Photos: Venita Akpofure proudly shows off baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 December 2014

Photos: Venita Akpofure proudly shows off baby bump

The popular video vixen, model and actress is expecting her first child. Congrats to her...

115 comments:

1. Can't wait for the unveiling of d baby daddy!

1. Chai,soo many amebos sha..how is d baby daddy ur concern?

2. Onyx ur mouth too dey. Sharp these days o

3. Hahahah. Abeg leave Onyx o

4. Kai..men are scarce so some pple are keepin theirs secret..i rest my case.

2. She looks goos though. Safe delivey

1. Lmaaaooo bonarios leave her alone hahaha

Honey

3. Safe delivery I pray you like the Hebrew women in Jesus name. Gen 2:9. BishopDammy#

4. >>>>> So its real! congrats <<<<<

5. big congrats to her...

6. Linda, please help us find out who the baby daddy is

1. Ggbeborun! Anyway  wanna know too...ofofo is my hubby*winks*

7. Congrats o! Btw beautiful black gown

8. VENITA U ARE GOOD AN RETTY IN UR BABY BUMP,PLS LINDA WHAT IS THE GAIN OF SHOWING THE BABY BUMP IN THIS NOW ADAYS END TIME PLS I SEE NOTING GOOD OR CUTE ABOUT IT,ALL I SEE IS CHEAP PUBLICITY SOON SHE GO REMOVE HER PANT AN BREAK THE INTERNET.

9. VENITA U ARE GOOD AN RETTY IN UR BABY BUMP,PLS LINDA WHAT IS THE GAIN OF SHOWING THE BABY BUMP IN THIS NOW ADAYS END TIME PLS I SEE NOTING GOOD OR CUTE ABOUT IT,ALL I SEE IS CHEAP PUBLICITY SOON SHE GO REMOVE HER PANT AN BREAK THE INTERNET.

10. So this one sef dey fuck!? Hehehehe

11. Congratulations

#abbytohxoft

12. linda wen she marry abi na baby mama tinz

13. ricnino4real@yahoo.com4 December 2014 at 10:52

nice one!

14. Congrats madam. Ednamaka3@gmail.com

15. OH FATHER LORD UNTO YOUR HAND I

COMIT MY SPIRIT

LIB´S ABEG SEH SINGLE BEAUTIFUL YOUNG GODFEARING

BABE LIVING ABROAD NO DEY

COME THIS LINDA IKEJI POST NI ?

GOD WHY ALL THIS WAHALA

WHEREVER MY WIFE IS PLEASE LOCATE

HER AND DRAG HER WITH HER SO CALL

HUMAN-HAIR FOR WHERE DEY DEY

JOLLY OR IF NA GO SLOW OR TRAFFIC JAM DELAY HER

LET WIND CARRY HER PHONE FROM HER

BAG TO PUT IN HER HAND SO SHE GO FIT PING ME RIGHT

AWAY SO SHE WOUNT WASTE MY TIME

HEAR ME OH FADA LORD

LET PEACE BE FAR FROM HER NOT

UNTIL SHE LOCATE ME SHARP SHARP

SO SHALL IT BE IJN LIB SAY AMEN

TO THIS PRAYER IF YOUR OWN GO

BETTER B$ END OF DIS YEAR
    #7EFB6242#

16. Who give her belle

17. Congrats

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

18. Beautiful but still work on your stomach

19. Congrats to her. Who's the hubby?
    Faceoflib

20. Ok seen.

21. With who? Na who give her belly???

22. Sexy mum

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

23. Clearance Peter's da Badt Shooter....

a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!

1. Haaaa,give us gist jare,is clarence d .....???

24. Actress u said..?..she looks not familiar to me..perhaps ah don't know her cos I focus mainly on Hollywood shitz..the last time ah saw a nollywood shit didn't go well @ naija Expandables..

