See what this person is writing on Twitter... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 December 2014

See what this person is writing on Twitter...

All this propaganda. Hopefully, Buhari doesn't share same sentiments...

334 comments:

1 – 200 of 334   Newer›   Newest»

Good for them

Mtcheeeewww! He should go sit his ass down on burning coal!

What is he even thinking? I really hope buhar doesn't share same sentiments!

whatzz dis one blabbing

He is acting for those opposed to GMB.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

mtchewww

That is d true plan of Buhari

Uche Emma said...

Buhari certainly does not share such sentiment

Buhari will implement Sharia fully.

MR EDDY said.
IMA. You're such a sick retarded bastard.. idiot. That fool should be apprehended along side the people who liked the tweet.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

There is no smoke without fire.

He a PDP member

Arike Ade said...

This is fake Twitter account designed for impersonation.

He has secretly said d mind of millions of muslims in Nigeria.

Bold Kid said...

This is the reason why ppl are skeptical abt GMB...

Omo.. Baifra should get set biko. They can take Nigeria all they want.

Linda post my comment ooo

If buhari was an extremist, he would have made sharia laws and even make Nigeria member of IOC when he was HEAD OF STATE.

May God save this country.

what is my business, na dem sabi

King Jaja said...

He's not for Buhari he's campaigning against Buhari by pretending to support him. i bet PDP is behind this man.
Dirty lairs, Dirty politians

He is entitled to his opinion.

***ECHOMASS***

Hope u guys can see it, this Moslems don't have the interest of the nation at hand, all they want is power,sharia law,islamize 9ja,,marry out our young girls and kill unnecessarily.... Those of u shouting we want buhari, have not seen anything till they have the power, if that happens Nigeria wld be worst than Syria..Iraq...Iran etc...the devil u know if better than the angel u don't know

And the drama continues...

I do not trust Buhari even though I hate GEJ's Govt.

Sharia in Nigeria? The whole of Nigeria? Why do muslims always want to force people into their religion? like i don't understand...they think they know what's good for you! Nigga FOH!!!

"Attack on buhari is an attack on Islam" am i the only one seeing the wrongs and propaganda in this statement

This is d reason they want Buhari to win so dat he wil implement sahria law. God pass dem.

"Attack on buhari is an attack on Islam" am i the only one seeing the wrongs and propaganda in this statement

Neks said...

>>>> Obviously a propaganda and I hope Buhari speaks about this again for clarity because he once said something like this in 2001. <<<<<

This comments are from a pdp supporter to to smear Buhari! we all know how these things work. You just create a tweeter handle and and blast terror making it look as a Buhari supporter to spread fear against Buhari! lol

This is most likely the handiwork of Reno Omokri. Trying to validate their useless point of religious fanaticism. #WeSeeThroughTheFacade

Clever kiddy said...

Hmmmm.. Are they trying to turn Nigeria into an islamic country in 2015?
#CameThroughTheBackDoor

I sight u Fani, Reno, abati and Doyin good job....We don wise #GMB all the way

May God help us

mamma mia luv said...

Ah for real?? Hmmm Nigerians vote wisely oh..... Wat I'm i even saying sef? 'Like the vote counts Mtcheeeew

IS HE BUHARI'S SPOKESMAN!!

We know all this that is why buhAri can't win and we won vote 4 that old idiot.......... Making it a islamic thing abi? Tor we don code

SUPERSLIMC4

He speak out of his skull instead of brain.

#Royal Priesthood#

The handle was created by ABATI...it was traced...thesame way he created the other one...Wendy Simling abi wetin...i've reported it as spam a million times...

He should b crossed check to knw if he is part of BH.

#Royal Priesthood#

Islammm, religion of useless,heartless,stupid pple, buhari shall not win IJN.....stupid ppls

It is exactly because of the unreasonable and senseless comments of people such as this that General Buhari's candidature endures so much reservations especially among the predominantly Christian population in the South of the country. Quite unfortunate.

He should b fan of BH if not he wouldn't say dis.

