Photos: Dead female body on Unilag road | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 December 2014

Photos: Dead female body on Unilag road

There's a dead body of a woman along University road close to the University of Lagos, Akoka near a car wash. The body was spotted there in the early hours of this morning and as you read this, it's still there. Here's calling the appropriate authorities to please attend to this...

149 comments:

1. OMGEEE!!!! CHAI!!!!

MISSvee

2. Very serious. R.I.P

3. JEEEEESUS.GOD KNOWS WHAT HAPPENED..AKA...SHIVERING

4. Lets be prayerful oo, the days are evil.

5. What must have happened to her?
    FACEOFLIB

6. God have mercy.

That's my area ooo.

What happened?

7. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com22 December 2014 at 11:55

Oh God have mercy. may her soul rest in peace.

8. What!!!!! jacksoninem@yahoo.com

9. Lord have mercy. May her soul rest in peace. #Cutebusybee

10. Replies
    1. Whoever u r,dnt u get tired....evn if u wanna attract peeps to ur blog,shld everytyn b sex related,is that hw fuckin low ur IQ is......soldier abusing this,hostel girls doin that,married woman doin that,post something reasonable u fuckin lowlife

11. Frustration don murd the woman, cos it doesn't look like a hit and run!

12. MR EDDY said.
    Omg. Only God knows what truly happened to her. RIP DEAR
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

13. See somebody's child/sister/wife/friend lying on the street like a rag.....this world is full of evil....una for allow her spend Xmas now

14. kai.
    What a world.
    May her soul rest in peace.

15. Eyah, her family would have been looking for her, thanks for this post, they will know where she is now.just are some people celebrating, some are morning.
    May her soul rest in peace.

16. Good grief!!!!!!What would've happened to her?

17. Hope its not the wrk of ritualist? May God help us.

18. Haba!!!Ember month...May God see us tru and may her soul rest in peace...

**Vanchizzy**

19. Work of the hit and run guys. Especially dis period is their time. May her soul rest in peace

20. Hmmmmm and nobody knows her around there? Please they should go n quickly do something about it as its unhealthy.

21. Strange things keep happening

22. Oh my God!!!! And trust our police officers, dey'll never unveil d killers... God have mercy! cuz our crime system is below ZERO

This Too Shall Pass

23. Wow Nigeria is already something else.

24. Ei!! Maybe she was a mad woman....rest in peace

25. Make GOD Save us chinco007@gmail.com

26. Another young soul gone. Was her right with God? Did she know Jesus? where is she spending eternity? Don't get carried away fellas, the time is nigh...JESUS CALLS YOU NOW.

27. So sad,Rip...

Auntylindagoddaughter

28. So sad,Rip...

Auntylindagoddaughter

29. So sad!!! The families and friends might be looking for her. Pls let not jump to conclusions, we dnt knw what really happen here? jacksoninem@yahoo.com

30. They should pls take care of it

31. Wow too bad
    When the year is almost out
    May her soul find peace

32. Rip, wrong way to die

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

33. Lord have mercy

34. What could have happened to this one? Na wa oo

35. Sigh really bad.

I got an alert from the bank this morning that 25k was sent to my account. #BigGrin MISS LINDA thanks a lot, I really appreciate your honesty and being generously. More blessing abundantly, boundless wealthy, long life and happiness. Wow you have made my christmas festival so amazing. Thank you.

36. Yes it's still there as at 12:20pm I passed. Biko..someone should take her away. Its heartbreakening.

37. Hmmm money rituals people has started again..its ending of the year/// may God protect the rest of us on earth.its a pity

38. Na wa ooo...
    Xmas is here again...
    Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

39. From the layers of dirt on the soles of her feet, you can tell that she has been roaming around bare footed for a while.

Poor soul, RIP.

40. Omg a typical example for urs Nigerians to know we live in country where human life is not valued,body left on d street without government ,police knowing to it ha o ga o,its unfair what d life's of their children getting married today,life is still long

41. Only God knows what would have happened to her

42. Ritual Things,Runs girls should be careful,Naija not be joke!!

43. May her soul rest in peace

44. Baba God protect us in the remaining days of this year

45. Choi...nawa o, dis early Monday morning, abeg Lag dead body officials, come carry this one comot o

46. Hmm. That was how a corpse was left along onitsha-owerri road when itravelled for an assignment. The body was there when i was travelling back after a week. The body was already badly decomposed and people were passing and all.

