Photos: See what this man can do with his beard | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 December 2014

Photos: See what this man can do with his beard

Isaiah Webb is his real name but he is popular as ‘Incredibeard’ on the internet. The 30-year-old man from San Francisco has left his beard to grow for the past two years and he has been creating beard sculptures with it. See some of the creative stuff he's done after the cut...

163 comments:

1. D beard is longer than my hair sef

2. Don't like it atall 'pucks' #onelovefromSnow#

3. Gosh really disgusting.

2. That beards na human hair for some girls oo

1. @lollipop u no serious.
      D one he used as plate is disgustin

3. It is really incredible

Visit my blog

www.owysofiscated.blogspot.com

4. Na wa o.

I find this very weird

5. He is handsome he should just keep normal beards abeg. Not feeling this different shapes of beards

6. Wow, crazy but cool, I noticed beards is the new attraction of ladies this days

SUPERSLIMC4

7. It is very irritating

8. we can simply call this a gift.. search yourselves and see how beautiful you are created..but serving God with all is very important. hope we are enjoying this christmas, it is well phil 4:13. BishopDammy#

9. Ewww....that's weird, creepy and disgusting. don't. Admire men on beards
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

10. how can this dude be 30yrs old.
    anyway d guy is cool.

11. Dont fancy joor. Am sure he wud look dashing clean shaven. But him get beard talent tho

12. Weird! ########OTUoCHA

13. Whaooooo!!! this is so amazing. Using his beard as plate for noodles, even holding several cups with it...I love it

14. hmmmmmmmmm....not cool...scaring

15. Wow.. anazing!!!

Meanwhile visit my blog www.healthflava.com for health news, tips, gist etc

16. Wow.... it's really creative and he's a cute dude oh. chei! I beg how hm wife tk dey kiss am btw?.... lmao it's indeed incredible

17. Incredible incredibeard...lols....this is indeed incredible,this man should be making money out of this please#Gmoooore'sTaLk

18. Real creativity. but i doubt that he left that beards for only two years
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

19. Very creative indeed. Saw some of his vids on youtube...

20. Some are long whle some are short! Wayoo dey inside oo! But quite artistic sha!

21. This is his selling point,we all av diff selling points......#Gmooore'sTaLk

22. Na WA oh, e no get wenti persin no go see. Good 4 him shall.

23. This guy is jobless and must have been bored af

24. Everybody sha wants to be a celeb nice one though

25. Super model on beards affairs

26. Weird but creative. Very creative

27. This man is very stupid.

28. So wonderful...#Royal Priesthood#

29. No end to d wonders of dis world *bbmshockedface*

30. If I were him, I wil tak to dis publicity as a career...#Royal Priesthood#

31. U never can tell how much he wil mak frm it...#Royal Priesthood#

32. B4 u knw it, Nigerians wil start copying frm dis but in a crazy way...#Royal Priesthood#

33. How I wish I can copy dis sha...Lolzzzz. #Royal Priesthood#

34. I wonder how long it took him to get his beard to dis level??? #Royal Priesthood#

35. 30yrs old? He so luks 40. Very creative bt some looked repulsive to me.
    #SUGAR#

36. Oh wow. pls visit my blog...it's highly entertaining!
    Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

37. Completely Grossed Out!27 December 2014 at 15:07

Disgusting!

38. Someone, pls, give him a job, so he stops doing this circus of himself. I bet his mum is embarassed :)

39. Truly incredible

40. whaooo...i like dis 1 ooo na magic

amseun

41. Omg this is amazing.woooooow
    «««FACE~OF~LIB»»»
    “Go where you are celebrated – not tolerated.
    If they can’t see the real value of you, it’s time
    for a new start.” – Unknown

42. Its so disgusting..am surprise he is not from all these Arab world

43. Its so disgusting..am surprise he is not from all these Arab world

44. Wow!!!!!!!!! This is quite beautiful and creative. The guy sef fine for face

45. Weyrey leleyi ooo... Lol..

46. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow thats nice but still looks irritatting though........

47. Hmmmmm na wa oooo I dis real??

48. This guy wud v been fn wifout d beard

49. that is great.beard gang Niggas.am gohn do this....

#Linda's give away

50. Some are nice. Some are creepy. Can't dare this in africa. #funnytoughhair

51. Wow,reali good

52. OMG, if I see this one for night I go pick 500 mtrs race

53. This is just creepy on so many levels.

54. That is what you call a well conditioned beard! The weather in Nigeria wouldn't let you do that!

55. JESUS!!! do call dis talent?

56. Amazing but he is so cute

57. So creative buh I don't lik...scary

58. Creative indeed but totally disgusting and makes him look old

59. OMG, it's incredible. Still fine on him

60. Amazing! Very creative indeed!

61. this is common sense nonsensical act.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

62. Hahahaha... Creativity
    Truly incredible but nice

63. D noodles part is really gross.

64. He is so cute!

65. this is bearbearstic... funny and maybe jobless...

66. linda, we need to talk..mail me when u re less busy

67. eeeww weird,creepy..nt nice
    xyz(aittyfinest)

68. Imagine talent!!i hate the fourth pic like mad.Rubbish Talent

��BIG BROTHER SAYS sO��

69. Wooow.. this is incredible.. I like that. Keep rocking that lumber

70. Hmm dis is super incredible...

71. Lol incredible and interesting

72. Oh my my 👀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀,can't stop laughing

73. Doesn't change d fact dat I hate how he luks...
    ****Julibel EMERALD ***

74. Spritz and styling mousse don suffer for this man hand

75. This is fantastic and amazing.

76. Hilarious 😂😂

77. The word that fits him - Possessed!

LIN-LIN REMAINS MY ROLE MODEL

78. Wot d ......!... Are u kidding me..

79. Nonsense, am nt impressed, if only d rubbish beards can stop their extremism

80. Wow dis is realy amazing....luv his crativity...

81. Horrible. he must be a muslim

82. He is gifted with bear bear, nice one

83. I am a bearded-man's lady.. I love this dude

84. Nice one,,,,I will soon come out with mine

85. This is sooo not nice, makes him look dirty.

86. Warrisdis damn dis is totally weird, bt I must commend his sense of creativity

87. Warrisdis damn dis is totally weird, bt I must commend his sense of creativity

88. Creeeeepppyyy!!!! Some...people....have....way....too...much....time....on...,their....hands....

89. fearfully and wonderfully made man....

www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com

#GodSaveOurCountry***

90. This is crazy. Not cool at all. He looks so weird n old

91. I don't like it when men keep their beard

92. I don't know if I should say funny, creative or both

93. Nigerians ate just blind copy cats..how can anyone say that a man's beard is disgusting yet Nigerians especially the women are busy buying dead people's hair in the name of human hair.I wonder which is more disgusting.

94. thank you on blog beautifull
    book shop e books ALL BOOKS

95. Creative and kinda weird . I like

96. quite creative, wired ,but cute too lolzz