Photos: Kanye West & daughter step out in matching fight jackets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 December 2014

Photos: Kanye West & daughter step out in matching fight jackets

Kanye West coordinated with his daughter in nearly matching flight jackets as the pair, alongside Kim, stepped out last night in New York. See more photos after the cut..

170 comments:

1. "Fight" or "flight"?

1. Y does he frown in almost all his pics

2. Get ova his face..na so e be
      Norri is so cute

3. My thought exactly, he frowns a lot

2. Kanye smile in d spirit of Christmas pls....

3. Whoops whoops!!! I've gotten my alert linda ikeji!! Thanks alot! 100k no b small money oo,my mind first do "gidigba" wen i see d email alert!! Thanks alot ma'am,was fun hanging with u,laura n cute G last night and gbemi too!! God bless u!! Xmas in3days! Woooza

1. Gay folks too dey lucky.....hope u won't spend all the money on another man yansh....who wld believe tiny thing like u wld meet linda

2. Henry, am not an advocate for DAT guy u replied... But trust me jealousy kills, just like speed pwee...

4. Is this supposed to b news? :s

5. OMG! Nori is holding her mother's make up brush. How cute :D

6. this man is caring look at the way he cover his baby good for him.nenyekutes@gmail.com

7. Yayyy! Got my 100k alert from Linda.Thank you so much.God bless you. You rock girl! Muah

1. Why she no go rock....i no say its ur first time of seeing such amount...don't freak out and die sha

2. Lmaooo this henry eze guy you're full of hate,take am easy o

8. Cute. Kanye is a happy man though his music career is not doing well now.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

9. This family is just the most talked about this year. The legacy they would leave for this innocent child is just what keeps bothering me. It is well. Psalm 127:1-3

10. Aww...so beautiful

Its BaRbie

11. Fashionista family..... elfrances10ng@yahoo.co.uk

12. Can this guy just smile please

13. Pls am sorry to disturb u.. My name is Gladys, I won at d LIB GIVEAWAY 2wks ago Firday precisely, I was d first to comment with d username gladchinyere@gmail.com Bt till now my account has not been credited and am so worried.. Actually I keep getting mssgs from one Ndukwu Edna to send my account details she claims to be Linda's business Manager.. Although her email address looks familiar to d one Linda posted on her blog.. Did any of u guys get such emails from her? She sent her phone num too. Pls is she real? I have severally sent Linda my acct details yet my account hasn't been credited.. Pls reply me asap. Thanks cos am yearning to get my money.. Thanks as I expect ur feedbacks.

14. This guy and dressing like poor man! Se e no get sense of fashion ni abi he's too conscious of expensive thing that he 4got cloth fitness.... Via.... Gentlelarry31@gmail.com

15. North is beautiful..but shes going to be a known and renowned ashawo

1. And so will it be for all the females in your family... as you wish for an innocent child so shall it be for you. Amen!

16. This guy and dressing like poor man! Se e no get sense of fashion ni abi he's too conscious of expensive thing that he 4got cloth fitness.... Via.... Gentlelarry31@gmail.com

17. Kanye!!!....u too get swag abeg...agghh

18. What's wrong with Kanye he seems lost and sad

19. lmao on KW face,d man dae barely smile,buh NW tho,nice one shaa.#Baddest

20. This guy and dressing like poor man! Se e no get sense of fashion ni abi he's too conscious of expensive thing that he 4got cloth fitness.... Via.... Gentlelarry31@gmail.com

21. Lovely family... Nori is such a cutie
    I love Kimye!

22. This guy and dressing like poor man! Se e no get sense of fashion ni abi he's too conscious of expensive thing that he 4got cloth fitness.... Via.... Gentlelarry31@gmail.com

23. Dey sure Luk gud

24. Ok we don see am....via.....gentlelarry31@gmail.com

25. Does this dude ever smile?!?!.....he go just bone face like pesin wey dem just accuse say im mess #smh

26. See the way kanye look like a military man going for battle.

For everything fashion, beauty and lifestyle visit: www.fashiononline.com.ng

27. KANYE ND IS STONECOLD FACE.....

28. Power couple. They are just above bitchyonce and his thick lips hubby. I love Kimye

29. Kanye still rocking his wedding band. Nice!

30. Kanye is cute o..chai! + nori iis a cutie

31. I just love this family I don't know why.
    Hope they stay together.

32. Notice how they were only together in one picture, this will obviously lend credence to the troubled marriage stories.