47. Wat is world turnings to

48. That is somebody's child...probably hit n run...so sad!!

49. December don come, person need to be careful. May her soul rest in peace.

50. Only God knows what causes her death, a call should be made to the appropriate authority for immediate removal

51. Thank God I haven't seen any dead body bfor in my life

52. Looks like hit n run. Ubanagum

53. Looks like hit n run. Ubanagum

54. Hmmm! Does this still happen! Dead bodies on d road 4 so long! Nigeria tho

55. Only GOD knows what happened to her. RIP. Via BB bold1

56. Nawaoo, is she a mad persn or a student, pls dey shud hurry up n carry it out. Who knows wat must hav happened 2 her

57. Jesus,maybe she's a victim of ritualists o! Mehn dis is scary!

58. God ve mercy! From the look of her other leg, seems to me she was knocked down by a car.

59. This is cruel. Dont know if she is a victim of accident or ritualist. Lol nawa o

60. What an unfortunate fellow.
    My condolence to the deceased family.
    MAY her soul RIP.

61. E fit b hunger kill dah woman 4dere

62. that road is dangerous at night!!

63. What could have caused her death???
    Probably a mad woman

64. Nawa, so they cnt remove d body from d road? Little tins lik this is too hard for d appropriate authorities , developed countries within minutes u wnt see d body there, which area is nigeria good with? Only God knows what happened to the lady, pity her family

65. What could have caused her death???
    Probably a mad woman

66. God help us in this country o

67. What could have caused her death???
    Probably a mad woman

68. Hmm wat must have happened to her God have mercy..maybe her family members mite b looking for her....may God console dem

69. ONLY IN NAIJA! WHAT A WASTE COUNTRY! HERE IN THE UK. THAT BODY WOULD HAVE BEEN TAKING AWAY SINCE. DIALLING 911. NAIJA EMERGENCY NUMBERS ARE A BIG JOKE!!!

70. Nawa o! Hope she is not a victim of ritualists.

71. Hmm warris this
    Death everywhere...may she rest in peace!

72. Ritualist in action. Xmas is few days away wat do u expect. People need to b careful o. God save us all.

73. That's so sad...hope they remove the body from there as soon as possible

#Omoh

74. The result of Awaiting for Big cars in d night. Guess u knw wot am talking about. RIP

Ekiti Boy say so.

75. Jess...eyaa wonder what caused her death.may her soul rest in peace.

76. No be new thing,it happens,naija 4u

77. God have mercy, why should it take so long to remove this from the streets? But hey they've 21bn to spare for GEJ! Priorities

78. chai.....ndi ogwu ego!

79. More death this is getting out of hand may God keep us all safe

80. She must hav bn killed at nyt and dumped there.

Na person pikin be dat o

81. Who go kill this woman na wicked word .

82. May her killers not know peace

83. its on Abule Oja Road after ATAN Cemetary. Its still there now.

84. Its on Abule Oja Road after Atan Cemetary. Its still there. I think some vital parts of her body are gone.

85. Hit and run victim. God pls be merciful.

86. There is another male body at Randle in Surulere!

87. who knows what must have happened to the poor woman. May Jehovah help us all

88. Evil everywhere..... God in heaven na your hands we dey. SUPERSLIMC4

89. Signs of end time may God hv mercy on us

90. OMG!!! Wonder what happened

91. We need a divine intervention in this country.
    Nigeria is a great country, that demands peace & unity. let's join hand together and fight for our nation.
    long live Nigeria....
    long live people of Nigeria....

#team_magic
    #udezechibuzo

92. We need a divine intervention in this country.
    Nigeria is a great country, that demands peace & unity. let's join hand together and fight for our nation.
    long live Nigeria....

#team_magic
    #udezechibuzo

93. We need a divine intervention in this country.
    long live Nigeria....

#team_magic
    #udezechibuzo

94. We need a divine intervention in this country.
    long live Nigeria....

#team_magic
    #udezechibuzo

95. so what is the NEMA doing

96. Hmmm,RIP woman,it's really the end time

97. She's a woman not a girl moron

98. omg ma her soul rest in peace

99. i saw her, i was super shocked cuz it was like past twelve and she was just there lying down and people were moving around like nothing happened. i believe she was hit on the head with a stick cuz her head was bloodied and the stick also had blood residue. the road were she was found is very dangerous i am a unilag student and series of people have been robbed, raped, and beaten on that road there are no lights on that stretch of road so its always dark at night, the weirdest part is that its a cemetery. may her soul rest in peace.