Photos: Robin Thicke and Paula Patton spend Christmas together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 December 2014

Photos: Robin Thicke and Paula Patton spend Christmas together

According to TMZ, former partner Robin Thicke and Paula Patton spent Christmas Eve partying together at Paula's house in LA. Despite ending their marriage, Robin and Paula's family were very friendly and they showed him a lot of love. Paula's cousin shared photos from the private bash on her instagram page...

64 comments:

Na Man Him Be!! Na Woman Born Am..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Good for them.

Okay seen

#Omoh

1st to comment.......#Gmooore'sTaLk

Dat is great.

#Royal Priesthood#

At least they used to be married so there's nothing special if they come back together...Na their business

#Omoh

Dis is maturity@d highest level devoid of enimity.

#Royal Priesthood#

Me too spent my xmas with my surviving broilers

Hw I wish dey can reconcile.

#Royal Priesthood#

Divorce has never b d best solution to resolving family issue.

It d grass dat wil suffer and pay for it by d end of d day.

#Royal Priesthood#

Blaq said...

Aww that's so nice but I wish they could come back together they look good together

Love in the air. But if are to go by this picture it might be hard to believe Bcos they are two different pictures

Na so e suppose be...

Lovely...bt can't happen in Africa...pls visit

iamladydoris.blogspot.com

Good
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

White folks are the meaning of the word complicated...divored and still spending time together, how dumb can this ppl get

Looooool can they call it quits forever and ever?!

White folks are the meaning of the word complicated...divored and still spending time together, how dumb can this ppl get

Amablaze said...

Nice..d fact dey r separated doesn't mean dey r enemies..

Gt a feelin dey. Might gt bkk 2geda

Ok #onelovefromSnow#

Lol this 2 are not well!

SUPERSLIMC4

Yeah. Its called behaving matured.

Joyous Joy said...

Ok. That's how it should be

Daralohi said...

Miss indomie says so.

BUGATTI said...

They are so good together,wish they can be back together

I didn't see pictures of Paula nd Robin 2gather o,buh issokay
xyz(aittyfinest)

Omg! Two Witches Stuck in the Market Square as they Couldnt Disappear after their Mission
[Pic/Video]

Moved on with a 20year old babe....and an ex wife accused by TMZ of being a lesbian....stories about to explode like explosion.....boom!!!
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

CHERRY said...

Gud for them!

Well thats nice......

Good for them

Walks away

Bold Kid said...

They shoul come back together pls!

That's good to knw..#Chizzy says so...Lib addict

Cool!

Some loves last a long time, some endure. Others end and just stay dead.

Family will always be family

Good for dem

Gud 2 knw...

ILLEGAL [IBI] said...

They should just get back together so they won't hurt other people

They prolly resume fuckin too. U knw ow they do jst like Diddy doin Portia. Doesn't matter if its ex or not. There's a slogan flyin around celeb circles especially in those climes includin here "Everybody is fuckin Everybody"

Wish they will reconcile.

shollymama said...

They are stil both in love they can stil make amends

Old fire wood no dea hard to catch fire

Besides Ibinabo and Fred, do nigerian exes get along? You're always looking across the pond at people who get along after breaking up.

Na so na

Na so na

Jeez, Henry, you're a bundle of negativity, LIB's very Etcetera.

Be original fool! Stop trying to act like ed dreams. He's funny, you're daft!

Whites understanding is amazing. Good one

Cool....d fact that they are separated doesn't mean they shld be enemies..nice one

Love them

I want them back! But that's none of my business

Na so ejust be.

Happy for them

Honeymoon Reloaded

See flexing.

After nine months,we will hear d result.

LIB is everywhere now.

DIMPLES said...

DATS WAT U CALL MATURITY

They say am trying to be like onyx...bonario....wilhn moses and now ed dreams...isnt that too much for one person....... I don't have to be funny like them..i love being daft, so pls get use to it or better still mind ur business

that's nice especially for their kid(s)