Tweets from Uche Jombo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 December 2014

Tweets from Uche Jombo

I'm not writing anything, you decode it yourself...:-). See more tweets after the cut...

244 comments:

1. Ufuoma wake up please. The giveaway is over. Let sanity return to this blog *unlooks*

2. Linda Take Note...
    Disclaimer: STELCH Don come No Be Announcement, Na WARNING!! Lol..

3. I luv uche pls make it stop chinwe.ononuju@yahoo.com

4. Couldn't grab anyfin 4rm it linda.....u knw d gist?

5. lol! you dey mind them?i wish you safe delivery biko...

1. Uncle!!! Safe delivery kwa, she lost the baby!!

6. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

7. Read many posts on fbk where ppl were posting about her miscarriage...so †ђξ ish happened 6months ago???? Na wa for ppl o

8. I don't understand at all. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

9. Linda what av u guyz said abt her again....did she av miscarriage?

10. Pls wat is she talking about? Someone pls explain

11. Well said... I understand hw u feel dearie.. it's well

12. Read many posts on fbk where ppl were posting about her miscarriage...so †ђξ ish happened 6months ago???? Na wa for ppl o

13. Wt is she formn fr us, abeg calm dwn born ur pikin biko

14. Awwww, I feel ur pain but u shld understand they need these stories too, they live on them.

15. Wt is she formn fr us, abeg calm dwn born ur pikin biko

16. Read many posts on fbk where ppl were posting about her miscarriage...so †ђξ ish happened 6months ago???? Na wa for ppl o

17. Oh. People talking about your past. Abi Linda? Ikmoney11@gmail.com

18. Wt is she formn fr us, abeg calm dwn born ur pikin biko

19. I heard she had a miscarriage and she's preggy again.
    Faceoflib

20. Wt is she formn fr us, abeg calm dwn born ur pikin biko

21. She lost her pregnancy I guess? #didi

22. Read many posts on fbk where ppl were posting about her miscarriage...so †ђξ ish happened 6months ago???? Na wa for ppl o

23. Ehyaaa. We are all human na. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

24. Feel sorry. Pple shud stop reminding her of her loss.

25. How r we suppose to decode this one again? She no be rodriguez again? vayoza@gmail.com

26. HmMmmmmm..am nt saying anitin either

27. Sound like she's hurt about bloggers talking about her past and she expect everyone to behave human as they should be. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

28. Hmmm

»» GOD'S HEARTBEAT ««

29. Seems she lost her baby. Sorry Uche

30. Eeeya. So sad. Bloggers confirm before u post abeg

31. What, hope she did not loose her pregnancy. Ewoooooo

32. Lol!!...please visit my blog....iamladydoris.blogspot.com....**hope am the first to comment

33. Wetin this one come mean na madam uche

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

34. Wow! She is really ..................... Am nt saying anything U decode it. Lol

35. People should stop reopening old wounds....

36. Aww, she lost her baby.

37. Bishop Dammy and Moses for the give away !

38. What she sid is so true. They ll end up reminding her what she has forgotten.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

39. Ha! Sorry we never knw it was 6month ago,u shld av come out to say it

40. ara ga agba ndi ara nwanne m.
    once they allow us to have life, theres always hope.

41. hahahahahahaha.

That's serious

Pele oo uche

42. HMMMMMMMMMMMMM.WHATS THAT NOW

43. Take heart dear.

ADOLP

44. #GodDey. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

45. Sorry dear, God ll take care of everything. Ubanagum

46. Awww she lost her pregnancy

47. She probably lost a child...asin miscarriage

48. Sumbody die 4 her family long tym ago, na so i take decode am

49. Beautiful Uche I guess she lost her pregnancy.

50. Only God knows who she's refering to

51. Hmmm.Gud morning lindway, nd all LIB, lindway pls oh what happen last year I don't want it to happen to me again oh, I have been following ur blog for two years nd half when I was left out among them BONARIO NNAGS N0KIA 3310, NOW NOKIA LUMUIA, nd onyx Godwin, nd the rest LIB here last year LIB GIVEAWAY... Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com

52. Linda I cnt decode anytyn oooo so beta finish wetin u strt...bensonneky@yahoo.com...

53. And from the previous post. There's no justifying killing an infant. If u r employed as a nanny. The child is ur responsibility. The child comes first. People seem to forget that. vayoza@gmail.com

54. I wish u understood that. I can only guess

55. 4say! She should have made it known to us....ka nsikwanu! Chai! Ndo oh. Was beginning to wonder if she was lying abt d pregnancy cus e don tay. Sorry God will give u anoda buh uit that stupid aritute of yours. Pple will always sympathize with u depending on wen they heard it. I heard mine now so biko ndo oh....if u like hit ur head on d wall. Sorry again

