Super Eagles star Gbolahan Salami set to wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Super Eagles star Gbolahan Salami set to wed

Super Eagles striker, Gbolahan Fuad Salami, 23, will wed his heartthrob, Opeloyeru Surat Lolade this weekend. Their introduction and engagement ceremony are scheduled to hold this Sunday 21st December at the Glover Memorial Hall, Lagos Island. Congrats to them.

111 comments:

1. Nice one buddy
    HML
    *wethebest #LibR

1. 23? U wan start to chop wetin ur papa dey chop. Wot do u knw abt marriage? Marry today divorce tomorrow. All d best sha.

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. The babe who accepted to marry dis guy will and shud work on his anger problem, he sabi vex and fight.

3. Wedding in the air, wedding everywhere. Goodluck bro!

4. Football age

5. 23? I'm guessing his wife is 16 then. Congrats to them

6. Football age na... bub I'd ah make my early millions na marriage next ooo..hahahaha..

7. Crystal u of all people should know 23yrs is His football age now. #passingtru#

8. Lol..dat got me rotfl*abi oooooo

9. @crystal.. Is anything wrong with 23.... ?

2. Confirmed Islander! Inkem One of Lagos Island! Congrat bro!

1. 23ko,23ni, if I hear it. Anyways HML.

2. 23 is quite early tho but since his mind is made up all I can say is all the best to him and his patner #onelovefromSnow#

3. Wish him a blissful wedding.

***ECHOMASS***

4. Good for him. Met Siasia last night!

5. Hmmm 23??? Pls weas d pix of d wife and how old is she

6. Where is the bride to be.....congrats all the same. »»»»»QUEENMAYA»»»»»»

7. 23 indeed..... I'm sure his fiancé is over 25

HML!

8. Congrats

Shawlarsirmuel

9. Wow at 23!...nice

...Startrek to 2015 giveaway...

10. Wow, nice. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

11. Congratulations to the lovebirds.
    Aunty Linda I feel say you for wed this year sef.

12. OMG!!! Congrats surat.. She's my class mate.. JMMGS...wow

13. 23 dts age fogery, bt all dz same HAPPY MARRIED LIFE IN ADVANCE

14. Wow @ 23? I really would hav loved to get married at that age but God knows best. With money,u can do what u want.

15. Bt Linda.. That guy is nt 23... Na Football age

16. Congrats to them..hope she's younger!

17. Congrat my brother to ur newly marital life

18. Congrat my brother to ur newly marital life

19. @ 23 and how old is the gal,abi did he get her pregnant? All the best!

20. CONGRATS YOUNG MAN.........MAY GOD BLESS UR UNION

21. Congrats! oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

22. Congrats 2 dem bt wait if his 23 den she wil b #eyesrolling #notmybussinesstho

23. Waoo 23 isnt dat too early 4 a guy, ok o

24. 23 or 33? Hmmmmm,congrat tho

25. The Wealthy Place18 December 2014 at 20:12

Wow, @ 23? Hope he knows what he's doing and mature enough for marriage. Anyways, age doesn't define maturity, soo congrats to them.

26. Awww, congrts dear

New post on the blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

27. Jus 23... Y are young people running into marriage...

28. 23 gini??? Dat old man'm seeing dere? dis football age lie has got to stop.

29. Wedding everywhere, congrats

Auntylindagoddaughter

30. congrats to them...but this his age eehh lol

31. Congrat bro and i wish u all the best

32. Congrats to him.. Getting young since he has money already...

33. 23? All this footballers e hhhh! Ka chineke mezue ku....

34. Opeloyeru meaning a slave should give thanks. What wierd name!

35. So how old is the wife to be? Smh for football age and lies!

36. Is dat his real or football age? Anyway, congrats 2 them shaaa!!!

37. At 23 ? Mehn guys should learn from this, dem go dey wait till they knack 30+ before marrying mxiuu

38. How can he be 23? He should remember MRI, dem go still catch am.

39. wow....so little for marriage.... anyway congrats n Best wishes

40. at 23 or are u the only son..odikwaegwu

igwe gburugbulu
    ****man from the east***

41. Dats a nice one'congratz 2dem

42. Congratulations to u ma guy salami wishing u a happy and peaciful home

43. Congrats bro... please he is not 23 BUT 33years

BELIEVE ALL THING HERE

44. Congrats Lolade. HML in advance

45. HML Linda bring photos make we c d wife.

46. MR EDDY said...
    Congrats bro. But getting married at 23..wow that's a rush for me.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

47. Wow she is my friend sis, nice congratulations to dem.

48. THIS MAN IS 33 YEARS REASONS HE'S GETTING MARRIED. .23 KO,33 NI. WHICH 23YR OLD GETS MARRIED IN NIGERIA...

49. 23? LOL! Football age...now he can't change it no more...hehehe!

Guys, do you seek a 'serious' relationship? Try
    BV HookUps

50. Congratulations 2 Dem oo

51. Nice one its good to marry early congrat to them.JC

52. Congrats and i wish u a blissful married life.
    Gentlemeko200@gmail.com

53. Hope it's not the same Gbolahan Salami, that huge guy, 23yrs old indeed