Photos: Guess who was seen having breakfast at Lagos hotel today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 December 2014

Photos: Guess who was seen having breakfast at Lagos hotel today

Gen. Buhari and Governor Rotimi Amaechi spotted at Intercontinental Hotel, Lagos having breakfast this morning...

358 comments:

1. Unto d nxt one!!!

2. I pray GMB chooses this man as his running mate. I love his boldness and charisma...Amaechi

3. Seen I tot it was obama

@lwkmd_naina

4. Men Them!!

Accept no one's definition of your life; define yourself.

5. >>>>>>> I also eat breakfast <<<<<<<<. corcake@yahoo.com

6. ok na, we await the news of his running mate soonest... d oda man wan be like Jega

7. gud for dem
    fsisqo4real@yahoo.com

8. Ok gud nes precident..Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

9. Oya oo we are waiting for the giveaway

10. hahahaahahahaah

11. GMB!!!!!!!! FIRST TO COMMENT?

12. Rotimi will be his running mate

13. Yaaay!!!! I can't wait to have him as our next President! Down with GEJ... Ooops! My bad...

Anyways, away with JEG... lol

14. they are only deceiving themselves.

15. Hoping to be a winner
    silasvuitton@yahoo.com

16. Hmmm seems that's our President and his Vice in the making.

17. Buhari.Bobbyfefavorirabo@gmail.com

18. Seen

Nicky Skimpy

19. good for them. chinweokonkwo88@yahoo.com

20. president and vice president to be. i double zoom una

21. Linda your English na wa ooooo

22. I don't mind having them both for dinner... Lol

23. Dey r enjying oo, sir make I com join u ppl

24. Dey r enjying oo, sir make I com join u ppl

25. Enjoy ur meals sir(s)

Nicky Skimpy

26. Dey r enjying oo, sir make I com join u ppl

27. Dey r enjying oo, sir make I com join u ppl

28. Dey r enjying oo, sir make I com join u ppl

29. Enjoy ur meals sir(s)

Nicky Skimpy

30. See dem.mtchewwww.tygaharrison@hotmail.com

31. Yes, but d race has not finished yet...eaglecity35@yahoo.com

32. Lindiway. .....today's giveaway na...i don dy refresh since morning

33. Good 4 dem,if dey dint giv Amaechi ticket 4 VP he'l go bk 2 PDP.....zenami@yahoo.com

34. wow!that is good

35. I've lost my respect for this Ameachi a very long time ago, he want to eat his cake and have it, smh

36. Does it mean he's going to be his vice? Or campaign manager

37. Nothing surprising there. Politicians can never be trusted.

38. Good for them. They will never rule again.

39. Humility at its peak, if you dont vote Buhari you are insane.

40. Hmmm.. bromancing... lol.. they are planning

41. Enjoyment tinz. Maryamoghidi@gmail.com

42. Una e buhari onwe ya here and there.
    GEJ still got ma vote

43. We are waiting to know who it will be

44. I see the signs. novemberman007@yahoo.com

45. But wait o.... why is it taking forever for comments to roll in... is really annoying

46. Just waiting for his running mate...

47. Hnmmm big boys things. Chai! I wish I saw them o. Na to beg for job nau. God dey o

48. President and vice president

BIG DADDY SAYS SO

49. Wots there?

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

50. Na so, de re just playing Nigeria like ludo n chase.

51. Lolli4mum@yahoo.com

52. Good for them!!! No be say GEJ sef no be better PRESIDO.....Na Boko Haram frustrate him tenure!!

53. That's what feel like doing! We just get to read news ..their are so many things happening underground! God be with this country come 2015. Eph 6:18. BishopDammy#

54. eating and planning GEJ's downfall and enthronment... if them try,them go all fall Yakata... comment frm Ezigbo Nwaafor Nkwerre1 (ENN1)

55. President and vice president

BIG DADDY SAYS SO

56. ENJOYMENT GALOOOW

nkiru4love@yahoo.com

57. eating and planning GEJ's downfall and enthronment... if them try,them go all fall Yakata... comment frm Ezigbo Nwaafor Nkwerre1 (ENN1)

