Photos: The butt on actress Daniella Okeke though... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 December 2014

Photos: The butt on actress Daniella Okeke though...

She shared the pic on her instagram page this afternoon thanking God for blessing her with ample butt - "God was in a very Good mood when he created me.😜#selfcrush" she wrote.

149 comments:

Make sense oo

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

OMG! Pastor Caught in Adultery with his Friend’s Wife

nice shape,her selling point...oluwalobunmi

hydee said...

good for her.....mine is bigger than this...

Lol. Lindsy baby and butt guess you love butts a lot okwa ya. She garrit no doubt! #onelovefromSnow#

mi likey....... DON

Butt full of Dung...My bad.

elovi said...

Lols funny geh

Good Lord

elovi said...

Nice butt tho

Linda as man no come u don turn lesion???????? U nd butt butt since dis week.

Abeg this your "the X on XX though" articles are getting annoying

We don see u
Lastest butty in town

Akeem Rotimi said...

to mess and shit what more? lol

So what shld we now do?

Flaunt it dear.
Faceoflib

SB said...

D yanch no go open the gates of heaven for u o

Dis 1 too much

APPLELIPX said...

Mtcheeeeww
Linda yours will be 3times her size if u take same posture

Let her stand straigth n c hw de butts becomes a shadow

Wonderful butt....
Ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

hmmm,okay o

Trust me I'm not feeling this recent hype and craze for female butt.
Nothing serious happens there asides shitting.
I stand to be corrected.

the babe get ukwu no be small oo..

God is always in a good mood,mumu u better be mindful with what u post/write,becos of butt?naija babes sha..

Atobatele said...

Thanking God for butt...Good for her. May her butt continue increasing

Miss endowed

Fine nyash. #nohomo

Hmm. Nawa o. I still prefer moderate sizes tho.

Paded ass n make she calm down

Whatever

5156C3BC.....
oh chim. bluejenny78@gmail.com. i hv flat ass abg wetin i go do 4 my own to big too since na big butt dy rain.lol

The butt had been under construction for a while. Good for her it has been refurbished. Take it easy when u take ur pants off girl. That's the doctor's order. #Fake

Dis one be carrying big watery yansh around.....how many movies have u done? Is it up 2ten? No! So why dnt u go pursue ur career b4 ibughari ba ike yoro ayo. Smh

Hehe...what's d essence of having a big bum and it's as strong as akpu and can't twerk??

Eyah she just realized.

Linda try to impress me with something better

Chris said...

When r u gonna show us ur own nash

Fine girl

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

eji ya eme ke

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

my own pass her own sef..

DIS IS GRACE B

i am certain lindiway Uses this blog as an avenue to pimp out certain women. how is this news? or journalism? i know you wont post this but seriously? so many things are going on in the world of politics, entertainment, religion (for example COZA has moved to its own Location worth over N4billion), sport etc. but you choose this. SMH

Kelly Rowland, who just became a her mum, just lost her own mum!

-ShyGirl

linda ikeji's boo said...

nice one.thank God more.

Nice ass but mine is bigger

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Jane said...

Butt of life

make brain!!! saw a bigger one 2day! #str8 face# some babes are lucky!!!

Nice one.. Me, I gat boobs!!!

Linda something tell me you are #BI but more of a #lesbian

Linda the way u talk about butt.. Don't understand oooo

mzmaris said...

Shallow

Mary Orbih said...

She is really endowed

this what we call NYANCHHHHHH... only if i could have some juice off that ass i swear. doodie killer no doubt.

hmmm..........na healthy one sha

Rubish. Oniranu, onisekuse omokekere.

Oh lawdy lawd

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Yeh Babe U Gat A Bright Future Bhide U.... Addup SingleLadies 4 A Serious Date, 2bcdd5ed.. Luv Is In D Air By IkejiLinda

And so????????

Choi....ukwu leee

urunmatsoma said...

ok na make she go sleep with m. bye bye.mmu no dey interested biko.

Ike nsi....lol

All na 4 shit. 'Sergio frankie'

Seen. Too bulky. Next!!

Foam!!! Bullcrap.

Dis illiterate

na shits full day place

Rubbish shit yansh

Haha crazyyy girl.Her butt must have been created on a sunday morning.

DOS said...

Na wa oh

Ibro Attabo said...

"ukwu" in ibo land "okwu/onchu" in idoma land. Good for her.

............PRAY4NIGERIA............

tsalz c.e.o said...

Ass.. wicked ASS...sweet

Hmmm ok oh

Lol butt of laive very good mood indeed. NJ

Okay seen

charlesome said...

Lekwamu Ike!!! Enough silicon. #Lol#

Scholes said...

Butt of life!

Schozze@gmail.com

Congratulation to her.... hehehehehe

Seen, next pls

Lmfbao! Nna meehhhn, people get mouth for this world o. Gad damn!

For real!

Deedee said...