#Royal Priesthood#

Did the idiot just say 'you can't be in our land and not support sharia' ?? WTF... Now I see where boko haram is coming from... Goddammit!!!

Am sure he isn't a sharia man. You can't go through NDA and be a religious bigot. My 12years old daughter thought only one party can rule Nigeria. At least let see what this APC guys have to offer. Should they mis-manage us, 2019 isn't far off.

Abraham Ndu said...

Jesus Christ... I hope all the clueless Pastors and Christians supporting Buhari get to read this.

Sharia law has always been in the agenda. 2015 is next week...so what will be the fate of Nigeria would soon be known.

Na WA oo!

LGM said...

Hmm#team buhariiiii

I wasn't born when Buhari was the military head of the state but Sharia law? Like seriously?? That law is rubbish it only favours muslims.....I don't like Jonathan bcuz he has failed me woefully as a youth....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

All these useless boko haram sponsors... God will arrest y'all... Modafuckers!!

dis pdp' plan.

that is what Buhari is coming to do,

Abraham Ndu said...

Until Gen Buhari comes to refute this tweets...then we must all know...he agrees with this line of thought.

www.naijainspirationzone.com

uchay said...

Obviously set up by PDP. I'm sure it's Reno's handwork

Hopefully, GMB will die before then.

that is what Buhari is coming to do,

Na so, he no serious

Abraham Ndu said...

Jesus Christ... I hope all the clueless Pastors and Christians supporting Buhari get to read this.

Sharia law has always been in the agenda. 2015 is next week...so what will be the fate of Nigeria would soon be known.

KC said...

R u sure Linda dat Buhari doesn't share dis same sentiment... God's nt dead...their plans will nt work.

so Nigeria is gonna be a sharia nation if Buhari wins come 2015?for that single reason I ain't voting for him no more,i'll rather sleep in my house and be watching football..

All these na rubbish jorr. Person go open one imam profile come write this rubbish. Pdp crooks at work. Awon oloshi

apparently buhari shares same sentiments cos he once gave an interview in 2011 or so(i av d article)where he said he wont relent until sharia law is practiced is all states in nigeria, not interested in politics but y'all shld vote wisely....the devil u knw they say is better dan d supposed angel u dnt knw.....God help Nigeria.

Sharia wat? Any nation dat is not under sharia is lawless? Ehhhhh can u imagine! Who the hell told u that Nigeria is a Sharia country or an Islamic nation? Wats all des gibberish he's saying. I hope that's not Buhari's plan cos if it is then he has failed.

Liflblog.wordpress.com said...

Some people have mentally, never left the caves their ancestors were born in centuries ago....God help us! and with comments like this he isn't helping to advance buhari's cause, only helping to fuel the already existing nervousness people feel towards buhari's presidental ambition given the rumors of religious extremism.

pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

only God's will'l prevail IJN. all trouble makers will not see 2015.

That guy is PDP's agent. This trick can not work on us anymore. Imagine Jona served for 6yrs and they don't have any major achievement to campaign with other than to result to cheap blackmail. GMB 2015

i like the word hopefully because you never know

susan chukwuka said...

Hmmmmm, am short of words and kinda scared. sharia law??? God help us.

PDP propaganda at work.

The imam has only 70 followers. The profile was probably set up to jeopardise But arm's ambition. Pdp bastards at work. Gmb till 2090

MS G said...

Hehehehe! Of course Linda dear Buhari shares the same sentiment 100%. He has said it b4 himself. Nigeria shine ur eyes o. They want an islamic state ruled wit sharia law. That is the agenda. Be wise and don't waste ur votes on these blood suckers!

Linda, that guy is reading from Buhari's template!

I hv never commented on this blog b4 .. But this village he goat with his unteamed beards is really pissing me off.. His goat .. Mk d dived this nigeria no..

TEEDEE said...

Reasons why Buhari wont work....we need other candidates...enough of this recycled candidates...even Jonathan is a NO NO

CHERRY said...

Hmmmm!

