Rosabon Rewards its Loyal Customers With Exciting Promotions! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 December 2014

Rosabon Rewards its Loyal Customers With Exciting Promotions!

At Rosabon Financial Services, our customers are our focal point … our north star hence the need to appreciate them! To encourage and show our true appreciation to all our loyal customers over the years, we will be celebrating them with a Customer Appreciation Party! 

This promises to be fun as we will in the same spirit carry out our monthly RWINdraw at the event which seeks to reward a lucky customer with #250,000!

Rosabon Financial Services, a leading financial intermediary institution as proven to provide more customer focused financial service plans since its existence in 1993. Products such as:
The Rosabon Treasury Note, this generates highly competitive and negotiable interest rate upon tenor based investments. That is, when you place your funds with us, you enjoy highly attractive interest rates. Thisplacement plan seeks to give out 3 holiday Trips to 3 lucky winners this season! Click Hereto be a part of this promo!

The Rosabon Win-Big monthly note (RWIN) is one of our most sought after financial planning and service package. When you place funds with us, you stand a chance to win up to 600% of your investment in our monthly draw! The Final and Grand draw for this year will take place at the Customer Appreciation Party this Saturday. You do not want to miss this!

The Rosabon Earning Plan also known as REAP is a monthly growth plan that enables you set money aside monthly to meet future obligations. With REAP, customers can place funds monthly and earn attractive interest rates on the principal amount. It is designed to encourage you to keep saving while earning more MONEY! This service will be rewarding customers with 10 Infinix Zero Mobile Phones from the 1st – 12th December 2014. This will be in partnership with Nigeria’s Largest Online Mall, Konga.com. To be a part of this exciting promo, visit ->http://bit.ly/12hRmla

Oh Yes! We will be rewarding our customers with exciting prizes and an all-expense paid holiday trip for TWO this season!As well as the Customer Appreciation party which takes place on:
Date: Saturday 6th December 2014
Venue: Niger Palace, 1 Thorburn Avenue, Yaba Lagos.
Time: 12noon.

To know more about our products and to be kept abreast of developments visit www.Rosabon-Finance.com and to RSVP please call 0704 653 3688 or send an email to clientservices@rosabon-finance.com

41 comments:

1. Congrats to d winners

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. Good

3. Abeg linda i must win o@ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

4. Aint workin dere jorh....iyanufemi2@gmail.com

5. Am not a customer so I gat no exciting promotions 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    that's nice of them no doubt..

7. dats great, i hope 2win such some day

8. All țħȋ§ plenti promos evrywere erhh i wonda y no1 eva reaches my side

9. Cool
    Diamondberry027@gmail.com

10. #ok seen .. pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

11. Linda abt d givaway,wat baut dat comment unda anonymous dedicatedly widout u knowin....@lst 50k per person..congrts 2 d winners

12. Ok...good for dem

13. Good idea!!

............Uwaoma Inc..............
    honestkucho@yahoo.com..............

14. udo di. (abasino says. )

15. Good.

16. omo' i no fit beleive dis people again. D one wey i try b4 dey jst dey refr me frm one agnt 2 anda

17. Xmas buhaha. Mega4dave@gmail.com

18. Tell me more about the earning plan I am interested.

19. Ok..g789madu@gmail.com

20. pls help me out in the next 24hrs and save my life i need 100k to say help me live on otherwise i will die in the next 24hrs pls treat as urgent. Am 32yrs male here's my no u can call me 08074178123 thanks.

21. nice...pedrotoki80@yhaoo.com

22. nice...pedrotoki80@yhaoo.com

23. I will love a trip to Zanzibar! Gosh! i really need it.

24. It is welcoming and nice idea. Keep it up. Let it not only the time of december, let it be every month. mjabdulk@gmail.com.