NA SHIT FULL AM MAKE WE HEAR WORD JARE LOL.

susanadie said...

hmmm this one I no fit talk again.
she is beautiful

Talk2Henry said...

What's ur selling point?

Lolol....OK seenseen

anonymous said...

So it's all abt butt on ladies and dungs on men now. What has the World come to. Na waoooo

See I love that overload oOooo ooo

Artikel Komputer said...

Oww very nice :)

go baby

Nice butt.
Keep loving yourself.

Diva 8 said...

Kim K got nothing on you.

go baby

nwadikedeb said...

heheheheheheheheh na wa o its good shes acceptred hers o my own butt dey shame me say e big

Butilicious

Dis is an old pix nah Linda. Ikebe gyrate
Ugocho4luv25@yahoo.com

No b only good mood, u no know sai name load me DAT. But men u get m ooh.

Long live LIB™

We can see the cellulite through the tights

gudy bag

Madam! What has ur 'ample butt' achieved for u na? I dont even know you! With all ur butt u are still irrelevant. Abeg park for one corner. Yeye! People are celebrating achievements, u dey celebrate yansh full of shit

Wunmi O. said...

NICE BUTT

All this ass and bump every where, its longer a big deal biko. everybody should pipe down.

Yansh for pupu

Oooooomoooooo see yansh

God really create u whn he dey 4 gud mud

Packaging

This na temptation.

Who cares? Pls leave her alone with her body. Itconcern nobody. mjabdulk@gmail.com

lemme get to know uu,my number is 07055997880

It's Vry nice on her, lots of woman can do anytin to have it

X'tine Neni said...

And the breast for breastfeeding,penis for urinating..But without them no sex or sensual stimulation abi?...Judging by your picture you probably prefer 'Nkiruka'..wink...Shall we say different strokes then?..lol

Berry said...

She once said she. Had Enlargements naa. Abi no be she. Linda enter street make u see better. Yanch. Original Arsenal. Not surgery achieved ASS.

X'tine Neni said...

And ås for the myth that black men prefer big bottomed ladies..lets just say it is a myth..My 'juicy doubles' gets more attention from whites than blacks(wink).so bbes,don't let anyone get your confidence down.pple mostly criticise what they dont have..:)

Ponmo

Berryblast said...

Nice defence babes

destinysweet said...

She got butt just like mine#girlswitbuttrock

-----#Auntylindagoddaughter#

Golda Awosika said...

Damn, wat does 1 ve 2 do 2 get dos

Ike nsi na aru we don see u

Are u sure she's not the one devil is making love to in her dream. "Have a nice shape, popular but affecting her career". Gbam!

I have a thing for ladies with butt. Obumnemeudze@gmail.com

Men she's blessed though

Carry go na ur own.......

jaychoc.tv said...

Better Food For Politicians...Them Go Pat.. Na Yansh Na

ike-nsi

Na wa o! Shey na shopping mall? Linda u go mind ursef. Anyhw nothin do u. Toomuchmoni

Ijanyimitch said...

For real? Mehn too bad bcos anything bigger than this would be disastrous and disgusting

Bonario nke a

The butt is not used when having xes.she should show us her yssup.let us see if it is also big.

Yeah Yeah. ...

U guys re not nice wit ur comments at all

Nusitech said...

Nice Ass!

nkinofficial said...

THAT BUTT IS ALREADY OBEYING THE FORCE OF GRAVITY. WITH OLD FACE.
HYDEE ABEG NA UR OWN I WAN SEE. LOL!! JUST HAVE FUN.

becckyd said...

Mine is bigger than her own...

Am sorry.

nice one.

How market.

Shit!!!

The drugs they are taking all in d name of ass will backfire oneday

Loooool

Gbam

Nicely said man ....... nicely said

Abeg..who's she..often read of her on net..but it seems All she's good @ is upload pictures of her behind like a loose lady searching for white aristos..haven't seen her on any telenovela let alone soap opera..even cartoon or vicks blue advert..she should focus more on making her face and name popular than fooling around..word...buh all I want is her waist..daniella roll am oo..

What will it profit a woman to have a big ballooned butt but have a vajayjay as wide as Atlantic Ocean...

nice ass...love it

olatee

Well endowed

If i type everything that's running through my mind looking at this picture..I swear,This blog will catch fire...Let's just leave it :)

Lolzzzz

Daniella! nne so u want to claim God made u like dis ? nne na lie na... after all d surgeries u nhave done<plus the eye lift dat was almost botched leaving u chinese...lmao..pls stopeeeet!this is blasphemy!

Liar! I knew this girl back in uni n that ass has been on her. I think it was even bigger. She was referred to as Chioma-Big nyansh.
Abeg no spread lie-lie rumour.

Nah. The ass is real plus her face. The only thing different from when I knew her in uni I her complexion. Asses like this are so real in naija. We need not spend money for it. Trust me. Chioma Danielle Okeke ass is real.