What is he wearing? Dbanj steps out looking extra dapper (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 December 2014

What is he wearing? Dbanj steps out looking extra dapper (photos)

What is D'banj wearing biko nu? Lol. The singer was spotted looking extra nice as he was escorted by some police officers to his luxurious car somewhere in Lagos today. Styled by Swanky Signatures. He's also dropping his new single "Feeling The Nigga " today. See more photos after the cut...

220 comments:

1. Just another fashion statement in a cool way.

1. Ds Yoruba man get good swag bikonu

2. D guy don dey kolo like money cyrus

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

3. Rubbish! At what age? There is no justification whatsoever to step out looking like that at his age. People look up to the nigga for COL!
      ** Ok bye**

4. No one wan say d truth abi? After all, Na only truth will set u free na! D guy looks like a celebrated madman

5. Don't like the look too.

6. D background in d last pic looks so much like d scene in a mission I just played in Vice City. Hmm. Maybe its really d place *confused

7. I read all these lame comments from these lame ppl that has never for once left their village.. Dbanj u rock jor!!!

8. I read all these lame comments from these lame ppl that has never for once left their village.. Dbanj u rock jor!!!

9. Lolz...some old school stunt

10. This is d 3rd time am seeing him dressed like this, am beginning to like... I want to rock this too.

11. I love this nigga lime mofe daku! Forever young. That's entertainment world for u, so stop hating. He's killing it.
      He knows where and when to be a gentleman (in those international conventions for sure) or whatsupp nigg'

12. As hin music no dey pull attention again, make hin change hin parade to fashion na! E go beta!

13. Nothing cool abt this dressing. Ubanagum

14. He should go and get marry to 1 of his mistressess and look responsible. I guess your wife will not allow you to dress like this on an outing.

15. He is trying to sell his brand with these attention seeking fashion after the debt rumour. We have seen this one, next...

2. As his musical career is almost dead...he has decided to stay relevant by dressing up like a kolo person...koko garri is working

1. Hahahahahahahaha! My belle wan tear for here.

2. Nigeria Wiz khalifa..it's cool sha I love it on him buh can't follow Bae out with this

3. See security tinz.........Anyway is a way.......as long as it gets pple talking.......

4. See them,are u God to declare his music career is over? Be here hating while he keeps making money,anoufia's everywhere

5. I can feel how green u are right now

6. Sock kwa. Abi this heat no reach him side?

3. He needs to add small flesh, dressing like he is living in obodo oyinbo.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

4. i like the dress code, dayo always has the say

5. Dats d nigga, so why are u asking Linda?

6. Did you type "looking extra dapper?"

Stop throwing words around that you don't know the meaning of okay.

7. Lmaoooo wtf is he wearing? Too old for this..beiber

8. The idea is simple..."I wanna fool myself"

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

9. come and see America Wonder. Koko Master osheaaaaaaaaaaaa

10. Pls, he is far from looking dapper. More like he blind-folded himself and picked the 1st four clothing items in his closet. Soo not cool, nigger plueeese!

11. "Feelin that Nigga"? Are you serious? !
    Wish Nigerians would stop taking the (negative) aspects of American culture.
    #dobetter

12. Y police dey follow am? Na wa

13. Sai! All I can see are his thin legs. Sips more green tea

14. Funny. like a school boy.

1. Alloy!you are cordially invited to my blog.*shinesteeth*

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

15. Na wow.....anything a celeb wears, is a killer. If its a nobody, people will say bush man....what type of a dressing is this?

16. U sure say de no arest am he luk lyk all does crimina lol am feeling d niga

17. koko master..m jst a koko learner.
    .twale

18. The school boy look

19. Xtra dapper for wearing Canvass and stockings?? Hallelujah somebody. #odikwa very risky# REPORTING> LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I love it but i cant just rock it...

21. Hehehe...
    Branded stylish-looking fashion-mogul
    Eghu.
    I wish you see yourself later and applaud your looks.
    Mkpi.
    BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

22. Please dpmo. How is this dapper?! Is he a child? Oh sorry, he's Kanye 😒

23. Dbanj is suffering from an ailment which is very coded. I wish him quick recovery thou

24. I Like The Shirt Or Rather Top.

T.H

25. Aunty Lindo sure has a Crush on d koko master!!! hehehehe

26. Lol! Fashion sstatement indeed

27. Lols, he is looking like a tout.

28. Its cool
    *PEARLD

29. Looking young and cute..the koko master, but seriously what's the name of this style

30. Kolo mental

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

31. We don't knw oo n why d police escort sef? NJ

32. DBANJ I say dis with all disgust! U re beginning to look like swanky! A good stylist shld be able to define ur own style! All I can is swanky giving u his own style n it doesn't suit u, u look ridiculous! I prefer d old style

1. Good point,but u sound angry, calm down,life na jeje,no b fight

33. New Yorker..

*My R1.50c comment*

34. Linda you are in a better position to tell us oo. All this celebrity and their dress sense na wah. Ooo

35. Lol! Dats his new signature style.

36. N**GA is a derogatory term for black people across the globe. We get angry when white people call us N**GA..If you use the N word here, you'd end up in a police cell and maybe a jail term. We copy what we don't know....Moron!