56. Uche my beautiful sister take her is just blogs for u@freebornzina@gmail.com

57. She said the miscarrage issue happened six months ago and not now. God wil give u a new baby soonest.

58. We all know she list her pregnancy na. Yall should abeg. Don't allow her to start remembering all over again na. Haba

59. Auntie linda you're very funny and I love you more for that. Well, auntie uche sorry for your lost. another one will come soon IJN Amen! »QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»

60. That's more like opening an already healed wound,sorry dear

61. Seriously, I stll don't get it

1. She lost her pregnancy 6mths ago. Ppl are still saying sorry and it keeps reminding her of her loss

62. *confused*

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

63. Abeg Linda am rooting for Aloy Chikezie He is regular commenter in your blog... He deserves to win

jenyking comenting via #Etisalat

64. Tf she saying?
    Lindiway help us out na

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

65. I tell u........its celebrity life babes......u signed up it......morning swit linda

66. Decode wat now lili??? U can like to bring pple out on de streets wit ur news nd turn ur back.

67. OMG I can just imagine because the miscarriage news has trending on twitter for weeks now with different stories only few even bothered to add she took in again which was in the first post, some say she lost a daughter other say son I know no one who has had a miscarriage will sit through all that week after week so sad to have to relive uche I'm so sorry they put you through this ...i have been there trust me you will get through it.seriously tho some of these blogs tho some things should remain private.linda post my comment please.I love you more for not adding to her pain by only posting the tweets.

68. Charley this lady make Beautiful ooo..she legit make me fit fall for

69. Some bloggers sha carrying fake news everywhere

70. The situation is understandable. bringing back old wound but it's nobody fault. na time when we take hear the gist and we most console our sister.May God heal your heart and bring you joy.

71. All this blogs and their troubles ..josephoselen@yahoo.com

72. All this blogs and their troubles... josephoselen@yahoo.com

73. Hahahahahahhaahhahahah de give away is over, no more over loaded comments, linda am sure u enjoyed dose few mins of fake lovers of LIB

74. This comment has been removed by the author.

75. What she's saying is the truth.

promisebassey@gmail.com

76. Trust u Linda to update us with d main gist...

77. Miss Linda abeg give us full gist jare.
    Hope it's nt that she lost her pregnancy? If so, accept my sympathy. God will give u the one that will stay (amen)

78. Awwww...must be the miscarriage tin some months back(she lost d 1st pregnancy,buh am glad she is pregnant again...
    The pity/sympathy mails got to her dis time...Imagine losing a baby months back and all of a sudden,people start sending u mails to remind u about wat u have already forgotten...mtcheeew!!!
    Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

79. They should just live her alone,makin her go through dy pain again,,not fair!!

80. Awwwww it's a pity... she lost her pregnancy.. Be strong my dear. the Lord shall you more that will stay. Please take heart dear... bixaelvis@yahoo.com

81. Aww. About the miscarriage ish. They just keep repeating the story like it happened recently. I told myself i won't believe d story since its not on Linda's blog. Yeah i can vote this blog for confirmed stories.

82. >>>>> That's not how to go about it Uche, Sorry for the loss, God will put more smile on your face.... <<<<<....we were only confused

83. meaning what? I don't get it.

84. Awwww. She lost her bby. Awwww and I love uc. Rodriguez. Take hrt ma'm

85. I guess it's regards her baby she lost sense....but dem tafia Linda come dey blog am lastweek!

86. Uche jombo well so,if she knw get anytin 2 post,she knw go sleep

87. It is well with you uche jombo.

88. What happened 6 months ago?

1. Eyahhhhhh, hope nothing happened to the pregnancy? It is well my dear

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

89. Awwww sounds like she lost her pregnancy quite deprssing tho chinny1988@yahoo.com

90. She had a miscarriage????
    Omg!!!

91. dah was wen she lost her baby...

92. She lost her baby ? I remember she was said 2 be pregnant ----C21

93. God will u gve anoda baby uche,sori 4 d loss

94. I don't decode. What happened to her

95. Lol lindodo emi ti jasi...lips sealed

96. Hope she dint lose her....

97. Linda give us the full gist.
    Who is blogging about past events.

98. She lost the baby? Really sad.

Linda pls, though I rarely comment n wen I do, its usually under anonymous. I am an ardent reader and follower of this blog and I can categorically tell u dat Bonita and even her friend Cute G deserve dat money more dan any oda person here! Dey hav been a breath of fresh air to many of us on ds blog, she has been here 4 as long as I can remember, and I hav been here a really long time.

