Rihanna was out yesterday and didn't look anything close to pregnant but MediaTakeOut is still insisting that she's pregnant, and in the early stages of her pregnancy. Not only that, they say her baby daddy is a white billionaire...lol. I'll believe this when I see a baby bump. Their report below...
So we were not able to get any concrete information about her babys
father - except that the father is 100% not Chris Brown or Drake.
But we did hear a rumour about the paternity of Rihanna's baby. One
friend of Rih's family member told us this, "I hear that the father is
a very rich white man, a billionaire. He wants to take care of
Rihanna. "We can't repeat the name of the billionaire . . . but Chile
if Rihanna carrying that seed . . . she's Good!!
You heard that . . . word on the curb is that Rih got herself a billionaire baby's father.
200 comments:
Eheheh. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
Not interested
Ehehehe. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Lmao.
...THE ARCHITECT...
Wow
That's good for her.#YMYB
ahahhaha, thief girl, lol
Ok. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
Wow gud for her
Lindodo na mi n u 2dy ooo fr dis giveawyyyy
I believe nothing from MTO.
Hope she takes care of her child well
Eguebedavid@gmail.com
Lolz. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Lindodo na mi n u 2dy ooo fr dis giveawyyyy, ma Lord is alyf
Ok gud.Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
Hmmm oky,good for her
This MTO and their stories, u can never trust them until u hear from the horses mouth
Lol. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com
And So What??
Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.
Wow! Am not surprised, she's a rolls Royce. Ik5_3@hotmail.com
Good news. More money. MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO. EGUEBEDAVID@GMAIL.COM
Def a rich or popular person
>>>>>>> please shutup MTO <<<<<<<<. corcake@yahoo.com
She look .Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com
So its confirmed that she is pregnant?
Craze people
Hian!
K
Wow she looks cute
choi..... Celebrityoye@gmail.com
Go riri
This ppl shld leave Riri now
It's not my business , e ba mi wa omo to le tiro... OBSEQUIOUS
I pray she's pregnant 4 real.. Africanpetbabe2k@yahoo.com
Riri, congrats.
#YesWeCanChangeThisCountry! Vote 4 Muhammadu Buhari 4 The President! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Nigeria-Youth-Support-For-Change/580773078723071
MTO can lie sha
Smart gal!
good one
wat
Good for her
Wow! Am not surprised, she's a rolls Royce. Ik5_3@hotmail.com
Good for Her.
Gud for her
Am so proud of you my favourite.
This is getting interesting
Congrats RiRi
OK oo
Hahaha gud 4 her
good for her
Good for her
tolulopeagbo@gmail.com
There is no smoke without fire.
Anyways! Congt to her dats is if is true
Are you serious ??
Hahaha! Why stress on the billionaire?
Billion dollars baby... Ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com
International Amebo
Riri, anambra girl in d making
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
MTO fabricating news since 1900
If it turns out to be true,i will be happy for her. Wanna see if being a mother will calm her down.
MTO??? Reali Linda??? I will pass on dis..
She looks cute.. my rihanna Fenty robyn
How come she settled for a billionaire and not the clubbing Nxxxxx? novemberman007@yahoo.com
If this information is true then good for her atleast finally being free from Chris brown
Am with U on dat Linda.....baby bump b4 believing
Good for her. (N*pples Exposure)
The appreciate thing is get married den have a child I'm not an advocate of single mothers
Na dem sabi(MTO)
Go girl! aint even hating.
post my comment....babz1ekwu@gmail.com
Nawa ooh
MTO has come again ooooo, she don't even look preggies at all.
divinechizzy1@gmail.com
Nawa
Lol..her boobs are bigger... is this even true?
God punish devil papa. Sammieblacc77@gmail.com ... I did it at last
gud for her.
THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH
hehehehe!! by force belle
Rhi nwa
For real?
Good for her
I need a billionaire baby mama ,,,, ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com
But Rihanna might really be pregnant because she worked waist clingers for this gown
It's all gud
Seen amindavison@gmail.com
nonsense!
Until we see the baby bump..
===Pearl===
ebifabor@gmail.com
Riri preggy? Can't wait to see dat tommy grow. Am happy for her
Good for her.
#GodBlessNigeria#
My Riri na anambra girl in d making. Lol
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
WOW! That's good news
Lovely....
This is very funny and I can't stop laughing....MTO. I dey hail una o»»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»
She just make a good mother.
