TF? What the heck kind of tweet is this? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 December 2014

TF? What the heck kind of tweet is this?

Lol. Is there no limit at all?

400 comments:

1. naughty babe

9jahub.com

2. Real one mikhuoya@gmail.com

3. Hehehehe...the tweet follow put Linda into confusion...what the heck kind of tweet is this really

4. Attention Readers All Lesbian or bisexuality Girls: Am a young gay dude in my late twenties, discreet, musculed and quite straight acting. I currently work and reside in United Kingdom.

I am in need of a make belief relationship with a bisexual girl preferably a Lesbian in her twenties leading towards marriage. Must be girly and straight acting too

Please note, this is a totally
      independent relationship as am unable to provide travel means to the UK therefore UK residents are preferable better still you must be frequent or have a means of visiting UK.

Please contact me at liketogeton@hotmail.com

Thank you Linda for the opportunity.

5. Hahahahahaha. Afrocandy be like. That's her selling point. It's obvious most girls do this too. What makes the difference is; she comes here to talk about it.

David (dave_gino)

2. Hel awaits u madam

(Twitter)

1. Fools just plenty for world sef

2. And heaven await you abi? Bunch of hypocrite

3. These are old & consistent commenter I know
      Willieminna Moses & shinA shine

3. Hmmmmm.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

4. Good lol isrealplay@gmail.com 

1. Linda y looking at open id commenters? Us wey dey comment with email nko? So we no deserve 100k. *sad face* pls how do I open my ID cos hv been a LIBER 4 more dan a year but I use email

5. Hahahahahahah, That's good, more and more of that dear, carry go...

Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

6. Replies
    1. Bishop dammy is a guy....sorry.we need females now. 2ndly dnt allow his word of God to deceive you, anybody can forge bible verses. 2 females is what we are talking about.

2. Females my damn ass. How constituent are they.
      Two outa these three names please.
      1. Alloy 2. Bishop Dammy and David (dave_gino)

7. Kk
    Samotioyinmiesidor@gmail.com

8. Linda, bishop Dammy deserves the give away, he has been awesome here

1. Which kain yeye Bishop, when did he Jon LIB sef, people like that Dj guy, DJ STELCH or so who's I know is a die had commenter should win jari.. He's been here for long..

9. Linda I rili dnt get you, I wonder y u havnt selected the Bishop's name sinx sef or aren't you the one that post comments? Is there any post or news he doesn't comment on? Be Just and add Bishop dami's name Asap then I think wilhemina moses.

10. SANDRA and bishop dammy for d 100k

1. Atleate let there be a female. I vote that SANDRA girl, linda she's been consistent

11. Linda dear! I do understand that I am definitely not deserving of the 100k, but please it will be unfair if Bonita bislam is not among the 100k recipients, she deserves to be among the remaining two more than anybody, she has been on this blog for long and she has been consistent

1. Yeeeeah, I totally agree with you on this, Bonita is a long time fan and sure deserves to be part of it. Then DJ STELCH and of course you Alloy chikezie...

2. Wen last did u see bonita bislam on dis blog? Kween and wilheminna moses deserve it. I wd have added bishop dammy bt he jst joined a few months bak

3. Truth be told, when I first joined LIB, d me I keep seeing on every post was Alloy Chikezie. Then bellow he will write, ur comment will be visible after approve. That always got my attention, I was like what does he mean, then I never knew how things were done, then I keep following his comments, now am a better LIB. So I think he deserves d 100k

12. This woman serve no chilli.. lol nuradeeeen@gmail.com

13. Old cargo

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

14. Happy fucking... first ckass bitch. . LINDA send my blackberry passport oo lol

1. U no dey shame? U dey abroad n begging here in Nigeria. If d weather no good4 u over there abeg u com bk cos some aboros here in 9ja beta pass u. Toronto ugliest

2. Lol.. fuck you.. I can feed your whole generation.. I deserve the gift.. If I can be here and read naija blog, then I deserve it..... I am sure u can see me in my pic.. I no be suffer person like your family.. oloriburuku. I make money more than your poor father.. coward hiding under anonymous.

