What is wrong with this photo?

Hehe...

198 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    No parking my ass... Lmaoooo....

2. camt see anytin...or is it d no parking sign???

3. He's a troublemaker.

4. No parking but I'm go park dialols

5. And someone parked

6. Its simple Lindiway,the keke parked where it was clearly stated no parking.

7. Hehehehehehe... what's wrong with the photo is so clear na 'lol' the owner of the keke ride ain't smiling atall. The owner be like what will happen let it happen 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

8. LOL "no parking"

9. linda ikeji's boo4 December 2014 at 21:28

OOOOOOOooooogaju.so funny.at list has his own right.

10. The keke driver doesn't give a damn about that sign. Loool

11. No parking yet the keke napep owner parked it! I hope I'm right

12. Okpolo eye no b open eye.keke n car cntt b d same.

13. Lool no parking...#parkwell

14. My guy no see d NO.. na d PARKING e see

15. Lool no parking...#parkwell

16. Where do i start...and its not even the parking where the sign says no parking o!!! Its the number plate stuck between those two holes...hmm naija, the struggle is real.

17. Linda... U ehn
    Lol... No parking Ke
    Laws were made to b broken
    Up naija!!

18. It doesn't wrk in this country. Just like a man weeing where there's a post of " Do not urinate here"

19. No parking and this montula parked directly there ..hehehehe! Its photo shopped sha

20. No parking, yet d keke guy parked.

21. The Keke man no dey see? Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

22. He parked directly under a 'No Parking' sign post.

23. Am sure the keke owner can't read....... See how he parked directly under the sign sef. SMH

24. Umm the "no parking" header review??
    Cherrio

25. Keke dey break d law...lwkmd!!!

26. No Parking but keke can park it's tiny ass there..

*My R1.50c comment*

27. Against the rule lol
    Make go bust these i swear...

28. E go park where dem write 'No Parking'

I really need a chance to shine

29. The keke driver no send the no parking sign ..

30. lol the keke is parked exactly at the piont of the "no parking" inscription

31. There's nothing wrong with the photo..... Jor oh

32. Don't understand ni...... (•͡.̮ •͡ )

33. Nd na dia swt fr m to park abi.... Stupid keke man

34. Keke don yakpaa..... d parking sign does not recognise it's presence..

35. Nothing is wrong with the picture
    NO PARKING is for cars not KEKE

36. lol!Eko Lagos..

37. The tricycle despite the warning managed to blend with the filthy surrounding.

38. Lol
    We are law breakers in this part of the world.... anyways, its jst a placard

39. because there is no parking written on the wall.

40. Whatever you say is wrong with it is what's wrong with it

41. It was parked where they said no parking......ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

42. The motor has gone against the law of 'No parking' mjabdulk@gmail.com

43. Linda I don't knw jorrr. that aside, i googled u out today. ur beautiful o.I thought ur jus one wannabe babe lyk dat coz of profile pix loolzzzz change it jare. u look take away anyways #NoLEsbo

44. NIGERIAN DRIVERS DON'T AND WILL NEVER OBEY INSTRUCTIONS. .REPORTING>LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>

45. All I can say is hahahaha, my no 08185606672

46. The person used the keke to block the space so nobody will park there yet he wrote no parking,thereby making nonsense of the no parking sign .

47. Them say no packing still he packed the keke that same place

48. Only am waka cum, lol😋

49. Nigerians enjoy doing the opposite. mtchwwww

50. Hahahahahahahaha. My Goodness.

51. Lol I like the person that parked that keke I can't stop laughing.

52. No parkin ...........nigerians stubborn set of pple

53. Keke parked where 'no parking is wrItten'...notin wrong dere jare

54. Linda wetin concern me with keke. Post beta na

55. The signpost is meant for cars and not for keke...napep....lolz. esebeauty21@yahoo.com

56. Lmfao. Every is wrong with it.

57. The 'keke maruwa' no dy park, e dy chill...

58. Nah d one wey dem say make dey no deo, nah em dem dey do..

59. Lagos noni, no dulling...Lol. (God bless Nigeria)™Sp. godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com

60. No parking! No b for KEKE.

61. Lol! No be Naija u go tell that one!

62. No parking. So why is that keke parking there?

63. Of cos nigeria is lawless from the presidency to the common man @PEROR

64. Nigerians do not listen to instructions or see warning thats why they are always a victims

Greatest Battles!!! Part 1

The Narrow Way That Leads To Heaven - Matthew 7:13,14

65. lol. d 'no packing' signal was placed at d top.D tricycle owner is playing smart lol

66. The keke guy just had to park right in front of the no parking sign...#Itsjusthownaijais

67. no be d fault of d guy wey park am, d thought of making money has overclouded his mind

68. Parked exactly where they said no psrkingm

69. sign says no parking...but d keke was nicely parked! lol

70. Ntn .....Lol....its special n private noni

71. Parked ryy under d caution...loool

72. He as violated d Law by parking whr dey said no parking

73. hahahahaha, i love d owner of dat keke sumting i wuld do lmfao!!!!!!!

74. No parking while Keke is already parked there.

75. NO parking and the keke is parking there hmmm naija for LIFE.....we put law na we the stil break am

76. TypicaI!! I bet the Keke driver cannot read. Put Up a post nd say don't Urinate here nd Nigerians wiII faII the notice with Urine.

