Shop, Save & Be Merry @ www.tstudioz.com.ng | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 December 2014

Shop, Save & Be Merry @ www.tstudioz.com.ng

Up to 20% Off holiday sale. Get extra N500 off online. Apply code "tbown41-16" at checkout. Shop in store @Suite FB 44-45 New Banex plaza,Aminu Kano Crescent Wuse 2, Abuja.

Follow us on twitter @tstudioz. Follow us on Instagram: TStudioz. Need help? Call us on 08035445072/07010298190 - Chat with us: 29A00E06

Mail us: 
customerservices@tstudioz.com.ng 
Enquiries@tstudioz.com.ng

Payment Options:
Web pay 
Local bank transfer
Local bank deposit

Delivery options:
Nationwide courier delivery
Free Store pick up

See it, love it, want it..Dress for Less!!!

d

25 comments:

1. MR EDDY said.
      Worry not my dear. I will buy it for u.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

2. Replies
    1. MR EDDY said.
      Awww. You know say money no be problem.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

3. Ok. I'm journeying tomorrow, have to sleep now. I Love LIB like kilode.

1. MR EDDY said.
      Eya wish u safe journey dear and bring much goody on ur way back.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

4. Nice product but no moni to do the shopping

5. Lovely, gonna check it out now...

6. Aunty linda incase u wan drop me 1 0r 2 o,ma email address-Osundenosa4@gmail.com. #BOB #Baddest #ThankYou

7. shoping tinz on my mindd
    #LIBBOO

1. MR EDDY said.
      Ok. I buy me one pair of belt^
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

8. Thanks a lot oooooo... am so done shopping! lol

9. IM SAVING AND MERRYING WITH TSTUDIOZ.COM.NG....AKA...WHAT'BOUT U?

10. site is ok but they need better models