Photo: Genevieve Nnaji takes orphaned kids to the cinemas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 December 2014

Photo: Genevieve Nnaji takes orphaned kids to the cinemas

In the spirit of Christmas, star actress Genevieve Nnaji took some orphaned kids to the cinemas today to watch Annie...

114 comments:

1. Some kids pulling long faces. Why.

1. Dats good of her. I love genny

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

2. Na Children's way nah,dt doesn't mean dy r sad. Nt at all

3. D kids don't look happy...it's like they were arranged just for this photo shoot...

4. Eyaaaa..so so nice of her

5. Aww..so nice.. the movie Annie is also a good choice.

6. Nnenne wht hv u done 4 any kid? Appreciate or go n do urs n take a mire happy picture.

2. Those kids had better be Nigerians. A.A kids have more than enough already. Good gesture Genny.

3. My love just being herself. I love this woman from here to the moon and back.

4. It season 2 share nd love. Love ya Gene #ADDICTED 2 LIB

5. Eya she try my Genevieve , I like she but she does not know me ohhhhh crying haha. CHI.

6. Awwww, dats so lovely.

7. love celebs that give back to the society.....Auntie Genny everything about you is simply *AWESOME*

•••GUTS OVER FEAR•••

•••QUEENMAYA•••

8. Wonderful genny.. God bless you.
    Davido's GF

9. Awwwwwww that's so wonderful of her. I love you always. God bless you now and always.

10. I so much love this Lady my dear U are really nice I swear keep it up love u .

11. MR EDDY said...
    Woe.that's very kind of her
    ^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~

12. MR EDDY said...
    Wow! That's very kind of her.
    ^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~

13. MR EDDY said...
    ^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~

14. MR EDDY said...
    ^™I JUST DEY LAUGH~

15. Wooow that's good. For the first time Genevieve is doing something that really touched me... Am soo happy...

16. VERULE says-Nice one Genny!verule14life@gmail.com

17. This is what Christmas brings, Love.. Nice one Gennie.

18. Aww. That's nice of her. This is gradually becoming a trend. But a trend like this, is perfectly okay. Put a smile on someone's face this xmas

19. She really try n she does charitable works privately, love me some genny, she n linda get same skin tone

20. Awww. So sweet and generous of her.

Wished Linda organized a christmas night for LIBers too. Now that's what called "LIB CHRISTMAS DINNER". Lol
    Thank me later. Ingenuity is my middle name. Lol.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
    David (dave_gino)
    »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

21. awwwww.........I am really touched by her kindness.my God reward u jenny.

22. >>>>> how nice of her, lucky kids. <<<<<

23. That's good my genny God will blessyou

24. But shey most of them go for understand the fast paced English that american p Americans speak

25. Respect. God bless me to b a blessing

26. My role model, I pray to meet you someday. ...Keep up the Good works

27. That's so nice of her

28. She try wela

29. so nice of her,watched d annie movie it was so hilarious

30. Wow that's so sweet... They all look good.

31. Naija kids no de smile at all....see as d kids borne face snap pishure

32. Beautiful lady. osuagwuangelica@gmail.com

33. It's a seaon to show love....thumbs us genny......linda abeg kum carry mi go cinema too I wan watch 30dys in atlanta

34. I LOVE GENNY, wish she knows me. Very kind hearted, u'll be rewarded by God for ur action. A hug.

35. I LOVE, I DESIRE TO MEET HER soon.

36. May God continue to bless Genny.She is a great woman.

37. Genevieve should go and get married cos that perfect man she is looking for is nowhere to be found,pick any man and make him perfect......9ice outing though King of Boyz

38. Genevieve should go and get married cos that perfect man she is looking for is nowhere to be found,pick any man and make him perfect......9ice outing though King of Boyz

39. Genevieve should go and get married cos that perfect man she is looking for is nowhere to be found,pick any man and make him perfect......9ice outing though King of Boyz

40. Genevieve should go and get married cos that perfect man she is looking for is nowhere to be found,pick any man and make him perfect......9ice outing though King of Boyz

41. Genevieve should go and get married cos that perfect man she is looking for is nowhere to be found,pick any man and make him perfect......9ice outing though King of Boyz

42. Good...omalichafortune@gmail.com

43. every day dis woman always gain my respect

44. I have Always loved Genny baby?she's just simple and chic mua,sandy berry

45. That's a good one. Remembering those kids for good is always a beautiful thing.

46. Dats so kind of her many celebrities always forget to do dis

47. I so love genny, but can't this celebs do this things secretly? Cus I mean they don't need d publicity if is genuinely from their heart.
    Allerric

48. That's d prettiest idea I av seen this xmas season. God bless u genny

49. Dts nice of her and dt movie Annie is a very interesting film am sure d kids will really luv it and be inspired by d movie too!

50. So nice of her.Luv genny pieces.

51. did it a different way with the kids. Big-ups girl

52. nice moves Genevieve but i hope u didnt ask for publicity, linda just caught u on camera hun?

53. Nice one may God bless you

54. Nice one may God bless you

55. Awwwwww!My Genny.........Love you always

56. aaawwww,,,GOD BLESS U.ED

57. Wow nice one that movie is the best Xmas gift for any kid, Annie watched it loved it

58. Thanks to you Gene for your kind gesture

59. Thanks Gene for your kind gesture

60. My role model for life. Ur hair style, dress sense, carriage, uniqueness etc same as mine. Above all, you are a goal-getter. I use u as my dp, my whatsapp profile, my wall pepper, screen saver etc. Genny, who is that around me that does not know how much I love you. I graduated from the university and went into fashion and not too long St Genevieve came on board which means I am on track. Keep up with the good work u do all round. Your joy shall surely be full. In Jesus name. Amen. Xxxxx Ndubuaku

61. I hope say she go add rice and other condiments to the package?...cos trust me, does kids aint give a dame about any movies!....

62. Thank u jenny for making it possible for them to have fun. God bless

63. Dats nice of her,i love this lady

64. Nice one girl, but consider teaching them how to fish rather than giving them fish. Scholarship would make sense, don't u think?

65. This is a very good thing to do.

66. Every little act of Kindness must be publized. abeg next! jacksoninem@yahoo.com