Toyin Aimakhu Johnson steps out in multi-colored floral jumpsuit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Toyin Aimakhu Johnson steps out in multi-colored floral jumpsuit

She looks nice...

232 comments:

1. I love it..very colorful indeed

2. taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com

3. She has clinch her life but she looks good. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

4. She has clinch her life but she looks good. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

5. the jumpsuit is nice (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

6. Is it my eyes, she seems she has trimmed down looking sexy

7. At least she covered those her 2 thin legs.

8. Lovely dress but dis is no news biko!!!

9. Lovely I rilly like what she is wearing..rosepowell0@gmail.com

10. She look gud.bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

11. She Rocked It Well....

Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

12. madam Toyin..she's such a good actress but I think she's after Funke Akindele. Beautiful though psalm 1:3. BishopDammy#

13. Cute nd seen nxt Linda ( lepluvme@gmail.com)

14. She does look nice in her outfit but she should learn to work on her face

15. fine woman ....but when did she cut her.hair?

16. She look gud. bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

17. nice shoes as well (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

18. Dnt like

pumba4ril@yahoo.co.uk

19. Really? I can't see d niceness

20. she looks good

mzhrf20@yahoo.com

21. Ok Pass mark.daviddvnt130@gmail.com

22. Toyin as you are coming in the eyes of the best and bad people watch your movement you are beautiful and wonderful to the call. Keep it up from Manchester UK

23. All this yoruba actress that can bleach for Africa. She looks good and local

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

24. Stunning

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
    ~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

25. Lukin prety.chukwudi.glory@yahoo.com

26. She looks colourful
    Seunsulaimon@yahoo.com

27. Biko linda y is she looking different! Reminds me of M jackson

28. She does look good in her outfit but she should learn to work on her face

29. Baby oku

joanaustin30@yahoo.com

30. And she's supposed to wear d Poca dotss shoe ba???? Isokay!

31. >>>> she looks different here, good but older. <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

32. What's wrong with her face please???

33. Nice,lauretb@yahoo.com

34. Not good for me but its okay. »»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»»

35. Good

36. >>>> she looks different here, good but older. <<<<< corcake@yahoo.com

37. Nice one (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

38. Lovely!

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

39. I like her movies but I don't c anytin nice. Here Ooo ! D. Boobs is jt to much and her face looks like she had silicon planted in it

40. Cute. Pretty

41. c d work n wonder of body magic/waist trainer on her, m sure getting one soonest!!!

42. Nice outfit, bit it doesn't go with her shoes at all.. she didn't rock it so well.. her hair is sad :(.. and her makeup is dull

43. Nice is an understatement. She looks beautiful in it *smiles

44. She does look good in her outfit but she should learn to work on her face

45. she try!!! love her movies!!!

46. She look nice but her cheek is getting bigger than her face. Love your acting tho.

47. Linda this is no floral jumpsuit anything. I have it and I bought it from onitsha market e full everywia Ona sabi lie lie. Even the belt too. Mtcheww

48. My fav yoruba actress after Jenifa...see her skinny legs...lol still love u girl...

49. Why did she cut her hair? I don't like this look.

50. so why did she now wear poka-dot shoe on-top this busy fabric. the shoe spoilt the outfit jare. its a miss for me

51. Beautiful. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

52. Looks fine. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

53. Waist trainer alert!

54. I like....
    Pyces4life@yahoo.com

55. yea, nice jumpsuit but i wont wear it with those polka dot shoes.........

56. Yea....very nice and she has shed some weight. #melikey

57. Her face looks swollen and she's wearing a waist cincher

58. See news! Mtchew

59. She is on point

60. bleach well na... SMG between funk vs toyin

61. bleach well na... SMG between funk vs toyin

62. The dress is fine but not on her sha

63. She looks so old

64. she is a bit fat o.

65. whao really stunning tho...love that

66. I think she would have worn a plain color shoes. My opinion. Jazminenwobodo@gmail.com

67. motun011@gmail.com

68. Ok seen. emmanuelthomas219@gmail.com

69. Her face tho! With em chewing stick legs...

70. Pretty. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

71. I only love the middle pics.nice one

72. THE TRUTH mothfav@yahoo.com11 December 2014 at 17:59

is it me or the picture.her face looks swollen. she looks really different.

73. She really looks nice

Onmaaje@yahoo.com

74. It's quite colourful though! osasot@yahoo.com

75. She's just there
    Elotash@gmail.com

76. That face though

77. She Iooks good in the Jumpsuit. Not hating but watsup with her face? She Iooks Iike shez overbIeached the face

78. Akakada nice one, enjoy ur self my crush

79. Awww. She cut her hair. She looks good.

80. She be like ghost. Naaaaa

81. She looks good tho'. But thought she had enrol in the 9months course of motherhood.

82. POKER DOTS SHOE ON FLOWERY OUTFIT HABA TOYIN

83. She looks pweetie...I jezz love her sha. Yoruba movies Mercy Johnson.

84. No she doesn't. Not a flattering outfit.

85. Bleached out skin. Can stand pple that bleach their skin. ogsyll@yahoo.com

86. I JUST LOVE THIS LADY FILM

_
    _
    _
    DERMIEYDREAL... DERMIEY

87. So much love d second pic

88. Aunty gwens!,touchdownnow@yahoo.com

89. Where is the pregnancy? Liar Liar pants on fire...

90. nice outfit. adekola82@yahoo.com

91. She's a fine girl but she needs to chill with the bleaching,wetin

92. I like colours. This is soo colorful. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku

93. Yes she really luk nice in dis multi coloured jump suite

94. Where did her eyebrows go to .
    She looks washed up by bleach

95. decently dressed..me like it!

96. Thats my role model. she is always beautiful. ma da elegan lohun jare maa jaye e lo.

97. Cute

Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
    ~•••olOye•••~via~iOs

98. Looking really trim. Nice.

Pls visit
    duchessfitness.blogspot.com

99. Please, why is this news? i have one multi coloured jumpsuit too...or maybe two, but again i ask, why is this news?

100. Linda publish ma comment oooo.. This is no floral jumpsuit anything. I have same jumpsuit and e full everywia for onitsha market. Lie lie pple.

101. Nice pics.

Miss indomie says so.

102. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She no fine abeg....

103. Toyin wil always look stunning, i ve neva doubted her

104. My 1 year senior in secondary sch, she really look nice in d outfit n on r low cut #kisses#

105. She does indeed

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

106. nice john2003ng@yahoo.com