Photo: Tchidi Chikere and Nuella Njubigbo welcome daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 December 2014

Photo: Tchidi Chikere and Nuella Njubigbo welcome daughter

Nollywood director Tchidi Chikere and wife actress Nuella Njubigbo have welcomed their first child together, a baby girl born today December  3rd in the US. Tchidi announced on Twitter that their new bundle of joy has been named Adachi Testimony Tchidi Chikere. Tchidi has three boys with ex-wife Sophia. Congrats to them.

174 comments:

1. Dis tchidi is razz ehn! Which one is testimony again? Why don't u give her a name dat she'd be proud to bear when she 's an adult? Nigerians and their stupid syndrome of naming a child according to d circumstances surrounding d birth!!! So if d child died and was luckily revived/ resuscitated, dey would name him/her revival??? LMAO
      Anyways, which one is my own sef? Congrats to u both ohhhhhh

2. Nigeria's ANGELINA and Brad Pitt. Ppl be snatching and marrying under our very eyes. Lmao. Women hold ur men tight o. The days are bad I tell you.

3. Nigerians! What kind of name is that now? "Testimony "? Must you name your child such? You should have just used the ibo translation... Chai. The short for the name should be "Test" Lool

2. Congrat amuzieemmanuel@gmail.cm

3. congrats to them ...welcome little one

4. Wit dis pic(d firstone)I guess someone somewhere wil b sayin had I known.lol!

5. wow......Congrats.......bundle of joy

6. Congrats to them.

7. Hmmm! Three boys and she still went ahead. OK name. Congratulations to them. Xxxxx Ndubuaku

8. Congratulations. May God continue to bless ur marriage

---#Auntylindagoddaughter#

9. Good to hear. Nuella congrats.

10. Today is November 3rd ke?
    Linda's calendar is backwards. Linda no wan old.

11. Waoh congrat to them God bless d family.

12. Linda November ke'? Na wa o.

13. Hello Linda,
    You mean to say December 3 and not November 3.

Cheers

14. linda ikeji's boo3 December 2014 at 19:46

congrats to them.God bless the baby

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    congrats to them big tym..

16. Lmao at Testimony. What a name!!! Congrats to them sha.

17. Ladies if u can't find ur husband,please snatch one.story from the gods.Congratulations

ORACLE SAYS SO

18. Congrat to them and Adachi you're welcome to beautiful world

19. Congrat man........Topzyus@yahoo.com

20. Congratulation to them

One and only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

21. Congratulobia.

22. @Linda it's December 3rd Not November stop backdating us.. Between she is a beautiful baby.. are u sure TcHidi didn't drink Rum and Period Cocktail..?

23. Congrats to them. The baby looks like Tchidi.

24. Havn't seen any movie she acted sha bt congrats 2 her...... NJ

25. Congrats to them. Welcome to the world baby.

*Anticipated #Ugomma #Onyinyemu #Oyorima

26. Congrats bitter leaf cynthia

27. What kind of name is that one? Mtchew.

28. Ok ... Now nuellas vagina go don dey loose frm childbirth, shebi Chidi will soon be on the prowl for another suitable bride , we are watching!

29. Linda its December not November pls.

30. Why is dat most celeb give birth to their children abroad

31. Congrats to them #didi

32. "Tchidi has three boys with ex wife". I reserve my comment...

33. Lindodo pls stop taking us backwards, I am ready for the year to end already! We're in DECEMBER byatch!!!!!

34. Linda its December 3rd not November 3rd... u should read things before u post

35. Linda it's 2 day November 3rd, u need some rest. Anyway shaa congrats it's really Xmas bundle of joy.

36. Congrats
    Most of 9ja Celeb have their kids in U.S now...poverty is terrible

37. >>>>> welcome to the world baby and congrats to Tchi and Nuella. <<<<<

38. Congrats to them.she looks like her dad.
    Faceoflib

39. Big congratz happy for dem.. @funmimy

40. Linda nwa ikeji na december we dey oooo, incase u are still in november.

41. Congrats to them

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

42. I'm so happy 4 dem,welcome 2 our beautiful world Adachi,God bless u.

Mama Rims

43. Congrats....u nodey waste time

44. Which 1 is testimony naaa..d chic will grow up nd change d name.haba

45. I won't I won't hear any break up story abt u too,u guys are cute together

46. November or December?

47. Can't wait to get my own lost lib and kid oh.

Long live LIB™

48. Congrat guys, children are gift 4rm God

49. Linda is dec 3rd not nov 3rd.congrts to dem..*Daily Benefits*

50. Linda see your long mouth like tchidi has 3 boys with ex wife lol amebo

51. Plenty 2nd hand husbands. Congrats to them.

52. Nov 3rd or Dec 3rd

53. Wat type of pose is dat biko..nuella nnem,time never reach to tush up??? Ogini?

54. Chidi's mini me. She luks like him already. Congratz to u guys

55. Congrats to the couple, a baby is always a thing of joy and worth of giving God Praise.

However what kind of name is "Testimony"? Smal time awon guys go shorten the thing to "Testes" :-)

