,and I don't owe anyone any explanations as to why#bye

72. It's always refreshing to see a Black woman wearing her own crown and not something from a goat, horse or dead woman. You go girl!!

73. Dis is d in-thing now. People go natural these days, celebs especially. I hear its vry lovely especially if done well. Will sure rock it. DARK AND PROUD

74. Lots of ladies rock this in the UK

75. Mos def yes! It's beautifulll with 3 'l'.

76. Linda this is NO way to advertise this lovely lady's brand "yellow sisi". I am a customer of her, she does a great job educating nigerian women on how to be proud of who they are and how God us with our lovely nappy hair and hide behind human hair weave. She has put a lot of work into showing she is nappy and proud. Haters get a life!!!

77. thats Uche Egbuka's sister Ibinabo Fiberesima's new sister in law ......she is a true naturalista !!!

78. thats Uche Egbuka's sister Ibinabo Fiberesima's new sister in law ......she is a true naturalista !!!

79. Lol. Sideshow bob.

80. God sef nor go gree make i rock am
    lolz