Photos: P-Square and their wives at a Pre-Christmas dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 December 2014

Photos: P-Square and their wives at a Pre-Christmas dinner

The Okoye boys and their wives pictured at a pre-Christmas dinner today. Another pic after the cut...

131 comments:

1. Mehn This Is Love Jari.. Wow.. So Sweet.. Gush I need me a Wife ooooo.. Linda give me a Wife na..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Wat a good time to ve a dinner together!

2. Ode,marry linda nah afterall she is single.

3. I love the Chemistry. Happy for them

4. Cute Family.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

5. God will bless u with yours if you're really sincere with your intentions dj stelch

6. Why is Pauls face that way. Now we know the real trouble makers here.

2. Thank God they are not fighting again.

1. where are haters who don't like good things

2. Lovely couples

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

3. Awwww me likey....very lovely

3. Wonderful couples..
    Merry Christmas LIB.

Osquare101@gmail.com

4. Cool, they balling. Good for them.

5. You can see love in Peters eyes. He sure loves Lola! Merry Xmas everyone.

6. Ehya! What a lovely family...... Me likey #onelovefromSnow#

7. Paul's wife is beautiful

8. Wow! That good.
    Anita is beautiful

9. MERRY CHRISMAS TO ALL A YALL.LINDYWAY,LIBERS,WHOLE WORLD,FROM THE STABLE OF AFRICA,NIGERIA.IM SAYING MERRY XMASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS...AKA...FELIZ,FELIZ

1. AND THE BEST IF IT TO YOU OLAPEJUUUUUUUUUUUU ! ! !
      I've been feeling sad and down for no reason, But when I got to your comment, something about the way screamed it scared away that sad cloud from me !
      Thanks OLA , May your years be filled with love, good health and happinessssssssssss !

10. Lovely family me likey #onelovefromSnow#

11. Lola has lost so much weight that's good.

12. nice one me likey... #chizzy says so....Lib addict

13. Awww! They all looked lovely.
    They should keep the unity going.

14. They get along? That's nice, the media has always built it like they don't!

15. Its good they are cool together... Lovely fam

16. Lovely.... Ds @Peter is too playful... Mi like

17. Nice pictures...they look beautiful.

18. They look. Good!!! BTW, Aunty Lindo that Ur Xmas banner no be here at all!!... you try

19. Beautiful brothers.....beautiful wives....beautiful family.....merry xmas

20. Beautiful brothers.....beautiful wives....beautiful family.....merry xmas

21. Glad they have a good relationship. Fine people.

22. It's nice to know there is peace among the brothers and their wives.

For your relationship tonic visit www.blessinghammed.com

23. Good one by the okoye family.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

24. They r looking good and happy! N I'm not ***crying*** not feeling d season at all

25. So so beautiful people.

26. So so beautiful people.

27. LOLA HEARD THE COMPLAINT OF THE PEOPLE AND LOST WEIGHT. LOLA U SEE U LOOK GOOD. NOT LIKE BEFORE THAT U LOOKED LIKE PETER'S GRANDMOTHER. KEEP IT UP BABY.

AND OGA PAUL U WORWOR O. LOL. UR WIFE BEAT U HANDS DOWN. NO WONDER U STAY PRAISING HER.

HAPPY XMAS TO PSQUARE AND FAMILY. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK U GUYS.

MUCH LOVE!XOXO

28. Nice! Unity is d key to their happiness

29. That is very wonderful. Enjoy your life, p-square

30. ENJOY YOUR LIFE WHILE THERE IS MONEY MY BROTHER

31. Pauls wife..... damn, she is pretty

32. Season of love.. Sprinkle the shit everywhere

33. Beautiful

34. merry xmas lovely couple

35. Pls pls COUPLE does not have plural...seeing CouPLES is annoying!!

36. Nice one!!! That is how you ball when you are rich and famous.

37. Cute couples
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

38. Lovely couples and merry Xmas guys

39. nice season of enjoyment
    AIRTEL BRING 3G TO H5

40. Love the family merry Christmas

41. I love this unity. Pls keep it up. Your mum will be happy and smilng in her grave now.

42. I don't know if it's just me but I think Anita is very pretty

43. God save una say una nor dey fight again, Wetin I for take una eye see now eh.
    Nice one guys, Merry Xmas to d Okoyes. Love love in d air.
    P4dworld@gmail.com

44. Together forever thats my prayer... Linda am almost getting Squared here..Thank God its Xmas so even if i Get SQUARED no kwams....

<<1stBenueSon100%Nigerian>>

45. Na so e suppose be merry xmas to dem jawe

46. Psquare and wives tryna look Sumptuous Try www.playhouse.com.ng

47. Um how come no one is commenting on why Anita is wearing her wedding band on that finger and what's up with the nail polish pattern.

1. Thank u, I actually scrolled down to see who else hers good eyes until I stopped at ur comment..all these Linda's people know how to do is come and insult and beg for 25k...meanwhile WHY IS ANITA NOT WEARING HER WEDDING BAND WERE A MARRIED WOMEN IS TO WEAR IT??

2. I wonder... The ring is to be worn on the married finger as a symbol that she is taken I.e. married but she obviously is sending a different message. ..maybe she is still looking for a husband!

48. Nice pix.Luv them.

49. Beautiful I wish dem lovely day

50. At last there is peace in the family.....thank God for them

51. Merry xmas n happy new year in advance...

52. @brandydarlington125 December 2014 at 12:17

Awwwwww I love this

53. Why is Anita wearng her ring on d wrng finger? Abi na my eye?

1. It's your eye and mind that's confusing you, Anita only did traditional marriage, they don't put wedding band after traditional wedding but after church wedding.

2. Rubbish talk from the gabbage can!!!!! oh so they don't wear wedding band on the marriage finger after traditional wedding but u can have a child after traditional wedding???? Nonsense talk pls don't come hear and talk stupid and dumb..traditional wedding is wedding ok! and white wedding is white people's wedding that u all adopted...by African standard, they have wedded and are marriage so Madam Anita question, why r u not wearing both ur engagement n wedding bands on the proper finger???? Na Una post picture for public to see so the public asks???

3. Shut up u r talking shit. Traditional, court or church you are taken you are married and should not be wearing both bands on that finger which symbolism being single and open for a husband..shuuu

4. Symbolises^^pardon the stupid phn.

54. google.com/+DADULCIEdermieylovely couples

55. Nice.merry Xmas all.most especially linda

56. They should wear white because the are angels abi? Stupid somebody #Dunamisexpression

57. i am happy for them some useless men dont remember to take their wives out

58. Hmmm lovely pictures

59. we need some kids standing next to them