Pics from Hon. Abdulmumin Jibrin & wife, Maryam Augie's wedding dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 December 2014

Pics from Hon. Abdulmumin Jibrin & wife, Maryam Augie's wedding dinner

The couple, who got married November 24th, had their wedding cocktail party yesterday in Abuja. More pics after the cut...

83 comments:

1. Congrats. Cocktail wedding party...money tinz

2. Beautiful photos. Wish them beautiful life together as couple.

For everything fashion, beauty and lifestyle visit: www.fashiononline.com.ng

1. MR EDDY said .
      Congratulations to da newest couple
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

3. Replies
    1. MR EDDY said.
      Very beautiful
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

4. Definition Of Classic Wedding!!!!

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

5. Their choice of wedding gown self. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku

6. They both look happy....HML to them

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA•••

7. Wen deris money u can party all yr

8. Congrats to them. The man looks far older than her tho. Headtie plus veil?

9. See the black devil....its all about the money.....worst marriage ever

10. See the black devil....its all about the money.....worst marriage ever

11. They look good

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

12. Beauty and the b****... Na una completer am o

13. Congrats to them..

#YMYB KING 012406156184

14. Wich1 be wedding cocktail parry again?Dis rich pple sha

15. Beautiful....! Please read....I speak for the 54 Nigerian Soldiers sentenced to death for Mutiny:

This is barbaric and abuse of power. I don't care what the damn military law states concerning mutiny! Sentencing 54 soldiers to death is outrageous and misconduct of proper rule? Please we are not in the days of Communism, this is democracy and if a soldier feels he is under a plotted threat, he has every right to retreat or deploy.

The country is facing massive terror attack, this is not the time to play foolish law by reducing soldiers that should be trained for attack against the insurgents. Killing these 54 Nigeria Soldiers will be like leaving 108 Boko Haram members alive to continue in their terrorist activities. Because each of these 54 Soldiers can kill 2 Boko Haram members each if given the proper ammunition i.e. 54 x 2 = 108. Now which one is the best, to kill 54 Soldiers for mutiny or to eliminate 108 Boko Haram Members for Insurgency? WHAT KIND OF BARBARIC GOVERNMENT DO WE PRACTICE IN NIGERIA where the terror insurgents are given Amnesty, and the Chickened-out Soldiers are given a death sentence! DOESN'T MAKE SENSE BECAUSE IT IS NONSENSE!!!!

If these Soldiers are killed, it will discourage the youths in the army to emerge for patriotic heroism, knowing their country does not care for them.

Suggestion: Mutiny is a crime so therefore the soldiers must not go unpunished; but for now they must be given a chance to redeem themselves or face the consequences. They should be put under SEVERE military training with 24hour surveillance, and then set them out on deadlier missions on different time and place against the insurgents (with lesser ammunition). De-coils will be dispatched after them without their knowledge just in case if they decide to run, they will be shot to death instantly.

* And any one of them that survives the mission would be sentenced to 1year imprisonment, then after that resume their duty as soldiers.
    * And any one of them that are lightly injured would have redeemed themselves but after treatment will resume back to duty.
    * And any one of them that are severely injured should be given a leave of absence.
    * And any one of them that might lost his life would have redeemed himself and his name must not be tarnished but uphold as a war hero.

PLEASE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT, A Place of a Soldier is to die in the battlefield, not as a criminal in a place where there is no honor in their death!!!!

If you can pledge AMNESTY to bunch of Terrorists, then it won't be so hard to render compassion to this revolted Soldiers.

«~Opara~»
    #‎SpeakingTheTruth‬!

16. Are they Olumba Olumba? Why d white scarf?

17. Beautiful wedding gown, no iota of nudity... Future Christian Brides, I hop U'r seeing ds post???
    fb: *Julibel Emerald*

18. She is beautiful with dat smile

19. Wish them the best in their union #onelovefromSnow#

20. every time white dress..cocktail too,Muslim marriage too

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This guy face nobi here i swear but his wife is an angel no doubt.... Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them.....

22. Wish them happy marriage life.

23. Seen

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

24. Hml to dem!!!Hope d HIV issue nor b real

Auntylindagoddaughter

25. nice one.....God bless the union

26. Very white, is it me or was there more marriages this year than any other year?!

27. Beautiful bride,but they like party.

28. Enjoy ur lives jawe wen there's money u can parry all d way

29. HIV positive man he sleeps with anything as long as there's a hole to stick his HIV infested dick in very wicked man.

30. HIV positive man he has slept with all the runs girls in Abuja and London.he stays at the Hilton parklane in London doing group sex with 2 to 3 girls.i hate this man he gave my cousin that lives in London HIV.

1. Wow. Your cousin is sure she only slept with him? Why did she sleep with him. Nevertheless sad to hear that this lady is now getting into this shit with him

31. @Chika,why was your cousin sleeping around?this girl he married is sharp and intelligent,even if they divorce tommorrow, she would have protected herself financially.

32. Nah wao, women and money. Even with HIV the girl is all smiles. hmm money good o.

33. I can't believe she married that HIV infected man. I wonder if she is positive too

1. Even if she's positive. How is it your concern?

34. She fine tho! Everything on fleek

35. If what am reading here about this man is true then why did she marry him?this lady is only 30,what money will do to some people even the rich still want to get richer,she's from a decent home and has a wonderful family hmmm, sorry my dear sister what money can cause

36. HML to them

Yemisi Z10 says so

37. I wish them well. They're positive in all they do, sooo positive even reach where HIV dey,na positive. Abi Aunty Linda u confirm am?

38. Beautiful wedding dress. Money speaks!

39. I thought he has a wife before, what happened to the first wife? It is well.

40. @ anonymous 2:46pm...protected herself financially ??? but have infected with AIDS!!! . D lady is positive too now , for her to go ahead with d wedding. May GOD bless ur home though....

41. UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE21 December 2014 at 21:14

CONGRATULATIONS TO THEM.

42. He abandoned his first wife Laila and the kids to marry this bitch. God punish you idiot !

43. I love happy brides! Brides should always look this happy. God bless your union. Amen

44. Cool. Happy couple, congrats

45. Wow nothing I won't learn from Libers, he's HIV +ve????

46. Congrats Maryam, my classmate back then at Federal Government College Sokoto. Happy married life my sister