Who rocked the ripped jean? Kim K, Laura Ikeji, Yemi Alade | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 December 2014

Who rocked the ripped jean? Kim K, Laura Ikeji, Yemi Alade

Who rocked the ripped jeans style better? Kim (left), Laura (centre) or singer Yemi Alade (right)

495 comments:

1 – 200 of 495   Newer›   Newest»

Laura Ikeji

I'll go for Laura and Kim though...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

MADEMOISELLE said...

Kim K

Non of 'em..

OF COURSE IS KIM K...................ANYTIME

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Pls am sorry to disturb u.. My name is Gladys, I won at d LIB GIVEAWAY 2wks ago Friday precisely, I was d first to comment with d username gladchinyere@gmail.com Bt till now my account has not been credited and am so worried.. Actually I keep getting mssgs from one Ndukwu Edna to send my account details she claims to be Linda's business Manager.. Although her email address looks familiar to d one Linda posted on her blog.. Did any of u guys get such emails from her? She sent her phone num too. Pls is she real? I have severally sent Linda my acct details yet my account hasn't been credited.. Pls reply me asap. Thanks cos am yearning to get my money.. Thanks as I expect ur feedback. Linda pls look into this o...

AQO said...

I just the ths pattern of ripped jean.

Kim and Laura!

I'll giv it to the delectable Laura! I think am in love....

Princess Charming said...

Laura

Kim K, biko!

Laura, yemi den kim

Maryam Wokili said...

kim k

#teamlaura#

Lol ma no lie. It's Kim K, ur sis and Yemi alade.. cute tho
•CoolCat••

Kim

None

Laura ikeji did

Who is Laura Ikeji again?? Swerve abeg. Kim takes d day

Chy 🌹 said...

Kim k
Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

I like Laura's look.

Hmmmm... Linda oo!! U jst wanna hear us call ur sis name. Ok! Na Laura wear pass

Kim then your sister and den alade

OMG!WOMAN said...

Was rocked in the same order which u arranged them 1st 2nd 3rd

Bolateetoh said...

I'm not a big fan of Kim but i think she rock am pass others.

Kim K.

For everything fashion, beauty and lifestyle visit: www.fashiononline.com.ng

loooool,linda is definitely Kim K na followed by Laura n denYemi.

Distressed jeans?Ofcuz its Kimye!!! Laura is last

Dave Mide said...

Kim K is the Bomb ...Yemi Alade comes 2nd .... of course we know who 3rd is

Yemi Alade is out of the contest.
Hmm Laura rocked it better.

Distressed jeans?Ofcuz its Kimye!!! Laura is last

GOing to pee.....give u answer wen I return

Kim Kardashian

Kim K rock am wella I too like that babe.

ASHANKA said...

KIM K

Definitely laura... looks cool, and firm on her

jessica egolo said...

Yemi alade

Ifeyinwa Atuanya said...

No. 1) Kim Kardashian West. No.2) Laura Ikeji. No.3) Yemi Alade. I like Laura Ikeji, she's a pleasant person. I like Yemi Alade, she has stage presence. You all know Kim Kardashian West. xx

Som Som said...

Kim K nailed it joor.

**Vanchizzy**

Rex Duke said...

Kim rocked it best.

But laura ikeji rock am too shaaaaa.

I prefer laura ikeji....via....gentlelarry31@gmail.com

Linda stop hyping ur sis...she has no impact on society..she's not known for anything...does she even have a degree.... But she's look gud on the dress dou

Linda u rock

Bia, Linda, you are trying to make it sister a celeb. It's kim that rocked it.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Zoë said...

Kim K, your sis and Yemi Alade's own look like obioma helped them.
Laura own is better than Yemi Alade.

I'll go for Laura and Kim though...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

I hope fashion won't make ladies go mad dis days? Cos dis ripped jeans of a tin is getting out of hand

Kim k and Yemi

Kim k's

What if they fall down ehn.. Won't their laps tear? Ok o. Phil 4:5-7. BishopDammy#

Kim K!

Laura ikeji

I have a feeling that all these Laura ikeji post we have been seeing recently ehn, dat wen Linda is tired n asleep, Laura will grab her laptop or ipad n quickly post something abt herself... in dis post sha, Yemi be like 'Hibadan' geh...no hating tho. Oya Laura take am na u win dis one. Merry Xmas y'all.

Lol@linda ikeji,I admire ur spirit,there's just no givingup 4u,isn't it,none of them rocked it

Forever Kim!

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

LAura

Aunty Lin-lin u shall want ur sister to feel among. Anyway none of them rock it for me cos I'm nt a fan of ripped jean.

They all rocked it in their own special way!

Your sister of course

hahaha, this article on nigerian girls killed me. Y'all need to read it here. Lmao

Obi Albert said...

