Photos from Music Meets Runway event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 December 2014

Photos from Music Meets Runway event

Music Meets Runway pre-event held on the 20th and event proper held on 23rd of December in Lagos. See more photos after the cut...

73 comments:

1. D ladies re preeeeety! Even tho some underdressed or ova dressed!
    Btw, I just love toke... Shez pretty

2. All I see it Toke! You slaying!!!

3. Replies
    1. Yeah! Beautiful people except that lady after dj cuppys photo.

2. Beautiful outfits though some people's own wasn't making sense

4. Btw, surprisingly every lady is fair.... is dat deir natural complexion?? cuz in 2016 every lady wud be fair in nigeria!!!! And all dis Indian, brazillian, Mexican women won't have hair to sell again!

1. Go and bleach too....bleaching cream is not that costly or are u that broke

5. Lovely pix.

#Royal Priesthood#

6. Beautiful peeps!

#Royal Priesthood#

7. All their outfits r superb except for one or two dat r almost nake.

It all good. Thank God for His grace and love.

#Royal Priesthood#

8. Linda, thank u for bringing all dis pix to our doorstep.

#Royal Priesthood#

9. I see beautiful clothes and people! Nice

SUPERSLIMC4

1. Nice outfits but some people's own didn't make sense

10. The lady on the first pics is like MTN. Lovely people though
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

11. MR EDDY said.
    Dakore you are all I see. Beauty in its perfection.. and wtf is patoranking wearing? Is he planning on getting thrown away by wind?
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

12. Okwies. We've seen you all and those who heard and branched to the venue

13. Ya'll look beautiful
    Linda dats u on a red dress n killer fringe ba??

14. Seen! I love Dakore's gown #onelovefromSnow#

15. Some ladies and their way of dressing sha... They wouldn't mind going out naked. It is wll.

***Moreblessings***

16. And again Toke makes an appearance.

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    To fuck person daughter don dey hungry me nw..... Beautifull mamas up in this place no doubt.....

18. They are all looking good

#Omoh

19. Where are all this devilish ladies coming from sef?

20. WHEN MUSIC MEETS RUNWAY,THE RESULT IS....AKA...GHEN GHEEEEEN

21. Lovely pictures. Beautiful and flawless beauties. Nice dresses and suits.

22. like dakores dress bt her breasts are small!!

visit

iamladydoris.blogspot.com

23. They are all looking Fabulous!

24. TOKE MAKINWA !!!!!!…PRESENT SIR!!!

25. Dey all Gud..Gud quality pics n beautiful pple..Linda must u put toke 4d first pics..buh eh naija dey dress die,we dress pass uk n america sef,nah jst dem dey beef us,if nat we dey reali represent

26. Most look lovely nd they rest look trashy

27. Beautiful pictures.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

28. Dakore too much foundation,nd patoranking b lookng lk tolotolo...fr d record thy all lookd fabulous
    xyz(aittyfinest)

29. waoh lovely pics,dey all look good.... #Chizzy says so...Lib addict

30. Not happy that I missed that event

31. Those lace wigs came out in full force,ladies plz dont let beyonce decieve you,unless u have the same hair dresser as her,that shit looks fake as hell

32. Hmmm! Sasha putting on wedding ring. Is she engaged??? To who? A man or a woman?

1. My oh my, what an unbelievably stupid comment.

33. Looked like fun all the way.

34. Iv decorded where linda is, shes in America, thank me later, why dont u ever go to usa or uk with laura? Has she been banned or denied visa? Well bk to d matter on ground- Bolanle Olukanni's hair is scruffy dunno why she wont take it off, oh to digress a bit, why is Erica Freemantle on moments with mo? She hardly ever contributes!!! Toke makinwa looks good wish it was sleeveless tho, Aphrodija doesnt realize shes now a celeb, cant even strike a pose or dress up !!! Noble Igwe, Ebuka , looking Dapper !!! Is that yemi kosibah? By the way is Denola Grey gay? Hes just too beautiful for a guy jor, ok bye

35. Dakore's GOWN is killing d event o!!!so hot

36. Gbemi should stop wearing fitted short dresses.

37. Patoranking pls next time pant trousers will do cos ur legs r....Nina says so

38. Did anyone noticed the lady that looks so much like KIM

39. Aunty Toke the head girl *dancing*. Inbtw, there's one oyinbo there o, her boobs tho, she needs to go and align them.

SeyiMento

40. beautiful people.
    Loving Dakore and hubby. Smashing couple

41. Beautiful pipo ... Dakore's gown killed it

42. Steph Olize look fabulous...as usual. All this nakedness we are sharing, diariz godu oooo

43. Beautiful people. Is dakores husband a model he's looking super hot with those buttons undone.
    By the way, dark skinned ladies might be going extinct...notice all Lagos girls are fair now...hehehe just an observation.

44. Nice Pix.. Always in love with Dakore.

-Blisss

45. YOOOO...WHO DAT CHICA IN THE YELLOW THOU W. CHIN LOL

46. Would be like den models one day,I'll live my dream