Who rocked the ripped jean? Kim K, Laura Ikeji, Yemi Alade | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 December 2014

Who rocked the ripped jean? Kim K, Laura Ikeji, Yemi Alade

Who rocked the ripped jeans style better? Kim (left), Laura (centre) or singer Yemi Alade (right)

495 comments:

1. I'll go for Laura and Kim though...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. OF COURSE IS KIM K...................ANYTIME

3. Pls am sorry to disturb u.. My name is Gladys, I won at d LIB GIVEAWAY 2wks ago Friday precisely, I was d first to comment with d username gladchinyere@gmail.com Bt till now my account has not been credited and am so worried.. Actually I keep getting mssgs from one Ndukwu Edna to send my account details she claims to be Linda's business Manager.. Although her email address looks familiar to d one Linda posted on her blog.. Did any of u guys get such emails from her? She sent her phone num too. Pls is she real? I have severally sent Linda my acct details yet my account hasn't been credited.. Pls reply me asap. Thanks cos am yearning to get my money.. Thanks as I expect ur feedback. Linda pls look into this o...

4. I just the ths pattern of ripped jean.

5. I'll giv it to the delectable Laura! I think am in love....

6. Lol ma no lie. It's Kim K, ur sis and Yemi alade.. cute tho
    •CoolCat••

7. Who is Laura Ikeji again?? Swerve abeg. Kim takes d day

8. Kim k
    Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

9. Hmmmm... Linda oo!! U jst wanna hear us call ur sis name. Ok! Na Laura wear pass

10. Kim then your sister and den alade

11. Was rocked in the same order which u arranged them 1st 2nd 3rd

12. I'm not a big fan of Kim but i think she rock am pass others.

13. Kim K.

For everything fashion, beauty and lifestyle visit: www.fashiononline.com.ng

14. loooool,linda is definitely Kim K na followed by Laura n denYemi.

15. Distressed jeans?Ofcuz its Kimye!!! Laura is last

16. Kim K is the Bomb ...Yemi Alade comes 2nd .... of course we know who 3rd is

17. Yemi Alade is out of the contest.
    Hmm Laura rocked it better.

18. Distressed jeans?Ofcuz its Kimye!!! Laura is last

19. GOing to pee.....give u answer wen I return

20. Kim Kardashian

21. Kim K rock am wella I too like that babe.

22. Definitely laura... looks cool, and firm on her

23. No. 1) Kim Kardashian West. No.2) Laura Ikeji. No.3) Yemi Alade. I like Laura Ikeji, she's a pleasant person. I like Yemi Alade, she has stage presence. You all know Kim Kardashian West. xx

24. Kim K nailed it joor.

**Vanchizzy**

25. But laura ikeji rock am too shaaaaa.

26. I prefer laura ikeji....via....gentlelarry31@gmail.com

27. Linda stop hyping ur sis...she has no impact on society..she's not known for anything...does she even have a degree.... But she's look gud on the dress dou

28. Linda stop hyping ur sis...she has no impact on society..she's not known for anything...does she even have a degree.... But she's look gud on the dress dou

29. Bia, Linda, you are trying to make it sister a celeb. It's kim that rocked it.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

30. Kim K, your sis and Yemi Alade's own look like obioma helped them.
    Laura own is better than Yemi Alade.

31. I'll go for Laura and Kim though...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

32. I hope fashion won't make ladies go mad dis days? Cos dis ripped jeans of a tin is getting out of hand

33. What if they fall down ehn.. Won't their laps tear? Ok o. Phil 4:5-7. BishopDammy#

34. I have a feeling that all these Laura ikeji post we have been seeing recently ehn, dat wen Linda is tired n asleep, Laura will grab her laptop or ipad n quickly post something abt herself... in dis post sha, Yemi be like 'Hibadan' geh...no hating tho. Oya Laura take am na u win dis one. Merry Xmas y'all.

35. Lol@linda ikeji,I admire ur spirit,there's just no givingup 4u,isn't it,none of them rocked it

36. Aunty Lin-lin u shall want ur sister to feel among. Anyway none of them rock it for me cos I'm nt a fan of ripped jean.

