Photos: Bus on fire on 3rd mainland bridge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 December 2014

Photos: Bus on fire on 3rd mainland bridge

A commuter bus is currently on fire on 3rd Mainland bridge very close to the Iyana Oworo bus stop and is causing serious traffic on the bridge. Men of the fire service are yet to arrive the scene...

141 comments:

1. OMG!!!

I hope nobody died o
    Chai!!!

1. Hope there are no casualties?

2. The rate of fire incident!!! Na wa o

3. Lord have mercy! Devil is a joker..... I pray there will be no casualties #onelovefromSnow#

2. Which kine wahala be dis. Wey year don almost end. May God be with us all

3. i hope no casualty oo

4. Ewwww! I jt pray no life was lost

5. Replies
    1. Like d bus was driving itself.

2. Ijeoma u must be daft if u do not know she meant somebody inside while it's burning.... Ur retarded mind did not think they might have jumped out while the fire was raging

6. Pls GOD don't let any body be in the bus as at the time of fire

7. OMG! God save us b4 d year rums out

8. Oh no someone call. 911

9. Hope nobody is inside sha? God save us from this fire fire thing

10. Oh no someone call. 911

11. Heya nigeria. I pray that it should not spoil a lot of things oo,God help us.

12. Another terrible news? Hope the casualties weren't much. It is well. Psalm 121:7-8. BishopDammy#

13. This fire outbreak news is becoming too much. May God keep us safe. Amen!

14. this is terrible.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

15. I hope my families are safe oh, God have mercy

16. All these tuke tuke death traps wey men dey use hustle!

17. Blood of God, hope no one is inside

18. I pray for no casualties..#so sad# »»»»»QUEENMAYA»»»»»»

19. Is like ur blogs is turning to aljazera nw, I can't understand dis bad news again, if is our sin pls God forgive us, haba!

20. Anything can happen in mainland,

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is disaster o.....

22. Na wa oh,just hope no one was hurt,every other thing can replaced

23. If it's this car that am seeing that the fire service men are coming for?
    Then please tell them to forget about it.

24. I just hope no lives were lost o.

25. Fire fighter hope say water dey Una thank sha!pls rescue the situation on ground shaperly ooo

26. i pray they were no passengers in the bus. may the Almighty protect us, Amen

27. God save us oo, xmas approaching hmmm!

28. OMG! Lord have mercy.
    Please checkout www.cakebuzz.blogspot.com

29. what......dis bad nah....hope nobody is hurt oooo.....I jx pray dey are all ohk o....jposephgbakeji@gmail.com

30. Why won't it catch fire? The level of traffic on that bridge 30mins back wen I drove pas is enough to overheat all these chinko cars around... #TooBad

31. Hope nobodi died sha

32. I pray no one is inside the vehicle

33. Oh dear, I hope the fire service puts it out soon.

34. That's terrible,it takes such a long time for rescue service to get anywhere in this country!

35. ha na wa o! mak fire service dey board plane 4 lag na, cos dem fit dey hold up now o! God pls intervene! mariaakwarandu@yahoo.com

36. Am sorry for people coming from island to mainland

37. Naija emergency service is too dull.May God save us!

38. AWWWW.
    I almost became a Lez up on the blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com

39. It is well...fire service o

40. terrible! I hope no one is hurt..

41. Linda Biko use the comments to make a big pot of stew oo. Av bin refreshing like forever, up till now no comments to read.

42. This is serious, where did the fire service peeps go 2!

43. Omg what is happening now too many deaths this month o God help us

44. Wetin cum cause dis one na *sad*hope no life was lost

Auntylindagoddaughter

45. Exactly what happened to the bus my dad was travelling with to east thank God no life was lost

46. Nawaooooo'dis ember period sef'alot is gona happen.many more 2 come

47. Part of 'ember' crisis! God will help us all

48. Post my comments Linda wet in I do u na

49. Hmmm people are inside this bus...God! keep protecting us Oo...#Sad

50. please Linda stop being silly! Are you saying no one has a fire extinguisher nearby? Keep waiting on the 'men of the fire service'

51. What could have caused the fire?I hope no life is lost...xmas is almost here

52. God pls help ur children exp. dis last days. #DORO CLASSY#

53. Men of fire service will never arrive on that scene. I hope all passengers got out safe.

54. Will this fire men ever get you an emergency early? The bridge would be damaged and how lives would be saved.....

55. It is well. Hope no life was lost.

56. Wow. God Pls save the victims

57. I pray there won't be any casualties.
    FACE~OF~LIB

58. I pray there won't be any casualties.
    FACE~OF~LIB

59. Jeez!..Lord av mercy
    #wethebest #LibR

60. Lord have mercy! Hope nobody died sha? It is well o...

61. Nawah

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

62. Naija way, fire service yet to arrive

63. Eya,hope no life was lost. Pls God not dis time

64. Hope no one is inside. God pls save ur children. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

65. Hope no one is inside. God pls save ur children. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

66. Dear Lord, save the people in their....finally activated my google accout....LIB POSH

67. No casualty pls oooo oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

68. They shld push it into d water

69. Oh! May God protect His children. Please Linda when it's finally quenched & resolved do tell us to thank God. Hope there won't be any casualties & if any let the pain suffered be minimal. Fortunes4ebzy@gmail .com

70. I hope no passenger was inside....

71. God please save us from unforseen circumstances this festive season. So many ugly incidents.

72. I passed there today oo,May God have mercy on us all!Amen

73. Na wa oo linda. So u selct d comments to post nw. Y didn't u post my comment well I pray no one dies. God save us. Hope u post ds one nw

74. hope there is no human live lost

BELIEVE ALL THING HERE

75. Hope no one was hurt

76. I just hope dere won't be any loss

77. Hope no body was injured. God help us

78. MR EDDY said...
    Choi.. I just pray there are no casualties.
    ^™THAT EDOBOY.COM~

79. Hotmail Registration from Hotmail Inc is one of the major webmail giant on the web but do you know or aware this organization also hosts free hotmail email accounts?
    http://www.nasarity.com/wwwhotmailcom-hotmailcom-signing-sign-page/

80. Hope the situation is under control?

81. Is dis d 'ember' mnth syndrome? Lord av mercy,hope no casualties ooooo

82. Na wa o ooooo !it is well

83. It was a serious and terrible traffic that yesterday. But I guess nobody affected?

84. Hope no death o
    ===Pearl===

85. HMmm!!! linda baby, gimme d photocredit o.... i took the first pix and posted to @gidi_traffic last night fom my handle @olufunkeayodele

you can like gimme a blackberry passport and we'll be even. lol

86. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com19 December 2014 at 09:06

What a pity

87. EWOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Heavenly Father please save your people.

88. Many fire incident ds month, lord keep saving us o..

89. hope no body dies oo #fatherlord

90. any news on if there are people inside?

91. The rate of fire this days may God help us ooo

92. So unfortunate. Passed the bus when i was going home yesterday around 8pm

Chinwe

93. Hope no one died..Linda please confirm