Christmas sales on baby and childrens clothes at Konga.com

56. Hmmmmmmm congrat 2 them. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

57. Congrats to Nuella and Tchidi Chikere.

58. Wat. Will I say to dis woman! Shaa. Dere is God ooo, welcome to d world baby gal.

DIS IS GRACE B

59. Welcome to d world baby girl

60. Congarts to dem, Linda November abi December?

61. Linda, abeg na dec 3rd we dey, no b nov 3 rd

62. Congrats to them. <>. >. LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>>

63. Congrats to them. <>. >. LIVE FROM PORT NOVIA>>

64. Wow.. Congrats to them.
    Welcome to the world baba...

*My R1.50c comment *

65. Congratz to them 'smh' #onelovefromSnow#

66. Congratulations to them. Welcome to the world Adachi.

67. Welcome new baby....ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com

68. Congrats ooo, she shall be a blessing to ur family. Adajesus said so

69. Linda na December we dey no be November

70. I think it should be December 3rd NOT November 3rd as you typed Linda.

71. Congrats nuella and tchidi. Am happy for you both

72. Congrats you both. Am happy for u

73. Waaaaaaa...Congratulations on being a new mum Nothing will ever compare to the joy, love & delight a child will bring into ur lives ..God Bless your home

74. Hope d baby no carry nuella big lips lols

1. na you sabi,nuella get big lip but Tchidi love am like dat.

75. Hope he is happi nw? Congrats sha

76. Cute couple,cute baby. Welcome to the world little one :-)

77. Linda, u mean December 3rd right ?

78. Well.. that escalated quickly

79. congrats to them...

#Godblessnigeria

80. Congratulations,is it november 3rd or december 3rd?linda please check ur msg.

81. @ elovi..i love nuella cos if her bug lips..v imagined kissing such lips..oMG..its paradise in a woman..they look gorgeous together..buh that doesn't erase the fact that she snatched another woman's man

82. Lmao @ Nuella big lips, congrats

83. Linda n November, I guess she isn't ready yet for December

84. DECEMBER NOT NOVEMBER. WE ARE GOING FORWARD NOT BACKWARDS.

85. Soon and very Soon. Nuella will be baby mama 2 !!

86. Tchidi does no wrong in my eyes.

87. Congrats to d Tchikeres, wellcome baby, muah

88. hmmmmmm! hope it works out for them

89. Congrats to them although the name sounds funny sha. Esebeauty21@yahoo.com

90. Congrats to them as their bundle of joy is a birthday mate!

91. Thank God for safe delivery.

92. tnks ma'am for aprovn my comnt,,.,dream com true!

93. Congrats to them. Sweedydiagold@gmail.com

94. Congratulations to u ONESHAKEKIKWA

95. The new born baby is welcomed to the world. mjabdulk@gmail.com

96. Congratulations on their baby, and God bless their union!!! Whizman

97. Welcome New Baby! Tchidi na so life be now now u don get daughter sbebi u go like am make man do am d way wey u do Sophia? Shebi Nuella u too go like am? Anyway,new pikin welcome. Ednamaka3@gmail.com

98. Welcome New Baby! Tchidi na so life be now now u don get daughter sbebi u go like am make man do am d way wey u do Sophia? Shebi Nuella u too go like am? Anyway,new pikin welcome. Ednamaka3@gmail.com

99. Cute. Congrats.

100. Congrats.....welcome to the world Adachi.....such a beauty

101. Congratulations to them

102. Congrats to them.husband snatcher's them

103. Libda my friend, I refuse to move backwards o. We are in December biko

104. Linda my friend, I refuse to move backwards. We are in d month of December

105. Finally! ThankGod for safe delivery Congrat woman.

=CYNTHIA=commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

106. Linda biko we knw say him get 3boys from Sophia no need 4 announcement cos LIBERS go flood this babe with insult!!!
    #walksaway#

107. congrats, so hapi 4 u...welc baby tess

108. Congrats to them!

109. Congratulations Tchidi and Nuela on the arrival of ur new baby. I love u guys.

110. CONGRATS TO THEM.

111. Congratulations to them. welcome to the world baby lil princess.

112. Anything whatsoever they decide to name their child...Wetin be una own?..no be everybody dey pray to give testimony??!!mumu pple..if the name is too posh now..dey will complain!

113. HCongrats to Mr & Mrs Chikere
    Welcome to the world Testimony Adachi

114. he will soon leave u too..get ready

115. Nuella is a husband snatcher period! Shame on her (Kpomo lips!) and irresponsible chidi who will sure cheat on her with numerous upcoming actresses. What goes around comes around! KARMA!