Who wants to rent this $150k a month apartment? Hehe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 December 2014

Who wants to rent this $150k a month apartment? Hehe

That's almost like N25million a month for rent. Not a year o...a month! Hmmm, na real 'if Jesus live there before'...lol

122 comments:

1. Wait and the Nigerian politician that will move in soon.

1. No one will not even bill gates.

(Twitter/ig)

2. Does the apartment give eternal life? Smh! I won't be shocked if it's rented by a Nigerian soon...

3. Mayb if I live dia I go see heaven nd God..... Dem de mad wela

4. But seriously this is ridiculous. What was the house made from?

5. Lol. They should wait for me am coming right away to rent it because na heaven e be 'sighs' #onelovefromSnow#

6. Chio, Jesus must av stayed there really...

7. Bless my soul. Its not really expensive.

8. Real Jesus live there

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

9. 25 Million a month bawo?,,,,,,,, d house no fine sef

10. Nah real Jesus live there lols....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

11. Even if Jesus real Jesus leave there. I dey mad ni?

1. @daddyswife, what is wrong with what he said? If Jesus really lived der, can u afford it? Abi u dey mad ni

12. ricnino4real@yahoo.com4 December 2014 at 09:10

I hear!

13. Really expensive! Don't be surprised our politicians might be be able to afford it. Hosea 10:12. BishopDammy#

14. If only Jesus lives would live there with me. Am sure he'll perform miracle if how the rent would be paid

15. No be small tin oooooo,kilode just 2 sleep n wakeup 25m Hmmmmm naija, d home is cool but is too expensive. 1st 2 comment,isholamariamopeyemi@gmail.com

16. hahahahahahaha Epic reply from Don Baba J, Abi when world go end na this rooms wey Angel Gabriel go rest small before him start judgement? crazy!##Ladies! check out these new arrivals courtesy of elegant fashion: Aldo, vincci ,fiore shoes,Mango bags, hair and designer gowns and tops n skirts, very affordable add now! 76AAE448

17. Someone is definately gonna rent dat..money is cool

18. Dats a waste............ ever for d already fluorished

19. with that, am made for life

20. Linda you're the boss. That's too small for you

21. Haha...even don jazzy sef fear...I'm sure our Instagram wealth flaunters can afford it!! *tongue out*

22. Guy we will get dere surely

Long live LIB™

23. Na wah just to sleep n wake, 25m money is really good.

24. A month! Why such a huge money for a month,I wuld rather go buy a land or get somfyn better then

25. Abeg na dere God first start creation?

26. Okokobioko! This is total waste of money no matter how rich that person is. The house rent in a yr can renovate a village!

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

27. Lol
    I guess, Jesus will pay him/ her a visit after renting

28. $150,000 can build a mansion 4 me so y renting a house 4 such amount? Lolz

29. mtchew ,waste of money,can combine it n build my own house less than 3yrs..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

30. lol...
    i think it should bother u more that its a 1bedroom 1bathroom apartment for 150k usd per month..
    maybe u can see heaven from there sha

31. I'l build a house instead...

32. WTF!!! Even if Am Obasanjo I can't be that extravagant!

33. Pls let them give me 2 million at off it ad I will appreciate. Thks

34. i dont think this is real...

35. Doznt rili look outta this world to me. Just a normal nice apartment.

36. i won't even step my feet there even if its for free

37. Hmmmmmm, or maybe angels presently live there ... Loooool
    princyd_mii@yahoo.com

38. Lol, if person rent am he go enta heaven#emmarock#

39. hey guys, don't just browse for fun also make money from it just visit this link http://WeeklyYouthPay.com/?ref=497525 and learn how to make money online.

40. Papa God which kind thing be this? $150k 4 1 month rent? Aaaaaah dereris God biko

41. China Ikes sugar daddy can give her d money to rent for 3 months

42. Say what! Kilode? I'll build my own mansion with that doe mennn.

43. Even if the house is inbtw land and sky..the builder will live there only him..

44. Hahahahahahaha.thats all I can do. Jst laugh

45. Hummmm! money without knowing what to use for, may easily go for this.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

46. SAY WHAT!!! That's over 24million naira ooooo. NAH..... Only a mad man or top 500 on forbe's list will do that

47. may be they make a mistake they be one put $15000

48. person wey go rent dt kind 1 go don do money ritual lyk madt....lmao

49. I'm sure ur mgbeke sista wud claim u rented it or own it one day on twitter or instagram...delusional girl

50. dem no get work DAT moni go go long way

51. No be small matter! Make I ask dey build d huz wit gold! Na wa 25m linda pls no spk confusion dey!

DIS IS GRACE B

52. Donjazzy and his sense of humor...lool

53. linda i need a lesbian frend around ajah n lekky phase 1 add me up facebook amarachi helen chiezie.

