Tweets and photo of child abuse in Calabar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 December 2014

Tweets and photo of child abuse in Calabar

Truly sad. Read the tweets from an eye-witness after the cut...

93 comments:

1. Offenders should be punished, this is so inhumane

2. What do these ppl gain from being wicked? Na wa o!

3. A.K.A LOVE DOCTOR
    "
    "
    "
    Vey sad!
    "
    "
    "
    LONG LIVE LIB!!

4. Some people have hearts ooo.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

5. Some humans can always be relied upon,to exercise with vigour their freewill to be wicked.This is pathetic!

6. ppl are just evil, how do u treat another human being with such evil and claim to be right.

7. This the height of wickedness. God

8. Chei! There is God ooooooooo
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

9. I don't why people can't take care of another peoples children as if they were there's. Serves her right.
    FACEOFLIB

10. What a world...its not as easy as it is

11. THIS IS PURE WICKEDNESS. AND SHE SHOULD BE PUNISHED. IT'S SO UNFAIR, BECAUSE SHE ISN'T YOUR CHILD. GOD WILL JUDGE HER AND I PRAY THE APPROPRIATE AUTHORITY PENALISE AND PUNISH HER

12. Wicked souls..... I don't know how all this foster parents get to actually have biological children of their own cos their wicked soul is of the highest level.

13. Hmmmm, Nawa oooo...

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

14. wickedness at its peak, people just feel they the right to judge people and maltreat them. #SMFH

15. My father and mother did the same thing to me when I was young and I find it very difficult to forgive them .... Wicked people ...

16. >>>>> Is beating the only way to discipline a child, her foster mother should be locked up, i guess she wouldn't do this to her biological child, nonsense. <<<<<

17. Sad, I thought the pic was of a little boy.

18. Such a wicked attitude ..is well wit our soul

19. I thought its a boy....the stature deceives..
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

20. Na wa ooooo.
    P4dworld@gmail.com

21. hmmn cruel hearts still abides in this nation, sorry to the girl..#Chizzy says so..Lib addict

22. But why on earth will some people do this to a little girl. But some people are just too inimical.

23. ppl ar wicked sha..why not send d little girl to her parent dan hunting her dis much.may God provide for every parent care for dere kids at leastl they wont have to send dere kids out as maids

24. Sometimes we seriously don't know who or what went wrong. Am wondering the kinda influences that brings people into a mess like this.

Nece authorities please respond to the plight of this child.

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    At this tender age, see as this babe dey suffer like say na she kill jesus christ abeg......

26. God this this someone's child. Calabar pple I tire for una o. If no be akwaibom witchcraft, it will be calabar wickedness.

27. 10, Sleeping with men?! If you check well, her daughter is a whore, that's how all these negligent mothers act, turning a blind eye to the evil their children perpetrate but quick to see those of others. She should be given a taste of her own medicine

28. This are the kind of ppl that shld be victims of bokoharam....see wot an innocent child is suffering.....God bless her with stroke

29. This are the kind of ppl that shld be victims of bokoharam....see wot an innocent child is suffering.....God bless her with stroke

30. Evil ppl. She should be tried...

31. State of the Nation. Pathetic!

32. so this type of people still exist in this world??? na wa please agency involved should do something...

33. Imagine somethin as cruel as this is happenin and someone close-by is even drinkin Coke. This is not funny at all. Smh

34. The way some women treat other people's children makes u wonder if it wasn't the same pains they passed through while birthing their own child that other women passed through. Nawah.

35. Sleeping with men kwa? Not Man (1). Hmmm na wah oo...wey the breast self? I doubt..can't be true..they jst being wicked

36. Na wa Āŗ°OO°Āŗ. So sad... Wickedness in low places

37. This is Sad...this happening in my own very state is very worrisome

There is a group that fights for child protection around @Mary slessor way

Chaai

Sung idem Ofon

38. This problem is so common over there,the state government should provide a law for child protect and to deal with offenders

39. Some people can be wicked o

#Omoh

40. People can be so wicked...poor child

41. All these calabar pple are very wicked. They don't value children. It's either they are maltreating them or accusing them of witchcraft. Pple never understand that this is someone else's child and if it were their own child being treated like that... How would they feel?

42. Who kept that coke with straw...sorry for this girl o, abuse is bad

43. Can u imagin d wicked act. May God help us

44. Dis is quite sad mehn....some pple don't deserve forgiveness really

45. Dis woman is wicked chai dere is God ooo Falanayemisi@yahoo.com

46. Hmmmm how can a small gal like dis sleep wit men, dat woman must b evil

47. The heart of man is terrible wicked! I think there should be laws against these child assultants and molesters in Nigeria. Its ok to discipline a disobedient child but certainly not by putting permanent emotional and physical wounds on dem. Haba!

48. This is so sad, the woman should be severely punished. Inhuman behaviour.

49. This is pure wickedness, pls let d girl be taken to social welfare for her life abe. Wait ooh, Linda where everybody go na? I no dey c comment to read again ooh

50. May God punish all dis wicked step mothers....I pray d poor gal get justice

51. This woman is wicked. I just hope they lock her up for a long time.

52. She may be menrtally ill.... Thats too sad of a morher...

<<1stBenueSon100%Nigerian>>

53. Oh lord pls av mercy...

54. if what she has done is the right thing why was she running away from the police?

mjabdulk@gmailn.com

55. Thank God she was caught. Let her go and explain to the law how a ten year hold sleeps with men. If actually men are sleeping with her, is that not child molestation which she needed to be protected from?

56. Jesus christ!!! The woman must not go unpunished

57. Some people are totally wicked

58. Y r some pple so heartless??!! Its so unfair. If you no longer need the child, then let go of the child nah

59. The foster mother or whose ever is involved should be arrested. Gbam!

www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com

#GodSaveOurCountry***

60. Lizzy abua. Ministry of women affairs. In charge of d whole child welfare n protection thing. Ochi

61. Lizzy abua. Ministry of women affairs. In charge of d whole child welfare n protection thing. Ochi