From the time of prince charming, Bloglord, Rough diamond, etc. Pls do d needful by making her a winner. And as for Moses, she may hav been considered but 4 her acidic mouth which just puts som of us off. Abeg give girls that contribute positively. Thanks dear.

99. Is it what I'm thinking? Did she lose her pregnancy or what?

100. Pls who is vexin uche ooooo

Bold black n beautiful

101. Ion get it!...God fforbid o did she loose her baby? or wat?

102. Why do I have the feeling that she was never pregnant??! Just thinking out loud

103. Can't decode it.... Clementangel@ymail.com

104. All she is saying is that some bloggers write old stories like it just happened and ppl start sending emails like "sorry for what happened n you start reliving all the pain again"........its true but am sure she is not talking abt Linda.....bcoz she doesn't do that. Checked most her stories like nicki minaj and "nicki" just posted that on IG.so keep the good work linda.bless u.

105. Linda.na u she dey refer 2 so.b careful

106. Awwwww....she lost the baby

107. This babe really don't like all the noise.

David (dave_gino)
    commenting from my »BLACKBERRY 9900«

1. Lmao!! So you too have started copying bona's style just to get noticed. Ehyaaa

108. Obviously she does not want to talk abt it. God will soon put another one in that ultrasound

109. Am lost here...did she lose her pregnancy??? Cos av bin wondering wen she shld b due.

110. Eyeah.....human beings self !!! Its difficult 2 deal with miscarriage, and just when she is trying 2 get over it, she is still been draged back 2 it....abeg make una stop, it truly hurts

111. Hmmm...na beef be dis abi she wan make we notice her? Austinsinach@gmail.com

112. How is her baby bump doing haven't heardmuch about it...

113. Eehyaaaa She kinda Losss her baby, it's well Uche!

114. Shey u hear linda,eyahhh was wondering why I didn't hear d gud news,cos its was pretty long.

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

115. Don't understand. Jennykam09@gmail.com

116. I feel her pain, nobody needs to be reminded abt a painful situation

117. awwww....so she lost the baby over 6 months ago! so sad

118. Can I get her mail? I need to tell her sorry too.

119. what is it all about. chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com

120. So sad ... One of d hardest tins eva. May God bles her wit anoda

121. Did shed divorce her hubby or loose her baby. Wierd write up

122. I still dnt understand jor! Aunty linda talk na! Did she loose her preg? Sm1 plz give me a clue

123. Hmmmmmmmm don't know ooo,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

124. Some are not good at accepting sympathy. Anyways,this is Nigeria and our people do send unsolicited sympathy even when the person in question doesn't necessarily ask for it. It often means that we care, try and get used it dear.

125. I feel for her....it is well Mrs Uche jumbo-Rodriguez

126. Akinyemi Sherifat13 December 2014 at 11:00

Does dt mean she lost d pregnancy?dts sad anyway,sorry dear

127. sorry dear! Linda pls I deserve the 100k cos I'm a regular commenter n I need the money for sth important. check ur history n u will see that I'm an old liber. libers abeg make una no swear for me o. Tnx for your cooperation.
    official lib VP

128. sorry dear! Linda pls I deserve the 100k cos I'm a regular commenter n I need the money for sth important. check ur history n u will see that I'm an old liber. libers abeg make una no swear for me o. Tnx for your cooperation.
    official lib VP

129. hmmn...

pls who is sending email to pple wit ikejilindablogsport@gmail.com...pls make it stop abeg

130. Yeah,she was referrng to Stelladimokokorkus dat wrote abt her lost pregnancy whch happnd mnths back evenn peter okoye dat fell dwn on stage mnths ago,she just wrote it on her blog yesterday or so.writing old stories as a new one.

131. Nothing do u my girl, just let it go

132. Is it abt the pregnancy they said she lost? Hmm

133. This is one problem with some blog, they don't consider human feelings before they report about stuff that are close to the heart. Please let her be.

134. Is it abt the pregnancy they said she lost? Hmm

135. Trying 2 use d matrix ting here bt I jes can't decode,did she loose her baby bump?

136. Linda you didn't post my comment why?

137. So because you Linda did not capture the story on time u decided to blog about her saying people are writing old stories in order to shade SDK. Get a life!!! You lost out on this one. Now be a graceful loser. You are so crooked.

138. Wen she lost dat bby... Its well babez

139. I suppose it's about the miscarriage she had but there are rumors she's pregnant again

140. where are all d decoders ??????

141. I hope it's not wat am thinking o. Let it not be

#GodBlessNigeria#

142. She is so cute, I wish you all the best dear

Kemilo2002@yahoo.com

143. What happen na ginika2nwa@yahoo.com