Photos: Khloe Kardashian steps out in killer LBD | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 31 December 2014

Photos: Khloe Kardashian steps out in killer LBD

Khloe Kardashian looked stunning in a little black sequined dress as she hosted a pre-New Year's Eve party at 1OAK Nightclub inside the Mirage Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas on Tuesday Dec. 30th.

109 comments:

1. This her ass enhhhh
    I wonder how one person would get evry tin so perfect.... God cheat some of us

1. God doesn't cheat mind your speech madam talk shit

2. Ode
      God cheat bawo
      U bettet seek forgiveness befre 1angel land u igbarun

3. U have such a myopic mind. Don't u know it's plastic surgery? All u Nigerians that idolize the kardashians

4. Shattapp dia ano. No Kadashian is plastic.

5. Where u dere wen dey were doing the plastic surgery?

6. Kourtney is plastic! Khloe and Kim are still denying. And why are her legs a different colour from her face and neck? Did she run out of spray tan?

2. These Kardashians no go kill person with their big butt.

~FromOutOfThisWorld ~

1. Very soon Kylie go appear with a big butt and claim it's not surgery like her sisters #mofos

3. Replies
    1. @wil iam, how I love love love this your comment. God bless you jare.

2. With a dress that is barely covering her butt? She's beautiful already without being half necked. I just wonder why some people can't just cover up.

3. We know God is awesome his just trying to compliment her is it bad

4. Kizito n bad English Siamese twins #DUNAMISEXPRESSION

4. What are my to do with her body now that I hav seen it?

5. Pretty gal

6. She looks sexy...Nice outfit dear

Must see! How a Foolish man got the beating of his life for raping a 2 year old baby
    [Pic/Video] Here

Omg! Two Witches Stuck in the Market Square as they Couldnt Disappear after their Mission
    [Pic/Video] Here

7. Her cup of tea ...we av seen worse.. NEXT pls ------>

8. Awwww!!! She's hooot jor! But d hair is a no no for me!!

9. The kardashians?? Dem mad gan ooo!!

10. That hip gather ooo
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

11. Sexy Mama.... U rock Khloe Kardashian.. Love d Kardashian's... Linda..How's d New Year Eve..? Show us what u wearing too... *wink*....

12. There's nothing person no go see, i cover our men by blood of Jesus! even though some with/around our waist move, our leg shall not move, though our eyes will see every every, our mouth shall not compromised! IJN

AK
    stephen.akpan@atlanticfluids.net

13. She look so sweet and hawt!!
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

1. She looks hot..bt I think it would have looked hotter on a slimer girl like selena gomez

14. She is showing Lamar Odom what he is missing.

15. I love this girl and her butt is big tho

16. Why is her face and legs not of the same colour?

1. Her face looks like die used too much powder

17. Okay. We have seen you. Nous vous avons vu in French

18. Okay. We have seen you. Nous vous avons vu in French

19. Her body though#DANG

20. WHAT ELSE DO THE KARDASHIANS OFFER OTHER THAN THIER NUDITY. RUBBISH!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOT IMPRESSED.

21. Hmmmm! Beautiful and Gorgeous!

22. Abegi. Tis not fyn jor! I lyk her bt d dress is a no no for me

23. Nice!They are blessed in this their family.

24. She looks sexy...Nice outfit dear nice one JC

25. Am not seeing my comments. Why?

26. Khloe can do no wrong. Go head do ur thang GIRL. Strictly Team Khloe.

27. >>>> I wonder why they levelled her ugly, she's finer than kourtney <<<<<

28. Her and her sister keep lying that they're all natural but their yanshes keep increasing.

29. wicked..looking sexy af.................................#KingOfKings #6God

30. Nice dress! Great ass! I love dat butty×2! Butty calls......

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Looking at this pic to fuck just dey hungry me i swear.... Khloe my hot mama.

32. If i catch that nyash for offside ehn.....

33. She's Kul..... Nice big butt she gat

34. What matters is her personality... Not facial beauty...... She's cute duh....

35. D Ike, no be shit deh inside?
    Whatever!

*My R1.50c comment*

36. She's hot but the powder is kinda much

37. linda doesnt post my comments...
    tatafowithmandy.blogspot.com

38. She is trying too hard. She wants to be like Kim.

39. Noooo! Especially third pic.

40. Las Vegas! Na so. Stunning indeed.

41. This lady tho,she won't just settle down for once.... .na wah***

#abbytohxoft

42. The Kadashian family ass is legendary...

43. Abeg Linda wetin stunning for here. Stop promoting nudity o. people should dress properly. cover up whether western or anywhere else.

44. I like khloe but I won't be bias. her ass is fake jor. the kardashians should come to Nigeria and see ladies with big natural ass . she is fine tho