54. dem no get work DAT moni go go long way Linda y? u don't always approve my comment or u don't want me to eat from ur moni?

55. Wjy are u suprisesd I have seen this before let me give u a typical example in ikoyi ikoyi crescent eleganza eestate 3/5 ikoyi crescent was $40000 ground floor excluding service charge of 1.5 million naira in 2002 , and when olorun ni shola was completed the duplex in there was given to chevron at rate of $75000 now fastfoward to 2014 tgink of how much it is now.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

56. Now that's jx absurd... I mean come on it costs less hiring an international contractor to build an even better apartment!! #just saying
    Cherrio..

57. That's my two years tuition fee I have been looking for,chaiii there is God o

58. Money stop nonsense

59. LWKMD!!! I wan believe say na error......

60. We the RICH CAN AFFORD IT..GOD DON BLESS ME AND MY FAMILY

-------#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

61. I go use that cash take buy duplex for zoo estate in ENUGU. I dey madt

62. Can't spend 25mill a month on a rented apartment even if I'm a zilionnaire. Infact it's a sin to be extravagant.

63. Na typographical error.��

64. Nawa ooo
    Ugochi4luv25@yahoo.com

65. Those politicians and richers pple can afford to rent such place in a months. Compare to a new built hotel in Dubai which almost N500k converted to nigerian money is a payment for a night and when u multiply it by 30days together with stomach infrastructures, shopping, misceleneous, it may reach such amount. There some richers who spend more than 25m daily.. mjabdulk@gmail.com

66. nawa,,, that house must be a reception to heaven..lolzzzzz

67. nawa,,, that house must be a reception to heaven..lolzzzzz

68. Nonsense!! Igwiloafoma@gmail. com

69. Even don j cant afford dat... ridiculous shii

70. Na wa o na true talk if na really Jesus live there b4

71. If u live in dis hous, u will enta heaven

72. Maybe they meant 150k Naira.
    Gold no dey the house naa.

73. Not even finner than my little house of no regret! #QUIN FOMA#

74. Wetin person wan use am do?abegyyyyy

75. Guess the whole building must be made of Gold

76. peeps like the dangotes can dwell in that apartment for 25yrs. so always be positive, money is made to be spent, solve problems, pay bills, invest, and savings. Engr Emy

77. Nawa oo...... Y nt build/buy his own house with d money? Imagine

78. A month not even a year, dat's sheer waste of money, I would rather save up and buy/build my own house

79. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    people like dangote no go dey think this way. lolz.

80. LI Y do U all blaspheme the name of Jesus??? That's the difference between Christians and other religions... couldn't U and that Don Jazzy fellow use another name??? am not being overtly religious but show some respect for Ur Saviour!!!
    What social media won't do to the world!!!
    Nonsense!

81. IDJA buhahahahahahahaha Tha Supreme King has spoken

82. Some peeps can still afford it. God please give me that kind of money

83. If you have too much money you can help the poor.

84. Make Davido or all these naija celeb wey dey flaunt money anyhow go rent am

85. linda ikeji's boo4 December 2014 at 10:57

oh.that was the apartment Solomon leaved not jesus.

86. Odi egwu. Will living in this apartment wash away my sins, solve my earthly probems and take me to Jesus the way Elijah went?

87. Linda why not rent it.u dey ask as if any lib readers can afford such amount of money.
    Faceoflib

88. Trust some guys that will go and rent it to impress a girl. #moneyspeaking#. . ... ...<>CHERRYMAYA<>. ...REPORTING LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA<>

89. 4 wat nah?ds house isn't so fantastic sef mscheww...... NJ

90. D house na gateway 2 heaven? Rubbish!!

91. I tire oooo dat kain house I no stay ooo

92. Is waste of cash y cnt ivest it or even buy a house?

93. To my Oga na pigeon change..@ A A rano..he'll even pay for a year without livingn there

94. If any young Nigeria couple tells you they live in New York city, fear them. Coded money tins. Many of these people are investment bankers and lawyers and hire bonuses no be beans.

I said Nigeria because smoke US citizens may be living for free on benefits. New York City is Not a joke especially Long Island City and Manhattan...

I know this because a young couple I know live there and I stayed in thier one bedroom for a weekend- NA so I see reciept of rent payment. I almost fainted.. Weird thing is they are so humble!!! And save like idiots

95. Theyshouid keep on waiting.

96. na wa oo....na heaven be dat

97. Same prize with Linda's car....hahahaha

98. That's too small, go to Pretoria SA, they pay equivalent of that monthly or higher with no furniture or household properties. Na because Nigerians dey pay yearly make am big for eyes.

99. thats like 800 dollars.. its normal here oo. People even pay more. I know someone paying 2000dollars for one room in cali

100. The fuck??? I pay 200k equi here in Malaysia!!!

101. All ur range and money cant even afford this Linda.even mere house in d suburb kf LA my dear Linda ur money cant buy oooo.