Lies. Antagonising buhari. All these jona fans won't stop buhari from entering. GEJ Should by now start packing his luggage, ready to otueke

This is exactly der agenda. Buhari is core Muslim & wants 2 turn Naija 2 Muslim country. I pity dt foolish pastor/runningmate, he will b killed lyk s foul & his death will look lyk accident, dn Muslim - Muslim will hold power. #KADUNAstyle.

Dear ima sadiq, you're insane.

Forst to comment aka ose ore mi

Well, I hope he does not, may be dats y we av a pastor as his runnin mate. He will always call him to order. No one is an island of knowledge

Jesus is Lord said...

You and your buhari will not live to see February 2015 if you threaten us with sharia. Our God is Alive! All we need to do is go down on our knees with prayer and fasting combined with Mountain of fire style and that settles it. Mark these words...

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Implementation of sharia law ko...Last time i checked Nigeria is not an Islamic country. I dnt even see APC beating PDP,i gat my fingers crossed anyway waiting for d drama to unfold

This is fake. The twitter profile was just set up 2 days ago. These pdps are bastards. Gmb till 2030

Hmmmmm I'm tire of all political drama

khemorah said...

He does!!!! Vote Buhari and kill our nation. God forbid.

oloksy said...

He should be arrested because is this kind of people that join BH.

God pass una. Sharia my ass. The more reason this Buhari wouldn't win. All this BH founders

let's watch the end will justify

Sirtalkalot said...

He does share those sentiments but will sugar coat it to get voted in as president. Muslims are pure evil hearted people. Don't know how any1 can trust them

There is God o

This guy must be thinking through his legs.

TRUTH said...

Another fool paid by PDP to discredit our President-in-waiting Buhari!

Sai Buhari!!

I'm not surprised. APC (AAnother problem coming) sure has a plan. Christians pls vote wisely so as not to have our country turn to an Islamic country. Also pray for Nigeria. It's not a fun fair.

Why can't we split this country so that the north could leave us alone with their Islamic fanaticism? Imagine the nonsense that this aboki could vomit.

Tobi said...

He is out of his mind

U ARE A FOOL MR MAN

B n B said...

Oh yes he does!!! Is it not his Muslim brother???? I told ya'll voting buhari is shooting ur own foot..... cuz deir no 1 mission is to enforce sharia law in all states and make nigeria as one of d members in Islamic Organisation..bt u pple won't listen until u see it wit ur own eyes!!!
Pdp may nt be d best Govt, bt we as citizens have 1 vital right, i.e freedom!!! Freedom of religion, association....der may be corruption, what have u, bt sharia law enforced in all states wud ruin u more dan a million corruption

An ISIS member identified

If he does, he is done for.

"Attack on Buhari is an attack on Islam"

Hmmmmm

The choice is yours....my own choice is @Good luck Ebele Azikwe Jonathan

Blaq said...

He must be high on some cheap weed A**hole

Hmmmmm

It a fake Twitter account was open by Reno Okri to blackmail Buhari and it Really surprising that Linda is posting it despite it been alarmed on twitter

youngmissy said...

If it is based on this sentiments that u want buhari to be president by God he won't. All these religious people are the root cause of the world's problems.

It a fake Twitter account was open by Reno Okri to blackmail Buhari and it Really surprising that Linda is posting it despite it been alarmed on twitter

Hmmmmm

Hmmmmm

Hmmmmm

I PITY THOSE OF YOU THAT WANT TO SELL THIS NATION INTO SLAVERY BY VOTING THE ABOVE NAMED CANDIDATE

Lol linda you say "hopefully" and you're campaigning for him. and if he does nko? Will you impeach him and get back lost lives by that time? You are "hoping" he doesn't

Jesus is Lord said...

All these Christians supporting buhari left right and centre take heed. A Yoruba moslim is ten times better and more humane than these people. If there is no ulterior motive to buharis aspiration, how come every northern moslim including foreign islamic countries like turkey, Saudi Arabia etc are all interested in seeing a moslim take over this country next year. Our God is not asleep oh, He is watching and is never known to arrive late on the battle field. I was in Dubai sometime ago and a foreigner was busy arguing with me that Naija is an islamic country.