77. Parking right under the No parking sign person wey don sign

78. If it's the 'no parking' aign. Everybody knows it's normal in this country

79. Disobedience wit eyes open

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

80. the owner knows not how to read English or maybe doesn't comprehend
    **--alade.bayo84@gmail.com

81. Lolz!no parking and there is a tricycle parked there.lolz

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

82. You can tell the driver is a yoruba being - irritatingly acting like they own the world!.
    @Galore... Ufan abadie?? Longest time hun, I enjoy your sayings - atimes tho..

83. Linder I don't think anything is wrong

84. Some1 pls,get me my spectacles,i cant figure out anything yet.

85. Lmao d idoit parked directly under d sign

86. lol very funny,that's naija for u #Chizzy says so...chisomhelen19@gmail.com

87. why you should get rid of some friends...www.udokajane.blogspot.com

88. I guess parking in a "No Parking" zone.

89. Wetin concern keke with no parking na? That sign na for cars!

90. E park ni...lol

91. Actually nothing, this is basic Nigeria!

92. Loool... he really isn't bothered

93. Hahaha. No time for useless matter. That driver no send.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY S4

94. Condom on d floor

95. NO PARKING OOOH ..... but d keke is parked honourably without fear or favour .... those in support say "i" ..... those against say "nay" ...... infact the "i's" have it

96. Lol the maruwa no be car nah...

97. The "No parking" notice while a keke is already parked

98. D keke jst parked directly on d 'no parking' sign datz all

99. It means no parking of CARS, which this KEKE is not.lol.

100. Parking In A No Parking Spot... #peace

101. may be the man that parked the car cannot read lol

102. People are just naturally storbon, maybe the person didn't sign the sign or just can't read.

103. We no dey carry last,Niger i hail una. Nenyebaby26@gmail.com

104. The keke looks like it has steering... lolz

105. no parking sign ad he park . iaminat60@yahoo.com

106. Linda i no see anything with it ohhhh expect no parking . CHI.

107. >>>>> he's not parking, just chilling, lol. <<<<<

108. No parking for big vehicle....lol

109. No parking & he parked.....do pple respect sign posts hia in Nigeria?..at all,at all ooo....don't urinate,dey urinate...don't smoke,dey smoke...don't ds,dey do.....den wen u tel dem to do,dey end up not doing....NAIJA

110. Lol.....,,d no parking sign! Ah linda u can notice tins 4 africa

111. Errrm no parking n the keke is packed dere?
    Happens errrday nt funny

112. That's How it is.... We No dey hear#Nigerians:

113. It was parked in a place written NO PARKING.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

114. NO PARKING....people can be troublesome ehn.....auruabdulkhafid@rocketmail.com

115. No parking, yet their was parking,lol

116. Looool dude must be stubborn

117. Naija and there wahala--

118. What I saw there is no parking, nd keke park @ d very place

119. Keke no get ear to hear like other car.

120. Nah d keke parking space bdat na..shuuuuu abeg keke no follow 4motor ni..Linda eh

121. No parking and the keke packed, dats all...any other thing Linda, na u sabi..

122. hehehe...no parking, the keke still go park...#Nti Ike#

123. No Parking but the tricycle was parked directly at the post...... lindaway give my comment to kim k or Tiwa!

124. May be the keke man thinks the No parking sign is for only cars.funny fellow. lochigbo@yahoo.com

125. funny (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

126. hahahaha, Nigerians sha woooo......... No parking yet person dey park there. sufydam@yahoo.co.uk

127. I can only see keke parked in No parking description zone

128. it reads no packing and the keke jejely packs

please visit my blog okay

129. WETIN CONCERN KEKE WITH NO PARKING LOL.

130. Nigerians breaking rules since 1900

131. nigerians understands things dy opposite way...no parking means park here #do not urinate here means urinate here...front page admin.

132. No parking is for Cars, this one no be car, na keke

133. no parkin n yet dem park keke 4 dere..lolzzz

134. The parking! Not sure joor
    Lindodo tell us now

135. Black men can be sturbbonnnnnnnn......LOL

136. No parking but there is a tricycle parked dr

137. No parking buh dahs we're he's parking.lol. Richytimi nani. Olaiya.timi@gmail.com

138. No parking and yet the owner of the keke still parked there.

139. Lol no packing ad he still packed.

140. No parking and the keke napep still parked,that's naija 4 u.

141. hahahahaha...parked at the no parking zone.

142. no parking bt the owner parked under the sign hahaha..

143. Disobedient.. No parking, nd d napepe driver still parked his napep dere...

144. The owner did not just parked Keke napep but left
    the tri cycle to rot dere. Hehehehehehe

#Alpha Male#

145. Hehe, the tricycle driver cannot read or probably ignorance

146. dat nah naija style and mentality dem no send.........

Frankenstein said so

147. Aunty linda uve Nt been posting my comments since ooo

148. LOL!!! Naija for life

149. Someone stole my comment..lindiway has started again oooo..

150. There is no car packed in that space

151. yes d keke owner was d 1 dat put d sign there so he can park is keke there and also sleep there after closin of work 'tipical lagos husling tins .

152. Even keke dey break law... HEhhehehe