Laura looks cute in hers though. This is a very hard decision but I'd go with Laura. My final answer :X

Laura jor ooo!! Looking good,kim take back seat jare! Yemi? No comment!;

I go with Laura Ikeji... Not because she's your sister ooo Linda... Lolz... Truth is, dat jean is fabulously fitted, and she has dose terrific full laps... BMM!!!

yemi alade

yemi alade

lord klaus said...

Kim k joor,linda u want to force ur sister into limelight

kim k over and over again

berryblast said...

Kim K offcourse, dis ur sister go soon become celebrity with d way u dey market am so, Laura and Yemi Alade mbanu.

berryblast said...

Kim K offcourse, dis ur sister go soon become celebrity with d way u dey market am so, Laura and Yemi Alade mbanu.

Laura ikeji of course

Linda what kinda stupid question is dis? Hu r d other monkeys? As for your Laura she should know she doesn't belong. She should stop the struggle cus we int noticing her. Kim k al the way

Kim k of cos!! Your sis try small sha, yemi alade's make up spoilt the whole thing

Kim k rocked it better
Cath4ril@gmail.com

Jane said...

kim k always.

I love laura Ikeji's ripped jean

Laura Ikeji

Kim killed it

Kim carry 1st, Laura 2nd, Yemi carry 3rd. Na objective assessment

Kim k, and Laura. Yemi looks as if shez just been used

All of the above

Kim rocked it followed by laura.

Rockiez said...

Laura.

Noted

Uche Emma said...

None of them hahahahahaha

We done see am, na your sister

Yemi Alade

presh ijay said...

it's Laura joor

Kim rocked it better...but laura's hair is on fleek!!!!! They all look stunning.

Laura

Laura of course

VERULESays-Luara must be on limelight,is wat linlin is doin 4 her!

Linda stop comparing these two with Kim. She's on another level

Laura did OK.Linda is that not what u want to hear

Forever Kim!

Aunty Lau Lau

unfortunately your sis rocked it better than my yemi alade..hmmmm linda this one you dey force celebrity untop your sister head, nawa ohhhhhh.

Definitely Laura

Rx Mams said...

Kim K killed it, laura looks good too.

Kim k rocks it for me.

Definitely Laura

Goziem Oh LORD said...

I go for Yemi

Nikkibillz said...

Kim k of course!

Cynthia Tasha said...

Kim n Laura

Laura 1, Kim2, Yemi looks like a ghost.

They look smashing.

Laura did better➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

Kim is always the controversal one

BELIEVE IT OR LEAVE YOU WILL STILL SEE IT HAPPEN

None. The torn part makes no sense to me. It looks like something they did mistakenly.

yaaaay!!! My Dancing Laura!!

Ammy Becky said...

Kim did...
Laura looks good too.

Bold Kid said...

All of them razz...pass!!

success igbinoba said...

Kim of course

beluGod said...

Laura for sure....baby oku

Yemi Alade

genesis said...

Laura did.

Well, ur sister tried but Kim looks more classy on it

mawnin linda...no offence buh pls commot d centre 1 biko......kim rocked wella.......MissVee

Laura Ikeji

Please its Kim ahn ahn see the swaggg...

Linda u wan2 mk dis ur sister famous by all means but sorry 2 tell u dis she can't b, linda we knw n 4 Laura pls hu's she?.....

olagokearemu said...

this is madness wearing tear tear cloth is this modern fashion that glorify nakedness

jummymat@yahoo.com said...

Think Kim and Linda!

cynthia oge said...

Laura ikeji joor

I remember when Kim wore this.you were very critical.however your wannabe sister does same with her bleached skin and its a rave

kim, laura nd yemi

becky coker said...

Kim K of course. Your sis tried small just small o

Nina Queenet said...

kim ofcourse, even the blind can see it.

****NINA******

Chy said...

Tell your sis to be original. Working to become KimK of Naija may not make her the millions she wants. In Naija, everyone copies each other in the name of Money. KimK look way better.

Ah Linda! Ur sis try for once. It's fine on her as much as it is on Kim. But Yemi looks razz as always.

Mfon Usoro said...

Laura most definitely

Laura tried....... but wait oooh what's yemi alade putting on?

Zeme said...

Laura Ikeji did rock it better! What was Yemi thinking tho?

Kim k rocked it better.she's so into woteva she wears

Timmy said...

Laura looks naturally pretty, yemi's make-up is a no no she looks like a clown

Na wa oo you sha wan force fame on ur sis smh. Anyways kim k killed it

ikeji please miles2joyce@gmail.com

Laura is better lmao, its not swag for me. Don't like da shit

obainopromise. said...

Ha swear Kim k na d best

Gozie said...

honestly, I think it's Laura ikeji

Everything Rosham said...

