Book for your tickets to know who takes the crown from Hawa Kamara current Miss West Africa International 2014; the grand finale 21 Dec, 2014 Book Tickets at any Fidelity Bank Asaba with the following account details. Account name D.Sinatra Ent Account Number: 4010786177, and at Swiss Spirit Hotel and Suites Mardezok, Asaba or CALL 08085437008, 08037646093, 08037371477, 07050483577 pin797E0271.
For LIVE FEEDS on MISS WEST AFRICA INTERNATIONAL 2014 click the link below to view live activities as it unfolds: https://m.facebook.com/
Follow our Twitter:@dsinatrae
Instagram handles: @d.Sinatra.ent @evablazingreal
ReplyDeleteLinda abeg open another website for match making. I need a fine gal badly
ReplyDeleteWhere are the damsels naa? Under d table? Hian!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful SEX WORKERS......they look gud sha
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteGood for them, pageant everywhere
DeleteWooow... Thatz good
ReplyDeleteNice one girl. Shine on, its ur time. Xxxxx Ndubuaku
ReplyDeleteBetter life.
ReplyDelete⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Will be anxiously waiting for the lady who will emerge as the winner.Keeping my fingers crossed.
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteMr president pls intervene in d situation of d suspended staffs of Nigerian Civil Aviation Authority. We are sure u are a good president, and u will do great if given a second chance, pls we beg! May God bless Nigeria, may God bless mr president, may God bless NCAA.
See enjoyment oo
ReplyDeleteMaking sense. Must be dere since its Asaba. Happy Sunday LIB readers o.
ReplyDeleteAll I see z beautiful ladies.
ReplyDelete**Vanchizzy**
Seen!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her...
ReplyDeleteThey All look Gorgeous...
ReplyDelete.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Issokay.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteFor everything fashion visit: www.fashiononline.com.ng
Celebrities don to plenty...Am comin up to fast by Gods grace
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girls
ReplyDeleteShaniquapatty@gmail.com
Linda,i feel like doing some justice to your wet hairy pussy now.
ReplyDeleteOk #onelovefromSnow#
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteAll of dem av crowns ni
ReplyDeleteOk o copy that!
ReplyDeleteWelcome party everywhere as if she was a prodigal daughter....anyway, welcome dear.
ReplyDelete•
•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••
•
•••QUEENMAYA•••
Girls girls girls. I don't need to book a ticket cuz i know Linda will bring an update. Lol
ReplyDeleteWow they look great.
ReplyDeleteNot good looking..politicaly appointed..ugly babes
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Oky thats nice....
Let em enjoy!
ReplyDeletei jus pray i win d crown
ReplyDelete#libboo
Ummm did they mean miss west of Nigeria? Cus I'm a lil confused
ReplyDeleteOkkkkk
ReplyDeleteBeautiful young women selling themselves for money
ReplyDeleteRachel u are shameless
ReplyDeletewhat happened to the good old days when it was just Mrs Nigeria we had
ReplyDeleteNa so ...