What are you trying to say Linda? D way u r always posting am very sure u r in support of pdp.

Please he is saying the truth about his religion.. Come to the north you would understand what I mean better..I just pity people from the south DAT support GMB cos we Christian DAT stay in d north know wat they talk abt...they support buhari cos they say a Christian can't rule them..they would say it is better for a muslin goat to rule than a Christian to rule them...they would say if any Christian rules boko haram would continue n it will only stop if a TRUE(not Yoruba Muslim) Muslim is there..please ask tour friends in north they know better, GMD would never change, he said this also 2011 ppl shine your eyes n pray dis people have plans.

All d people dat want to vote buhari, have u heard? Those that have ears let dem hear. If u like, use ur hand and bring sharia into a blessed nation like d's one. Gudlock is not d best option either but his better in d fact that sharia will not take over our land.

Linda ooo Buhari sure shares in this mans idea , GEJ becoming president is a monkey wrench in their plans to force Sharia on all of nigeria , GEJ for 2015

Linda My biz now is that I now know who those celebrities are lolzzzzzzzz..hehehehei Oge Okoye and Nkiru Sylvernus......

Heaven on Earth

Mz steph said...

God help us oo

Hmmmmm am speechless....let's pray for 9ja ooo

King Rock said...

Common Linda, this is reverse psychology. This man is actually working against Buhari cos he's hoping to ignite religious sentiments against GMB. He's probably on PDP's payroll

Hmmmmmm. We siddon dey look !

Olusola said...

@ Ima Sadiq or what do you call urself it's like you want spoil Buhari's chance with all the rubbish you are talking. You are among those that wants to destroy the country ehn, STOP before it is too late.

ejoec said...

Dem never win, dem do dey use mouth implement sharia.

Hahaha! All u buhari supporters get ready for bloodbath and high rise in religious tension wen he comes in. Of cos his xtian vp will be impeached along the line. Then u will see who he truly is

Lolz. I'm voting for God's Kingdom

This is all PDP work I am sure...

PDP propaganda at work again

Eka Joy said...

My God! Just checked out his tweets, this idiot frigging supports jihad

Nigerians are one of the negatively smart set of people we have in the world, Every politician and his/her cohorts know that the only way to plant discord within Nigerians is to introduce religious issues, thats exactly what thesse fools are aiming @, if wishes were horses, i wish all Nigerians will sit in them house come feb 2015 but 4 where, corruption no go allow us

Princess G said...

Hmmmm, I pity this man ooo. At old age u still dey show so much stupidity. Mtwwwwwww.

I know all this post is the hand work of FFK and co...nothing can stop the poor general from winning next election

Abeg na pdp pay dis man to write rubbish joor..

LINDA nothing will happen, 2015 will come and go. GEJ will maintain no shaking.

APC and Buhari do not mean well for this country. Nigerians be warned!!!

its the truth but it cant work in Nigeria because all the non muslims see shariah laws as a death sentence instead of trying to understand it.

Evil people. They will fail!

We dont want sharia.. pls.. practice sharia in your own house and within your wife and kids. THANKS

Yes! Muslims are the most segregational religion.... Buhari once said that Muslims should vote fellow muslims while Christians should vote christians. They (the muslims) are violent in nature and believes that violence is the only way to achieve peace. They have succeeded in using violence to destabilize GEJ reign. Boko haram was in existence back in the days of OBJ but became functional and aggressive when GEJ ascended the presidency. Its all a ploy by buhari and his cohorts to make GEJ regime seem clueless and insecure. Now, their manifesto reads that they sweep out boko haram within 90days of office. WHO IS FOOLING WHO? In as much as I hate GEJ and his corrupt cabinet and all they stand for, I detest Buhari with passion who has shown overtime that he is a blood thirsty demon. Nigerians WISEN UP. We are a failed nation today because of all this recycled old men running the affairs of this country. We need a NEW FACE

Dat tweet is from PDP impersonating APC

Emmanuella(b*b) said...

