Photos from Monalisa Chinda's Talk Show Press Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 December 2014

Photos from Monalisa Chinda's Talk Show Press Day

Actress Monalisa Chinda held a press conference this week to announce her innovative television show- “You and I with Monalisa”. See more photos after the cut...

“You & I with Monalisa” is an unconventional weekly talk show that employs engaging interactive debates intermeshed with drama to address everyday social and trending issues. Each episode will commence with beautifully acted out scripts followed by endearing discussions with distinguished guests.
As our society is constantly in flux, the show aims to record these unique changes and promote an on-going debate through the idea of open source interactions. Our guests take on critical social issues with fresh perspectives and insights to highlight possible solutions to a particular dilemma.
“You and I with Monalisa” hopes to:
  • Inspire, educate, empower and entertain.
  • Give hope and encourage people who are disillusioned about the realities of life.
  • Provide a medium to elevate its audience towards reaching their full potential and becoming the citizens they desire to be.
The ingenious talk show is set to inspire millions of viewers across TV, Electronic and Social Media platforms globally.
“You and I with Monalisa” is brought to you in partnership with the niger Delta Development Comission (NDDC).
For press enquiries, email Isaac: isaacseyi@gmail.com
For business enquiries on Monalisacode Production & Talk Show, contact Adaeze Obiozor: jenniqueconsulting@gmail.com

99 comments:

1. Kudos girl. Xxxxxxx Ndubuaku

2. Fresh monalisa

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

3. Sure she isn't acting any more its been long she acted! May you proper in this new one youv set your hands on! It is well. Psalm 85:12. BishopDammy#

4. Nice one Monalisa babi...them no dey dey one side look masquarade.

5. Cool piz dem

Long live LIB™

6. Congrats to her and I hope it does better than the Magazine?

7. love dis lady.........nice one Mona

8. >>>>> legs crossed and waiting for her , good luck Mona.<<<<<

9. linda ikeji's boo3 December 2014 at 20:25

yeah.she look stunning

10. I think Funmi Inyanda is still the best Tv Hostess. But who knows, Monalisa might surpass her. Till we begin watch sha.

11. This woman fine sha. She looks glamorous

12. Her horse like legs though.....

13. Can see that acting is not paying her much again! Can't wait to watch her, beautiful Lady with full legs.

14. Luvly concept, great caption and nice pple all luking gud xcept for Ibinabo whose face I dnt undastand in de Pics. Cme to think of it y is evry one turning shows?

15. Her PR people should have let us know what station it will appear on now! What is the point of a Press Release about a TV show and it does not tell you the channel.

Christmas sales on baby and childrens clothes at Konga.com

16. Replies
    1. Yes o! As if they will even have anything sensible to talk about. Ok, let's watch n see..

17. I jst ♥ dis lady, kip it up, u're a★

18. One word ''eligant''...men, she's glitering

19. Na wa ooo with all these talk show ooo. Ok, goodluck to her.

20. Ok

21. Gorgeous Lady you look awesome! Nice show you have put up dear keep it up #onelovefromSnow#

22. Good one there! Hope it will be intresting?

23. Nice one, all the best mona.

............PRAY4NIGERIA............

24. Who's d lady sweating in d armpit like she just climbed Zuma Rock...

25. I dont like dis woman.y? I dont know

26. Hope the show will break the internet cux that's the reigning thing now. Love her outfit#. <>. REPORTING>>. LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>>

27. On to the next level,hope she succeed

ORACLE SAYS SO

28. Nice one.....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

29. Mona is pretty ----C21

30. I see cute people everywHere :-)

31. Am looking forward to seeing it....i so much like this woman

#abbytohxoft

32. She looks Stunning in that outfit (•͡.̮ •͡ )

33. I love Monalisa, she's not giving up. I wish you the best Monalisa! First, Nike Oshinowo and now Monalisa. I love that #girlpower #whorunztheworld? #girls!

34. cute..looking forward to her show,hope she wont disappoint...

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    keep making that money gal.

36. Don't know if it's my eyes, but I think this woman is becoming round..
    Only one child and she looks like that?; someone that loves her should suggest workout in case she hasn't heard of it before.

Nice move by the way.. congrats to her.

*My R1.50c comment *

37. At least she's trying to do something which I think is commendable, but on the other hand; it's obvious that she's a real hustler.

38. Cool pics, the lady in the blue suit has this queen latifa vibe.

39. Ageless lady, always looking so beautiful

40. Hmmm....this should be interesting.
    Your Innocence Will Save You- click my name to read more and share your thoughts

41. Dis 1 all d celebs dey get talk show diaris God ooo

42. Nice one, de all look lovely

43. What has she to counsel when she's been in and out if marriages..really a bad and despicable icon ..celebs and their repulsive lifestyle

44. Congrats, all d best in ur new venture

45. @ Angie cape that's really unfair,if u r a lady wait till you have your baby lets see how slim you would look .and if you are a guy wait till your wife births her baby and she has to battles with her weight gain. You unrounded fellow put up your trim self lets see.
    Monalisa is beautiful !

46. Always on point, knows what to wear and how to wear them.
    well done Monalisa.

47. Good one my fair lady.. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

48. That is the in thing now-Talk shows. Mona is looking good.

49. That is the in thing now-Talk shows. Mona is looking good.

50. I hope this talk show will make positive impact in pple's life

51. U go girI. WIshing ya massive success

52. What happend to her magazine na? Goodluck to her sha

53. Hopefully she's successful cos her magazine didn't last, good luck.

54. Na she sabi ooo. mjabdulk@gmail.com

55. Is that Charles Novia, the super critic aka mr. Perfect? Welldone Ms.Chinda

56. She needs to go to the gym pls.

57. Good for her. I Hope d show stands d test of time

58. LIBERS AND LINDA TALK SOON COMING SOON#2015tins.LIbers WATCH OUT

--------# Aunty Linda god daughter #

59. Dz ibinabo don dey old ooo....se she no dey see as her mate dem be ni... na wah ook

60. Good for her.i can't see bonario and onyx here now oo nd Linda wan give dem 100k each,hmmm

61. Congratulations to Monalisa Chinda. I have met Monalisa Chinda's younger sister in Port-Harcourt, Rivers State. Monalisa Chinda's younger sister is Adesua Atuanya's friend. Is Yibo Koko living in Nigeria? My regards to Kelechi Egbuka Yibo Koko and Winifred Koko.

62. Big Bang Theory(B.B.T)4 December 2014 at 08:32

a lil confidence i had in her as an actress,even a lil less now as a talk show woman...

63. Good for her but everybody is going in to talk shows these days.

64. kudos monalisa u are look elegant....