That's good news
She just might make a good mother
That's good news
Na so
I tink rih wud b a good mum
so??? lucky her
Kul anyway
congrats Rihanna baby
good for her...
how sweet
She ain't pregnant Fuck the haters
MTO tends to be full of sh*t
Yes I like dat since the black ass niqqaz won't cuff her so they shud deal with it I love badgalriri
This is RIhI my woman after Linda Ikeji even though its just a dream
What Will Be Your Testimony?
You will still love on – Myles Munroe
Lesson from the prodigal son
The danger of refusing His instruction
congrats
Can't wait to c her baby bump
Yea! Wateva! I love riri!
MTO can talk trash.
This MTO sef dere amebo don too much. Linda why don't u bet wit dem na let's share d money
Me sef never believe
I pray d last tho, happy for bad gurl riri..
linda u knw dat 80% of news in mto r fabricated and u still decide to publish dem cos of its juicyness. that is promoting bad press as u av published many of thier works dat r deemed to b false. I jus don't see d point giving sore news wen d truth is well known
Badgalriri is already getting herself a life.
Yea right baby with out husband heljubsy@ymail.com
right choice gurl!
she try
Correct chick.... . veraokeke14@gmail.com
my sweet girl,so lovely
Well if she get belle dat is her prob..rosepowell0@gmail.com
I wish her well.
finally she is free. am happy for ha
riri for life.
Nigerians will soon follow suit.
Mto don start again Abi?
good for her...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
i hope n prayed that she is actually pregnant.
Linda how come I don't see any of my comments on previous post , are you and ur team eating it up mchwwwww
Whether true or false, time shall tell
Na cerious owerri babe oh. Lepluvme@gmail.com
Lindiway, wetin I do you wey you no dey gree posts my comments? Win I no win, comments I no see. Dia is God o!
Good for her
Is she really preggy?
motun011@gmail.com
this MTO sef,dgail4real@gmail.com
odinma..*in ada nmbano's voice
From mto any fin is a news
Good for her ass..
Tommy309ng@gmail.com
Assuming she's a Naija gal she will be from Warri or Calabar Bad gal riri
it could be a contract agreement between them.Give me a child,i'll give you a billion dollars
Noted
MTO hardly gives correct info.ucee_babby@yahoo.com
We shall c....can't hide pregnancy....we are watching u on 3D TV
We shall c
so riri sef dey follow billionaire smh!
Lol. Good investment Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Enjoy yourself girl... life is short
THAT'S GOOD NEWS HAPPY FOR HER...
White billionare,omo c class!....(sis lin surprise me,jus d blackberry passport manuelapril_itsurdudeapril@yahoo.com
Riri my gal, u been correct babe o. Chei, na who no like better tin. Blillionairrr chei, dolly4ung@yahoo.co.uk
good for her if so
Mark my words...Branding and strategy would take you places in this world. mademoiselletito@gmail.com
Welcome to the good life
checkdeeds@gmail.com
Hmmm the baby will be cute of its true
Cooyutevanny@gmail.com
So upon all her wealth plus that of whoever that impregnated her.. she's going to have an illegitimate child? This is a celeb virus. Quarry me at Japhet_emu@yahoo.co.uk
She is God 4 real.gentlevivian58@gmail.com
dimchioma50@yahoo.com
gud for her , hope she's finally found true luv ..>>>>rayzur@live.com<<<<<
Finally,rih hold dat man tight
Dz MTO report myt b 2ru cuz her breast is addinq some weight
Gud for her
oh please!! she can get herself impregnated by a goat if she wish ...subomioloruntobi@gmail.com
lyk a boss mehn!...if d father is sum1 different entirely den dat's cool...
philippaokonkwo@gmail.com
sweet >>>>rayzur@live.com<<<<<
Baby bump will tell it all so till then #onelovefromSnow#
sweet girl. chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com
I love this gal, no dulling.
cj4convass@yahoo.com
Dem don thief my celeb crush for europe..Well my 9ja celeb crush is still very much available Linda na u ooo...I still get hope say anytin can happen..Lol
Lets wait and see.
@ Ngene Olivia jus shut it already. u like riri yeah? riri has series of hideous tatts _ y den hating on toto Cox she got anoda tat? fake as babe#hater
Na dem know oo
good for her
Wil make money so anything I do wil be on air, gudluk girl. Ugo-Gold!
So not true
wow! thought she was sleeping with eminem n drake
my riri on point.
good for her.
kehindeosilesi@yahoo.com
yeaaaaaa. keep the baby Bae