UK Tog.

37. did u type 'dapper'????....squize meee!!!he is wearing crappy stuff!

38. Hahahahaha! Shey na him secondary school sucks him still dey wear!

39. Lol, this guy is not okay ni......is this fashion? (•͡.̮ •͡ )

40. Chai what's extra dapper about this look??

41. I no even know wetin to talk

42. wats ma nigga dbanj doin on ozumba mbadiwe vi? prolly to see his polo ltd girlfriend.

43. Nice outfit without the socks though!

44. people will soon start copying that o

45. Linda Don dey sample this guy 'no long thing'. Abeg wait make I do you for one night stand so that you can continue to donate as you like. I remain anon

46. Not a fan....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

47. Celebs v suffered inNigeria. With nigerians bad mouth
    *PEARLD*

48. He looks weird

49. New fashion trend ***koko fashion **##$$ will b evrywia soonest..... lwkmd.....###$$$$

50. Ara! In a while now, he will find the nearest market! This doesn't look normal anymore...

@jessyangels4love

51. the boy is gud.....datz ma main guy

52. the boy is gud.....datz ma main guy

53. DKM.....De koko master....o seeeee.

54. non sense....................

55. as music no work again nah

56. He wants to look like a street guy

57. >>>> Not cool at all, nothing is making sense together. <<<<

58. shit d banj looks like burna boy damn i knew he will change is dress sense tonto dikeh has succeeded in dragging him to Jeremiah ogbodo

59. Its a wa o...don't like wat he's wearing joor...

60. Too much money dey do am.....lol

61. Wats wf koko master's new craze. Nyway picture my 2yrs old nephew wearing dis

62. Abeg Na which kin dressing b dis

63. Dbanj is handsome correct but I don't like wat he is wearing

64. Lol. He kinda looks cool tho

65. Make Una no blame am na frustration

66. This Dbanj frustration just dey start who this Una yeye president goodluck done commot for that office on the 15th of feb 2015 na there Una go see say Dbanj done enter market as a mad man

67. Wats with d socks, he looks funny

68. Mr swag
    I love it

69. Person way done mad before

70. Dbanj abeg carry your yeye head go one side first

71. Dbanj if you know what is good for you just go back to Don Jazzy and beg him very very well no be this one way Una dey do say Una done settle ooo beg am with ur mouth if u need help u fit contact me make I come follow u go my number na 08033157324 cos this your problem ehh even pastor no go fit solve am

72. Now him still dey see small small things to chop naa na why but by the time goodluck and that him oil minister Deziani commot from that office next yr na there this Dbanj go know say it's over

73. not somewhere in lagos. Polo in VI opossite Raddison Blu

74. Na even goodluck na him make the mohits scata self so e go just good make him and Deziani commot from this office so hope go dey for the nigerian ppl abeg

75. Na goodluck and Deziani I blame for this matter cos we ijaw youth we dey suffer 1naira no dey our hand na this kind mad person way be Dbanj na him them go dey carry contract give way we dey for river here dey suffer

76. Is it bcos his landlord is threatening 2 throw him out of his house cos he is owing d landlord & owing a lot of people as well. As soon as he left donjazzy, he became broke n no more dress sense cos he is now associating wit tontolet(tonto dike). Genevieve Nnaji had 2 push him one side cos dey 're not in dsame category. Tonto Dikeh is his match. They belong 2 the same class. Maybe they ceased everything he had. This is what he cld lay his hands on 2 put on. He looks trashy.

1. Wow..life analyst..do you mind if i do the same to your life-time line? He doesn't even know you..Gosh!

77. Deziani and momo self no like better thing for this country see the kind of person them dey help... Person way be say from here na market him dey enter

78. baba wharay..lmaooooooooo! Iyalaya...I understand him lol

79. Deziani and momo with goodluck we we dey the river dey suffer ooo we no fit even fish again cos oil done spoil all the water hungry self dey catch now and Una no fit help but Una give this crase person something no problem we the ijaw ppl go meet one day

80. Una no go fit blame am as music no work again him done dey get some kind scoyn scoyn and before Una know now one babalawo or pastor go hold am for one back work say na him family ppl dey do am or tell am say na Don jazzy dey do am based on say Don jazzy brother Dprince no dey anywhere so done jazzy self want make Dbanj n Dprince dey same level

81. Na presidency dey give am police ooo so Dbanj after feb 15 2015 all this ur police level done end Cos goodluck no go fit win for this our nigerdelter

82. I've seen him wearing this zara top many years ago Good to know he can repeat.

83. Musicians walking with security Lol.....

84. This kind yeye person self fit go meet Deziani collect 460m Naira job and she give am na him we done call this woman even send text beg am she no fit even help me anything e no go better for this goodluck administration

85. Wtf is this? How can anyone even appraise this hideous outfit ... This is trying waaaay too hard **FOH

86. Lols not a new tin..lil wayne brought dat kind of style as a celebrity nd errbody startd copyin d style. I evn dressed lik dis 2 years ago n ppl were lookin at me like a bush,local guy...linda u hav bin eatin my comment all dis whil if like no post dis one...