3. Lol.. fuck you.. I can feed your whole generation.. I deserve the gift.. If I can be here and read naija blog, then I deserve it..... I am sure u can see me in my pic.. I no be suffer person like your family.. oloriburuku. I make money more than your poor father.. coward hiding under anonymous.

4. Choi! D very highest insult I've heard in decades! Torotoro tot u said u work over there? Italk am! Ur hiding in ur uncle's house....goget ur green card , dem getblue now sef that's if u know. Bush rat! Dancing my shoki**playing ma candy crush! Idiota!

5. Annoymous u are a fool.. I am sure this guy is better than you.. fresh boy with nice outfit. That versace belt can buy blackberry passoort. Stop beefing. Get a life

15. Na die get her... nuradeeeen@gmail.com

16. Linda stop deceiving yourself, if you wana give money give ok? Moses and Bishop Dammy. Abeg doo make we rest

17. Na wa for afrocandy
    avitltd@gmail.com

18. Heheheee aunty gbegbe get a life u hear.lindodo post my comment biko

19. Social network madness 'long hiss' #onelovefromSnow#

20. Witch
    Ayo24380@yahoo.com

21. Asi na lie i dont belive her @freebornzina@gmail.com

22. Great... Good, ,ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com

23. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

24. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

25. Afrocandy nd Maheeda ar d messi nd ronaldo of softcore porn. Em no go kil us

26. toniabams@gmail.com it's a pity

27. Afro afro
    avitltd@gmail.com

28. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

29. Hmmmmm.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

30. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

31. The girl is going crazy. What's our own if u fuck urself. Who's business?

32. Trying so hard to get her place back, Mahida has overtaken her.

33. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

34. What a picz... Edwinmiracle81@gmail.com

35. Asi na lie i dont belive her @freebornzina@gmail.com

36. I vote for alloy chikeze and Christie benjamin

37. Lol... crazy girl... go find d real thing.
    allerric

38. She is possess with evil spirit

39. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

40. Very true. Bishop is as famous as Bonario aand Onyx on this blog. Give him money Linda or i'll give him

1. He's new ok? That's not how we vote here.ok bye

41. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

42. Petersondaniel64@gmail.com

43. Great... Good, ,ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com

44. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

45. Na wa for some peeps oo...emem2 luv@yahoo.com

46. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

47. SMH, nah her way nah, if she like make she f***k pole gan, #it'snonofmybusiness

48. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

49. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

50. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

51. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

52. Dirty nasty afro nonsense.... veraokeke14@gmail.com

53. Ashawo, prostitude, thats what she is and hell fire is waiting for her unless she repent

7 proper ways to pray to get answer

3 Things That Make People Cry

54. This woman is doomed. I feel for her kids. By the way Linda, you need to add Wilheminna Moses to the 100k ish. His/her comments cracks me up every single time.

55. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

56. You can imagine what this lady has turned herself into. You can assist her by praying for her though. Eph 6:18. BishopDammy#

57. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

58. Linda.. Bishop Dammy and PURPLE deserve the 4th and 5th spot for the 100k giveaway oo

59. Na which kind yeye gist be this Anty kinda Kwanu na wa ooo wetin person no go see for this world!

60. Social media has turned some people into attention seekers. Who cares what you do to your sluty self. There's enuf for people to worry about each day. Abeg!!...

61. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

62. So this woman no dey tire for sex and sex toy matter? Nawa o ......she's old for all this trash na ««QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE«

63. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

64. O dikwa risky. Chizzy126@yahoo.com

65. Evolution. Mc BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

66. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

67. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

68. Ellajohn has been on this blog before most of them except Bonario.when we still have the likes of billie jean,anuli oputa,maximus.
    Faceoflib

69. She b fool,her toto na gold? Austinsinach@gmail.com

70. ?? zines143@gmail.com

71. Certain things are just not sacred anymore. I fear for the younger generation.

72. Linda, i couldn't win a kobo from u
    Imagine ur class rep it's unfair ooooo ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

73. Hmmmmm.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

74. Hmmmmm.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

75. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

76. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

77. She de enjoy herself na.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

78. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

79. Useless old fool...rosepowell0@gmail.com

80. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

81. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

82. Linda, i couldn't win a kobo from u
    Imagine ur class rep it's unfair ooooo ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

83. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

84. Ikeh..... Ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com

85. Hmmmmm.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

86. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

87. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

88. She's crazy.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

89. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

90. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

91. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

92. Hmmmmm.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

93. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

94. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

95. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

96. Hmmmmm.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

97. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

98. Ewwww
    motun011@gmail.com

99. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

100. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

101. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

102. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

103. Alloy , bonita, dj sletch abi wetin be him name and me :) deserve d 100k u can den choose.. Cuz na u get ur blog..peace

104. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

105. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

106. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

107. Oh God no my pride in human bodies. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

108. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

109. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

110. I vote for wilheminas moses,bonita bislam n bishop dammy for d 100k,though i was here b4 bishop dammy but i dnt comment regularly. I await d bb passport.

111. this lady is simply but a celebrated prostitute!!!

112. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

113. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

114. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

115. She try lol

116. The way Nigerians judge. I can bet half of the people that commented before me and those that'll comment after me have 1nce been and might still be in2 the act 1 way or another. They don't just put it online which is what Lin is trying 2 say. BTW masturbation has no perks, I refuse 2 agree with all those whities that keep saying it's healthy and I don't think its very Godly 2 so madam abeg try and stop perhaps. You'll thank yourself later 4 it. ----C21

117. Height of stupidity! Someone's mother! Chai!!

118. Who cares.this end time,see the level you still dey.I pitty your ass

119. Apparently theres no limit. Kinda disgusted

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

120. Chukydyk deserve it

chukydyk6@gmail.com

121. Ayal!!!!! Maheeda has taken her place..... Bitches with no brains!!

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

122. na wao.. dis woman no go kill person wit laff

123. Bullshit can the world end now?

124. Its not coming up ooo

125. Temikutex@yahoo.com

126. She is an old whore and the only way for her to stay relevant is by doing and writing irrelevant things

127. seriously she chats loads of shits this bunch of lowlife woman or shld i refer to her as a lady argggghhh we dont wanna no wat did or jst done to ur ugly self get a life mehn i feel sorry for her kids though plus linda my comment hant shown yet oooo abeg post comment frm 6.10pm lol

1. None is saint, but wise people enjoying this life gentily.

128. She is an old whore and the only way for her to stay relevant is by doing and writing irrelevant things

129. And you are helping her spread the message. Eh lynda.

130. Bishop joined this blog July/August..
    Alloy has been here since last year December.. After Bonario got rewarded last year, Alloy started commenting..
    Bonita as been here since last year.. She, Bonario, Onyx, Hilary, Prince Charming were the stars of this blog last year...
    That I don't comment often don't mean I don't observe..
    It will be unfair if Bishop is given the money..
    And for Moses??? Seriously???
    Flop of the year if you give her.

131. The world is really coming to an end. But the truth is, some of would make it to heaven. All the best. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM

132. Linda abeg post another new post na.. my ba3 go soon die.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

133. Great... Good, ,ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com

134. Great... Good, ,ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com

135. Great... Good, ,ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com

136. Great... Good, ,ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com

137. Great... Good, ,ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com

138. Great... Good, ,ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com ....nice

139. Cool. Ikmoney11@gmail.com

140. ...no use em look for money stay there you hear. Mumu na wetin huddah carry pass you be that. Ashawo kobo kobo. Wayyo kudi na!