Photos: Nicki Minaj shows off big boobs in instagram selfies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 December 2014

Photos: Nicki Minaj shows off big boobs in instagram selfies

In just her bra for the holiday season...

105 comments:

1. MR EDDY said.
    Choi.. Tempted to touch.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

2. MR EDDY said.
    Choi.. Tempted to touch.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

3. Fake big boobs. . Fake eye lashes.. fake butts.. I see no reason why a man shd be with this barbie.

4. She is shopping for a new guy.

5. Black hair really brings out her beauty.

6. Mehn those boobs are really BIIIGG

7. Dis one no need 2 buy pillow again na

8. Dis one no need 2 buy pillow again na

9. Nice boobs 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

10. Bra hols, Xmas bra.
    P4dworld@gmail.com

11. Ok nicki thats enough. ...haba!

12. She looks pretty but kinda sad as well. Perhaps she's still torn up over her breakup :(

13. Fresh 1!!! But all pressed

14. Abegiiiii!!!boobs and pussy are general thins we see on daily basis on social media.they are not new thins

15. Fresh 1!!! But all pressed

16. woman of virtue....saw her pixs on her instagram page.....this lady has it all....if Nicki minaj was a church/religion, I wld be on the first row in heaven...if i ever get the opportunity to touch her boobs den am making heaven no doubt

17. woman of virtue....saw her pixs on her instagram page.....this lady has it all....if Nicki minaj was a church/religion, I wld be on the first row in heaven...if i ever get the opportunity to touch her boobs den am making heaven no doubt

18. Oh my nicki. Osatuyiidowu@yahoo.com. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

19. Low ebb boobs... #Royal Priesthood#

20. She just flashed it. I wonder y. #Royal Priesthood#

21. lols linda u try

22. Aaaaaaah this are just cleavage na..... Nothing here! The Nicki I know will way too further than this.....

SUPERSLIMC4

23. What's the meaning of this one now , must she show us her fake boobs. Breakup syndrome she's definetly missing safaree

24. Ok seen

“Forget all the reasons it won’t work and
    believe the one reason that it will.” - Unknown

25. nice gud fr her
    xyz(aittyfinest)

26. Seriously I was expecting bare boobs!

27. nuffin she's just showing her beautiful self. will do anything to hv dis chic. love am die

28. See boobie oooooooo. Me like it. Ubanagum

29. Jah Jehovah.

I love those boobs.
    But then again, what seems to be the problem of celebrities? Shes already famous and yet she's throwing a cheap public stunt..

O. O. O I get her tactics.. She wants the team vaselin to start self screwing her new pic.
    Mtewch.

Download any seasonal movie or any movie with amazing speed

30. C'mon Linda there's no boobs here Na it's just cleavage joor

31. Young money Queen....love her to pieces....but auntie Linda she's wearing something good besides this is better than what Nicki can do
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

32. Nicki Nicki Nicki, how many times did I call u? Let this ur madness end with this year oo.

33. Cutie nicki! Ma love 4 is lik a copied assignment! I can't explain it *kiisses*

34. Who God bless,no man curse...Nice One Onikan
    ..👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO..👏

35. Ok pls show it na ur own n not mine

36. >>>> ...she is still obsess with her new boobs, fake boobs fake ass. <<<<

37. Her bra made her breast look bigger. Fine woman.

38. Hmmm, very suckable and good looking bobby.

39. hmm Boobs boobs boobs everywhere lol.. Na waoo

The perfect world is a world without Religion

40. Chest without nipple is no boobs it's just skin.

41. What's this? We've seen more than this so this is a step backwards

42. Make she come ask cossy wetin be big boobs.
    I still like you nicki

43. linda dis one no b boobs na,I even tink say she go show her nipples

44. Нмммм
    :>
    <>
    _/ \_.....

45. Nothing new there.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

46. Safaree or safafree, come and carry your load.

47. Ekwensu ni omo Nicki jatijati yi! Haba!!!! She flaunts her nudity at any little opportunity ni fa! I haf taya of seeing such abeg.

48. Fine gal finz

49. I con erect for boxer Oooo.....dis is 3much.......#Gmooore'sTaLk

50. What exactly does Nicki want us to do with her boobs? Temptation! Ekwensu odu ogologo!!

51. Nicki Minaj is soo beautiful dat she heightens every crazy nerve in me.

52. Fake or No Fake..Nicki Rocks joor....Love her nd her unique voice...Haterz keep hating like she cares.....

53. We've seen it before

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

54. Thank God for mobile internet connection, atleast we can read junk till when we sleep off.

55. Really you are so s@xy. I ever seen. Can you open full bra.?