Yemi Alade; kim; laura...why she pose like dah na

Jade said...

I like ripped jeans, but these ones are outrageous. Almost forgivable on Kim because of her blazer, but all together not a very good look. My 50cents.

I prefer Lauras'. Her fat laps made the jean fit so well.

Kim k of course and pls stop disturbing us abt ur useless younger sister who only cares abt posting on social media, pls find a good job for her, rather than dancing like masquerade. the fool blocked me just Bcos I comment on one of her pix that look like Micheal Jackson

U arranged it accordingly already

Isn't the girl with the phone and red shoe the one who acted in the movie 'I must get famous by all means'? In Emmy Collins' term, MMBEKE!

Jeni_zee said...

Yemi Alade no follow at all, she resemble Somalian, Laura nd Kim does it for me *winks*

chinwe said...

Kim and laura

Godsknowledge said...

Laura Ikeji. It suits her more than Kim and Yemi

KIM WEST!!!!

I sure say na Laura wey post this thing.

I go with the arrangement. ....lol....KLA

In as much as I hate to say this, #laurakilledit#

Kurrent

Kim K anytime!!!
~Adadioramma~
anaekweadaeze@gmail.com

Yemi, Kim, your sis

Laura rocked jor! Hehehe

Na waoo Linda u n promoting this ur sister

Laura has my vote all the way!

Hmmm laura for me

gab2shoes said...

Kim joor, laura na nkemgi, na small small wth her bowl leg like world cup trophy.... Winks
Gab2shoessaysso

Can't tell who rock it better, all 3 are sweet!

Kim looks better in those jeans

kim K rocked it way better

Kim and ikeji.....omalichafortune@gmail.com

ur sis rock well buh that shape of her mouth nah error, even the whole head if she can transplant it tho. and stop bleaching.

Laura ikejii

femmyoju said...

Laura Ikeji ur sis

Kim know rocked it better. Following Laura ikeji

Linda Ikeji, Blogging about a person cannot add value to their life. Laura must find her own celebrity status personally rather than been your shadow. You can't make gold out of clay!

Me know say you nor go post this comment, As long you read it

Laura rocked it well not be cos she is your sister ohh Linda. meanwhile congrats on your customised coke bottle......

ogeey said...

I will position dem like dis....kim k n Laura same position cos dey rocked it differently n nicely. but yemi alade wat was she think with dat ridiculous hair-do.....arhhhh pls remove her from the line up plssss linda...#myoppinion....#justsaying

kim and laura

Laura looks more
appealing than Kim n Yemi
A photo of Ty Bello breastfeeding one of her twins

obie said...

Dat yoruba igbo girl rocked it for me...SANKO..

This is sheer madness!

Vickyfabulous said...

Kim K surely naa

Karlsson said...

I don't like dis jean, whatever its called. Buh if I must choose, I did prefer Laura's own cos it's a bit decent to d other 2. Ubanagum

hin be like say u no get tangible news early dis morning, wey u dey post abt ripped jeans. kim k, and yemi Slade are known star, laura is a no star

Sincerely, non of them

I can't believe you are putting me through this. Its Kimmy! If i would rock a ripped jean αѕ this, i wil so go for Kimmy's code.

Damilola said...

For me, it's between Yemi Alade and Kim K

Kim was looking more stylish

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

Linda, you arranged it in the right order. *wink

Damilola said...

I jst don't understand hw sum1 wld go to a store to buy something like dis

Laura aII the way

Damilola said...

For me, it's between Yemi Alade and Kim K

Beautiful wifey said...

Kim of course. Who is laura ikeji pls. What is she known for. Anyways she can become popular by the time she follows Kim k's steps

They all look good on it

Kim k that is all I can say

Laura all the way

Laura

Tobi Samson said...

Kimmy

Linda ur sis own be like say nah she use her hand tear d jean, yemi own even worst see as Kim own just fit her

Daralohi said...

Kim all the way.

Miss indomie says so.

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

Kim.

ur sis that will b doing as if someone has used her destiny yii.

Kiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiimmmmmm

Des'ree said...

Truth be told, Laura rocked it better. Some biased peeps would say otherwise because she's not a 'celeb'

Lindodo why ur sister cover her mouth na? She dey shy? Anyway I didn't know she's dis hot. For me, she rocked it best(not bcos she is ur sister). Her legs filled up d jean trouser unlike d others.

Kim k and laura yemi alade looks lik a ouse hlp in it .....pls lindodo tel laura to stop actin lik tonto all rude and tlkative to her followers actin all sendless it does nt mk sense at all .she shuld be humble lik a dove lik u pls i lik her o . But she shuld stop actin lik tonto dikeh

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 495   Newer› Newest»