87. You can see the result of too much sex
    He is drying look at the legs
    This guy needs urgent help

88. Ova hyped artist.....

89. I can't fit stop laffin oooo dis celeb no go kill us ooo

90. he is looking different nowwadays.#gettingslimmer#

91. Publicity stunt

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

92. linda ikeji's boo5 December 2014 at 18:33

too old for that kinda' dressing jor

93. Swanky u re an over celebrated stylist! And if not for tonto u won't be receiving this uneccessary recognition! Cos if u can stand there with ur over long self and make dbanj look this clownish then it's obvious u dnt knw wat u re doing

94. Nigeria is the ONLY country in the world where POLICE OFFICERs are used as bodyguards for Bride and Groom at wedding..including the ARMY...Jay doesn't even get a police escort..MORON!

UK TOG

95. I done tell all of Una way be nigerians say we don't need goodluck again na very wicked man him come carry wicked wicked ppl full h cabinet for example Deziani hmmmmm she and momo na them wicked pass for the full world even Isis oga self no wicked reach them very very very wicked people

96. Ahhh goodluck and Deziani wicked sha

97. Jst passing, dbanj ar u ok @ all?

98. You can't deny he is a fine dude but his dressing no be here o

99. So na like so goodluck wicked? Him leave us for village make hungry kill us ok no problem... Deziani na u wicked pass goodluck

100. He still dresses like a houseboy despite all his money and fame. No dress sense. Shiiooo!!!

101. TO ALL YOU STUPID MOFOS... FEELING THE NIGAAAA IS A BANGERRRR.. CERTIFIED HIT SONG FOR DECEMBER..CANT WAIT FOR THE FULL MUSIC

102. Linda, you ask what he's wearing and say he is looking extra dapper at the same time. Are you for or against?

103. This is polo store carpark now. abi did he go and give Jenifer afternoon quicky

104. naa waa for celebrity life, police dey follow him like criminal.

105. Wao, i cant wait for feeling d nigga. and for u haters, dont forget that dbanj is going loke loke. so make una dey down dey throw rubbish for someone that is already made.

106. Linda,u dey find trouble. Make koko master come after you.

107. You like this dude linda no lie.... you guys would fit thoe

108. I just love me some Dbanj. whether hits or no hits, man you are always representing.

109. Big boy + security = Abeg answer dat one

110. i like your blogs! wow wow wow

111. Hmm good looks, but those security is it for what?

112. All the effort to shine. This koko servant don finish!

I wanna shine really but not koko kind of.....

113. Good for him.

...keep up appearances...

114. Hmm Linda u funny sha,dis us wat u cal nice?person wey dress like beach soccer player smh 9ja nd eye service(oju aye thingz)
    Ola frm Brampton

115. The guy is flexing weda u lyk am or not

116. The guy is flexing weda u lyk am or not

117. The guy is flexing weda u lyk am or not

118. The guy is flexing weda u lyk am or not

119. See as our 9ja police dey follow musician like say Na presido, carrying weapons too,if Dem see thief Dem go run,following D banj as if deir life's depends on it,jut becos at d end of d parade dey will get small change.. money good o!!!!

120. What a country! What is he doing with two police escort? Nigeria I hale thee

121. conecerning dbanj sometin is wrong somewere..he is lookin so abnormal lately...god punish dat so called stylist for making a grown up man look like an idiot

122. so this is what tax payers money goes into? 2 policemen that should be protecting lagosians walking dbang to his car, what makes you so special banga lee bikonu? hmnnnn this govt has failed people walahi

123. He's just acting, maybe he wants to release a new record and he wants people to pity him and buy it.
    D'Banj or what is he called? it's not working for me.

124. Nice one .. Am always feeling the nigga... Obumnemeudeze@gmailmcom

125. When you reach ur peak, the nxt thing if one isn't careful is to slide down. D banj is simply retarding.

126. E no get wetin we no go see for those people body******na wah

#abbytohxoft

127. who cares? na him sabi ooo

mjabdulk@gmail.com

128. who cares? na him sabi ooo

mjabdulk@gmail.com

129. dead guy...dont go and pay ur gbese...

130. Na mad man u jare