C dem oooo winch ppl... Holy ghost fireeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

AQO said...

I don't trust this man.

Linda, don't mind the fool! That account was created by Gmb's detractors. He only has 88 followers and started tweeting only recently. Disregard the retard!

lindodo that twitter has been confirmed as fake.

it was created for ovbious reasons... to promote disharmony and hate

be wise pple

#Luckylualua

Buhari shares these sentiments and has said so in the past.

Una don hear? GEJ 2015

Buhari may share d same view. lib princess.

This isn't GMB' s view. This is d work of PDP member who camouflage as APC supporte

All this is PDP opening the fake account to taint buhari's image. Thats no imam but a fake twitter account

Hmmm! I reserve my comment for now.

That is his agenda! To force satanic Islam on us.
An intolerant religion
A religion that has no respect for human life,a religion of vampires. All over the world Islam is the religion that can justify killing another human being! Atheists are more righteous!
God pass them.
Buhari you have failed!
You are the devil!
Osibanjo shame on you for accepting APC ticket! may they eliminate you and may you serve as a lesson to people who put aside their values for power!
What a worldly man you are! What a shallow man you are! Going to take picture and signing autographs?? Is that what your bible taught you??? I am ashamed of you as a Christian! I am ashamed of you!
Better convert to Islam! Shameless power-hungry old puppet! Im so ashamed of you! So cheap you are! So cheap is your allegiance!
You will answer to God for selling your soul and His people for power.

Buhari shares the exact same sentiments. That's why he will be congratulating GEJ come 2015. #GEJ2015

To me, Buhari ain't an angel. I just pray God helps Nigeria and His will be done come 2015

PDP mole

This idiot is sponsored by PDP. Linda you need to stop giving fools publicity.

This guy must really be on cheap drugs. Go to blazes with your useless sharia law.

Is it propaganda or what Buhari plans to do? We shall know after 2015.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

U seee?dis is a grt revelation. He who has an ear let him hear d evil dis islamic pple ar plannin against our country.

If this is the case, then no buhari.

Lmao. This probably just another Reno Omokri secret account to created to cause trouble. Isn't that how he created Wendel Simlin account to distribute fake information before? It has obviously worked because you've seen the tweets and posted it for your millions of viewers. And the gullible will see this and think it is real. You shouldn't be falling for things like this.

GOD PUNISH THE PROPAGANDIST. THIS IS OKUPE TALKING ON BEHALF OF HIS PAY MASTER.

The solution? Divide this land as it has by the river Niger and river Benue! If you want to install sharia, do it on Muslims, don't force it on Christians you dumb fuck!!! Sentiments like these are the reason why Christians are wary of GMB or any other Northerner, cos they fear that every muslim thinks like this! The states under Sharia law, how market?! Shege banza!!!

uhmmm!!!!!!

Mr. True talk said...

This is all propaganda, It is lie. that twitter account is a fake. it was setup to tarnish GMB image. Nigeria politican sha!!, they can go mills. Linda Merry xmas.

Oluwaseyifunmiakin said...

PDP at work...

This selfish imam should just shut d fuck up Abeg!!! Na u go force people to sharia? Self righteous and blind imam jaku jaku!
Politics ni ooo...have seen GMB's interviews. Never has he said such

Linda n d other mumus , keep on hoping.

somebody's else opinion cannot be the opinion of Buhari.linda think and use your brain

Fanatics!! I soooo hate Dem!!!

ANYA IKENGA said...

He just nailed Buharis coffin.

Buaaaah.that is his opinion nah.

Oh shatap u old faggot! We all cant believe in one thing it's called freedom of religion facking biggot!

Are you sure this man no be PDP sef that is trying to sell story

obiora said...

Now this is one of the many reasons we shouldn't vote for Buhari.

Who ever this is, he's just trying to spoil Buhari's reputation

Need we look for more evidence on where we are headed with this man on the saddle? We cant afford the risk!