58. They hv gathered as usual,2015 no go easy ohh. Austinsinach@gmail.com

59. Turayo4real2001@yahoo.com

60. make he no eat again,abeg make dem live the man joor

61. Ok...Buhari's PR is working on me..I'm starting to like him.

62. Hmmm! Pray Apc gets 2 win sumtin Big next year!!

63. Seemed to me at first like 2 buhari's then I looked again and saw the merging pictures....lol

64. President candidate and running mate?

65. :) well I hope buhari wins d election..
    Cuz I don't like him....
    Bt I don't like Jona @alllllllllllll

66. The men should enjoy themselves..

67. Ok o seen. Me wey I neva chop ao dem go see me na?

68. As expected. Not surprised to see Amaechi there nah. This is his best time to dance skelewu and shoki.

69. Its looking like ameachi is going to be buhari's running mate.

70. I jst av dis trust for Amaechi! Seem like a good man

71. i wonda what these ones are planning

marrymenownow@gmail.com

72. Good for them...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

73. lol,it wont add to cup of tea.

Miss indomie says so.

74. Plotting endlessly to overthrow GEJ buh they can't . Sure cant..Amaechi will eat his words when Goodluck is done with them

75. divinechizzy1@gmail.com pls madam Lindaikeji help me God bless u as u do dat Amen.

76. Amaechi trying to work out his miracle.....lol

77. e no go easy for 2015 at all.

2015 winner of LIB N100k

78. There is no big deal about that linda. Discussing VP position.

79. buhari and amaechi? for real? lol.... emmay29@gmail.com

80. Wey amaechi? Linda u 4 circle am na. And Waz der? Dey r in d same party nau!

81. TEAM NIGERIA.. BETTER LEADERS

82. APC and Buhari...better stay one place....

83. We dnt care ooooooo.......d giveaway pls o my ba3 is abt to die and dis is my last chance.......pls nau Linda.....

84. Rotimi as vice president loading

85. Does this mean they are dating? Lol

86. hmm. good for them. bellpitt@yahoo.com

87. Is rotimi-amechi his running mate? Well they better get prepared because jonathan is not taking anything 4 granted. I'm looking 4ward 4 the public debate

88. Linda Ikeji! And so what? Will u force dese people down our throats? Wetin concern me if d snake and d aboki dey chop grass together for Lagos? Abeg Linda, continuuu to eat apc money. Wen dey lose in 2015, I hope u ll refund dem their money

89. Igbo failed man, and Hausa failed man thinking and eating. GEJ 2015. Engr Emy

90. Nice...
    Olorival9142@gmail.com

91. Nice one..rosepowell0@gmail.com

92. No need to speculate. We'd know by Dec. 15th.

93. Not a chance in hell are those APC clowns ever ruling Nigeria

94. lol wait a minute the 3rd guy looks like Prof Jega from the side

95. I am guessing Rotimi will be his running mate in the 2015 general elections. Fashola would have been the better candidate but in a country like Nigeria, Religion is a factor that people will consider in voting so i think its Rotimi he might pick. But wait o? What is a 71 year old (Heard Buhari is 71 though and i have other things doing than going 2 check his age) man doing trying to run for president? Its well sha. Nigeria will still be great one day.

96. Amaechi is owing me 6 months salary and three months to nurses in d state. U won't post dat o. Na to show us where d baboons dey dine. Yeye

97. Such is life...men will always be friends with each other no matter what. »»QUEENMAYA»REPORTING LIVE»»

98. Hehehe celebrating the victory

99. Scheming on how to win the next election,Dreamer!GEJ Till 2019

100. Buhari and whoever.I wish him well

101. General Buhari and Gov. Amaechi working on VP opening…

102. Dis amaechi liks to swing whereva he'll b favored sha

103. Good for them!!!

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR))). Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

104. nice one our president to be

105. Amebo, how is this news linda..

106. Nice

107. Big men,hnmmmmm,Dessy004@gmail.com