33. Beautiful
    **Zita**

34. Copy copy of Kanye.
    She looks cute.

35. Kim K and camera. She lives for the camera.

36. Rich man pikin ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

37. Seen, kim's bra can't hold her boobs, okay ooo

38. That's cool! Family. Kanye seem to be out of news for sometime now

39. Both papa and pikin no dey smile

40. North is really a combo of Kanye and Kim, Kanye pls try de smile small na

41. I love dis family. All looking good. Ubanagum

42. Kim always wearing d same tin..she should learn 4rm her sisters.

43. Nice,they are looking great, JC

44. Hat little girl is a cutie and her sexy mama..

*****NINA*****

45. Are they still together? Tot linda said she has change her status

46. The wests are beautiful, all same kick, Kanye my dude!

47. my favorite couple #hugs...

48. Kanye don buy Xmas shoe. Amen! He has two now.

49. They aren't matching in anyway.....

50. Lovely I like alot

51. All hail d Kimya.

Auntylindagoddaughter

52. kanye west why are u always frowning

53. But dis is not a matching jacket na

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

54. Adorable pretty little angel too cute she's holding make up brush self

55. This Kanye loves attention from the public + Kim too...Lovely picture though!

56. this Kanye West Guy Use style fine shaaaa...

57. Yeezus finlaly ditched those Bottega Vanetta Chelsea boots.
    Oh Yeezus!!!

58. Are they tryna make her look like a boy or what. They should stop dressing her like a boy for God sakes.

59. But North is very beautiful. Daddy's little girl.

60. The smallie can poss for camera.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino)
    »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

61. kanye is very funny.......look at him carrying baby west like he careless

62. Father and daughter, they look great

63. Kanye never smiles and the look on north's face though

64. MR EDDY said.
    Lovely people. But is Kanye allergic to smiling?
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

65. D's baby no resemble Kanye, he needs to go for a DNA test to confirm d's one. Kanye na fine boi bt d's pikin face no follow. LIB pin gal

66. They sure sure good but the issue of kim appearing nude is what pisses me off.

67. Fashion forward family and kanye's never smiling face

68. Seen! Waiting to see laura Ikeji

69. Handsome.....but pls smile..lol

70. Jackets don't look alike in anyway.

71. Baby nori..such a beautiful kid wif a hwat mama..dey all look Gud

72. Thank you very much for my LIB giveaway Linda; i got the 25k. God bless you. chisylvie@gmail.com

73. did pinki no fine for my eye..she be like labanist

74. Nt luking cute at all... Luks so much lyk a bunch of gangster family. And why does kanye never laugh. #d smile on Jay's face weneva he z carrying Blue Ivy z always heart warming!

75. love is in the air

76. i love togetherness a happy family indeed...

77. Must her outfit be black. Smh... they want to turn her into a black widow... she's too cute thou

78. Fight jacket?Why not military, camo or khaki jacket?

79. Dis guy shud pls try smiling... he has influenced his daughter...u can Neva c northwest smiling which is a bad omen

Anasalexander3562@gmail.com

80. FOR NIJA,IF YOU THINK SAY YOU BE ONE CELEB COME GO DEY TOO DRESS LIKE SOLDIERS HEN,,IF DEM CATCH YOU,YOU GO....AKA...FROG JUMP

81. UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE22 December 2014 at 11:32

THEY LOOK GOOD TOGETHER.

82. UMUZE OCHUKO NEVILLE22 December 2014 at 11:32

THEY LOOK GOOD TOGETHER.

83. lol..... my kanye west doing his fatherly thing...... i no fit laff. go kanyeeee.

84. Nori is a cutie. Lovely familiy

85. All i see on her is Black Black Black .. They should pls mix some colors into her cloths now.. ejorr now..

86. SO WHAT?....Mtcheww....The overhyped family in the world...#pissedoff#

87. She is so adorable ! Omg! Cute girl

88. Thats not matching now Linda,the color yes but shes not wearing a khaki.

89. CUte family....pretty baby.......what's not to like?....ok mom's addiction to nudity

90. Kanye smile for crying out loud.

91. @Henry Eze, Am dead on your comments man,easy with the Hate LMAO
    PS;Nice pictures, Y'all need to leave Kanye's face alone LOL

92. Nice one and baby nor is so cute.i pray they last because most white don't value family bonds much.

93. Those couple rock my world ... Their style is outstanding.