Sahara reporters have reported it is a fake Twitter page. Linda take not.

LOL are you trying to create problem with this post? General Buahri is not like that

Linda u see y Ur Buhari will not and must never b allow to b the president of this country...Buhari himself has said a similar thing b4

anonymous said...

It has been confirmed that his tweeter account was hacked

this man is obviously a scam and nobody y cant you see this.. you can see that by the number of tweets and the number of followers he has.. yet stil yet.. you gave it the publicity it needed.. nice try .. we all know nigeria cant be govern by sharia law y do u av to always do dis?

Linda both PDP and APC are your fans,we all read your blog.don't use the small change you are making from forward nigeria to destroy yourself

Ya right! Sharia law indeed...

Ada Africa said...

May holy ghost fire consume him.AMEN

Linda why can't you verify the twitter account before posting this. Check the date the twitter acct was registered. It's just 2 days ago. Pdp set up. Gmb till 2030, Gej to otuoke

Linda no mind am he is just a faggot seeking attention n he got it!!!!

The guy is surely just a trouble maker and knows what his aim is, first to discredit muslims and to cause increased tension in the already tensed polity

lami said...

This is mere propaganda, to make Buhari look bad, am sure these people think Nigerians are idiots.

Mr man u r own your own with ur opinion, with this ur post u r adding salt to injury, at times it seem some of u Islamic fanatics reason with ur anus forgetting that nigeria comprise not only muslim. Pls don't make me withdraw my support for buhari,

Hmmm all I ve to say is "people of Nigeria pls vote wisely.

I know it has been their plan to islamatize Nigeria....bt we here in d south are sitting and watching,till 2015...mke I c how u go tke force sharia law for our throat...mke I no smoke and drink..i understand,bt d free gift dat God gave,mke I no touch am 2,e no go work Ooooo......

Without any benefit of hindsight, this is the work of the enemies ...PDP loylist. They have tried several games with religious gambit, yet they failed, so this one cant succeed...Thank God, Nigerians have opened their eyes beyond such cheap gibirish.
Something else pls, if u cant perform give way..we dont need all these trash. This is the tym for competent and activer performer to deliver nigeria.....Cosmic Sun

Google "sharia law" and see wat means b4 attacking d man....

Without any benefit of hindsight, this is the work of the enemies ...PDP loylist. They have tried several games with religious gambit, yet they failed, so this one cant succeed...Thank God, Nigerians have opened their eyes beyond such cheap gibirish.
Something else pls, if u cant perform give way..we dont need all these trash. This is the tym for competent and activer performer to deliver nigeria.....Cosmic Sun

GOD will continue save from Muslim fanatics.Let us continue to pray for Nigeria. GOD BLESS NIGERIA. WE NEED CHANGE

BE WARNED: Goodluck Jonathan and his THUGS are creating fake accounts with fake names on social media to tanish GMB!

DONT BE DECEIVED!!!

He certainly doesn't share these sentiments.So when a lunatic mentions Goodluck in a statement it doesn't mean he is of the same opinion.Same standard should be accorded Buhari please.

pweety fav said...

More reason buhari is not going to win

BE WARNED: Goodluck Jonathan and his THUGS are creating fake accounts and fake names on social media to tarnish GMB image!!!

DONT BE FOOLED!!!

Does it mean that everytime a president GEJ supporter says something foolish GEJ believes in that foolishness?y is the same standard not applied to Buhari? why would buhari support this rubbish.He has repeatedly distanced himself from things like this.

Yea... They are all sentiments.... It can't be done... Nigeria is not a 100% Islamic state...

Say no to Buhari. Buhari = Sharia. Nigeria will be doomed!
Buhari said it himself, he wants to islamise Nigeria, he wants Sharia. We sure don't want ISIS in Nigeria. Do we? Do we want Nigeria to become an Islamic state?
Buhari please go away. We don't want you.
I am not a fan of GEJ but i will choose him over Buhari come 2015.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 334   Newer› Newest»