37. They all rocked it in their own special way!

38. Laura looks cute in hers though. This is a very hard decision but I'd go with Laura. My final answer :X

39. Laura jor ooo!! Looking good,kim take back seat jare! Yemi? No comment!;

40. I go with Laura Ikeji... Not because she's your sister ooo Linda... Lolz... Truth is, dat jean is fabulously fitted, and she has dose terrific full laps... BMM!!!

41. Kim k joor,linda u want to force ur sister into limelight

42. kim k over and over again

43. Kim K offcourse, dis ur sister go soon become celebrity with d way u dey market am so, Laura and Yemi Alade mbanu.

44. Kim K offcourse, dis ur sister go soon become celebrity with d way u dey market am so, Laura and Yemi Alade mbanu.

45. Linda what kinda stupid question is dis? Hu r d other monkeys? As for your Laura she should know she doesn't belong. She should stop the struggle cus we int noticing her. Kim k al the way

46. Kim k of cos!! Your sis try small sha, yemi alade's make up spoilt the whole thing

47. Kim k of cos!! Your sis try small sha, yemi alade's make up spoilt the whole thing

48. Kim k rocked it better
    Cath4ril@gmail.com

49. I love laura Ikeji's ripped jean

50. Kim carry 1st, Laura 2nd, Yemi carry 3rd. Na objective assessment

51. Kim k, and Laura. Yemi looks as if shez just been used

52. All of the above

53. Kim rocked it followed by laura.

54. We done see am, na your sister

55. it's Laura joor

56. Kim rocked it better...but laura's hair is on fleek!!!!! They all look stunning.

57. VERULESays-Luara must be on limelight,is wat linlin is doin 4 her!

58. Linda stop comparing these two with Kim. She's on another level

59. Laura did OK.Linda is that not what u want to hear

60. unfortunately your sis rocked it better than my yemi alade..hmmmm linda this one you dey force celebrity untop your sister head, nawa ohhhhhh.

61. Definitely Laura

62. Kim K killed it, laura looks good too.

63. Definitely Laura

64. Kim k of course!

65. Laura 1, Kim2, Yemi looks like a ghost.

66. Laura did better➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

67. None. The torn part makes no sense to me. It looks like something they did mistakenly.

68. Kim did...
    Laura looks good too.

69. Laura for sure....baby oku

70. Well, ur sister tried but Kim looks more classy on it

71. mawnin linda...no offence buh pls commot d centre 1 biko......kim rocked wella.......MissVee

72. Please its Kim ahn ahn see the swaggg...

73. Linda u wan2 mk dis ur sister famous by all means but sorry 2 tell u dis she can't b, linda we knw n 4 Laura pls hu's she?.....

74. this is madness wearing tear tear cloth is this modern fashion that glorify nakedness

75. jummymat@yahoo.com22 December 2014 at 08:35

Think Kim and Linda!

76. Laura ikeji joor

77. I remember when Kim wore this.you were very critical.however your wannabe sister does same with her bleached skin and its a rave

78. kim, laura nd yemi

79. Kim K of course. Your sis tried small just small o

80. kim ofcourse, even the blind can see it.

****NINA******

81. Tell your sis to be original. Working to become KimK of Naija may not make her the millions she wants. In Naija, everyone copies each other in the name of Money. KimK look way better.

82. Ah Linda! Ur sis try for once. It's fine on her as much as it is on Kim. But Yemi looks razz as always.

83. Laura most definitely

84. Laura tried....... but wait oooh what's yemi alade putting on?

85. Laura Ikeji did rock it better! What was Yemi thinking tho?

86. Kim k rocked it better.she's so into woteva she wears

87. Laura looks naturally pretty, yemi's make-up is a no no she looks like a clown

88. Na wa oo you sha wan force fame on ur sis smh. Anyways kim k killed it

89. ikeji please miles2joyce@gmail.com

90. Laura is better lmao, its not swag for me. Don't like da shit

91. honestly, I think it's Laura ikeji

92. Yemi Alade; kim; laura...why she pose like dah na

93. I like ripped jeans, but these ones are outrageous. Almost forgivable on Kim because of her blazer, but all together not a very good look. My 50cents.