1. Mumu,Iocal champion feeling fly, u fit no get DVD sef...dey here dey claim Hollywood

2. y u cum dey tell us na

25. Aunty Lindo d aproko master!!! I hail thee!!!......Congrats Venita!!

26. She looks good.............congrats to her

27. congrats girl. you look good

28. Linda go and get urs if Prince Charming is taking d train

29. GOOD
    Alright

30. Go girl. Congrats doe.

Long live LIB™

31. Jesus!!! For who???!!!! It will not be better for the person that have do this to my love :(..... Lol big congrats to her
    PS... Still got mad crush on her tho :D

32. That not what we want to hear Linda, u shud have told us who the baby daddy is. I'm surprised, didn't even knw this one could be capable of being a baby mama. Some girls appear so focused but are actually loose!

1. How is the baby daddy ur concern? Loose? Keep shut if u are not a virgin

2. Onyx just shut up there you nasty gay

3. BB you and Anon 11am are the ones that should shut it! Calling somebody "loose" because they are pregnant, really? So all those ones aborting all over the place and the guys having unprotected sex with them are the holy ones right? Stupid Nigerians and their hypocrisy disgust me!!

4. Anon 4:12pm, just shut up because they are all in the same category! She's a loose bitch! Simple! @ onyx u must be a fool! Tomm when ur kids go having kids out of wedlock, hope u will be in support , nonsense!

33. Dis baby bump trend on d increase

34. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    beautiful mama, i wish her all the best.

35. Yay! Congratz to her.. Babies flying in from all angle Hehehehehehe. Lindsy baby can't wait to see your baby bump #onelovefromSnow#

36. Mimi for ay's crib. Abeg who she dey marry

37. Will send my own baby bump soon

-----#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

38. Mimi for ay's crib and that girl for toilet for tuface ihe ne me. Abeg who she dey marry

39. Congrats to her, she looks so beautiful with her baby bump.

40. Lol, Bonario's Baby and Bonario's Girl have both posted comments.

41. Is it Ay's baby? #Justkidding she's.sure a beauty,Linda better find out who the baby daddy is.

42. Back then its so wrong and shameful to be pregnant outside wedluck but now its sometin to be proud of uwa mebi

1. pls shut up...dat wz back den

43. Hohoho babay mamas everywhere

44. She looks good with the pregnancy, congrats

45. I wish the baby a happy living in her. mjabdulk@gmail.com

46. I suspect AY

(Twitter/ig)

47. Na ghost gv her belly abi pesion fit get belly wifout bby daddy?

48. Chai...she critized Beverly Osu and now she is pregnant without marriage. ..o congrats to her..good girl in disguise. .happy for her doe

49. Hope Ay is not d baby dadddy

50. Hoeloshi ... whose husband have u snatched?

51. CONGRATS TO HER! WHO IS THE BABY'S DADDY?

52. well goood to hear..
    Cherrio

53. Seems like ladies of nowadays tend to forget the definition of "BASTARD" Thats why we keep seeing baby mamas everywhere. Smh.

54. She was dating Tena Taka. I think they r still together

55. Hmmmmm that's my sweetheart but y she come dark anyhow naa. The baby daddy no matter o. So far she do 1, if she no fit visit registry mk she visit Labour room. Simple.

56. Is this not the same Venita who criticized Toke and her ten-year relationship and outrgightly told her to go and find husband or to shut up? Well, Toke 's got a hussy. Venita, where is your own?

57. Toke must be having the last laugh now. I remember how this Venita used to abuse her

58. hmm she looks darker.. Good thing she gave up the bbleach pot for the baby's sake and looks waaay better... She's cute and that pale yellopwish color never did it for me.

1. Bleaching in africa is something else..saw her pix n she was almost white.Pregnancy messes up their daily whitetilicious.haha

59. Babies are good things and blessing but this single mother own I don't get... congrats to her though.

60. Hahaha hahaha hahaha he/she said I suspect AY .. ..fool lmaaaooo

Honey

61. Congratulations dear nice shape

62. Na wa.....d way when ds so called " Lesbians" don dey get belle now
    Una don see say 14years na real?

Una don dey smell for house....now na to get by fire by force belle remain