94. I prefer Lauras'. Her fat laps made the jean fit so well.

95. Kim k of course and pls stop disturbing us abt ur useless younger sister who only cares abt posting on social media, pls find a good job for her, rather than dancing like masquerade. the fool blocked me just Bcos I comment on one of her pix that look like Micheal Jackson

96. U arranged it accordingly already

97. Isn't the girl with the phone and red shoe the one who acted in the movie 'I must get famous by all means'? In Emmy Collins' term, MMBEKE!

98. Yemi Alade no follow at all, she resemble Somalian, Laura nd Kim does it for me *winks*

99. Laura Ikeji. It suits her more than Kim and Yemi

100. KIM WEST!!!!

I sure say na Laura wey post this thing.

101. I go with the arrangement. ....lol....KLA

102. In as much as I hate to say this, #laurakilledit#

Kurrent

103. Kim K anytime!!!
    ~Adadioramma~
    anaekweadaeze@gmail.com

104. Yemi, Kim, your sis

105. Na waoo Linda u n promoting this ur sister

106. Laura has my vote all the way!

107. Kim joor, laura na nkemgi, na small small wth her bowl leg like world cup trophy.... Winks
    Gab2shoessaysso

108. Can't tell who rock it better, all 3 are sweet!

109. Kim looks better in those jeans

110. kim K rocked it way better

111. Kim and ikeji.....omalichafortune@gmail.com

112. ur sis rock well buh that shape of her mouth nah error, even the whole head if she can transplant it tho. and stop bleaching.

113. Kim know rocked it better. Following Laura ikeji

114. Linda Ikeji, Blogging about a person cannot add value to their life. Laura must find her own celebrity status personally rather than been your shadow. You can't make gold out of clay!

Me know say you nor go post this comment, As long you read it

115. Laura rocked it well not be cos she is your sister ohh Linda. meanwhile congrats on your customised coke bottle......

116. I will position dem like dis....kim k n Laura same position cos dey rocked it differently n nicely. but yemi alade wat was she think with dat ridiculous hair-do.....arhhhh pls remove her from the line up plssss linda...#myoppinion....#justsaying

117. Dat yoruba igbo girl rocked it for me...SANKO..

118. This is sheer madness!

119. Kim K surely naa

120. I don't like dis jean, whatever its called. Buh if I must choose, I did prefer Laura's own cos it's a bit decent to d other 2. Ubanagum

121. hin be like say u no get tangible news early dis morning, wey u dey post abt ripped jeans. kim k, and yemi Slade are known star, laura is a no star

122. I can't believe you are putting me through this. Its Kimmy! If i would rock a ripped jean αѕ this, i wil so go for Kimmy's code.

123. For me, it's between Yemi Alade and Kim K

124. Kim was looking more stylish

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

125. Linda, you arranged it in the right order. *wink

126. I jst don't understand hw sum1 wld go to a store to buy something like dis

127. For me, it's between Yemi Alade and Kim K

128. Kim of course. Who is laura ikeji pls. What is she known for. Anyways she can become popular by the time she follows Kim k's steps

129. Kim k that is all I can say

130. Laura all the way

131. Linda ur sis own be like say nah she use her hand tear d jean, yemi own even worst see as Kim own just fit her

132. Kim all the way.

Miss indomie says so.

133. ur sis that will b doing as if someone has used her destiny yii.

134. Truth be told, Laura rocked it better. Some biased peeps would say otherwise because she's not a 'celeb'

135. Lindodo why ur sister cover her mouth na? She dey shy? Anyway I didn't know she's dis hot. For me, she rocked it best(not bcos she is ur sister). Her legs filled up d jean trouser unlike d others.

136. Kim k and laura yemi alade looks lik a ouse hlp in it .....pls lindodo tel laura to stop actin lik tonto all rude and tlkative to her followers actin all sendless it does nt mk sense at all .she shuld be humble lik a dove lik u pls i lik her o . But she shuld stop actin lik tonto dikeh